Customer Feedback

Rating Entries

Great experience! I called early to see if my prescription had been placed and the customer service from the beginning until the end was awesome! The representative ensured my prescription was being processed, asking for my information and going through everything they had prior to the actual phone call to do final processing-I was very impressed with the customer service. Once I receievd the actual phone call from the processing "rep", she thorougly explained everything with patience and kindness! Again, great experience, thank you for all your assistance and care for your customers!

10/10

Midway, GA

Incredibly convenient and great service. I thought it was a little strange that my medication went up in price from one week to another without any real explanation. But the increase was not enough to cause me any issues.
Thanks!

10/10

Annandale, NJ

Very professional staff who were knowledgeable about the products and prices. They reached out to me once they received my prescription. So glad I found this company!

10/10

Houston Texas

10/10

Bedminster, NJ

I received a medication that needed refrigeration. It was warm when I received it.

4.9/10

Phoenix AZ

9.7/10

Great to deal with

10/10

Jesup, IA

10/10

Kansas City MO

Needed more alcohol swabs
My open the box consult didn’t k is my doses so somewhat disorienting to try to figure that out for her. But otherwise very nice and patient

9.6/10

10/10

Hoboken, NJ

Everything arrived promptly and complete. The staff I spoke with on the phone were very professional and polite as well as easy to understand. Thank you!

10/10

San Luis Obispo, CA

My experience with Schraft's was fine. I was called the same day my prescription was submitted by the clinic. Everything was included in my order and arrived when expected.

10/10

Marion, Iowa

I had requested a refill on thursday however it was too soon to fill per my insurance. Rep said they would run the script on Tuesday. I called to make sure that i would be receiving my prescription and was told there is a backorder for progesterone in sesame oil and only progesterone in olive oil was available. Problem is my insurance does not cover progesterone in olive oil and this would cost me $89 per vile! No one offered to assist and if I hadnt called to check if i would be receiving my preset option on time, i would have never known. I ended up using another pharmacy that filled my script for progesterone in sesame oil w no issues.

8.3/10

Linden NJ

The delivery was a day later than scheduled, maybe there was a miscommunication because the date written on everything was the date received but not the date i had on my calendar. I also never got a call from the nurse so I have no idea how to use these meds which sucks because one of them is a needle.

6.3/10

San Francisco, CA

10/10

Millstone, NJ

Everyone was a pleasure to work with. Medications were delivered promptly.

10/10

Oradell

No issues in the past, but this last time was not great. Called 45 min before I was coming that I was going to arrive in 45 min. No one answered the door. We had to call someone for someone to get us, after waiting 10 minutes. Waited for medication for another 30-40 minutes. Didn’t get any alcohol prep pads. Bandaids etc with my needles and progesterone

8/10

NJ

Medication arrived two days after I needed and requested refill. Medication was for IVF and was important I received it on time.

8.6/10

IA

10/10

NJ

My only complaint would be the amount of time I stood waiting outside the door after ringing the doorbell repeatedly each time I came. My last visit after 10 minutes and multiple bell rings I ended up calling the customer service number to have someone come out. Otherwise everyone was great, very helpful, and very professional.

10/10

Hawthorne, NJ

10/10

Oak Ridge, NJ

Everyone I talked to was so helpful and patient with my numerous questions and constant confusion. Schraft's 2.0 has great customer service, and the staff has vast knowledge about this complex medicine! I felt very comfortable and confident in their expertise.

10/10

Pensacola, Florida

10/10

It was as expected and their service was quick

10/10

Hillsborough and NJ

The staff and company have been great in helping me in any way I need. I am so glad to be getting my medicine from Schraft's. It gives me some piece of mind during the craziness of my treatment cycles.

10/10

South River, NJ

10/10

Santa Maria

I love your pharmacy, best one I have worked with!

10/10

10/10

Homestead, Iowa

9.4/10

Great experience! Everyone is so friendly, and efficient what what I needed! Refreshing to deal with a company like this. Whatever you guys are doing, keep doing it. 🙂

10/10

MOUNT LAUREL

10/10

Oradell, NJ

10/10

Overland Park, KS

Very good

10/10

Atascadero, Ca

10/10

Lafayette, LA

Sitting with the nurse to run through the medications was invaluable

10/10

Morristown, NJ

10/10

10/10

NJ

Schraft’s is by far the best specialty pharmacy. Everyone I have spoken to has been extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I never felt confused nor rushed. Any questions I had were answered and never felt like the person I was talking too was annoyed by the questions. If a order was still in the processing department I would get daily phone calls letting me know that the order was still being reviewed. I was never left in limbo. I thank Scharft’s very much for their professionalism and welcoming demeanor. I would recommend Scharft’s to anyone!!

10/10

Kearny NJ

10/10

New Port Richey, FL

Other pharmacies don’t charge extra for needles and syringes

8.4/10

Great customer service and.

10/10

Washington, DC

The Lady that helped me really went above and beyond in her job.
Thank you so much

10/10

Coopersburg pa

10/10

Scottsdale, AZ

Great, friendly service.

10/10

Closter, NJ

10/10

Cedar Falls, Iowa

Your staff were so wonderful, quick, caring, and helpful! Beats my experience with other ship-to-home pharmacies by FAR!!! Thank you so much!

10/10

Weatherly, PA

Thanks!

9.4/10

Nipomo

Delivery person was slightly unprofessional on the phone, just asked for my address when I answered instead of introducing themself and telling me who was calling, but the medications came in a timely manner and I do appreciate being called to confirm the address!

10/10

Macungie, PA

10/10

My experience could not have been better.

10/10

Lake Mary, Florida

I have nothing but pleasant feelings dealing with this pharmacy. Thank you!

10/10

9.7/10

9.9/10

A wonderful group of caring and helpful professionals.

10/10

Old Bridge, NJ

My in person demonstration was excellent. The instructor was patient, kind, and would not let me leave until I was fully comfortable with administrating my new medication.

10/10

Ledgewood, NJ

So quick and easy! Pleasant as well!

10/10

Pennington, NJ

It was very easy dealing with this pharmacy! They were so efficient and communicated to me when a medication would expire to ensure that medicine didnt go to waste so someone called throughout the process to confirm when exactly I needed that medication.

10/10

Wayne NJ

The nurse during my Open the Box call, Brianna, was extremely helpful and understanding. She helped put my mind at ease about everything in the box and my prescriptions. The sharps container that I received did not hold all of my syringes, but after speaking with the customer service manager, he sent me a bigger container free of charge. Excellent customer service and help!!!!

9.9/10

Sayreville, NJ

You guys are a pleasure to deal with

10/10

Jesup, IA

10/10

9.9/10

LAFAYETTE

9.9/10

Really great team at Schraft's! Everyone is very helpful, knowledgeable, and fast--and really willing to work with me. I live locally, so I get to benefit from saving shipping costs while still getting my medication in a really timely manner. I really appreciate that option! I will only be obtaining my infertility supplies from Schraft's moving forward. I wish your company sold my other medications too!

10/10

West Caldwell NJ

10/10

Searcy, AR

9/10

Little Falls NJ

The pharmacist went above and beyond and went out of her way to contact my doctor to get my prescription when I was having difficulties with my insurance pharmacy. Schrafts is the only company that always has all of my prescribed medications stocked and ready when I need them. I wish more people and companies were as attentive and kind as all the people I’ve had the pleasure of speaking with at Schrafts.

10/10

10/10

Montgomery

very pleased with the ease of service - the only hiccup for me was that I needed to connect Progyny with my clinic to make sure all was approved and ready to use - I didn't know that I had to be the one to reach out to make that happen. They also spelled my name incorrectly when I first signed up - but, otherwise, good experience. The drug direction is very organized, too.

10/10

Every single person we talked to at Schraft’s was incredibly helpful and so knowledgeable. They really mean it when they say they are there to help take some of the stress away when dealing with fertility issues. Ordering is easy and they pack everything so well, it really is impressive. I would recommend them to everyone who needs any sort of fertility medication.

10/10

North Carolina

I was nervous because the script was called in late morning on a Saturday before a Holiday (Easter). It was no problem though, I was able to pick it up and have it for my first administration on Saturday night. Thanks so much!

10/10

Annandale, NJ

I cannot say more about how professional each and every person is at Schrafts 2. They really go out of their way to ensure you understand your medication as well as work with your insurance to make sure things go smoothly. Thank you!

10/10

Toms River NJ

Getting insurance approval for medication and getting that processed by ProgynyRx took almost a week and was frustrating, but the rest of the interactions with the care team and promptness of response has been excellent.

8.8/10

I cannot swallow pills, so in my initial conversation I asked to not be sent any of the pills my doctor ordered. I asked to only be sent the shots, but the pills were also sent. The staff was extremely prompt, polite, and helpful every time I called.

9/10

Columbus

10/10

Riverdale, Nj

Only problem I have had is with not receiving emails regarding my meds being sent.

10/10

10/10

10/10

Great experience every time for everything!! Keep up the great work!!

10/10

Slidell, LA

I appreciate the correction.

10/10

Grandview Mo

10/10

Neola

10/10

West New York

Horrible experience

1/10

Grandview,Mo

One of my Meds was not delivered due to an error somewhere and you guys delivered it to me the same day by your delivery man, somewhat out of the way. It was a very stressful time for me and your kindness made a world of difference. I will be recommending your services to others. Thank you

9.7/10

Old Bridge

10/10

Santa Maria, Ca

10/10

Raleigh, NC

10/10

Denville, nj

Very happy with my experience!! Loved the breakdown, chart and instructions that were in my medications box!!

10/10

Earleville, MD

I am blown away by how professional and sincere the staff was.
I’ve gone through this process before and used another service and never have I had such amazing customer service especially during such a stressful process. Thank you

10/10

Florida

10/10

I've been very impressed with all of the staff that I've worked with...which has been at least five people. Each has been knowledgeable about the process I'm going through with my IVF, and have been able to answer questions for me and take some of the stress away. I really appreciate everyone's help!

10/10

Apex, NC

Very helpful service staff, a wow of a pharmacy!

10/10

High Bridge, NJ

10/10

Just great! Service has been spectacular, people are so kind and helpful. Each person I have spoken with really made me feel like they truly care about what I am going through and wanted to help me make it as smooth a process as possible. For all of this I am truly grateful.

10/10

Somerset

Everyone is always friendly and helpful!

10/10

West Caldwell, NJ

10/10

Hackensack, NJ

Very organized, helpful, and informational. Really appreciated the print outs and options to discuss prescriptions more detailed if needed. Had a small hiccup with a delivery of medicine but that was due to misunderstanding from Fedex. Also, prefer female customer service reps when related to specific/personal questions related to IVF.

10/10

Jersey City NJ

10/10

9.4/10

Madisonville LA

10/10

You all are incredible! My experience with any and everyone I’ve encountered has been top notch. You make a terribly stressful and confusing process much more manageable. Keep it up!

10/10

Lake Mary, FL

10/10

Washington DC

10/10

Phoenix, AZ

Everybody I spoke with was amazing, courteous, and professional. Made me feel so comfortable during such a challenging time.

10/10

Morganville, NJ

Thank you very much Selena. You are the BEST with answering al my questions. You are a wonderful person. I wish you the very best in all you do. Keep up the wonderful work.

10/10

Moorestown, NJ

9.7/10

Columbia

10/10

New Port Richey, FL

10/10

Warren nj

I am so thankful for the help I received with each person I spoke to the past week for my medications and authorizations. They all kept me calm and assured that I would get everything I needed when needed.

10/10

South River, NJ

9.9/10

10/10

10/10

Chesapeake, Va

Excellent service

10/10

Bayside, NY

The only complaint that I have is the shipping charge under $500. Shipping should be free on ALL orders! Customers are spending thousands of dollars on fertility treatment. The $10/$20 shipping charge is really unnecessary. Shipping is free at Freedom fertility.

9.6/10

Rochester New York

The incorrect product was mailed to me and charged to my credit card without my confirmation.

5.1/10

Meridian, ID

Everyone I've worked with has been very informative and helpful.

10/10

The staff is always super friendly and they go out of their way to make ordering my meds easy and stress-free!

10/10

Howell, NJ

YOU GUYS ARE GREAT!

10/10

MONROE, NY

10/10

Every single person I interacted with was super helpful. I called the emergency line one night when I realized I didn’t have instructions from my doctor on how to mix and inject a certain medication, and the rep on the phone was so helpful in walking me through it.

10/10

10/10

10/10

Bogalusa, La

10/10

HACKENSACK

10/10

9.3/10

THe only thing that was a little upsetting was that I had to call them to find out if it was approved and filled.

9.4/10

north br

I specifically requested to have more sterile alcohol pads included with my order, as I hadn't received any for several months, and they were not included. I also received an email shipping confirmation and then received a shipping cancellation email, which stressed me out and made me panic. While everything was cleared up once I spoke to someone at Schraft's, I still felt unsettled until my order arrived.

8.9/10

Rumson, NJ

10/10

10/10

Overall, my experience with Schraft's 2.0 has been great. The second time around using this pharmacy was still good but not as "great". Having been through this process before, I knew my Rx has a 9 day expiration date. The first time I ordered, the associate waited to ship the Rx so I would have it the day before I needed it. When going through a second round, I was told the expiration changed to 45 days (which would have been GREAT) so it was sent to me a couple of days prior to needing it. Not really a problem but this misinformation caused me to need a 3rd refill to get me through to my next appointment instead of my usual two.

9.7/10

Holly Springs, NC

10/10

Boise

10/10

Bernardsville, NJ

The order was not shipped until several days after it was initially placed. I understand an initial delay to confirm insurance information however communication that the order would not b received by the date the doctor ordered it four would have bee what I expected. Once insurance verification was complete, I was told it would ship out that day and would be overnighted. I did not receive the package the next day and received a phone call after 8:30 pm telling me the order never shipped and asking if I needed it that night or not. It ultimately arrived the next day but I had not received it before my scheduled call with a nurse to go over the delivery contents.

7.9/10

Linden, NJ

10/10

10/10

Hamilton, NJ

10/10

Tinton Falls

10/10

Los angeles ca

10/10

Brianna was extremely kind, informative and helpful in making this process easier for me. Thank you!

10/10

South Amboy, NJ

10/10

Leavenworth

10/10

Hackettstown, NJ

Not enough alcohol swabs for all the injections!

9.3/10

Princeton Junction, Nj

Thank you for rushing to get my prescription out before a big snowstorm hit! Great service and concern for the customer.

10/10

Lenexa KS

I love the fast delivery & the fact that everyone is so courteous.

10/10

NJ

Everyone was very helpful and the overall experience was wonderful. Thank you!

10/10

Northvale, NJ

Great staff! Called a few times and every single person who answered were great. I spoke you andy and Catherine (?) and those are just two that I can remember. Both were great. The only thing I wish I would have done is ask the nurse to have empty medications to show the process. She did a good job but it’s very nerve wracking and they should have empty “stuff” for folks to practice on.

9.3/10

North Brunswick, NJ

10/10

You all have been great

10/10

Eclectic, AL

Everyone at Schraft's always has my best interests at heart, and it's nice to know that. They will always search for coupons to make affording the medications a little bit easier; they arrange deliveries to occur quickly and painlessly; and every time I have a question they are always there for me. Everyone has always been very nice and helpful, and I'm always astounded by how easy the experience is. Great job! I'll be using Schraft's for all of my infertility medications moving forward.

10/10

West Caldwell, NJ

10/10

Bloomsburg, PA

Excellent experience from start to finish - the only complaint would be that it took the systems a while to process the cost (including discounts, etc.) of medicines, but my human interaction with Schraft's was exceptional. Thank you all!

10/10

Atlanta, GA

Fantastic as usual!

10/10

Cedar knolls

My husband and I really appreciated the professionalism and compassion the Schraft's staff had towards us. The phone calls and follow-ups made us feel at ease and happy your company was referred to us. Thanks!

10/10

CHAPEL HILL

10/10

Experience has been wonderful and the staff is very patient and caring.

9.9/10

Lavergne TN

I had a great experience with Andy Conroy. He was extremely helpful going above and beyond.

10/10

Cranford, New Jersey

10/10

Phoenix, AZ

Excellent. Came early as well. So easy to get a hold of and talk to. Thank you.

10/10

Pennington, New Jersey

Progyny Rx by Schraft's reduced the stress of my IVF cycle by being clear, transparent and timely.

10/10

10/10

10/10

Great experience, friendly and prompt. When spending so much money on prescription meds, it was so nice to speak to someone that was calm and understanding. I appreciated it.

10/10

Clinton twp, mi

Thanks for taking care of me. I hate needles.

9.9/10

Somerset

10/10

Sparta NJ

10/10

No issues!

10/10

NC

Your staff is incredible! They consistently go above and beyond to make this experience a little easier, and are always so friendly and courteous. Thank you.

10/10

My main concern was how many calls it took to get the medication correct before ordering. If it were not for my nurse, the coordinator would have charged me twice as much as I paid.

8.7/10

Searcy, AR

10/10

Wheat Ridge, Colorado

The employees and staff were awesome in helping start everything and explaining all my medications to me.

10/10

Picayune, Ms

My experience was excellent. Staff was excellent and they answered all my questions. I would recommend this pharmacy to anyone.

10/10

Nutley, NJ

10/10

Very happy

10/10

Farmersville

10/10

Piscataway NJ

Staff was very friendly and helpful

10/10

Belle Mead, NJ

10/10

10/10

Congers

It was a very helpful and informative phone call. She was willing to answer all of the questions I asked in depth. I am feeling confident after the call.

10/10

Oak Ridge, NJ

All the staff are great but Andy went above and beyond this time!

10/10

9.4/10

9.4/10

I think Josie helped me and she was very sweet and helpful.

10/10

Savanna IL

10/10

Hoboken, NJ

9.9/10

I hope 10 is higer in the scale, apologies! I didn't find the explanation in the survey.

10/10

Bound Brook, New Jersey

10/10

Ada, Michigan

10/10

NYC

9.6/10

I have even extremely satisfied with the help and support the staff offered. I was pleasantly surprised how everything came in with explanation.

10/10

New Britain, CT

Great service and customer service!!

10/10

Piscataway NJ

Love the service! Everyone was helpful and meds were right on time. Just curious if you can use UPS in the future instead of FedEx to ship packages to me?

10/10

Boise, ID

Everything was smoothly done quickly with professionalism and kindness. Thank you so much for a fantastic experience in a time that otherwise feels stressful.

10/10

9082953545

10/10

Thank you for everything you all do to make our dreams come true!

10/10

10/10

KANSAS CITY

Friendly staff, very informative

10/10

Wilkes barre Pennsylvania

Every employee I spoke with with incredibly helpful and made sure I felt comfortable with the medications provided. Their warmth and support made my experience a good one.

10/10

Morristown, NJ

Andy went above and beyond to provide outstanding customer service. He was professional, thorough and had excellent follow up. Plus, he was nice and compassionate - two things that go a long way when you're dealing with the sensitive nature of infertility. I greatly appreciate Andy's assistance. We also had a call with Victoria, who talked us through our meds. She was kind and helpful as well. I've already recommended Schraft's to an acquaintance who's getting ready to start IVF.

10/10

Overland Park, KS

10/10

Englewood NJ

10/10

baton rouge, la

10/10

Phoenix AZ

All areas of my Prescription management have been excellent.

10/10

Campbell Hall, NY

Very good experience

10/10

Bayside, Queens, New York

10/10

I love the phone call with the nurse to review the medications included and how to administer them. She and the representative I placed my order with where both wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend.

9.9/10

Gainesville

Excellent service.
Always git medication before time due to over night shipping.
And they send you partially so we don't waste the medication or overpay.
Jennifer would always call to ask if I am doing okay and instruct about injection administration.And Infact she cared cared more then my nurse and made this journey easy.

Thanks a lot for best service!!

10/10

NJ

10/10

9.3/10

Hoboken, NJ

9.9/10

MOUNT LAUREL

I recently had to refill my menopur prescription. The first time I did this they just filled one box, instead of what I was prescribed which was two. When having to refill again I found out I was charged the same amount (about $70) whether I got one box or two. As this whole experience is very expensive I'm annoyed that the person taking my refill didn't tell me this information or just provide me with the two boxes as they should have.

6.9/10

Morristown NJ

The staff is always so helpful and fast. It never takes long for me to get what i need

10/10

Howell nj

10/10

Gainesville FL

10/10

Kearny, NJ

10/10

NJ

10/10

Raleigh, NC

10/10

10/10

NYC

Professional, kind and prompt in a time when you need it most!

10/10

Chapel hill nc

Great service and staff has been courteous and helpful.

10/10

10/10

Clinton, MD

10/10

Heather and Adam were both incredibly helpful and informative. I really appreciate how attentive they were and the high level of customer service I received from them

10/10

Even though I asked them to change my preferred phone number to my cell phone number, they continued to call the house number instead.

9.1/10

Bear Creek Township, PA

10/10

Bloomfield

All of the staff I dealt with at Schrafts were professional and knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

10/10

Hamilton, NJ

Shrafts has always been on top of everything and made ordering my medication easy and seamless! My new prescription provider is "making" us use Briova pharmacy and they are the worst and have been a nightmare to deal with. I will continue using Shraft's whenever I can even if that means paying a little more out of pocket. Thanks again!

10/10

Kinnelon, NJ

9.9/10

Somerset

10/10

Pleasantville NY

10/10

West Orange NJ

10/10

This was my first order and it's my first time going through IVF or any fertility treatments and I really appreciated how friendly and patient the staff was with my first order!

10/10

Metuchen

10/10

Monroe, NY

Everything went great

10/10

Emmett ID

9.9/10

Scotch Plains, NJ

Thank you for all your hard work!

10/10

North Bergen, NJ

I had a great experience!!! Everyone was so pleasant and helpful!

10/10

Lafayette NJ

Everything is good

10/10

MIDLOTHIAN VA

Everything is good

10/10

MIDLOTHIAN CA

The original order taker was phenomenal, the order was accurate but when I called back with a billing question? The lady was rude if factual.

8.9/10

Lawton, OK

10/10

Everyone has been super helpful and thorough throughout our entire process. The first time I needed to pick up a medication, I was nervous about the one-time injection as it was my first one. They sat me down with a pharmacist and she basically just let me cry as I was so overwhelmed with our situation. She talked me through the process and I left feeling much better.

10/10

Morris Twp, NJ

10/10

Highland Park NJ

10/10

West Caldwell, NJ

Excellent customer service

10/10

Old Bridge, Nj

8.6/10

10/10

Freehold,NJ

10/10

Romeoville, IL

8.7/10

Nashville, TN

Schraft was professional, quick, and very knowledgeable. Very happy with their service

10/10

Fair Lawn, nj

10/10

Hoover, AL

10/10

NYC

Always professional, accommodating and helpful!

10/10

Oakland NJ

10/10

10/10

Hoboken

9.6/10

Marrero, LA

I had a great experience and received all the correct medication. However, I never received the bag to dispose of the needles or the alcohol swabs.

9.9/10

Hillside, NJ

The staff have been very helpful during an overwhelming time in my life. Thank you.

10/10

Old Bridge, NJ

8.9/10

10/10

Madisonville, LA

10/10

New Iberia

10/10

Everything was great, except that I got and was charged for a sharps container. I didn't ask for it, and I wasn't even informed that I'm getting it and being charged for it. I actually have a sharps container at home, and have no need for the one you sent me. So that was $5 that I was charged for no reason.
Everything else was great though, thanks.

9.6/10

Lakewood, NJ

The staff was so helpful and sensitive every step of the way making it a seamless, quick, and easy process!

10/10

Iowa City, IA

thank you for making this so easy!

10/10

jackson, ms

10/10

Moline Illinois

10/10

Boise, Id

10/10

The knowledge and professionalism of the staff was exactly what I needed in comparison to speaking with other pharmacists. They had quick responses and I was extremely satisfied with getting my medication so quickly.

10/10

Bedminster, NJ

Excellent service when placing my order!! So very helpful! Also, Brianna, nurse was so helpful!

10/10

Mandeville, LA

10/10

Leavenworth

Vicki has always been so helpful ! Very professional and has talked me through all the anxiety and stress that comes along with this process.

10/10

Cedar knolls nj

Everyone I interacted with was so professional & courteous.

10/10

Bloomfield NJ

Very easy and Enjoyable experience, by far the best pharmacy I have ever dealt with

10/10

Jesup, ia

So very helpful, pleasant and efficient. You make ordering my medications easy!

10/10

middletown

Great staff and very courteous

10/10

Chester, NJ

10/10

River Vale, NJ

Staff was amazing when I needed an emergency refill on a Sunday! Thank you!

10/10

Matawan, nj

Fantastic experience! Thank you!

10/10

NJ

Excellent experience

10/10

NYC

The whole transaction went very smoothly, and the representative I spoke to on the phone was very polite and informative.

10/10

10/10

had a lot of trouble getting this cycle approved but it all worked out!

8.6/10

10/10

Oakland NJ

Love the service and attention!

10/10

Cary NC

the nurse was very patient in explaining all the contents of the box and how to use. I would perhaps in the future include the website in the box as a resource for all the videos you have. The videos were extremely helpful especially for someone who's never done injections.

9.9/10

NJ

10/10

Thanks for the wonderful service

10/10

EDISON

10/10

Bloomingdale, NJ

10/10

Bloomsbury, NJ

9.3/10

10/10

10/10

Williamsburg, IA

Thank you for the easy experience

10/10

Ny Ny

So far every interaction has been great!

10/10

Also, excellent customer service via phone.

10/10

Dover, NJ

It's a bit strange that after receiving the prescription from my clinic, we did not receive a call until we called the pharmacy. I would think the pharmacy would call immediately without the patient having to follow up. Thanks.

7.4/10

Extremely impressive consumer experience. Loved the ability to speak with a nurse about the meds and answer questions. The paperwork that comes with the drugs is well done and informative and helps to reduce anxiety. Extremely thankful that my health plan is aligned with Progyny RX.

10/10

7343950131

10/10

Easton, PA

Great - quick, reliable service!

10/10

Marion, Iowa

Easy and professional

10/10

Durham, NC

10/10

Tampa, Fl

Very friendly and patient staff. They did a great job answering my questions and making me feel comfortable.

10/10

Holly Springs, NC

I was in a bind to get my medication before I left for vacation. Although my insurance required me to go through a different SP, the SP cost was higher than the price to purchase the medicine through Schraft's and Schraft's was able to have it ready same day vs. waiting 2 days for the medication from the preferred SP through insurance. Each time I spoke with a pharmacist, and it was .a few times, the person on the other line was very helpful and patient.

10/10

Bedminster

10/10

Middletown, New Jersey

Thank you for going above and beyond!

10/10

Orange, Texas

10/10

Glen ridge nj

10/10

Was disappointed with the ease of communication. I was told my prescription wasn’t covered by my insurance. I’ve had this medication filled by other pharmacies in the past and it’s been covered so when I questioned that, the associate “clicked another button” and it was magically covered. I felt as if I was being duped. Hey unprofessional. Will try to avoid having to use this pharmacy again.

6.9/10

Phoenix, az

10/10

Very good professional service.

10/10

Somerset, NJ

Thank you for helping me when FedEx didn't deliver my medicine. Exceptional customer service!

10/10

Raleigh

10/10

TRENTON

10/10

Sparta, NJ

10/10

Brandon, MS

Everyone I have come into contact with at Schrafts has been extremely helpful, professional and caring!

10/10

Such a lovely experience! Thank you

10/10

Succasunna NJ

10/10

Covington, La

I was very impressed with the quality service so received. Thank you!

10/10

Cedar Rapids,Iowa

10/10

Wonderful service

10/10

Manhattan

10/10

Thank you

10/10

10/10

Madison, MS

Friendly staff and overall a wonderful, first time experience.

10/10

10/10

Milan IL

schrafts has helped me in moments of panic when I need help with my IVF shots...they've been on speaker phone with my husband and I as he administered the first shot, they've delivered medicine overnight when needed, the coordinators have laughed with us in our moments of fear of shot giving, given me coupons on medicines that were insanely expensive, and they have been 1000% amazing during a very stressful time.

10/10

CRANFORD, NJ

10/10

Broomfield CO

I"m not sure I ever got my second prescription?

8.1/10

Your company has really been great through my entire experience. I recently had to briefly deal with another specialty pharmacy and it was a disaster. So thank you for being so reliable!!!

10/10

Trenton, NJ

Couldn't have been easier. The associates I spoke to were kind and did a great job talking me through so I could understand the process for my medication.

10/10

Holly Springs, NC

Schrafts went above and beyond to make sure I received my medication when my fedex package got held up in another state. They had somebody personally deliver medication to my door.

10/10

Lacombe, La

10/10

The BEST!

10/10

Palm Harbor, FL

9/10

Monmouth Junction, New Jersey

10/10

Everyone who works there is extremely nice and always helpful!!

10/10

New Milford, NJ

Jennifer and Nina went above and beyond the call of duty to get me my meds after an ice storm stopped FedEx from delivering. I will never forgot how hard working and compassionate they were to help me out. Thank you so much.

10/10

Baltimore, MD

Huge shout out to Jossy Estevez who was the most helpful with my case. She took the time to figure out what I needed and followed up with me no matter what time was. She was kind and helped me get to the bottom of my issues.

9/10

linden, NJ

10/10

Randolph nj

10/10

New Jersey

I had a great experience. Never had to wait when I called- everyone was very kind and professional.

10/10

Allendale, NJ

The customer service reps were outstanding and very professional. I had such a positive experience with Schraft’s 2.0!

10/10

Cinnaminson, NJ

CSR was very helpful in answering questions and making sure I would get everything I need. Loved the information packet and pen that came in the box. I did ask for a signature upon arrival and they just dropped it off without getting one, but we were here so it was NBD.

9.9/10

Lenexa,KS

Everyone that spoke with me was very nice and knowledgeable. The nurse, Brianna, was really thorough in her explanation of how to use the medication. The coordinators helped me navigate through an insurance problem I had and were all very patient with me.

The only issue I experienced was that I didn't know my doctors were sending rx's to Scraft's 2.0, so when I first got the call to verify my information I was worried it was a scam call. It would have been nice for the coordinator on the line to have explained who she was before asking me for all my personal info.

Other than that, really great experience!

9.6/10

West Caldwell

10/10

Kansas City, Mo

10/10

Long valley nj

4.9/10

10/10

Manhattan

10/10

Excellent service

10/10

Manhattan

10/10

Thank you for being so friendly over the phone!

10/10

Montgomery, NJ

Test

10/10

1234

Testing Comments

10/10

12345

Testing Progyny Survey Results

10/10

01234

My injectable medication was frozen due to the cold temps, and it was really easy to obtain new medication in time, at no charge. My only complaint is that my other specialty pharmacy provides alcohol pads and gauze. I'm not sure if that was an oversight or Schrafts does not provide. They also do not charge me for shipping.

Otherwise good experience.

9/10

New Hope, PA

I had a GREAT experience with Briana during my open the box appointment with her yesterday evening. She was extremely helpful and thorough, and able to answer all of my questions. She also hit on a lot of items I didn't even think to ask that will add a lot of value when I run into these scenarios during my treatment. Thanks Briana!

10/10

Kansas City, Missouri

9.7/10

Rumson, NJ

10/10

10/10

Sparta, NJ

10/10

Broomfield, CO

Every time I called a pleasant well informed person helped me. When I was ordering similar meds about 2yrs ago from a place in AZ. They didn't offer the extra resources that Schraft's does. You all are amazing. Thank you and I look forward to ordering in the future.

10/10

Star, Idaho

10/10

GILBERT, AZ

10/10

Piscataway NJ

9.4/10

Overland Park

10/10

Cleveland, OH

10/10

Muscatine, IA

Excellent --

10/10

10/10

Mancille nJ

10/10

Never had a pharmacy charge for a sharps container and they never even sent me any alcohol wipes!

8.9/10

Battle Creek, Michigan

10/10

Phoenix, AZ

Thank you!!

10/10

Lake Charles, LA

5.4/10

Very good in what can be a stressful situation. Thank you

9.4/10

New Providence, nj

Shipment was delayed but I did get a call to let me know it would be. Was not offered any discount programs or at least they weren’t discussed as advertised on pamphlet included in package. I did pay cash for my medication.

8.6/10

Erie, Il

You ran out of my progesterone in oil and so outsourced my prescription to a pharmacy in Arizon. They charged me three times the price!!!
Packaging says someone would call and go over medications but this only happened once in the summer and I’ve received multiple medications since then.

9.4/10

Florham Park, NJ

10/10

I am never called back when told...I end up having to call in due to no call. At least once out of each call to your pharmacy I’m put on hold for at least 10 minutes at a time. Most (not all) representatives give off the impression that I’m bothering them because I called. My most recent call had one of the worst attitudes. Im going to recommend that my physician does not use this pharmacy.

2.6/10

Rockford, IL

Very helpful,

10/10

Jesup, IA

9.9/10

10/10

HACKENSACK

The staff is great. They explain patiently how to take the shots. They answered all my questions!

10/10

EDISON

10/10

Evanston Wyoming

10/10

Freehold

10/10

Very easy and friendly service.

10/10

Montgomery, AL

When I first got the call, the woman introduced herself and then started asking me questions and asking for my personal information. I had no idea who I was speaking to, or what exactly what company this was since I am not familiar with Shcraft's. I almost thought it was one of those phone scams and almost hung up until I asked her specifically, "what is this for and what are the specific prescriptions I have again?" Then, after she was specific, I realized this was my fertility medication.

In short, when calling your clients, at least first time clients, make sure to be specific about what the call is about and what specific prescription / medication and from whom (MD) it is from. I get too many phone calls from different states that ask for my information upfront and immediately my mind thinks it is a scam. Thanks! 🙂

10/10

Baton Rouge, LA

10/10

10/10

Romeoville, IL

Awesome service!!!

10/10

Odenville Alabama

I’m very thankful you made the medication part of my IVF experience as easy and painless as possible. It helps immensely to have one less thing to worry about

10/10

Davenport, Iowa

It was a breeze. Really came through with a last minute prescription. I couldn't be happier. 5 star business and customer service. Thank you!

10/10

BRICK, ,

Excellent service!!

10/10

NYC

Very courteous and professional - everyone went the extra mile to help me and kept following up for the one medication that I didn't get til later.

10/10

Lakewood NJ

Everything went very smoothly with my order and delivery process. Thank you for all your help.

10/10

Point Pleasant

9.6/10

Birmingham

I had a really positive experience! Thank you for making the process so easy

10/10

Lakewood

10/10

Freehold

10/10

Bergenfield NJ

They are very helpful, prompt and polite people... will definitely choose and recommend Schraft’s pharmacy in the future...

Thank you for helping me in my every step... 😊

10/10

Piscataway, NJ

Nice experience

10/10

New Jersey

10/10

Morganville, NJ

You are all amazing to work with!

10/10

Montclair, NJ

The staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful!! This was the first time using your pharmacy and it was a great experience. Thank you!!

10/10

Oceanport NJ

10/10

Edison, New Jersey

10/10

Closter, NJ

10/10

10/10

Everyone has been kind and thoughtful. When they say they will call- they do! Thank you!

10/10

10/10

Neptune nj

10/10

9.7/10

Boonton nj

I have always have nothing but excellent services from your people

10/10

Belle Chasse, Louisiana

10/10

10/10

Tenafly , NJ

10/10

Roselle Park

Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful. I especially appreciate that you deliver. I can’t leave work to pick up medication so the delivery service was a life saver. Thank you!

10/10

Montclair, NJ

Over a 10 year infertility journey, we’ve worked with several pharmacies. Schrafts is by far our very best experience. Thankful for such kind and helpful service!

10/10

Abita Springs, La

10/10

9.6/10

Thank you for always providing me with the medicine in time and also talking me through the nerves!

10/10

Spotswood, New Jersey

10/10

Boonton, nj

Everyone was extremely helpful

10/10

West Orange, NJ

9/10

Great experience.

10/10

Broussard, LA

10/10

New York

10/10

10/10

Secaucus NJ

Hi there,
My job requires that I get particular medications through another (large chain) pharmacy. However, they ran out (and didn't help me find more)! My doctor's office called it in to Schraft's. There was a problem with getting approval from my insurance company. The workers at Schraft's helped me to resolve the issue, but they could only get so far. Once the issue cleared, the woman I worked with to fill the prescription was so helpful. She applied a coupon which took away my co-pay, so I paid nothing! My other pharmacy never offers this! In addition, since it was a time-sensitive medication, she got it sent out to me the next day. I am so impressed with the level professionalism, courtesy, and attentiveness I was shown. I wish I could fill all of my prescriptions through Schraft's!

10/10

Chester, NY

Excellent customer service

10/10

Birmingham alabama

9.3/10

Dover

10/10

Cincinnati, Ohio

10/10

All the staff I have spoken to has been nothing but helpful and professional. It is so very appreciated!

10/10

Closter, NJ

10/10

Denville, NJ

10/10

10/10

10/10

Tuscaloosa, AL

10/10

The pharmacists at Schrafts we’re very accommodating when I needed a last minute prescription filled. They opened up for me after hours so I didn’t miss that days dose. I really appreciated their time and personal attention. Thank you.

10/10

Clinton, NJ

10/10

Dayton, OH

10/10

Howell, NJ

9.7/10

Overland Park

10/10

HACKENSACK

9.7/10

10/10

Tuscaloosa Al

Excellent!!

10/10

Scotch Plains, NJ

Excellent employees! All are so personable. They make it easy to talk to. I appreciate that immensely.

10/10

Stanhope, NJ

10/10

Everything was perfect except for the delivery of my meds. But you responded quickly.

8.7/10

Belleville

10/10

Manalapan, NJ

Schrafts is top notch! The staff is friendly. I can always get quick answers to my questions and medications are delivered directly to my door in a timely manner. I appreciate their professionalism and helpfulness!!

10/10

Wayne,NJ

10/10

Middletown,nj

Amazing. Shipping was super fast.

10/10

Piedmont al

Very prompt and professional service! Friendly staff!

10/10

Duson

[email protected]

10/10

Pompton Lakes, NJ

Great pharmacy!!! Will recommend to anyone that needs meds

10/10

Cary, NC

I've had a great experience with Schraft's so far. It has been very easy getting my medications from them.

10/10

Birmingham, AL

10/10

North Plainfield NJ

7.9/10

Hazlet NJ

10/10

West Orange, NJ

Thank you for making a stressful time easier

10/10

NYC

10/10

lafayette, la

You really put my mind at ease during a mentally straining time. Thank You!

10/10

10/10

West Orange

10/10

I have had all super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. However, with my most recent transaction to order medications, the representative was a little confusing and not very helpful. The problem was that my specific medicine was not available nationwide so I needed to order different medication that my insurance did not cover. On the specific phone call, the representative was confusing about my options. Overall, though, the staff that I usually deal with is always friendly and super helpful!!

9.6/10

Morristown, NJ

10/10

Ledgewood

10/10

Great job guys!

10/10

Bessemer AL.

I was blown away that schrafts employee took my medication to me after working hours. Above and beyond service during my time of need.

10/10

Livingston NJ

9.9/10

Michelle was very helpful with the medication process. The call from the nurse eased my fears about the overwhelmingness of the medication!

10/10

EAST BRUNSWICK NJ

10/10

NJ

10/10

10/10

Wurtsboro. NY

Best fertility pharmacy. Staff is very professional.

10/10

10/10

Piscataway, NJ

10/10

10/10

10/10

Waterloo, IA

I had a great experience with Schraft's 2.0. Great people, great prices and great service.

10/10

Rancho Mirage, CA

10/10

I appreciated all the help from all the associates.

10/10

Demarest, NJ

10/10

Morristown, NJ

Love the personalized attention from your staff. They truly care! Amazing customer service. Other pharamacies need to rise up after my experience here!

10/10

Warren NJ

Brianna was awesome and extremely helpful. She was so pleasant and very clear on the instructions.

10/10

Parsippany, NJ

10/10

10/10

Other pharmacies i’ve used didn’t charge for shipping, syringes and needles.

8.6/10

Florham Park Nj

Very GREATFUL. Thanks for all the help and receiving my meds quickly. Non stressful. Great job!

10/10

The best service and everyone I spoke with was kind and very knowledgeable. Y'all offered to follow up with me concerning whether or not I had coverage with my current specialty pharmacy (who it took two days just to get a response back from)I had really great experience and that is so very appreciated!!

10/10

Lafayette

10/10

Elmwood park NJ

Everything has been so easy and I feel like I'm in good care. Thank you very much!

10/10

Clementon, NJ

This is the first time using Schraft's for my IVF medication. I asked the representative to please delete my old address out of your system and add my current address. The old address was provided to you by my doctors office which they had not updated. The medications were delivered to my old address anyways. I am disappointed. Luckily I have a good relationship with the current homeowners and I am able to arrange to pick up the medications in time to start my cycle.

6.6/10

Hackettstown, NJ

10/10

Cliffside Park

nice

10/10

Morristown, NJ

10/10

Hawthorne

10/10

Thank you

10/10

NYC

10/10

10/10

Nj

10/10

9.6/10

Evans, GA

10/10

Yonkers

10/10

North Arlington, NJ

10/10

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The whole process was very smooth.

10/10

Pine Bush, NY

I'm so grateful that my doctor uses Schrafts as there pharmacy! The employees are so nice and helpful! I went to pick up my medicine and it wasn't ready so an employee of Schrafts went above and beyond to get my medication to me on her way home from work!

10/10

Clifton, NJ

Thank you!

10/10

new york, ny

Best experience...lots of patience for my questions, set me at ease about the whole process, friendly.

10/10

Wayne

10/10

10/10

Parsippany

10/10

Birmingham, AL

10/10

New Orleans, Louisiana

10/10

Pennington, NJ

The representative was excellent! Everything was explained to me in an easy to understand manner. I appreciate it since I am a new customer. Great attitude and very professional!

10/10

Manalapan, NJ

Heather has been such a pleasure to work with. She is patient and understanding. Made the process so much less stressful.

10/10

Springfield, nj

10/10

NY, NY

10/10

nurse who explained the different medications was super patient and helpful. refills arrived quickly.

10/10

Ferndale, MI

I was very happy with my business experience with Schraft's.

10/10

Jersey city, NJ

10/10

I’m starting IVF and am quite overwhelmed. One medication was kept on hold until I began because it had to be mixed last minute. I had to call twice for that medicine and every time, it was difficult for the person assisting me to understand which became frustrating and worrisome that I do indeed have the correct medications.

9.1/10

Florham Park, NJ

My experience was great. The staff is very helpful and the follow up was amazing ensuring my prescriptions didn’t expire. Thank you!!

10/10

New Jersey

All staff was very kind and helpful. Great experience dealing with them.

10/10

Pa

Such great service. I was worried about when I would receive my medication so they drove over to my home on a Saturday to deliver it to me. I really appreciated that!

10/10

Mountainside NJ

Most efficient company I've ever experiencing working with! I love the fact that I could exchange emails (my preferred method of contact) with my point of contact instead of having to call. Thank you so much for such a pleasant experience! You are the BEST! ☺️

10/10

Palm Harbor, Florida

Great

10/10

NJ

Staff at Schraft's were very friendly over the phone, they walked me through the process and patiently explained the process and helped me figure out my prescription coverage. My medicines came the next day. The cost of the medications was reasonable and delivery was prompt

10/10

New Albany Ohio

10/10

Rahway

Staff were so professional and proactive. They made sure I received daily updates on the status of my medications. I'd highly recommend schrafts pharmacy.

10/10

Flora ms

10/10

Hackettstown

10/10

Collingswood, NJ

10/10

10/10

Boonton nj

Excellent service

10/10

The technician was very helpful and fully explained all the meds and dosages and billing clearly

10/10

9.7/10

Brianna the nurse was extremely helpful and so kind. I can't say enough good things about her. She answered all my questions and concerns I had. She genuinely cares and even checked up on me after my first day of the injections because I was so nervous doing it.

10/10

Rochelle Park

10/10

10/10

10/10

10/10

Iowa

9.7/10

Montclair, NJ

10/10

10/10

I received my medicines on time and staff was very helpful.

10/10

Rahway

10/10

lakewood nj

It was very good service very informative and quick and easy. Put my mind very at ease.

10/10

Somerset, New Jersey

10/10

Manalapan, nj

Love how fast and inexpensive you are!

10/10

Covington

Breanna was amazing!

10/10

Edgewater New Jersey

So very pleased with the amazing staff and timeliness of receiving my order!

10/10

Baton Rouge, LA

NEVER had bad service....EVER! As a physicians office, we order a lot of meds. from you all & our pts. are very satisfied with the customer service they receive. Adam has gone above & beyond for our patients & that's why we continue to come back!!!

10/10

Mandeville, La. 70448

I am so impressed by the care of this pharmacy - they call to check in on things, they call to make sure I understand how to administer the medicine, and they call to make sure I am doing well with managing it all! This is by far the best customer service I have ever gotten so far! I am also impressed with their hours - they are very available for working people like myself, who have limited time to make phone calls - Thank you Schrafts!

10/10

Warren, NJ

10/10

Freehold NJ

10/10

New Orleans, Louisiana

10/10

NJ

10/10

Everyone I spoke with over the phone was patient , kind and helpful

10/10

The people with whom I spoke on the phone we're fabulous, knowledgeable, and very helpful. The supplies arrived on time. Everything was great. However, the instructions on the box for one of the meds was not the same as prescribed - will be administering subcutaneously. That would be my only complaint.

10/10

NJ

Everyone was so nice and helpful

10/10

Howell NJ

10/10

Amazing customer service. Needed meds next day and it was no problem.

10/10

Trenton, NJ

10/10

Jersey city

10/10

Brick nj

10/10

Very nice experience

10/10

Elmwood Park NJ

Overall great experience! Always kind and went out of their way to help and answer all of my questions throughout my entire infertility journey. I was very grateful they were available at all times and always put my mind at ease.

10/10

Cedar knolls, NJ

10/10

Florham Park, NJ

10/10

Pa

10/10

Millington, nj

Very helpful and friendly staff.

10/10

Dumont NJ

9.6/10

Dover, NJ

I have been extremely pleased with the service and prompt delivery from Schrafts!

10/10

Bound Brook, NJ

Not getting Free shipping for an order more than a hundred dollars was not convenient

8.9/10

Monroe, NJ

10/10

Neptune nj

10/10

10/10

Always have great experiences. Always on time, kind, and efficient customer service!

10/10

Howell, NJ

10/10

Rachel was amazing! For my next order of ivf meds I will be looking for her to help me. Ivf has been so stressful and Rachel made it so much easier answering my questions. At one point I had called when I reserved my box of med's she was knock off work and walking out the door, but she still came to the phone to take my call and Talked me through my med box. outstanding customer service. I hope she is a valued employee. There are not many people in the world that are so compassionate about their job.

10/10

Bermuda

Your staff is absolutely amazing, especially Heathet, who went out of her way to help me receive me meds in a timely manner. I’m quite grateful for her help and patience working with my and the insurance company. Hats off!

10/10

Princeton, NJ

10/10

Youngsville, LA

I had very nice experience thanks

10/10

Elmwood Park New Jersey

Very nice pharmacy with knowledgeable staff
Very helpful and accommodated our requests

10/10

Edison New Jersey

10/10

Overall my experience with your staff has been great. There was a mix up with my medication last week, however it may have been the fault of my doctor's office.

9.1/10

NJ

Excellent care and easy to reach when needed.

10/10

Marlboro, NJ

10/10

Highland Park NJ

With a shipment of $100.80 I was expecting free shipping, she didn’t even mention that whether it will be a shipping charge or not?!

7.6/10

Monroe, NJ

10/10

South Amboy

A joy to deal with.

10/10

Excellent service.

10/10

The only negative take away I have, is being priced at the incorrect price.

9.6/10

Louisiana

Everything and everyone has been great. However, I did receive a letter from my cvs pharmacy saying my next rx I fill with estradiol I will have to pay 100% out of pocket for bc of it not being filled in a 90 day. I am confused bc I have been receiving this medication from schrafts. I hope if I need another rx that schrafts will not allot for this to happen. :/

10/10

New Jersey

So far mine has been a very good experience. I really appreciated the "open the box" session with Brianna, who was very kind and did a great job.

10/10

NJ

10/10

Birmingham, AL

Extremely pleasant experience.

10/10

So very easy to work with anyone I’ve spoken to before! The professionalism and pleasant demeanor of the staff is wonderful!

10/10

Colonia, NJ

Heather was very professional and helpful.

9.9/10

Nj

Staff is extremely knowledgeable, polite and extremely helpful. Anytime I called they were always ready to help, few times I had to have medicine right away and they delivered..

10/10

North Bergen, NJ

Your staff is wonderful, everyone has been so kind and friendly. I think I've spoken with at least four different people and each person has been amazing. IVF is a very difficult process, and every single staff member has been very kind and compassionate.

10/10

Princeton

10/10

10/10

bermuda

10/10

bermuda

Everyone has been so helpful and friendly. All my orders have been delivered without any issues.

10/10

Going through fertility is definitely not an easy process but Schraftes helped take some of the stress away. I had a terrible experience with shipping twice through the same carrier and separate pharmacies. My meds didn't come on the day scheduled. The first company was sorry but couldn't help any further and basically sent me on a wild goose run to figure it out in my own. This past month I tried Schraftes and the same thing the carrier company (not pharmacy) did not deliver as scheduled. I immediately called Schraftes and was assured they would figure it out. The company and owner Adam went above and beyond for me. They made sure I received my meds that evening. They paid a private service to bring it me 2hrs away from my residence. After all that the owner Adam called to check on me. Talk about raising the bar in customer service.

10/10

Ponchatoula

10/10

Dumont, NJ

10/10

Parsippany

10/