Customer Feedback

Rating Entries

9.3/10

Dover

10/10

Cincinnati, Ohio

10/10

All the staff I have spoken to has been nothing but helpful and professional. It is so very appreciated!

10/10

Closter, NJ

10/10

Denville, NJ

10/10

10/10

10/10

Tuscaloosa, AL

10/10

The pharmacists at Schrafts we’re very accommodating when I needed a last minute prescription filled. They opened up for me after hours so I didn’t miss that days dose. I really appreciated their time and personal attention. Thank you.

10/10

Clinton, NJ

10/10

Dayton, OH

10/10

Howell, NJ

9.7/10

Overland Park

10/10

HACKENSACK

9.7/10

10/10

Tuscaloosa Al

Excellent!!

10/10

Scotch Plains, NJ

Excellent employees! All are so personable. They make it easy to talk to. I appreciate that immensely.

10/10

Stanhope, NJ

10/10

Everything was perfect except for the delivery of my meds. But you responded quickly.

8.7/10

Belleville

10/10

Manalapan, NJ

Schrafts is top notch! The staff is friendly. I can always get quick answers to my questions and medications are delivered directly to my door in a timely manner. I appreciate their professionalism and helpfulness!!

10/10

Wayne,NJ

10/10

Middletown,nj

Amazing. Shipping was super fast.

10/10

Piedmont al

Very prompt and professional service! Friendly staff!

10/10

Duson

[email protected]

10/10

Pompton Lakes, NJ

Great pharmacy!!! Will recommend to anyone that needs meds

10/10

Cary, NC

I've had a great experience with Schraft's so far. It has been very easy getting my medications from them.

10/10

Birmingham, AL

10/10

North Plainfield NJ

7.9/10

Hazlet NJ

10/10

West Orange, NJ

Thank you for making a stressful time easier

10/10

NYC

10/10

lafayette, la

You really put my mind at ease during a mentally straining time. Thank You!

10/10

10/10

West Orange

10/10

I have had all super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. However, with my most recent transaction to order medications, the representative was a little confusing and not very helpful. The problem was that my specific medicine was not available nationwide so I needed to order different medication that my insurance did not cover. On the specific phone call, the representative was confusing about my options. Overall, though, the staff that I usually deal with is always friendly and super helpful!!

9.6/10

Morristown, NJ

10/10

Ledgewood

10/10

Great job guys!

10/10

Bessemer AL.

I was blown away that schrafts employee took my medication to me after working hours. Above and beyond service during my time of need.

10/10

Livingston NJ

9.9/10

Michelle was very helpful with the medication process. The call from the nurse eased my fears about the overwhelmingness of the medication!

10/10

EAST BRUNSWICK NJ

10/10

NJ

10/10

10/10

Wurtsboro. NY

Best fertility pharmacy. Staff is very professional.

10/10

10/10

Piscataway, NJ

10/10

10/10

10/10

Waterloo, IA

I had a great experience with Schraft's 2.0. Great people, great prices and great service.

10/10

Rancho Mirage, CA

10/10

I appreciated all the help from all the associates.

10/10

Demarest, NJ

10/10

Morristown, NJ

Love the personalized attention from your staff. They truly care! Amazing customer service. Other pharamacies need to rise up after my experience here!

10/10

Warren NJ

Brianna was awesome and extremely helpful. She was so pleasant and very clear on the instructions.

10/10

Parsippany, NJ

10/10

10/10

Other pharmacies i’ve used didn’t charge for shipping, syringes and needles.

8.6/10

Florham Park Nj

Very GREATFUL. Thanks for all the help and receiving my meds quickly. Non stressful. Great job!

10/10

The best service and everyone I spoke with was kind and very knowledgeable. Y'all offered to follow up with me concerning whether or not I had coverage with my current specialty pharmacy (who it took two days just to get a response back from)I had really great experience and that is so very appreciated!!

10/10

Lafayette

10/10

Elmwood park NJ

Everything has been so easy and I feel like I'm in good care. Thank you very much!

10/10

Clementon, NJ

This is the first time using Schraft's for my IVF medication. I asked the representative to please delete my old address out of your system and add my current address. The old address was provided to you by my doctors office which they had not updated. The medications were delivered to my old address anyways. I am disappointed. Luckily I have a good relationship with the current homeowners and I am able to arrange to pick up the medications in time to start my cycle.

6.6/10

Hackettstown, NJ

10/10

Cliffside Park

nice

10/10

Morristown, NJ

10/10

Hawthorne

10/10

Thank you

10/10

NYC

10/10

10/10

Nj

10/10

9.6/10

Evans, GA

10/10

Yonkers

10/10

North Arlington, NJ

10/10

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The whole process was very smooth.

10/10

Pine Bush, NY

I'm so grateful that my doctor uses Schrafts as there pharmacy! The employees are so nice and helpful! I went to pick up my medicine and it wasn't ready so an employee of Schrafts went above and beyond to get my medication to me on her way home from work!

10/10

Clifton, NJ

Thank you!

10/10

new york, ny

Best experience...lots of patience for my questions, set me at ease about the whole process, friendly.

10/10

Wayne

10/10

10/10

Parsippany

10/10

Birmingham, AL

10/10

New Orleans, Louisiana

10/10

Pennington, NJ

The representative was excellent! Everything was explained to me in an easy to understand manner. I appreciate it since I am a new customer. Great attitude and very professional!

10/10

Manalapan, NJ

Heather has been such a pleasure to work with. She is patient and understanding. Made the process so much less stressful.

10/10

Springfield, nj

10/10

NY, NY

10/10

nurse who explained the different medications was super patient and helpful. refills arrived quickly.

10/10

Ferndale, MI

I was very happy with my business experience with Schraft's.

10/10

Jersey city, NJ

10/10

I’m starting IVF and am quite overwhelmed. One medication was kept on hold until I began because it had to be mixed last minute. I had to call twice for that medicine and every time, it was difficult for the person assisting me to understand which became frustrating and worrisome that I do indeed have the correct medications.

9.1/10

Florham Park, NJ

My experience was great. The staff is very helpful and the follow up was amazing ensuring my prescriptions didn’t expire. Thank you!!

10/10

New Jersey

All staff was very kind and helpful. Great experience dealing with them.

10/10

Pa

Such great service. I was worried about when I would receive my medication so they drove over to my home on a Saturday to deliver it to me. I really appreciated that!

10/10

Mountainside NJ

Most efficient company I've ever experiencing working with! I love the fact that I could exchange emails (my preferred method of contact) with my point of contact instead of having to call. Thank you so much for such a pleasant experience! You are the BEST! ☺️

10/10

Palm Harbor, Florida

Great

10/10

NJ

Staff at Schraft's were very friendly over the phone, they walked me through the process and patiently explained the process and helped me figure out my prescription coverage. My medicines came the next day. The cost of the medications was reasonable and delivery was prompt

10/10

New Albany Ohio

10/10

Rahway

Staff were so professional and proactive. They made sure I received daily updates on the status of my medications. I'd highly recommend schrafts pharmacy.

10/10

Flora ms

10/10

Hackettstown

10/10

Collingswood, NJ

10/10

10/10

Boonton nj

Excellent service

10/10

The technician was very helpful and fully explained all the meds and dosages and billing clearly

10/10

9.7/10

Brianna the nurse was extremely helpful and so kind. I can't say enough good things about her. She answered all my questions and concerns I had. She genuinely cares and even checked up on me after my first day of the injections because I was so nervous doing it.

10/10

Rochelle Park

10/10

10/10

10/10

10/10

Iowa

9.7/10

Montclair, NJ

10/10

10/10

I received my medicines on time and staff was very helpful.

10/10

Rahway

10/10

lakewood nj

It was very good service very informative and quick and easy. Put my mind very at ease.

10/10

Somerset, New Jersey

10/10

Manalapan, nj

Love how fast and inexpensive you are!

10/10

Covington

Breanna was amazing!

10/10

Edgewater New Jersey

So very pleased with the amazing staff and timeliness of receiving my order!

10/10

Baton Rouge, LA

NEVER had bad service....EVER! As a physicians office, we order a lot of meds. from you all & our pts. are very satisfied with the customer service they receive. Adam has gone above & beyond for our patients & that's why we continue to come back!!!

10/10

Mandeville, La. 70448

I am so impressed by the care of this pharmacy - they call to check in on things, they call to make sure I understand how to administer the medicine, and they call to make sure I am doing well with managing it all! This is by far the best customer service I have ever gotten so far! I am also impressed with their hours - they are very available for working people like myself, who have limited time to make phone calls - Thank you Schrafts!

10/10

Warren, NJ

10/10

Freehold NJ

10/10

New Orleans, Louisiana

10/10

NJ

10/10

Everyone I spoke with over the phone was patient , kind and helpful

10/10

The people with whom I spoke on the phone we're fabulous, knowledgeable, and very helpful. The supplies arrived on time. Everything was great. However, the instructions on the box for one of the meds was not the same as prescribed - will be administering subcutaneously. That would be my only complaint.

10/10

NJ

Everyone was so nice and helpful

10/10

Howell NJ

10/10

Amazing customer service. Needed meds next day and it was no problem.

10/10

Trenton, NJ

10/10

Jersey city

10/10

Brick nj

10/10

Very nice experience

10/10

Elmwood Park NJ

Overall great experience! Always kind and went out of their way to help and answer all of my questions throughout my entire infertility journey. I was very grateful they were available at all times and always put my mind at ease.

10/10

Cedar knolls, NJ

10/10

Florham Park, NJ

10/10

Pa

10/10

Millington, nj

Very helpful and friendly staff.

10/10

Dumont NJ

9.6/10

Dover, NJ

I have been extremely pleased with the service and prompt delivery from Schrafts!

10/10

Bound Brook, NJ

Not getting Free shipping for an order more than a hundred dollars was not convenient

8.9/10

Monroe, NJ

10/10

Neptune nj

10/10

10/10

Always have great experiences. Always on time, kind, and efficient customer service!

10/10

Howell, NJ

10/10

Rachel was amazing! For my next order of ivf meds I will be looking for her to help me. Ivf has been so stressful and Rachel made it so much easier answering my questions. At one point I had called when I reserved my box of med's she was knock off work and walking out the door, but she still came to the phone to take my call and Talked me through my med box. outstanding customer service. I hope she is a valued employee. There are not many people in the world that are so compassionate about their job.

10/10

Bermuda

Your staff is absolutely amazing, especially Heathet, who went out of her way to help me receive me meds in a timely manner. I’m quite grateful for her help and patience working with my and the insurance company. Hats off!

10/10

Princeton, NJ

10/10

Youngsville, LA

I had very nice experience thanks

10/10

Elmwood Park New Jersey

Very nice pharmacy with knowledgeable staff
Very helpful and accommodated our requests

10/10

Edison New Jersey

10/10

Overall my experience with your staff has been great. There was a mix up with my medication last week, however it may have been the fault of my doctor's office.

9.1/10

NJ

Excellent care and easy to reach when needed.

10/10

Marlboro, NJ

10/10

Highland Park NJ

With a shipment of $100.80 I was expecting free shipping, she didn’t even mention that whether it will be a shipping charge or not?!

7.6/10

Monroe, NJ

10/10

South Amboy

A joy to deal with.

10/10

Excellent service.

10/10

The only negative take away I have, is being priced at the incorrect price.

9.6/10

Louisiana

Everything and everyone has been great. However, I did receive a letter from my cvs pharmacy saying my next rx I fill with estradiol I will have to pay 100% out of pocket for bc of it not being filled in a 90 day. I am confused bc I have been receiving this medication from schrafts. I hope if I need another rx that schrafts will not allot for this to happen. :/

10/10

New Jersey

So far mine has been a very good experience. I really appreciated the "open the box" session with Brianna, who was very kind and did a great job.

10/10

NJ

10/10

Birmingham, AL

Extremely pleasant experience.

10/10

So very easy to work with anyone I’ve spoken to before! The professionalism and pleasant demeanor of the staff is wonderful!

10/10

Colonia, NJ

Heather was very professional and helpful.

9.9/10

Nj

Staff is extremely knowledgeable, polite and extremely helpful. Anytime I called they were always ready to help, few times I had to have medicine right away and they delivered..

10/10

North Bergen, NJ

Your staff is wonderful, everyone has been so kind and friendly. I think I've spoken with at least four different people and each person has been amazing. IVF is a very difficult process, and every single staff member has been very kind and compassionate.

10/10

Princeton

10/10

10/10

bermuda

10/10

bermuda

Everyone has been so helpful and friendly. All my orders have been delivered without any issues.

10/10

Going through fertility is definitely not an easy process but Schraftes helped take some of the stress away. I had a terrible experience with shipping twice through the same carrier and separate pharmacies. My meds didn't come on the day scheduled. The first company was sorry but couldn't help any further and basically sent me on a wild goose run to figure it out in my own. This past month I tried Schraftes and the same thing the carrier company (not pharmacy) did not deliver as scheduled. I immediately called Schraftes and was assured they would figure it out. The company and owner Adam went above and beyond for me. They made sure I received my meds that evening. They paid a private service to bring it me 2hrs away from my residence. After all that the owner Adam called to check on me. Talk about raising the bar in customer service.

10/10

Ponchatoula

10/10

Dumont, NJ

10/10

Parsippany

10/10

Kinnelon NJ

10/10

10/10

Always a pleasure to deal with you. Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable, orders are always accurate and delivered at convenient times.

10/10

Hainesport, New Jersey

10/10

Verona NJ

10/10

New Orleans LA

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Received medications exactly when they said I would. Great experience.

10/10

Bogalusa, LA

10/10

Hurst Texas

10/10

West Orange

10/10

Point Pleasant, NJ

10/10

Ripon, WI

10/10

10/10

Cambridge

I came in on Saturday, September 23 and sat with the nurse that thoroughly explained each and every single medication, how to administer it, and was patient with me as I asked a lot of questions. My experience was absolutely fantastic.

10/10

Every thing was great.. thank you all

10/10

Every thing was great.. thank you all

10/10

Excellent service -- Thank you

10/10

9.7/10

Bayonne, NJ

10/10

Randolph

10/10

Morristown, NJ

Schraft's was great, Bermuda Customs is a Big Pain

9.9/10

Everyone I have talked to has been incredible kind and helpful. The entire experience has always been positive.

10/10

Weehawken, New Jersey

10/10

The service and employees are excellent.

10/10

Flanders

10/10

10/10

Elmwood Park NJ

10/10

Franklin park, nj

Andy was extremely professional and beyond trying to solve my problem which in the end after numerous calls by him to me and my insurance company he solved. Very thankful and appreciative of all the time and effort he spent on my case. Thank you again!

10/10

9.7/10

Rock Island IL

My experience was great and very easy. Thank you!

10/10

10/10

OXFORD

10/10

Middletown, NJ

5.4/10

Hazlet, nj

9.9/10

Piscataway Township

The first person I spoke with, a man, was awesome. Went above and beyond. Great customer service. The Second person, a woman, wasn't as kind. I was asked a question that was for the doctors office. The woman was short and brusque. I get if busy, but infertility is really hard. This is an industry you especially should be kind and helpful

10/10

Raleigh, NC

10/10

Verona NJ

Excellent?

10/10

Bedminster, NJ

10/10

New Brunswick, NJ

10/10

Freehold

10/10

10/10

West Orange

10/10

Sycamore Il

10/10

Bogalusa LA

10/10

Somerset NJ

10/10

10/10

Staff are always friendly and helpful. Numerous staff have worked with my insurance to get assist me with getting more coverage. Literally love this pharmacy, especially during this sensitive process!

10/10

Point Pleasant, NJ

10/10

10/10

Grant AL

You all ROCK! Thank you for taking such good care of us and our patients!

10/10

Birmingham

Excellent service

10/10

NYC

10/10

Yonkers, NY

Easy, smooth process. Assistance with my medication was offered, which I did not need.
Good prices. The lady who rang me up over the phone was able to reduce my bill in areas I wouldn't of known to ask about.

10/10

Nyack, ny

great service all around, many thanks

10/10

The staff was amazing. I needed my medication that same day and they worked with me to make sure I got the approval from my medical carrier.

10/10

Perth Amboy, NJ

No issues.

10/10

Moorestown, NJ

10/10

Manalapan, Nj

10/10

Manalapan nj

10/10

Medication package should have more obvious labeling.
A simple "medications inside" would be preferable

9.1/10

Somerset NJ

10/10

East Brunswick, NJ

10/10

Lakewood nj

10/10

9.7/10

Warren

10/10

NYC

10/10

Bloomfield, NJ

10/10

10/10

Randolph

10/10

Oakland, NJ

10/10

Lodi

My only concern was when I questioned them running my insurance the woman I spoke with told me they didn't do that for donor meds. I was told I had to pay in full up front and go through insurance on my own. I had no choice, since my donor needed the meds quickly. My fertility clinic has since told me that is absolutely not correct, and now I am struggling to get reimbursed from my insurance company since the proper approvals weren't obtained. Luckiky my fertility clinic is great and helping me with this. It has been a three month struggle so far. This is very frustrating since my insurance covers donor meds 100%. I hope everyone at Schrats's gets training on this so it doesn't happen to someone else. It stinks to be so stressed about this large sum of money during a delicate time when you are supposed to relax and not get stressed.

9.1/10

NJ

Everyone I have had the pleasure of dealing with at Schrafts has been wonderful. They are all knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions and they are all so compassionate. Simply a pleasure to work with!

10/10

Hackettstown NJ

Very professional, courteous, and reliable. I have had a great experience working with this pharmacy so far..

10/10

Nanuet NY

Everyone has been great and I appreciate that my medications have been dropped off at home

10/10

Garwood, NJ

10/10

Warren, NJ

10/10

Long Valley, NJ

9.4/10

Ocean, nj

I hope that, besides medications, I will receive more supplies for alcohol wipes, band aids as I injected 2 injections every day and was out of alcohol wipes on my day 3 of injections.

8.6/10

Every single person I encountered went above and beyond to assist me. The nurses were caring, thoughtful and kind, which was so incredibly helpful during this very stressful process.

10/10

10/10

Nj

The process was easy, the people were very friendly throughout the process.

10/10

Chatham, NJ

10/10

Had my medicine ready within a half hour after I called. Great service

10/10

Andover, NJ

I don't understand why you don't also submit the medical supplies for insurance reimbursement. They were approximately 25% of my bill and I was never told that I would be charged for syringes or needles.

6/10

Very professional staff, were extremely accommodating, followed up with me several times. Even called Aetna specialty pharmacy when my insurance didn't want to cover - who I will add were horrible, lost my prescription, then called me a week later telling me my medicine was ready when I needed a refill right away - I was glad I ended up not needing the medicine or my Ivf cycle would have failed.

10/10

North Bergen, NJ

10/10

Point Pleasant, NJ

10/10

I love your service and your excellence to details!

10/10

Cedar Knolls NJ

10/10

10/10

Very pleasant service thanks again

10/10

NJ

10/10

Manalapan

10/10

Brick

9.3/10

plainsboro

10/10

Bernville

10/10

North Brunswick

10/10

Rahway

10/10

Pineville

10/10

freehold

10/10

East Brunswick

10/10

Clark

10/10

wantage

10/10

Jersey City

10/10

Grant

10/10

Livingston

10/10

Lecompte

10/10

Bangor

9.3/10

Annandale

10/10

Mine Hill

9.3/10

Nanuet

10/10

Millington

10/10

Asbury

10/10

Florham Park

10/10

East Brunswick

10/10

Scotch Plains

9.3/10

Hughland Park

9.3/10

Hillsborough

10/10

Birmingham

9.3/10

Matawan

9.3/10

Bedminster

10/10

Jersey

10/10

Summit

10/10

Parlin

9.3/10

Freehold

9.3/10

Ringoes

10/10

Iselin

8.7/10

Belleville

9.9/10

Sparta

9.3/10

Ramsey

9.4/10

Hullsborough

10/10

Pine Bush

9.9/10

Edison

10/10

Lodi

10/10

Scotch Plains

9.3/10

Monroe Township

9.3/10

Lake Hopatcong

9.3/10

Metuchen

9.3/10

Bayville

9.9/10

Oakhurst

10/10

Moorestown

9.3/10

Kingston

9.3/10

DUbai

9.3/10

Rockford

10/10

11249

9.3/10

Eatontown

10/10

Machesney Park

10/10

North Brunswick

10/10

Highland lakes

10/10

Jersey City

9.9/10

Geneseo

9.3/10

Newtown

10/10

Tortola

10/10

Pennington

10/10

Springfield

10/10

Dallas

9.6/10

Annandale

9.4/10

Sparta

9.3/10

Marion

10/10

Forked River

10/10

Morristown

10/10

Livingston

10/10

Rumson

9.4/10

Atlantic highlands

10/10

Brick

10/10

Lodi

10/10

New Brunswick

10/10

Caldwell

10/10

Spring valley

10/10

Machesney Park

9.9/10

Randolph

4.9/10

Dallas

9.3/10

Rahway

10/10

Freehold

10/10

tulsa

9.7/10

Belleville

10/10

Pennington

10/10

Parsippany

6.4/10

Colebrook

10/10

Middletown nj

9.3/10

Toms river

9/10

Rumson

9.3/10

Raritan Twp

10/10

East Brunswick

9.7/10

Matawan

10/10

Jersey City

10/10

Garwood

10/10

Rutherford

10/10

Havertown

9.3/10

Hoboken

10/10

Franklin park

10/10

Princeton

10/10

North Brunswick

6.7/10

Hamilton

9/10

Cherry Hill

10/10

New Orleans

10/10

Lafayette

10/10

Brick

10/10

Bedminster

10/10

Somerset

10/10

Mandeville

10/10

North Brunswick

10/10

North brunswick

10/10

East Hanover

10/10

New York

10/10

Howell

10/10

Caldwell

10/10

East Hanover

10/10

Ewing

10/10

Brick

10/10

Hoboken

10/10

Highland Park

8.7/10

NA

10/10

Morristown

10/10

Asbury

10/10

Oceanside

10/10

Brick

10/10

Somerville

10/10

Union

10/10

Ponchatoula

10/10

Lawrenceville

10/10

Secaucus

10/10

Wayne

10/10

Jersey City

10/10

Fair Lawn

10/10

Neptune

9.7/10

Hillside

10/10

Clark

10/10

Clifton

10/10

Lawrence

10/10

Highlands

9.8/10

Auburn

10/10

Point pleasant

10/10

Barnegat

10/10

Matawan

10/10

Englewood

10/10

Tamiment

10/10

Bedminster

10/10

Robbinsville

10/10

Lake Hopatcong

10/10

Lake hopatcong

10/10

Elmwood Park

10/10

Jersey City

10/10

Ponchatoula

10/10

East Brunswick

10/10

Lakewood

10/10

Union

10/10

Brooklyn

10/10

10/10

9/10

10/10

10/10

10/10

10/10

9.2/10

10/10

10/10

10/10

10/10

7.7/10

10/10

10/10

8.7/10

10/10

10/10

10/10

10/10

10/10

10/10

10/10

9.2/10

10/10

10/10

10/10

10/10

9.5/10

10/10

10/10

9.7/10

8.8/10

10/10

9.8/10

8.8/10

10/10

9.3/10

10/10

10/10

10/10

9.2/10

10/10

9.2/10

10/10

10/10

10/10