Customer Feedback

Rating Entries

10/10

nj

I ordered a refill of syringes and only received a small portion of my order. I called to have the rest of my order shipped, and something completely different that I did not order showed up instead of my order. I am just going to take the Rx to a local pharmacy to have them fill the order correctly.

8.5/10

8167789816

Thank you!

10/10

Heather was so helpful throughout this whole process. Additionally, the way the box you as packed was so organized and the placemat with meds was excellent.

10/10

9.9/10

You guys are the best! I am so happy our employer switched over to Progyny RX as it has made this experience so easy. Without a doubt, you have the best customer service of any company I have dealt with. Each person has been friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure speaking with. This process isn't easy and I thank you for hiring compassionate, thoughtful and kind people. I honestly feel like each person I have spoken with actually cares and truly understands my position. It means so much to me to have that. This time around, I worked with Heather and she was all those amazing qualities and more - a very special human being. Thank you for everything and keep up the good work!

10/10

10/10

Always great, friendly, helpful and there to answer my questions! Really appreciate it!

10/10

Somerset

The best customer service! They always reached out when they said they would. I will definitely recommend these guys to everyone!

10/10

Virginia Beach, VA

Lived my experience

10/10

Center, Tx

It was very convenient. The staff called me within an hour of receiving my prescription.

10/10

north Liberty, IA

Had appointments scheduled twice. The first time the time was wrong. The second time the did not call at all. One of the prescriptions that that said should be shipped with ice didn’t have ice in it at all. Overall stuff is really nice.

7.4/10

LA

7.4/10

10/10

Succasunna, NJ

I did not receive any alcohol wipes with my order. My clinic was able to give me some but it is important that next time they come with them because they are necessary when preparing myself for the injections.

10/10

HARVEY

My order was so close to perfect! The ONLY thing that was not correct was the needles (size) for my injections. Everything else was SPOT ON! Thank you all for your assistance in getting me my medications in time to start my cycle!

9.9/10

This is my first IVF experience and I was most anxious about the medications. You guys went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything, that I got all discounts I could as a self pay customer & that my medications arrived on time. Thank you for making the process a little bit easier.

10/10

Paola, Ks

10/10

Port Washington, WI

Great experience. Very easy to use and great service!

10/10

Fort Lee, NJ

thank you so much

10/10

colonia nj

Thanks for the quick service and delivery!!!

10/10

Gonzales, LA

Schraft's was great to work with! Every time I talked with someone on the phone they were extremely professional and helpful. I would highly recommend this company!

10/10

Joliet, IL

10/10

It's always easy to order my fertility medications from Schraft's. I can count on the process being pain-free and the representatives are always kind and helpful. Thanks!

10/10

Scottsdale, AZ

Always so helpful, accommodating and informative! Love your staff.

10/10

Raleigh, NC

10/10

Broken Arrow

Professional and friendly staff

10/10

Egg Harbor Two, NJ

Service was excellent and timely. Thank you!

10/10

Durham

I greatly appreciated the assistance I received after a package went missing from my doorstep, they did a thorough job of contacting the package delivery company and asking them to retrace their steps. Unfortunately the package was never found, but a replacement was sent out the next day.

10/10

Prairie Village, KS

My experience ended with a great deal of stress and anxiety when my medication was not shipped until the day I needed it. I was instructed to take it in the morning by my doctor. I was assured it would be overnighted and received by noon the day i needed it. It did not come until 5:00 pm causing a significant delay in the time it should have been administered. The process is stressful enough without adding this unnecessary stress. I did not appreciate the delay or misinformation.

6.4/10

Phila pa

Love talking with the guy that took my order!! He’s polite, professional and knowledgeable!! Great customer service!!

10/10

Durhan, NC

I've been going through IF and SIF for a long time now and I really appreciate Schraft's efficiency and how easy it reach a care coordinator. Thank you for standing behind your products and for the open the box service.

10/10

Jackson, NJ

8.6/10

Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Everyone was kind, patient and professional!

10/10

Jersey City

Thank you so much For your professionalism.

10/10

Philadelphia, PA

10/10

Englewood, NJ

You guys were always so easy to get a hold of and so easy to talk to!

10/10

Norman ok

9.3/10

Edison, New Jersey

Quick, efficient, informative, effortless experience when dealing with IVF medication. Pleasure to deal with.

10/10

Bayonne, NJ

I had a wonderful experience the first time around picking up my medications but I had a horrible experience when it came time to get my Lupron trigger shot. The staff was in touch with me daily to get info on when I would be wanting to pick up the medication. Because of your incredibly short shelf life on this and the fact that I wasn't sure when I would trigger I kept waiting day to day. Finally when I knew I would need it for the weekend, on Thursday I was told that you RAN OUT of the medication.
It was horrible.
Long story short I had to have it filled in Massachusetts and have UPS Express Critical drive it down SAME DAY for delivery.

Really should have been told that you would run out of it. And, you should have a longer shelf life than 5 days.

4.7/10

Chatham

10/10

BAYONNE NJ

Always an awesome experience! Personable and knowledgeable representatives, and extremely fast and professional shipping. Thank you!

10/10

Manasquan, NJ

10/10

Bloomfield, NJ

10/10

Whippany

8.3/10

Great service compared to my old pharmacy. Wonderful!

10/10

Olathe, KS

Staff is always friendly and prompt.

10/10

Freehold

I always received great care!! Easy to order meds and ask question and the open the box was very informative!

10/10

Scotch Plains, NJ

Progyny & Progyny Rx are obviously two disjointed entities who each finger pointed to each other causing the patient to try to make heads or tails of the intended process.

5.5/10

10/10

Mt. Laurel NJ

10/10

10/10

Gainesville, FL

Thank you so much for your excellent customer service! You all have been so kind and helpful! I appreciate it! Keep up the good work!

10/10

Mobile, AL

10/10

Cibolo TX

10/10

HACKENSACK NJ

10/10

Nj

Excellent experience, but don't like the shipping fees!!

10/10

Cliffside park, NJ

The medication refill sent from another/sister company was not delivered on the date scheduled which created anxiety and stress to me as a client.

7.9/10

Gr

10/10

10/10

10/10

fayetteville, nc

Everything good but the price are higher

10/10

Nj

10/10

10/10

10/10

NJ

I’ve dealt with many speciality pharmacies in the past and this was by far my best experience. Thank you so much for your professionalism, knowledge, and kindness!

10/10

Haslett, MI

Refilled my expired Viarga with no problems, saved me a great deal of money.

10/10

ROSELLE PARK

10/10

Greenville, ms

10/10

Edison, NJ

I've been very happy with my experience, the staff has gone out of their way to help find coupons or just assist me with questions or quick turnarounds.

10/10

Morristown NJ

10/10

6.6/10

My experiences with Shraft has always been a good one. However, I was supposed to get a phone call this week to go over how to administer medication that I have never done before, and no one ever called me. Instead I needed to go into my doctor's office so they could explain it to me and give me the first shot because I was so nervous.

Overall, Shraft has been great with getting me the medication, but the missed phone call this week really disappointed me.

9.1/10

Spotswood, New Jersey

10/10

Customer service was great! I had trouble getting a prescription refilled at another pharmacy due to a back order, but Schraft's saved the day and I had my medication on time and at a great price. Lifesavers!

10/10

Metairie, LA

It's always a pleasure communicating with the team at Schraft's. Everyone exhibits a high level of concern and care.

10/10

Jersey City

10/10

Antioch

Always a pleasure working with the Schrafts staff!

10/10

Literally everyone I have worked with here has been amazing. Thank you for the professionalism, attention to detail, and kindness!
Heather

10/10

8053775482

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

10/10

9.3/10

10/10

The employees at schrafts are always very professional, helpful and kind. I have worked with other pharmacy’s before and schrafts has surpassed them in every way. I recommend schrafts to anyone who is going through infertility treatments, they take away a large part of the stress of the whole situation.

10/10

Deridder Louisiana

Because my doctor office’s sent my prescriptions to this pharmacy is the reason why I used Schraft. Mid way through my IVF cycle I was informed that Schraft would not fill my prescription because my insurance was not paying them in full. If I had a choice or was given options in advance, I would have chosen a different pharmacy to fill my prescriptions that would have accepted my insurance pay in full..

9.9/10

Thank you for your service.

10/10

New Jersey

The team is fantastic. Always very easy to get questions answered, shipments delivered, etc.

10/10

Mendham, nj

10/10

Bondurant IA

9.7/10

Whippany

10/10

TUSCALOOSA

Everyone I have spoken with each month has been pleasant, knowledgable, and efficinent. My Schraft’s 2.0 experience has been stellar. Thank you!

10/10

Vineland, NJ

it would be nice to include a sharps container in the future

10/10

Verona, NJ

All your representatives are solid, and the "man" that I spoke to for my most recent order was the BEST!! No drama, no story, just "it's shipping to you today." He made it very easy! Thank you!

10/10

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Great service, great customer service

10/10

Bloomingdale, NJ

10/10

Staff was very professional and friendly. She listened attendly to my concerns.

10/10

I have always had very helpful people help me every time I have called. Great staff!

10/10

Savanna, IL

I can’t not thank Heather enough for helping me today!! She really went above and beyond and I am so grateful!! Also Christine the pharmaceutical rep was amazing as well!! I am so so grateful!!

10/10

Okemah, Ok

10/10

New Port Richey, Fl

8.7/10

Love this pharmacy

10/10

Allentown Pennsylvania

You ran out of my original medicine and had to supplement. That was my only issue.

9.1/10

East Hanover

10/10

The nurse who helped me was awesome!!

10/10

Clifton

I have called and emailed for a non encrypted receipt for 2 weeks and no response.

7.4/10

Charlotte North Carolina

Very friendly, organized, and efficient. Each person I spoke with answered my questions very thoroughly.

10/10

Brookhaven,MS

9.4/10

Passaic, NJ

10/10

Boise ID

I was first sent the wrong medication and charged for it. My consent was not given for medication not the amount charged to me. A helpful consultant named Andy helped me with the return of the medication and getting the right one. However there was a mix up in the cost I was quoted, so that was disappointing. Andy was very gracious and helpful but other staff I spoke to was less patient and almost argumentative. I will not use Schrafts again in future.

3.7/10

Meridian

10/10

10/10

Milwaukee

10/10

Iowa city, Iowa

I always received a prompt response from Shrafts's.

10/10

Kansas city , MO

Wonderful customer service, and they went the extra mile to find discounts and coupons to save me money.

10/10

LENEXA, KS

Wonderful experience

10/10

Center Texas

I rated the overall experience a 6 because I've never used a specialty pharmacy that made me pay for my own shipping as well as pay for and/or didn't automatically provide the supplies needed to administer the medication (i.e., alcphol swab)

9.4/10

Southfield

10/10

Outstanding service every time. Very kind and sensitive to our struggle. Truly grateful for your service!

10/10

Somerset NJ

I had several questions regarding insurance coverage prior to having my physician call in the Rx, and Jennifer was very helpful in answering all my questions and giving an estimate of my out-of-pocket cost. Thanks!

10/10

816-778-9816

I am very disappointed with the way the insurance reimbursement process was handled. First, an invalid code was given to me for the compound medication ingredients due to which the claim got rejected. Then the pharmacy never took prior authorization for disposing a high dose of Pregnyl at the same time due to which again the claim was rejected. I might get reimbursed for the Leuprolide Trigger but I will never get reimbursed for one dose of Pregynl because it was sent in with the Low dose HCG at the same time.
You guys should also properly convey the process of reimbursement to patients who have OPTUM Rx. You are not one of the specialized pharmacies authorized with them and hence the reimbursement process is also not an easy one. The claims get continuously rejected because the paperwork is not done properly or not on time.
This was very inconvenient. I do not think I will buy medications from Schraft's 2.0 in future.

5/10

Scotch Plains, NJ

I had to deal with two separate companies to receive my medications for IVF. Schraft's was superior in all aspects; customer service, answering questions, availability to reach, and especially in precise delivery of medication. Once I knew how amazing your company was with their pin-point delivery, it relieved a lot of stress for the future orders I had to place. That was so important to me because not only had I spent a lot of money and wanted to make sure I was home to receive the order so it would not go "missing" but I also needed the medications for very specific timelines of use. Thank you so much. I only wish the medications were a little more affordable since our insurance does not include coverage for fertility treatments but we were informed ahead of time by the Dr of an estimated cost for the medications so we knew what to expect. Thanks again.

10/10

Madera, CA

Amazing, easy, friendly service. Makes the process a breeze

10/10

Bayonne, NJ

10/10

NJ

10/10

sterling hgts mi

9.9/10

10/10

The team has been incredibly responsive and professional. Thank you.

10/10

10/10

My experience with the Schrafts team has been extremely positive. All have been incredibly knowledgeable and have gone above and beyond to ensure I have what I need when I need it. I am amazed at such an outstanding level of service!

10/10

Troy, Ohio

10/10

Center, Texas

10/10

Edgewater, NJ

Everyone working in customer service is amazing. Thank you for your help.

10/10

Elmwood Park, NJ

Very pleased with the personalized care that Schraft's 2.0 pharmacy offers. All my concerns were well attended to and addressed.

9.9/10

Bronx, NY

With such a daunting procedure IVF can be, Schraft's definitely makes the journey there more manageable. Victoria was very helpful with my "open the box" process. I felt very much like person, rather than a patient. Watching the videos, and then being able to speak with Victoria was very helpful, and made me feel better about what I needed to do. I appreciate that this kind of service doesn't end at the delivery point.

10/10

Montville

9/10

Elida, Ohio

Great service! Staff was friendly and courteous!

10/10

Mount Joy, PA

10/10

Hackensack, New Jersey

Victoria was wonderful! She provided a thorough explanation of the medication. She was patient, kind, empathetic, and informative.

10/10

Monmouth Jct, NJ

I love this pharmacy, the package instructions s are great and I love the 24hr number you have for Guidance!

10/10

10/10

8/10

Very satisfied with quick delivery and courteous staff.

10/10

Dupont, PA

10/10

I had a great experience and would recommend Schraft’s 2.0!

10/10

West Caldwell, NJ

10/10

10/10

Piscataway NJ

10/10

Fair Lawn, NJ

9.7/10

Nj

Everything was professionally delivered, well explained, and any possible delays (with the lupron stock) were explained with lots of alternatives given. Could have asked for a less stress free process - once I got my PCA to give me an auth (which I know is a completely separate issue not under Schraft's control!)

10/10

Any time I have had to contact Schrafts I have had the best customer service. Everyone has always been very nice and helpful.

10/10

Savanna, IL

Went out of their way to meet me before open hours to deliver medication to me. Unbelievable service!

10/10

My doc called in a script at 6pm, I got a call from Schraft at 6:30pm, she made sure everything was correct and quickly entered everything in because she wanted to get it on the delivery truck which comes around 7pm and I had my medication the next morning at 8:30am, it was the most efficient thing I've ever seen all with pleasantry and helpfulness along the way!

10/10

Philadelphia, PA

I'm super satisfied. 5 Star services.

10/10

They helped put me at ease regarding the cost, process, and administration of these medications. I’m so grateful!!

10/10

Malvern, IA

10/10

9/10

Springfield, MO

The address was mentioned wrong. Schraft's had to deliver a new package.
Also, would have appreciated needles + syringes + Sharps container at no additional costs, like any other competitive pharmacy.


Shivangi

8.6/10

West Bloomfield, MI

Very pleasant customer service with detailed explanations.

10/10

Duryea PA

I got injections from your pharmacy and they were sent without a sharps container! I was never offered one and when I called to inquire the rep said I "declined" one. That's complete BS. You don't send out NEEDLES to a new customer with NO SHARPS CONTAINER. I absolutely did not decline a sharps disposal. I will not choose to refill thru your company should I need more injections. I think that the decision was irresponsible and whomever filled my order needs coaching.

8.6/10

Lake Mary, FL

10/10

Newton, NJ

9.7/10

Crowley, la

My regular pharmacist didn’t have any Lupron, and I was desperate feeling. RMA called around and only Schrafts was able to fill. Because of them I’m
able to do my cycle and not have it be ruined. Thanks so much for first class service from beginning to end.

10/10

Raritan nj

I always get exceptional service!!!

10/10

Lafayette NJ

I had an issue with one of the needles sent. Luckily, I had received a second so it wasn't a big deal. The first needle was broken and would not pull fluid into it.

10/10

Nanticoke, PA

10/10

Linden, NJ

10/10

10/10

10/10

Tinton Falls

My experiences with Schrafts has been nothing but positive.

10/10

Bergenfield NJ

My experiences with Schrafts has been nothing but positive.

10/10

Bergenfield NJ

10/10

10/10

Pt. Pleasant, NJ

Everyone I spoke with over the phone was friendly and professional. My prescriptions came in the mail so quickly. When I went to pick up some prescriptions from the office, the space was clean and the people were very nice.

10/10

NJ

Everyone in your staff is extremely professional and very helpful

10/10

Secaucus, NJ

10/10

10/10

Absolutely amazing. The staff from the pharmacy from coordinators to nursing has been able to take an absolutely all consuming process and offer some relief to the anxiety that is produced. It is appreciated more than words can say.

10/10

Hammonton, New Jersey

This pharmacy is one of the best pharmacies I've ever been to. Everyone is so nice and helpful. They delivered my medications twice and both times i got them on time. Thank you guys for service.

10/10

elmwood park NJ

10/10

Bethlehem, PA

10/10

9.1/10

10/10

The customer service reps both times were very nice to talk too. They went above and beyond to help me understand my medication.

10/10

10/10

Great experience! I called early to see if my prescription had been placed and the customer service from the beginning until the end was awesome! The representative ensured my prescription was being processed, asking for my information and going through everything they had prior to the actual phone call to do final processing-I was very impressed with the customer service. Once I receievd the actual phone call from the processing "rep", she thorougly explained everything with patience and kindness! Again, great experience, thank you for all your assistance and care for your customers!

10/10

Midway, GA

Incredibly convenient and great service. I thought it was a little strange that my medication went up in price from one week to another without any real explanation. But the increase was not enough to cause me any issues.
Thanks!

10/10

Annandale, NJ

Very professional staff who were knowledgeable about the products and prices. They reached out to me once they received my prescription. So glad I found this company!

10/10

Houston Texas

10/10

Bedminster, NJ

I received a medication that needed refrigeration. It was warm when I received it.

4.9/10

Phoenix AZ

9.7/10

Great to deal with

10/10

Jesup, IA

10/10

Kansas City MO

Needed more alcohol swabs
My open the box consult didn’t k is my doses so somewhat disorienting to try to figure that out for her. But otherwise very nice and patient

9.6/10

10/10

Hoboken, NJ

Everything arrived promptly and complete. The staff I spoke with on the phone were very professional and polite as well as easy to understand. Thank you!

10/10

San Luis Obispo, CA

My experience with Schraft's was fine. I was called the same day my prescription was submitted by the clinic. Everything was included in my order and arrived when expected.

10/10

Marion, Iowa

I had requested a refill on thursday however it was too soon to fill per my insurance. Rep said they would run the script on Tuesday. I called to make sure that i would be receiving my prescription and was told there is a backorder for progesterone in sesame oil and only progesterone in olive oil was available. Problem is my insurance does not cover progesterone in olive oil and this would cost me $89 per vile! No one offered to assist and if I hadnt called to check if i would be receiving my preset option on time, i would have never known. I ended up using another pharmacy that filled my script for progesterone in sesame oil w no issues.

8.3/10

Linden NJ

The delivery was a day later than scheduled, maybe there was a miscommunication because the date written on everything was the date received but not the date i had on my calendar. I also never got a call from the nurse so I have no idea how to use these meds which sucks because one of them is a needle.

6.3/10

San Francisco, CA

10/10

Millstone, NJ

Everyone was a pleasure to work with. Medications were delivered promptly.

10/10

Oradell

No issues in the past, but this last time was not great. Called 45 min before I was coming that I was going to arrive in 45 min. No one answered the door. We had to call someone for someone to get us, after waiting 10 minutes. Waited for medication for another 30-40 minutes. Didn’t get any alcohol prep pads. Bandaids etc with my needles and progesterone

8/10

NJ

Medication arrived two days after I needed and requested refill. Medication was for IVF and was important I received it on time.

8.6/10

IA

10/10

NJ

My only complaint would be the amount of time I stood waiting outside the door after ringing the doorbell repeatedly each time I came. My last visit after 10 minutes and multiple bell rings I ended up calling the customer service number to have someone come out. Otherwise everyone was great, very helpful, and very professional.

10/10

Hawthorne, NJ

10/10

Oak Ridge, NJ

Everyone I talked to was so helpful and patient with my numerous questions and constant confusion. Schraft's 2.0 has great customer service, and the staff has vast knowledge about this complex medicine! I felt very comfortable and confident in their expertise.

10/10

Pensacola, Florida

10/10

It was as expected and their service was quick

10/10

Hillsborough and NJ

The staff and company have been great in helping me in any way I need. I am so glad to be getting my medicine from Schraft's. It gives me some piece of mind during the craziness of my treatment cycles.

10/10

South River, NJ

10/10

Santa Maria

I love your pharmacy, best one I have worked with!

10/10

10/10

Homestead, Iowa

9.4/10

Great experience! Everyone is so friendly, and efficient what what I needed! Refreshing to deal with a company like this. Whatever you guys are doing, keep doing it. 🙂

10/10

MOUNT LAUREL

10/10

Oradell, NJ

10/10

Overland Park, KS

Very good

10/10

Atascadero, Ca

10/10

Lafayette, LA

Sitting with the nurse to run through the medications was invaluable

10/10

Morristown, NJ

10/10

10/10

NJ

Schraft’s is by far the best specialty pharmacy. Everyone I have spoken to has been extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I never felt confused nor rushed. Any questions I had were answered and never felt like the person I was talking too was annoyed by the questions. If a order was still in the processing department I would get daily phone calls letting me know that the order was still being reviewed. I was never left in limbo. I thank Scharft’s very much for their professionalism and welcoming demeanor. I would recommend Scharft’s to anyone!!

10/10

Kearny NJ

10/10

New Port Richey, FL

Other pharmacies don’t charge extra for needles and syringes

8.4/10

Great customer service and.

10/10

Washington, DC

The Lady that helped me really went above and beyond in her job.
Thank you so much

10/10

Coopersburg pa

10/10

Scottsdale, AZ

Great, friendly service.

10/10

Closter, NJ

10/10

Cedar Falls, Iowa

Your staff were so wonderful, quick, caring, and helpful! Beats my experience with other ship-to-home pharmacies by FAR!!! Thank you so much!

10/10

Weatherly, PA

Thanks!

9.4/10

Nipomo

Delivery person was slightly unprofessional on the phone, just asked for my address when I answered instead of introducing themself and telling me who was calling, but the medications came in a timely manner and I do appreciate being called to confirm the address!

10/10

Macungie, PA

10/10

My experience could not have been better.

10/10

Lake Mary, Florida

I have nothing but pleasant feelings dealing with this pharmacy. Thank you!

10/10

9.7/10

9.9/10

A wonderful group of caring and helpful professionals.

10/10

Old Bridge, NJ

My in person demonstration was excellent. The instructor was patient, kind, and would not let me leave until I was fully comfortable with administrating my new medication.

10/10

Ledgewood, NJ

So quick and easy! Pleasant as well!

10/10

Pennington, NJ

It was very easy dealing with this pharmacy! They were so efficient and communicated to me when a medication would expire to ensure that medicine didnt go to waste so someone called throughout the process to confirm when exactly I needed that medication.

10/10

Wayne NJ

The nurse during my Open the Box call, Brianna, was extremely helpful and understanding. She helped put my mind at ease about everything in the box and my prescriptions. The sharps container that I received did not hold all of my syringes, but after speaking with the customer service manager, he sent me a bigger container free of charge. Excellent customer service and help!!!!

9.9/10

Sayreville, NJ

You guys are a pleasure to deal with

10/10

Jesup, IA

10/10

9.9/10

LAFAYETTE

9.9/10

Really great team at Schraft's! Everyone is very helpful, knowledgeable, and fast--and really willing to work with me. I live locally, so I get to benefit from saving shipping costs while still getting my medication in a really timely manner. I really appreciate that option! I will only be obtaining my infertility supplies from Schraft's moving forward. I wish your company sold my other medications too!

10/10

West Caldwell NJ

10/10

Searcy, AR

9/10

Little Falls NJ

The pharmacist went above and beyond and went out of her way to contact my doctor to get my prescription when I was having difficulties with my insurance pharmacy. Schrafts is the only company that always has all of my prescribed medications stocked and ready when I need them. I wish more people and companies were as attentive and kind as all the people I’ve had the pleasure of speaking with at Schrafts.

10/10

10/10

Montgomery

very pleased with the ease of service - the only hiccup for me was that I needed to connect Progyny with my clinic to make sure all was approved and ready to use - I didn't know that I had to be the one to reach out to make that happen. They also spelled my name incorrectly when I first signed up - but, otherwise, good experience. The drug direction is very organized, too.

10/10

Every single person we talked to at Schraft’s was incredibly helpful and so knowledgeable. They really mean it when they say they are there to help take some of the stress away when dealing with fertility issues. Ordering is easy and they pack everything so well, it really is impressive. I would recommend them to everyone who needs any sort of fertility medication.

10/10

North Carolina

I was nervous because the script was called in late morning on a Saturday before a Holiday (Easter). It was no problem though, I was able to pick it up and have it for my first administration on Saturday night. Thanks so much!

10/10

Annandale, NJ

I cannot say more about how professional each and every person is at Schrafts 2. They really go out of their way to ensure you understand your medication as well as work with your insurance to make sure things go smoothly. Thank you!

10/10

Toms River NJ

Getting insurance approval for medication and getting that processed by ProgynyRx took almost a week and was frustrating, but the rest of the interactions with the care team and promptness of response has been excellent.

8.8/10

I cannot swallow pills, so in my initial conversation I asked to not be sent any of the pills my doctor ordered. I asked to only be sent the shots, but the pills were also sent. The staff was extremely prompt, polite, and helpful every time I called.

9/10

Columbus

10/10

Riverdale, Nj

Only problem I have had is with not receiving emails regarding my meds being sent.

10/10

10/10

10/10

Great experience every time for everything!! Keep up the great work!!

10/10

Slidell, LA

I appreciate the correction.

10/10

Grandview Mo

10/10

Neola

10/10

West New York

Horrible experience

1/10

Grandview,Mo

One of my Meds was not delivered due to an error somewhere and you guys delivered it to me the same day by your delivery man, somewhat out of the way. It was a very stressful time for me and your kindness made a world of difference. I will be recommending your services to others. Thank you

9.7/10

Old Bridge

10/10

Santa Maria, Ca

10/10

Raleigh, NC

10/10

Denville, nj

Very happy with my experience!! Loved the breakdown, chart and instructions that were in my medications box!!

10/10

Earleville, MD

I am blown away by how professional and sincere the staff was.
I’ve gone through this process before and used another service and never have I had such amazing customer service especially during such a stressful process. Thank you

10/10

Florida

10/10

I've been very impressed with all of the staff that I've worked with...which has been at least five people. Each has been knowledgeable about the process I'm going through with my IVF, and have been able to answer questions for me and take some of the stress away. I really appreciate everyone's help!

10/10

Apex, NC

Very helpful service staff, a wow of a pharmacy!

10/10

High Bridge, NJ

10/10

Just great! Service has been spectacular, people are so kind and helpful. Each person I have spoken with really made me feel like they truly care about what I am going through and wanted to help me make it as smooth a process as possible. For all of this I am truly grateful.

10/10

Somerset

Everyone is always friendly and helpful!

10/10

West Caldwell, NJ

10/10

Hackensack, NJ

Very organized, helpful, and informational. Really appreciated the print outs and options to discuss prescriptions more detailed if needed. Had a small hiccup with a delivery of medicine but that was due to misunderstanding from Fedex. Also, prefer female customer service reps when related to specific/personal questions related to IVF.

10/10

Jersey City NJ

10/10

9.4/10

Madisonville LA

10/10

You all are incredible! My experience with any and everyone I’ve encountered has been top notch. You make a terribly stressful and confusing process much more manageable. Keep it up!

10/10

Lake Mary, FL

10/10

Washington DC

10/10

Phoenix, AZ

Everybody I spoke with was amazing, courteous, and professional. Made me feel so comfortable during such a challenging time.

10/10

Morganville, NJ

Thank you very much Selena. You are the BEST with answering al my questions. You are a wonderful person. I wish you the very best in all you do. Keep up the wonderful work.

10/10

Moorestown, NJ

9.7/10

Columbia

10/10

New Port Richey, FL

10/10

Warren nj

I am so thankful for the help I received with each person I spoke to the past week for my medications and authorizations. They all kept me calm and assured that I would get everything I needed when needed.

10/10

South River, NJ

9.9/10

10/10

10/10

Chesapeake, Va

Excellent service

10/10

Bayside, NY

The only complaint that I have is the shipping charge under $500. Shipping should be free on ALL orders! Customers are spending thousands of dollars on fertility treatment. The $10/$20 shipping charge is really unnecessary. Shipping is free at Freedom fertility.

9.6/10

Rochester New York

The incorrect product was mailed to me and charged to my credit card without my confirmation.

5.1/10

Meridian, ID

Everyone I've worked with has been very informative and helpful.

10/10

The staff is always super friendly and they go out of their way to make ordering my meds easy and stress-free!

10/10

Howell, NJ

YOU GUYS ARE GREAT!

10/10

MONROE, NY

10/10

Every single person I interacted with was super helpful. I called the emergency line one night when I realized I didn’t have instructions from my doctor on how to mix and inject a certain medication, and the rep on the phone was so helpful in walking me through it.

10/10

10/10

10/10

Bogalusa, La

10/10

HACKENSACK

10/10

9.3/10

THe only thing that was a little upsetting was that I had to call them to find out if it was approved and filled.

9.4/10

north br

I specifically requested to have more sterile alcohol pads included with my order, as I hadn't received any for several months, and they were not included. I also received an email shipping confirmation and then received a shipping cancellation email, which stressed me out and made me panic. While everything was cleared up once I spoke to someone at Schraft's, I still felt unsettled until my order arrived.

8.9/10

Rumson, NJ

10/10

10/10

Overall, my experience with Schraft's 2.0 has been great. The second time around using this pharmacy was still good but not as "great". Having been through this process before, I knew my Rx has a 9 day expiration date. The first time I ordered, the associate waited to ship the Rx so I would have it the day before I needed it. When going through a second round, I was told the expiration changed to 45 days (which would have been GREAT) so it was sent to me a couple of days prior to needing it. Not really a problem but this misinformation caused me to need a 3rd refill to get me through to my next appointment instead of my usual two.

9.7/10

Holly Springs, NC

10/10

Boise

10/10

Bernardsville, NJ

The order was not shipped until several days after it was initially placed. I understand an initial delay to confirm insurance information however communication that the order would not b received by the date the doctor ordered it four would have bee what I expected. Once insurance verification was complete, I was told it would ship out that day and would be overnighted. I did not receive the package the next day and received a phone call after 8:30 pm telling me the order never shipped and asking if I needed it that night or not. It ultimately arrived the next day but I had not received it before my scheduled call with a nurse to go over the delivery contents.

7.9/10

Linden, NJ

10/10

10/10

Hamilton, NJ

10/10

Tinton Falls

10/10

Los angeles ca

10/10

Brianna was extremely kind, informative and helpful in making this process easier for me. Thank you!

10/10

South Amboy, NJ

10/10

Leavenworth

10/10

Hackettstown, NJ

Not enough alcohol swabs for all the injections!

9.3/10

Princeton Junction, Nj

Thank you for rushing to get my prescription out before a big snowstorm hit! Great service and concern for the customer.

10/10

Lenexa KS

I love the fast delivery & the fact that everyone is so courteous.

10/10

NJ

Everyone was very helpful and the overall experience was wonderful. Thank you!

10/10

Northvale, NJ

Great staff! Called a few times and every single person who answered were great. I spoke you andy and Catherine (?) and those are just two that I can remember. Both were great. The only thing I wish I would have done is ask the nurse to have empty medications to show the process. She did a good job but it’s very nerve wracking and they should have empty “stuff” for folks to practice on.

9.3/10

North Brunswick, NJ

10/10

You all have been great

10/10

Eclectic, AL

Everyone at Schraft's always has my best interests at heart, and it's nice to know that. They will always search for coupons to make affording the medications a little bit easier; they arrange deliveries to occur quickly and painlessly; and every time I have a question they are always there for me. Everyone has always been very nice and helpful, and I'm always astounded by how easy the experience is. Great job! I'll be using Schraft's for all of my infertility medications moving forward.

10/10

West Caldwell, NJ

10/10

Bloomsburg, PA

Excellent experience from start to finish - the only complaint would be that it took the systems a while to process the cost (including discounts, etc.) of medicines, but my human interaction with Schraft's was exceptional. Thank you all!

10/10

Atlanta, GA

Fantastic as usual!

10/10

Cedar knolls

My husband and I really appreciated the professionalism and compassion the Schraft's staff had towards us. The phone calls and follow-ups made us feel at ease and happy your company was referred to us. Thanks!

10/10

CHAPEL HILL

10/10

Experience has been wonderful and the staff is very patient and caring.

9.9/10

Lavergne TN

I had a great experience with Andy Conroy. He was extremely helpful going above and beyond.

10/10

Cranford, New Jersey

10/10

Phoenix, AZ

Excellent. Came early as well. So easy to get a hold of and talk to. Thank you.

10/10

Pennington, New Jersey

Progyny Rx by Schraft's reduced the stress of my IVF cycle by being clear, transparent and timely.

10/10

10/10

10/10

Great experience, friendly and prompt. When spending so much money on prescription meds, it was so nice to speak to someone that was calm and understanding. I appreciated it.

10/10

Clinton twp, mi

Thanks for taking care of me. I hate needles.

9.9/10

Somerset

10/10

Sparta NJ

10/10

No issues!

10/10

NC

Your staff is incredible! They consistently go above and beyond to make this experience a little easier, and are always so friendly and courteous. Thank you.

10/10

My main concern was how many calls it took to get the medication correct before ordering. If it were not for my nurse, the coordinator would have charged me twice as much as I paid.

8.7/10

Searcy, AR

10/10

Wheat Ridge, Colorado

The employees and staff were awesome in helping start everything and explaining all my medications to me.

10/10

Picayune, Ms

My experience was excellent. Staff was excellent and they answered all my questions. I would recommend this pharmacy to anyone.

10/10

Nutley, NJ

10/10

Very happy

10/10

Farmersville

10/10

Piscataway NJ

Staff was very friendly and helpful

10/10

Belle Mead, NJ

10/10

10/10

Congers

It was a very helpful and informative phone call. She was willing to answer all of the questions I asked in depth. I am feeling confident after the call.

10/10

Oak Ridge, NJ

All the staff are great but Andy went above and beyond this time!

10/10

9.4/10

9.4/10

I think Josie helped me and she was very sweet and helpful.

10/10

Savanna IL

10/10

Hoboken, NJ

9.9/10

I hope 10 is higer in the scale, apologies! I didn't find the explanation in the survey.

10/10

Bound Brook, New Jersey

10/10

Ada, Michigan

10/10

NYC

9.6/10

I have even extremely satisfied with the help and support the staff offered. I was pleasantly surprised how everything came in with explanation.

10/10

New Britain, CT

Great service and customer service!!

10/10

Piscataway NJ

Love the service! Everyone was helpful and meds were right on time. Just curious if you can use UPS in the future instead of FedEx to ship packages to me?

10/10

Boise, ID

Everything was smoothly done quickly with professionalism and kindness. Thank you so much for a fantastic experience in a time that otherwise feels stressful.

10/10

9082953545

10/10

Thank you for everything you all do to make our dreams come true!

10/10

10/10

KANSAS CITY

Friendly staff, very informative

10/10

Wilkes barre Pennsylvania

Every employee I spoke with with incredibly helpful and made sure I felt comfortable with the medications provided. Their warmth and support made my experience a good one.

10/10

Morristown, NJ

Andy went above and beyond to provide outstanding customer service. He was professional, thorough and had excellent follow up. Plus, he was nice and compassionate - two things that go a long way when you're dealing with the sensitive nature of infertility. I greatly appreciate Andy's assistance. We also had a call with Victoria, who talked us through our meds. She was kind and helpful as well. I've already recommended Schraft's to an acquaintance who's getting ready to start IVF.

10/10

Overland Park, KS

10/10

Englewood NJ

10/10

baton rouge, la

10/10

Phoenix AZ

All areas of my Prescription management have been excellent.

10/10

Campbell Hall, NY

Very good experience

10/10

Bayside, Queens, New York

10/10

I love the phone call with the nurse to review the medications included and how to administer them. She and the representative I placed my order with where both wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend.

9.9/10

Gainesville

Excellent service.
Always git medication before time due to over night shipping.
And they send you partially so we don't waste the medication or overpay.
Jennifer would always call to ask if I am doing okay and instruct about injection administration.And Infact she cared cared more then my nurse and made this journey easy.

Thanks a lot for best service!!

10/10

NJ

10/10

9.3/10

Hoboken, NJ

9.9/10

MOUNT LAUREL

I recently had to refill my menopur prescription. The first time I did this they just filled one box, instead of what I was prescribed which was two. When having to refill again I found out I was charged the same amount (about $70) whether I got one box or two. As this whole experience is very expensive I'm annoyed that the person taking my refill didn't tell me this information or just provide me with the two boxes as they should have.

6.9/10

Morristown NJ

The staff is always so helpful and fast. It never takes long for me to get what i need

10/10

Howell nj

10/10

Gainesville FL

10/10

Kearny, NJ

10/10

NJ

10/10

Raleigh, NC

10/10

10/10

NYC

Professional, kind and prompt in a time when you need it most!

10/10

Chapel hill nc

Great service and staff has been courteous and helpful.

10/10

10/10

Clinton, MD

10/10

Heather and Adam were both incredibly helpful and informative. I really appreciate how attentive they were and the high level of customer service I received from them

10/10

Even though I asked them to change my preferred phone number to my cell phone number, they continued to call the house number instead.

9.1/10

Bear Creek Township, PA

10/10

Bloomfield

All of the staff I dealt with at Schrafts were professional and knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

10/10

Hamilton, NJ

Shrafts has always been on top of everything and made ordering my medication easy and seamless! My new prescription provider is "making" us use Briova pharmacy and they are the worst and have been a nightmare to deal with. I will continue using Shraft's whenever I can even if that means paying a little more out of pocket. Thanks again!

10/10

Kinnelon, NJ

9.9/10

Somerset

10/10

Pleasantville NY

10/10

West Orange NJ

10/10

This was my first order and it's my first time going through IVF or any fertility treatments and I really appreciated how friendly and patient the staff was with my first order!

10/10

Metuchen

10/10

Monroe, NY

Everything went great

10/10

Emmett ID

9.9/10

Scotch Plains, NJ

Thank you for all your hard work!

10/10

North Bergen, NJ

I had a great experience!!! Everyone was so pleasant and helpful!

10/10

Lafayette NJ

Everything is good

10/10

MIDLOTHIAN VA

Everything is good

10/10

MIDLOTHIAN CA

The original order taker was phenomenal, the order was accurate but when I called back with a billing question? The lady was rude if factual.

8.9/10

Lawton, OK

10/10

Everyone has been super helpful and thorough throughout our entire process. The first time I needed to pick up a medication, I was nervous about the one-time injection as it was my first one. They sat me down with a pharmacist and she basically just let me cry as I was so overwhelmed with our situation. She talked me through the process and I left feeling much better.

10/10

Morris Twp, NJ

10/10

Highland Park NJ

10/10

West Caldwell, NJ

Excellent customer service

10/10

Old Bridge, Nj

8.6/10

10/10

Freehold,NJ

10/10

Romeoville, IL

8.7/10

Nashville, TN

Schraft was professional, quick, and very knowledgeable. Very happy with their service

10/10

Fair Lawn, nj

10/10

Hoover, AL

10/10

NYC

Always professional, accommodating and helpful!

10/10

Oakland NJ

10/10

10/10

Hoboken

9.6/10

Marrero, LA

I had a great experience and received all the correct medication. However, I never received the bag to dispose of the needles or the alcohol swabs.

9.9/10

Hillside, NJ

The staff have been very helpful during an overwhelming time in my life. Thank you.

10/10

Old Bridge, NJ

8.9/10

10/10

Madisonville, LA

10/10

New Iberia

10/10

Everything was great, except that I got and was charged for a sharps container. I didn't ask for it, and I wasn't even informed that I'm getting it and being charged for it. I actually have a sharps container at home, and have no need for the one you sent me. So that was $5 that I was charged for no reason.
Everything else was great though, thanks.

9.6/10

Lakewood, NJ

The staff was so helpful and sensitive every step of the way making it a seamless, quick, and easy process!

10/10

Iowa City, IA

thank you for making this so easy!

10/10

jackson, ms

10/10

Moline Illinois

10/10

Boise, Id

10/10

The knowledge and professionalism of the staff was exactly what I needed in comparison to speaking with other pharmacists. They had quick responses and I was extremely satisfied with getting my medication so quickly.

10/10

Bedminster, NJ

Excellent service when placing my order!! So very helpful! Also, Brianna, nurse was so helpful!

10/10

Mandeville, LA

10/10

Leavenworth

Vicki has always been so helpful ! Very professional and has talked me through all the anxiety and stress that comes along with this process.

10/10

Cedar knolls nj

Everyone I interacted with was so professional & courteous.

10/10

Bloomfield NJ

Very easy and Enjoyable experience, by far the best pharmacy I have ever dealt with

10/10

Jesup, ia

So very helpful, pleasant and efficient. You make ordering my medications easy!

10/10

middletown

Great staff and very courteous

10/10

Chester, NJ

10/10

River Vale, NJ

Staff was amazing when I needed an emergency refill on a Sunday! Thank you!

10/10

Matawan, nj

Fantastic experience! Thank you!

10/10

NJ

Excellent experience

10/10

NYC

The whole transaction went very smoothly, and the representative I spoke to on the phone was very polite and informative.

10/10

10/10

had a lot of trouble getting this cycle approved but it all worked out!

8.6/10

10/10

Oakland NJ

Love the service and attention!

10/10

Cary NC

the nurse was very patient in explaining all the contents of the box and how to use. I would perhaps in the future include the website in the box as a resource for all the videos you have. The videos were extremely helpful especially for someone who's never done injections.

9.9/10

NJ

10/10

Thanks for the wonderful service

10/10

EDISON

10/10

Bloomingdale, NJ

10/10

Bloomsbury, NJ

9.3/10

10/10

10/10

Williamsburg, IA

Thank you for the easy experience

10/10

Ny Ny

So far every interaction has been great!

10/10

Also, excellent customer service via phone.

10/10

Dover, NJ

It's a bit strange that after receiving the prescription from my clinic, we did not receive a call until we called the pharmacy. I would think the pharmacy would call immediately without the patient having to follow up. Thanks.

7.4/10

Extremely impressive consumer experience. Loved the ability to speak with a nurse about the meds and answer questions. The paperwork that comes with the drugs is well done and informative and helps to reduce anxiety. Extremely thankful that my health plan is aligned with Progyny RX.

10/10

7343950131

10/10

Easton, PA

Great - quick, reliable service!

10/10

Marion, Iowa

Easy and professional

10/10

Durham, NC

10/10

Tampa, Fl

Very friendly and patient staff. They did a great job answering my questions and making me feel comfortable.

10/10

Holly Springs, NC

I was in a bind to get my medication before I left for vacation. Although my insurance required me to go through a different SP, the SP cost was higher than the price to purchase the medicine through Schraft's and Schraft's was able to have it ready same day vs. waiting 2 days for the medication from the preferred SP through insurance. Each time I spoke with a pharmacist, and it was .a few times, the person on the other line was very helpful and patient.

10/10

Bedminster

10/10

Middletown, New Jersey

Thank you for going above and beyond!

10/10

Orange, Texas

10/10

Glen ridge nj

10/10

Was disappointed with the ease of communication. I was told my prescription wasn’t covered by my insurance. I’ve had this medication filled by other pharmacies in the past and it’s been covered so when I questioned that, the associate “clicked another button” and it was magically covered. I felt as if I was being duped. Hey unprofessional. Will try to avoid having to use this pharmacy again.

6.9/10

Phoenix, az

10/10

Very good professional service.

10/10

Somerset, NJ

Thank you for helping me when FedEx didn't deliver my medicine. Exceptional customer service!

10/10

Raleigh

10/10

TRENTON

10/10

Sparta, NJ

10/10

Brandon, MS

Everyone I have come into contact with at Schrafts has been extremely helpful, professional and caring!

10/10

Such a lovely experience! Thank you

10/10

Succasunna NJ

10/10

Covington, La

I was very impressed with the quality service so received. Thank you!

10/10

Cedar Rapids,Iowa

10/10

Wonderful service

10/10

Manhattan

10/10

Thank you

10/10

10/10

Madison, MS

Friendly staff and overall a wonderful, first time experience.

10/10

10/10

Milan IL

schrafts has helped me in moments of panic when I need help with my IVF shots...they've been on speaker phone with my husband and I as he administered the first shot, they've delivered medicine overnight when needed, the coordinators have laughed with us in our moments of fear of shot giving, given me coupons on medicines that were insanely expensive, and they have been 1000% amazing during a very stressful time.

10/10

CRANFORD, NJ

10/10

Broomfield CO

I"m not sure I ever got my second prescription?

8.1/10

Your company has really been great through my entire experience. I recently had to briefly deal with another specialty pharmacy and it was a disaster. So thank you for being so reliable!!!

10/10

Trenton, NJ

Couldn't have been easier. The associates I spoke to were kind and did a great job talking me through so I could understand the process for my medication.

10/10

Holly Springs, NC

Schrafts went above and beyond to make sure I received my medication when my fedex package got held up in another state. They had somebody personally deliver medication to my door.

10/10

Lacombe, La

10/10

The BEST!

10/10

Palm Harbor, FL

9/10

Monmouth Junction, New Jersey

10/10

Everyone who works there is extremely nice and always helpful!!

10/10

New Milford, NJ

Jennifer and Nina went above and beyond the call of duty to get me my meds after an ice storm stopped FedEx from delivering. I will never forgot how hard working and compassionate they were to help me out. Thank you so much.

10/10

Baltimore, MD

Huge shout out to Jossy Estevez who was the most helpful with my case. She took the time to figure out what I needed and followed up with me no matter what time was. She was kind and helped me get to the bottom of my issues.

9/10

linden, NJ

10/10

Randolph nj

10/10

New Jersey

I had a great experience. Never had to wait when I called- everyone was very kind and professional.

10/10

Allendale, NJ

The customer service reps were outstanding and very professional. I had such a positive experience with Schraft’s 2.0!

10/10

Cinnaminson, NJ

CSR was very helpful in answering questions and making sure I would get everything I need. Loved the information packet and pen that came in the box. I did ask for a signature upon arrival and they just dropped it off without getting one, but we were here so it was NBD.

9.9/10

Lenexa,KS

Everyone that spoke with me was very nice and knowledgeable. The nurse, Brianna, was really thorough in her explanation of how to use the medication. The coordinators helped me navigate through an insurance problem I had and were all very patient with me.

The only issue I experienced was that I didn't know my doctors were sending rx's to Scraft's 2.0, so when I first got the call to verify my information I was worried it was a scam call. It would have been nice for the coordinator on the line to have explained who she was before asking me for all my personal info.

Other than that, really great experience!

9.6/10

West Caldwell

10/10

Kansas City, Mo

10/10

Long valley nj

4.9/10

10/10

Manhattan

10/10

Excellent service

10/10

Manhattan

10/10

Thank you for being so friendly over the phone!

10/10

Montgomery, NJ

Test

10/10

1234

Testing Comments

10/10

12345

Testing Progyny Survey Results

10/10

01234

My injectable medication was frozen due to the cold temps, and it was really easy to obtain new medication in time, at no charge. My only complaint is that my other specialty pharmacy provides alcohol pads and gauze. I'm not sure if that was an oversight or Schrafts does not provide. They also do not charge me for shipping.

Otherwise good experience.

9/10

New Hope, PA

I had a GREAT experience with Briana during my open the box appointment with her yesterday evening. She was extremely helpful and thorough, and able to answer all of my questions. She also hit on a lot of items I didn't even think to ask that will add a lot of value when I run into these scenarios during my treatment. Thanks Briana!

10/10

Kansas City, Missouri

9.7/10

Rumson, NJ

10/10

10/10

Sparta, NJ

10/10

Broomfield, CO

Every time I called a pleasant well informed person helped me. When I was ordering similar meds about 2yrs ago from a place in AZ. They didn't offer the extra resources that Schraft's does. You all are amazing. Thank you and I look forward to ordering in the future.

10/10

Star, Idaho

10/10

GILBERT, AZ

10/10

Piscataway NJ

9.4/10

Overland Park

10/10

Cleveland, OH

10/10

Muscatine, IA

Excellent --

10/10

10/10

Mancille nJ

10/10

Never had a pharmacy charge for a sharps container and they never even sent me any alcohol wipes!

8.9/10

Battle Creek, Michigan

10/10

Phoenix, AZ

Thank you!!

10/10

Lake Charles, LA

5.4/10

Very good in what can be a stressful situation. Thank you

9.4/10

New Providence, nj

Shipment was delayed but I did get a call to let me know it would be. Was not offered any discount programs or at least they weren’t discussed as advertised on pamphlet included in package. I did pay cash for my medication.

8.6/10

Erie, Il

You ran out of my progesterone in oil and so outsourced my prescription to a pharmacy in Arizon. They charged me three times the price!!!
Packaging says someone would call and go over medications but this only happened once in the summer and I’ve received multiple medications since then.

9.4/10

Florham Park, NJ

10/10

I am never called back when told...I end up having to call in due to no call. At least once out of each call to your pharmacy I’m put on hold for at least 10 minutes at a time. Most (not all) representatives give off the impression that I’m bothering them because I called. My most recent call had one of the worst attitudes. Im going to recommend that my physician does not use this pharmacy.

2.6/10

Rockford, IL

Very helpful,

10/10

Jesup, IA

9.9/10

10/10

HACKENSACK

The staff is great. They explain patiently how to take the shots. They answered all my questions!

10/10

EDISON

10/10

Evanston Wyoming

10/10

Freehold

10/10

Very easy and friendly service.

10/10

Montgomery, AL

When I first got the call, the woman introduced herself and then started asking me questions and asking for my personal information. I had no idea who I was speaking to, or what exactly what company this was since I am not familiar with Shcraft's. I almost thought it was one of those phone scams and almost hung up until I asked her specifically, "what is this for and what are the specific prescriptions I have again?" Then, after she was specific, I realized this was my fertility medication.

In short, when calling your clients, at least first time clients, make sure to be specific about what the call is about and what specific prescription / medication and from whom (MD) it is from. I get too many phone calls from different states that ask for my information upfront and immediately my mind thinks it is a scam. Thanks! 🙂

10/10

Baton Rouge, LA

10/10

10/10

Romeoville, IL

Awesome service!!!

10/10

Odenville Alabama

I’m very thankful you made the medication part of my IVF experience as easy and painless as possible. It helps immensely to have one less thing to worry about

10/10

Davenport, Iowa

It was a breeze. Really came through with a last minute prescription. I couldn't be happier. 5 star business and customer service. Thank you!

10/10

BRICK, ,

Excellent service!!

10/10

NYC

Very courteous and professional - everyone went the extra mile to help me and kept following up for the one medication that I didn't get til later.

10/10

Lakewood NJ

Everything went very smoothly with my order and delivery process. Thank you for all your help.

10/10

Point Pleasant

9.6/10

Birmingham

I had a really positive experience! Thank you for making the process so easy

10/10

Lakewood

10/10

Freehold

10/10

Bergenfield NJ

They are very helpful, prompt and polite people... will definitely choose and recommend Schraft’s pharmacy in the future...

Thank you for helping me in my every step... 😊

10/10

Piscataway, NJ

Nice experience

10/10

New Jersey

10/10

Morganville, NJ

You are all amazing to work with!

10/10

Montclair, NJ

The staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful!! This was the first time using your pharmacy and it was a great experience. Thank you!!

10/10

Oceanport NJ

10/10

Edison, New Jersey

10/10

Closter, NJ

10/10

10/10

Everyone has been kind and thoughtful. When they say they will call- they do! Thank you!

10/10

10/10

Neptune nj

10/10

9.7/10

Boonton nj

I have always have nothing but excellent services from your people

10/10

Belle Chasse, Louisiana

10/10

10/10

Tenafly , NJ

10/10

Roselle Park

Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful. I especially appreciate that you deliver. I can’t leave work to pick up medication so the delivery service was a life saver. Thank you!

10/10

Montclair, NJ

Over a 10 year infertility journey, we’ve worked with several pharmacies. Schrafts is by far our very best experience. Thankful for such kind and helpful service!

10/10

Abita Springs, La

10/10

9.6/10

Thank you for always providing me with the medicine in time and also talking me through the nerves!

10/10

Spotswood, New Jersey

10/10

Boonton, nj

Everyone was extremely helpful

10/10

West Orange, NJ

9/10

Great experience.

10/10

Broussard, LA

10/10

New Yo