Customer Feedback

Rating Entries

I was very happy with the service I received. Everyone was professional and kind. The nurse that contacted me was very knowledgeable about the medications. Received my medications very quickly and this company was also the best price I found.

 10/10

Beaverton, MI

Its been a wonderful experience every time I've used Schrafts! Thank you for helping us along this journey!

 10/10

Morganville, NJ

 10/10

Jacksonvillle FL

Very friendly staff. Very easy process. Received my medications next day. I’m impressed!

 10/10

MONTVILLE, NJ

Everything is good

 9/10

Nj

Everyone that answered the phone was beyond helpful. They were considerate and always spoke in a friendly professional manner. They explained everything ahead of time and sent medication quickly and efficiently.

 10/10

Pa

Excellent

 9.6/10

Bartlesville, Oklahoma

 10/10

Summit, NJ

I am nearing the end of my ovarian stimulation part of the IVF cycle and misjudged how many doses I had left after my pharmacy closed on Saturday evening. When their on-call pharmacist didn’t call me back, my fertility doctor’s office referred me to Schraft’s 2.0, and I couldn’t be more grateful. Their on-call pharmacist, Cheryl, met me and my husband at the drop of a dime (we were coming from two hours away). I was a wreck from the stress and cost of the cycle and Cheryl was an absolute godsend; so warm and welcoming to both me and my husband. She quickly assuaged any stress I had and made what was a bad situation, quite the contrary. It was a pleasure speaking with her and hearing about her experience working in fertility drug pharmaceuticals, and she was equally as interested in our fertility journey. While I certainly don’t aspire to run out of meds again, it would be a pleasure to cross paths with Cheryl again, and I’m sure most women who have been in my position can say the same. Kudos to Schraft’s 2.0 and Cheryl for their level of professionalism, customer service, and warmth in what can otherwise feel like a lonely experience.

 10/10

Berlin, NJ

The on-call pharmacist, Cheryl, was amazing. She went above and beyond to help me when I had a issue over the weekend.

 10/10

S PLAINFIELD, NJ

 10/10

Edgewater, NJ

 10/10

Madison NJ

 10/10

Dallas TX

 10/10

Stockton nj

Everything about my experience with Schraft’s has been amazing. Thank you so much!

 10/10

Lincoln Park, NJ

 10/10

Dallas texas

 10/10

Farmingdale, NJ

Absolutely the best service! Everyone was so helpful and friendly! I am so thankful we ended up using Schrafts.

 10/10

Mickleton, NJ

I called at 6 PM on a Friday. I had to call the emergency line because I was going to run out of my progesterone in oil injections and didn’t have enough to last me the weekend. The pharmacist I spoke to rushed the package which I received the next day. She was kind and professional and I could tell she really wanted to help me and make sure I got my medicines on time.

 10/10

Mandeville La

All around great service. All delivery messages were received & the delivery driver (Greg, I think) rang the doorbell twice. 👍

 10/10

Hewitt, NJ

Great experience! Very helpful!

 10/10

Hoboken

Great service and was very pleased with promptness of delivery!

 10/10

New Providence

Everyone was very helpful and very nice!

 9.7/10

Howell nj

A grafts is a great pharmacy. They are very professional and helpful, and have really good customer service.

 10/10

Warner Robins, GA

 10/10

They were very nice and helpful. I just wish I had been notified that they would be reaching out because I thought it was a spam call at first! But that's more a suggestion for the doctor.

 10/10

Ringwood, NJ

All staff is so friendly and very willing to answer questions and help with making the medicine most affordable for you!

 10/10

Scotch Plains, New Jersey

Best experience with pharmacy! Thank you for all the help!

 10/10

Cranford, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

Carteret New Jersey

 10/10

Amazing experience.

 10/10

Hoboken

Such a great staff and always helpful.

 10/10

Cedar grove

The lady that helped me last time was great. Lina m was her name. She was very nice

 10/10

Orange tx

The person who helped me was amazing. She expedited my order when I explained I was in a rush to get to grad school. She even walked my order out to my car. A++++

 9/10

Highland Lakes

 9.1/10

Glen Ridge, NJ

Very please with customer service . Fantastic and efficient delivery

 10/10

Edison NJ

Completely Satisfied.

 10/10

Matawan

 9/10

Pittsburgh, PA

Always a pleasure working with your staff! Very helpful and easy to work with while being very thorough with my order.

 10/10

Oak Ridge, NJ

Was not notified package was delivered and doorbell was not run like the staff explained it would be. Package sat outside for over an hour when it didn’t need to.

 9.7/10

West Milford, NJ

 10/10

Lakewood,NJ

Wonderful service and nice competent staff members.

 10/10

Waterville, Wa

Beyond Wonderful experience

 10/10

Berkeley Heights NJ

Used to having Schraft's text me with scheduled delivery time and when the driver is on the way/ has delivered medication, which did not happen this time around, so the medication was sitting outside for a couple hours without me knowing.
Overall, Schraft's has been wonderful though - super friendly, easy and quick.

 9/10

Berkeley Heights, NJ

 10/10

Reno NV

Always the best service!

 10/10

Bergen, NJ

 10/10

Nashville, TN

 10/10

NJ

Really appreciate Paola explaining everything to me and ensuring I got all of my supplies in a very timely manner.

 10/10

Lake Mary, FL

 9.9/10

Ocean Township

 10/10

Hillsborough, NJ

 10/10

Chester, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

Winter Springs, Florida

All my encounters with Schraft’s staff has been pleasant and professional. They send out my prescriptions in an extremely timely manner that is always appreciated ! Thank you !

 10/10

Haddon Heights, NJ

This is a very stressful experience but Schraft made it easier! Every employee is nice, helpful, and comforting. They answer emails and calls quickly. I had to have medications delivered same day and they were so accommodating. I cannot say enough good things about this company and their employees! Thank you!

 10/10

Manalapan, NJ

This is a very stressful experience but Schraft made it easier! Every employee is nice, helpful, and comforting. They answer emails and calls quickly. I had to have medications delivered same day and they were so accommodating. I cannot say enough good things about this company and their employees! Thank you!

 10/10

Manalapan, NJ

Rebecca Falcon was extremely professional yet down to earth. She handled my prescription needs with great care. Her customer service shows great credit upon herself and Schraft's 2.0 pharmacy.

 10/10

Fort Worth, TX

Overall a great experience. Very helpful and patient. I’ve even recommended Schrafts 2.0 to others!

 10/10

Fair Lawn, New Jersey

 10/10

Flanders Nj

 10/10

 10/10

 10/10

Tempe

 10/10

Brick, NJ

 10/10

CA

NYC

 10/10

NYC

 10/10

Thank Schrafts 2.0 for always being so easy to work with. I had many rounds of meds ordered and every shipment has been overnighted and on time. I never had to worry about my meds getting to me which is so helpful during what can be stressful times. Thank you thank you! Keep doing what you do.

 10/10

Ypsilanti, Michigan

The pharmacist that I spoke with for the Open the Box program was fantastic! She was knowledgeable and friendly. This is a great program especially for people, like myself, who are new to IVF.

I was a little disappointed, however, when I ordered a refill for a medication for the following day and ended up having to pay for a carrier to drive it to me because Schraft's only had one driver and it was too far for him to drive to my house. I felt that I should not have to pay for a carrier when it was not my fault that Schraft's only had one driver.

 9.3/10

Milford, NJ

Phenomenal customer service

 10/10

Jackson

Great experience. Thanks!

 10/10

Maplewood

The staff is extremely nice, helpful, caring, and accommodating. I highly recommend using their services for any pharmacy needs. We used them for or IVF medications and their open the box program made understanding how to use the products VERY EASY! A live video call with a pharmacist showing how, where, and when made it much more comfortable to start a difficult process! 10/10 on all levels.

 10/10

Middletown NY

Love my experience with this pharmacy!

 10/10

Freehold, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

 10/10

West Caldwell NJ

 9.6/10

New York, NY

Professional, easy to talk

 10/10

Gretna La

My experience with Schraft's is always exceptional! Everyone is so personable and a pleasure to speak to. I would highly recommend Schraft's!

 10/10

Howell, NJ

I could not ask for more from the staff at Schrafts. Smooth easy process each time.

 10/10

Grand Blanc, MI

Did 3 cycles with this pharmacy and they have been outstanding each time. Was even sent to a different pharma on my 3rd and after just a few calls with them I switched back to Schrafts. I highly recommend!

 10/10

Ponder TX

Schrafts is always so easy to work with. When I have to go through CVS due to insurance, it is always an awful experience. It is completely night and day when I use Schrafts and I always appreciate their employees.

 10/10

Orlando FL

Always a pleasure dealing with employees from this pharmacy!

 10/10

Sparta NJ

Great friendly staff and service!

 10/10

New Egypt NJ

They lied about insurance coverage and took advantage of my situation. My grandfather had passed away the day I needed to medications, instead of helping with in network coverage they told me I had no other option but to pay $5000 out of pocket. Being my first IvF cycle I had no idea and I was also grieving. They took advantage of the situation. Then a month later the account manager promised they would handle it after my insurance claim is processed. I did not get reimbursed a single penny and the account manager all of us sudden cannot be reached.

 1.6/10

Warren NJ

This was a very easy and pleasant experience. Not only did they work out the insurance part of it.. they delivered everything I needed..explained the use of the medicines over zoom call and everyone has been super nice

 10/10

MAPLEWOOD

 10/10

NEWARK

I've had to order medication from schraft's 3x thus far and each time the representatives I spoke with were extremely helpful and knowledgeable! You have wonderful customer service.

 10/10

Jersey City, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

 10/10

Pick-up was easy and got a call a few days after to follow. Great customer service both times!

 10/10

Parsippany NJ

 10/10

Teaneck

Schraft's has made my decision to freeze my eggs better simply by offering excellent customer service; I'm so appreciative and would recommend Schraft's to any of my friends considering undergoing egg freezing!

 10/10

San Francisco, CA

 10/10

Everyone was friendly, helpful and easy to communicate with. I feel awful I can’t remember the name of the first woman who helped me but she was very kind, took so much time answering my questions and made me feel at ease. Such a great experience. Thank you for such personal and professional service.

 10/10

Scotch Plains, NJ

 10/10

Warrior, AL

 10/10

East orange

The follow up call was greatly appreciated!! The nurse answered all my questions and was extremely helpful.

 10/10

Montvale NJ

Had an excellent experience top to bottom with Schrafts

 10/10

When I called up I asked if this time I could have enough gauze and alcohol wipes for the medication (which is about a month's worth).
Last time I never got either of these items and had to go to Walmart asap to get them. This time I received the alcohol wipes, but only a pack of 10 gauze pads. With over 30 days of daily injections, I needed more than 10 gauze pads. This is disappointing, and now I'm going to have to go out again to buy these as I only have a couple left.

 9.4/10

Prosper, Texas

i loved my experience Schraff's! Thank you

 9.9/10

Cliffside Park

My overall experience was great. The only issue that I had was with delivery. The gentleman that delivered my package left it on the porch and did not ring the doorbell. Some medication had to be refrigerated and even though there was a cold pack inside what if I didn’t see the package until the next day. Before it was bought into my home it was already sitting outside in the heat for about 3 hours. Anything could’ve happened. This is too important to be left outside.

 10/10

East Orange, NJ

Such a great experience with great service and understanding staff

 10/10

Belle Mead, NJ

They was so helpful and polite I highly recommend this pharmacy they meet your needs and provide great service

 10/10

Ewing nj

They was so helpful and polite I highly recommend this pharmacy they meet your needs and provide great service

 10/10

Ewing nj

 10/10

The Colony

 10/10

Irvington

You guys are simply awesome. So easy to work with you and gathering my medications was so incredibly simple!

 10/10

Somerset, NJ

 9.7/10

Wonderful and professional. Virtually painless

 10/10

WEST CALDWELL

You gave me the wrong medication.

 1/10

Madison, NJ

Thank you

 10/10

NYC

Excellent experience

 10/10

NYC

There are not enough kind words to describe how amazing all the representatives are from Schraft’s. It’s unique to have an organization where EVERY individual is so kind, helpful, attentive and patient yet every single person I’ve had contact with at Schraft’s encompasses all of those traits. It is such a pleasure to interact with such great people, especially during a difficult time. Thanks for everything Schraft’s !

 10/10

Princeton Junction, NJ

 10/10

Tinton Falls, NJ

Service is great and reliable as always

 10/10

Newark, NJ

 10/10

Great experience very helpful staff. Thank you

 10/10

Jackson MS

Good

 10/10

Budd lake

Great service. Meds came quickly. Loved the 31 gauge needles! Usually pharmacies send 28s.

 10/10

Baton Rouge

 10/10

Lakewood Township

You make this entire IVF process tolerable

Thank you

 10/10

Middletown, New Jersey

Wonderful experience. Kind, professional staff. Very detailed and timely!

 10/10

Orlando, FL

 10/10

Long valley nj

Really easy and professional

 10/10

Denham springs

 10/10

Dallas, Texas

Very good customer service.
Very great "open the box" program.

 10/10

North Bergen, NJ

 10/10

Lake Charles

 10/10

Orlando, FL

I only ordered meds, I didn’t coordinate anything else. I talked with Stacy, she was wonderful and helpful.

 6.7/10

Hillsdale NY

 10/10

I've always had a positive experience with you all.

 10/10

Los Osos CA

 10/10

Dallas TX

It was a great experience, the care coordinator was very helpful. I received my medicine in time and in good condition

 10/10

Irvington, Nj

 10/10

 10/10

Hammond, LA

 10/10

Antelope

 10/10

Tinton falls NJ

 10/10

Deltona, Florida

Wonderful experience, very courteous and helpful staff. The nurse did a great job of going over every medication with us and making sure that we understood how to use each one.

 10/10

Largo, FL

Excellent experience! I was able to save over $1,000 from what I was planning on spending at the pharmacy my RE recommended. All employees I encountered during my experience were knowledgeable and very friendly. Meds were shipped immediately. Excellent experience all the way around.

 10/10

Middleton, ID

 10/10

 10/10

 10/10

East Brunswick, New Jersey

 9.9/10

Watauga, TX

Thank you!

 9.7/10

Middletown, nj

Everybody was very friendly, prices were great, I was well informed of everything. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

 10/10

Pensacola, FL

 10/10

Dallas, TX

The Staff Members @ Schrafts are phenomenal!!!

 10/10

Belleville NJ

Hello! I had great customer service but I never received a call after I received my medications. I had a scheduled call, and no one called.

 8/10

Jobstown, NJ

The staff is very caring and efficient.

 10/10

 10/10

Middletown, NJ

 10/10

Santa Maria

 10/10

Everyone I have dealt with has been amazing and very helpful and kind.

 10/10

Pen Argyl, PA

I love how Schrafts calls once they receive the order to go over everything with me. We scheduled delivery and it arrived earlier than expected.

 10/10

Irvine, CA

Very please with having a nurse 24/7 available for any questions before, during and after the medication. great service.

 10/10

kearny

Thank you for making my experience more bearable!!!

 10/10

SPRINGFIELD, NJ

 9.9/10

 10/10

Waldwick, NJ

 10/10

Frisco Texas

 10/10

After trying to deal with another pharmacy that was not helpful at all, it was such a pleasure to immediately have contact with a person upon calling. The staff members were always courteous and kind and made the experience way less stressful. Thank you so much.

 10/10

Weeki Wachee Florida

Y’all were very helpful!!!

 10/10

Terrytown, LA

Fast delivery, friendly and knowledgeable staff, easy to get in touch with for questions, makes the the overall experience much easier. Thank you!

 10/10

Cranford, NJ

I had priced matched and communicated with a handful of other pharmacies leading up to my treatments, not only was Schraft's price-competitive, but I felt much more confident in the service I would be getting with you than others I had talked to. Everyone was very clear, communicative and great to work with, even as I was struggling with go/no-go timing on ordering a med refill over a weekend. Thanks for making the process seamless!

 10/10

MILL VALLEY, CA

I had a question about one of my meds at 9pm as I was about to use it. I was easily able to reach a nurse who was very helpful. She even followed up with the pharmacist about my question and called me back the next day. No long confusing call systems and no need to make a bunch of follow up calls to get my question answered.

 10/10

Flemington NJ

 10/10

New Jersey

 10/10

Robbinsville, NJ

I called to do a partial order of my medication. Although I repeated myself a number of times she attempted to order the wrong medication. Luckily you were out, so when she called back to tell me, I finally got the correct medication ordered. I was told one price on the phone but I have 2 charges on my credit card which adds up to ~$20 more than I was quoted.

 2.3/10

Gauze and alcohol wipes missing in last two orders

 9.3/10

Trenton,NJ

 10/10

Superior WI

This survey does not indicate the scale good to bad. Is a 10 good and 1 bad?
hope so....

 10/10

Randolph

 10/10

Frisco

 10/10

Lafayette, Louisiana

We had a wonderful experience getting our prescription filled and picking it up with late hours made it so easy thank you so much.

 10/10

Chester NJ

 10/10

Allendale, NJ

I was in a position to need next day delivery and was able to do so with the help of the associate I worked with—even as a storm was passing over the east coast!

 10/10

South Lyon, MI

I was in a position to need next day delivery and was able to do so with the help of the associate I worked with—even as a storm was passing over the east coast!

 10/10

South Lyon, MI

 10/10

Basking Ridge nj

Casey is a gem! Each person I spoke to was kind and helpful.

 10/10

Montville, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

Always great service! Prompt and friendly. Thanks!

 10/10

Point Pleasant NJ

 10/10

Marlton new jersey

 10/10

 10/10

Thanks so much!

 9.9/10

North Plainfield, Nj

Great service!

 10/10

New Jersey

Lauren was great...explained everything and didn't mind repeating things.

 10/10

hamilton, nj

One of the medications was supposed to be refrigerated. By the time it got to me, it was no longer cold. It was sent from a pharmacy that Schraft's works with. I was disappointed with the way it was packaged and delivered. I might need to reorder it now.

 9.6/10

Palo Alto, CA

No complains, everything went smoothly and staff was helpful when I had questions.

 10/10

Broken Arrow, OK

 10/10

Mine Hill

 10/10

Summit

Awesome customer service!

 10/10

Pembroke Pines, FL

Everyone I have spoken with has been extremely nice and helpful. I have always received my medication in a timely manner and it has always been a pleasant experience. Thank you.

 10/10

Chester, New Jersey

 10/10

Toms River NJ

 10/10

Easy and efficient

 10/10

North Bergen, NJ

Very helpful and quick response.

 10/10

Pompton Lakes, NJ

It’s a great experience for an international patient. Maya was very considerate, responsible and professional!

 10/10

New York, NY

 10/10

Covington

This is my first time with fertility treatments and I appreciated how well everything was labeled regarding refrigeration as well as how thoroughly everything was explained during the open the box call.

 10/10

Clifton, NJ

 10/10

Morristown NJ

I would love to praise the staff at Schraft's but there is no instructions for the rating system above. And I don't want to assume 10 is the best...staff is awesome...very accommodating and professional.

 10/10

North Plainfield NJ

 10/10

AVELLA

 10/10

Blairstown nj

 10/10

stirling, nj

 9.7/10

JERSEY CITY

I had two medications that were unavailable through Schrafts 2.0 and they were moved to another pharmacy, but I was not told if it is a participating pharmacy for my insurance and that insurance has not been as easy to work with.

 8.9/10

Woodland Park, NJ

Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions I like places like these!

 10/10

Las Vegas

 10/10

The shipping label didn’t have my condo number, only my building number, so the delivery guy had to call me to ensure it was delivered to the correct front door.

 9.9/10

Vernon, NJ

Wonderful!

 10/10

GULF SHORES, AL

Gave the medications a 9 because several of my alcohol swabs that were in the sealed package were completely dry.

 9.9/10

Miami Beach, FL

I placed an order last week and updated my address. My medications were sent to my OLD address! After I gave my new address to whoever I spoke to. Luckily I was able to track the medications down but it was a stressful situation.

 9.3/10

Santa Maria CA

Your staff was INCREDIBLY helpful, even late at night. It made a huge difference for me. Thank you. I can't say enough about the customer service and the responsiveness. I would highly recommend your pharmacy.

 10/10

Victor, ID

Thank you!

 10/10

Dallas, Texas

 10/10

Very helpful and kind staff.

 10/10

New York

 10/10

 9.9/10

Belleville

Schrafts is phenomenal!!!

 10/10

Belleville New Jersey

WONDERFUL to work with.

 10/10

Allendale, NJ

The best experience with a pharmacy thus far.

 10/10

Brick NJ

Third time using Schrafts and I have had a wonderful experience each time. All of the staff is very friendly, helpful and understanding!

 10/10

Princeton Junction, NJ

 10/10

Santa Maria, Ca

 10/10

Hamilton NJ

 10/10

 10/10

 10/10

 10/10

VICTORIA ks

 10/10

Flanders, NJ

 10/10

Shady was awesome and young lady at front desk was very helpful. Plus Maya the coordinator who help me get appointment to pick up meds was GREAT!! I thank all three of them. Plus the staff who help set up my Meds including Drs.

 10/10

Irvington NJ

 10/10

Blairstown new jersey

The only entity I dealt with in this process (including Aetna and RMA) that was easy to work with.

 10/10

New Jersey

 10/10

Gillette

Fast excellent service!

 10/10

Houston Tx

Every person I speak to is kind and very helpful. I always have such a great experience when I need refills or questions about anything. This makes this hard journey a little easier. So thank you!

 10/10

High Bridge, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

Chesapeake

 10/10

Tenafly, NJ

Excellent service like always.

 10/10

CA

 10/10

 10/10

Everyone I’ve spoken to at Schraft’s have been so engaging, and makes me feel so comfortable during such crazy time! I’m very grateful for them! Thank you!!

 10/10

Bossier City, LA

 10/10

Port Monmouth

 10/10

New Brunswick NJ

I has been a pleasure to work with you all. You are such a wonderful team of very professional staff. Thanks so very much !!! Best wishes to all.

 10/10

Madison NJ

Excellent service.

 10/10

Manville, NJ

Calling Schrafts is always such a great experience. They are always so nice and able to work around my schedule. Thank you!

 10/10

NY NY

 8.9/10

The overall experience was good. My only complaint is the time I was on the phone. I couldn’t understand why it was taking so long. I had to call twice for different reasons (nothing to do with your staff) but each call was no less than 17 minutes. That’s insane. Maybe I could understand the first time I called due getting everything set up but the second time, everything was ready to process so why in the world did it take so long? Anyways, my medicine arrived timely and I’m thankful for that.

 8.9/10

Semmes, AL

 10/10

Very good customer service

 10/10

New brunswick New jersey

 10/10

Roselle NJ

 9.7/10

 10/10

Camarillo, CA

 10/10

OAKLAND

Very easy to use great customer service

 10/10

New Milford

 10/10

Parsippany, NJ

 5.3/10

 10/10

Portsmouth, NH

Everyone I spoke with was amazing! I couldn’t have asked for better care as a patient. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone undergoing IVF

 10/10

Dillsboro, Indiana

Always super helpful!

 10/10

 10/10

Just want to thank Andy for all his help. What could have been a stressful and frustrating experience with my insurance company, turned into a much easier process due to his care, mannerism, and kindness. I am beyond thankful for his help. I actually got off the phone today after speaking with him telling a colleague how nice it is to speak with people who are kind and helpful. Thank you Andy!

 9.7/10

Demarest, NJ

Your staff is WONDERFUL

 10/10

Allendale, NJ

 10/10

Berkeley Heights, NJ

 10/10

Kearny, NJ

My experience with Schraft's was wonderful. The staff was so incredibly helpful, understanding, knowledgeable and supportive. They made the process simple and were very reassuring along the way. I would definitely refer others to Shraft's.

 10/10

Haddon Heights

 10/10

Harrison,NJ

 10/10

Bridgewater

 10/10

Westbrookville NY

 10/10

Neptune, NJ

Wonderful experience for the third time!

 10/10

New Jersey

 10/10

Mine Hill, NJ

The communication is better than my local pharmacy

 10/10

Milwaukee, WI

Overall a great experience. Thanks!

 10/10

Arroyo Grande California

 10/10

Brimfield, IL

Great service!

 10/10

Deltona, Florida

 10/10

Dallas, TX

The Follistim was placed in a bag that looked like an ice pack. I would suggest adding a notice on the Follistim pen box to indicate that the Follistim vials are inside the bag to remind first time patients that the vials need to be taken out of the bag and placed in the fridge. Otherwise, I could see someone placing the pen inside the fridge and throwing away the cold bag.

 9.7/10

Scottsdale

 10/10

I have great experiment with it. but the website was confuse me for a while at the beginning.

 9.6/10

Madison Heights

 10/10

 10/10

I've used Schraft's twice and have been happy with my experience both times. My only complaint this time was that one of my medications wasn't in stock, and there was concern that it wouldn't be back in stock before I needed it. Thankfully, it did come back in stock and I received my medications in plenty of time.

 9.6/10

Arroyo Grande, CA

Overall experience was great. Thank you.

 10/10

Dallas

You guys were a breeze to work with compared to one of the other pharmacies I’ve been struggling with for over a month. You guys helped me and solved my issues in less than 2 days from start to finish. THANK YOU!

 10/10

Atwater, CA

 10/10

Fort Myers, Fl

Very helpful and professional!

 10/10

Ringoes, NJ

 10/10

CONCORD, MA

Everyone that I spoke to was beyond helpful. It was a great experience dealing with Schraft's.

 10/10

Tinton Falls, New Jersey

Everyone that I spoke to was beyond helpful. It was a great experience dealing with Schraft's.

 10/10

Tinton Falls, New Jersey

 10/10

 10/10

 10/10

Camarillo, CA

The staff is very friendly and the service is excellent.

 10/10

North Brunswick, NJ

 10/10

I had scheduled an appt. and the appt was not kept by the company/rep. Then they called me at an inconvenient time while I was at work and felt forced to take the appt at that due to fear that the company would do a “no show or no call” again.

 1.9/10

Selma, CA

The only thing missing from my box was alcohol swabs and bandaids. These were both included a few years ago when I received my box. I don't know if the rules changed and Schraft's no longer includes alcohol swabs/bandaids, or if who prepared the meds forgot to put them in.

 10/10

Fairfield

 9.6/10

Neptune, NJ

 10/10

Florham Park, NJ

 10/10

Woodbridge NJ

 10/10

 10/10

 10/10

Winnebago, IL

I am still waiting on my ovidrel no one has called with any updates

 8/10

UNION

Professional and caring staff!

 10/10

Summit NJ

 10/10

The staff is amazing!!

 10/10

Clinton

Nurse Marissa was very punctual for our phone call. She was very friendly, professional, informative.

 10/10

Bakersfield, Ca

My box was missing metformin and I didn’t realize it until my doctor asked about all meds that came in the box.

 3.7/10

Naples, Florida

 10/10

They were fantastic

 10/10

Monmouth beach nj

 10/10

New York, NY

Medication was delivered on time and quickly

 10/10

Clinton NJ

They even recommended Reunite so I could get an income based discount! That is service!

 10/10

Shrewsbury, NJ

 10/10

Bloomfield (New Jersey)

I have used Schrafts for medicines for a retrieval and a transfer cycle. Everyone at Schrafts with whom I interacted was extremely professional and helpful, and the open box calls were great. They take you through instructions quickly but are very gracious in answering questions. Customer service is excellent. The only issue I had was during the retrieval cycle. I had to order extra of one of my medications (I believe it was the Ganirelix syringe). The extra two syringes arrived and one of them did not look right (filled with bubbles or something in the medicine area, and looked different from the other Ganirelix syringes). Luckily I wound up only needing one extra, not two, so I didn’t need to use that one. It would also be helpful if they tell you up front the Ganirelix supply may run out even for one cycle and to monitor that closely and call in advance. Also it would be helpful if the pharmacy were open later for order processing.

 9.4/10

Cliffside Park, NJ

 10/10

Cincinnati oh

 10/10

New Brunswick nj

Going through IVF and infertility takes a toll on you emotionally and when something goes wrong, it feels like the whole world is against you. On September 18, 2019 I was having a meltdown when I realized that I was supposed to inject myself that evening only to find out at 10:30PM!!! that I did not have the medicine. When I called your office and spoke with Josie, her reassuring voice calmed me down. I could tell she was not in the office, but that did not stop her from trying to help me. Truthfully, there was nothing she could do to get me the medication, but knowing she really cared really made me feel good. The next morning, Heather called bright and early at 8AM to advise me that she was already working on getting my medication as Josie left a message. She went out of her way to obtain the necessary authorizations from the insurance company and even got an override for me. I could not believe when she said her colleague would meet me half way after work in New Jersey to give me the medication as she knew I needed to inject. So, I met Cheryl that evening in NJ, she gave me a big ole' hug along with my medication. I have never been so grateful or appreciative of any staff members like I am to Josie, Heather and Cheryl. Their level of commitment to customers should be an example to all others on how to provide exemplary customer service. I hope someone recognizes their hard work!

 10/10

Nanuet, NY

Wonderful experience every time I speak with the reps.

 10/10

Trenton, NJ

 10/10

Santa Maria, CA

 10/10

Santa Maria, CA

 10/10

atlantic highlands New jersey

Everyone I’ve spoken to has been professional, caring, and understanding.

 10/10

Sicklerville NJ

Very good experience using Schrafts! 2.0

 10/10

Lakewood NJ

Quick pick-up, questions answered, courteous service! 🙂

 10/10

CLIFTON

Quick pick-up, questions answered, courteous service! 🙂

 10/10

CLIFTON

 10/10

Tinton Falls, NJ

 10/10

Roselle Park NJ

Absolutely wonderful experience! I have dealt with a lot of different insurance, health, and pharmacy services and Schrafts was top notch. No complaints at all. Everyone I spoke to was extremely helpful.

 10/10

Old bridge NJ

Amazing service always

 10/10

New Jersey

Amazing service always

 10/10

New Jersey

Thank you so much for your service

 10/10

Union City, NJ

Overall great experience, however a critical issue occurred where my Follistim Pen was not delivered nor on list of medications. This was recognized at the scheduled time of first dose of meds. I’m not sure if this mistake was at the level of the ordering provider or the pharmacy. However Ali was wonderful in helping us find a temporary solution to the problem and meds were given on time. Not all clients would be as calm and understanding. So I’m hoping such issues do not arise for others. Again, otherwise, my experience has been good. Very easy to reach out for assistance and all questions/concerns addressed.

 9.3/10

Hightstown nj

Marisa and Jen have been so helpful.
If it wasn’t for Marisa, going through each medications with me, I would be in lot of trouble and panic. She was super helpful and I couldn’t have successfully completed this without her assistance.

 10/10

Tampa, FL

Awesome service!

 10/10

Miami and Florida

The staff was absolutely fantastic, and when the medications were late to our door, they seemed to move heaven and earth to find out what happened. Their shippers excuse was, "the box wasn't labeled correctly, so we didn't hurry." The staff understand what their patients are going through, and are the most professional I have ever dealt with.

 8.3/10

Pittsburgh PA

One of your staff very helpfully pointed out that I did not need to order all Follistim (~$750) at one time, but could order as needed based on my personal need. This was very much appreciated. I would have liked to know the same was true for all applicable meds (eg Ganirelix) as well as for the FET meds that are only needed if positive pregnancy is achieved. This would save a lot of money for people with poor IVF results like I had, which was stressful enough without wasting hundreds of dollars on unneeded medication.

 10/10

Flemington, NJ

 10/10

The “open the box” was extremely helpful! They were able to complete it an hour after I called and requested it.

 10/10

Oxford, NJ

Exellent service as always.

 10/10

Ca

 10/10

 10/10

It was a pleasure.

 10/10

Norwood, NJ

Delivery was scheduled for Thursday but on Wednesday, I got a text saying my package was coming but nothing did. Had to call to confirm delivery was on Thursday. Could be improved.

 10/10

Florham Park

This is my 3rd pharmacy for fertility medicine and by far the best one I have dealt with.

 10/10

Harwood, TX

This is my 3rd pharmacy for fertility medicine and by far the best one I have dealt with.

 10/10

Harwood, TX

This is my 3rd pharmacy for fertility medicine and by far the best one I have dealt with.

 10/10

Harwood, TX

This is my 3rd pharmacy for fertility medicine and by far the best one I have dealt with.

 10/10

Harwood, TX

This is my 3rd pharmacy for fertility medicine and by far the best one I have dealt with.

 10/10

Harwood, TX

 10/10

Fast and prompt. 🙂

 10/10

Everyone is always so friendly and answers any questions I have. I get my medicine very quick and in a timely manner

 10/10

East Hanover nj

 8/10

I feel much more confident about administering my medication after my phone call. Thank you!

 10/10

Randolph, NJ

friendly and helpful staff during a very complicated medical process for me. A breath of fresh air compared to other pharmacies i have dealt with.

 10/10

Davenport, Iowa

Fabulous service, quick delivery!

 10/10

Tucson, AZ

 10/10

El Cerrito

 10/10

Independence

 10/10

FAST AND EFFICIENT

 10/10

STOCKTON, CA

The staff as far as the ones I have spoken to or helped in my ordering process and questions. All have given me exceptional customer service and it’s highly appreciated.

 10/10

New Jersey

 10/10

Randolph NJ

 9/10

Cranford

 10/10

Everything has been wonderful

 10/10

Texarkana Texas

Staff was very polite, accommodating and understanding. For something that can be so emotion and stressful, they made it as easy as they could and expressed genuine empathy. Order was delivered on time and as expected. Thank you!

 10/10

Urbandale

Thanks so much!

 10/10

Madison NJ

The staff at Schrafts 2.0 is AMAZING!

 10/10

Clinton

Great service.

 10/10

Teaneck

 10/10

LAKEWOOD, NJ

Awesome service. Love it

 10/10

Seven Valleys PA

 10/10

Had a great experience. It was easy, smooth and quick with the help of great staff.

 10/10

Cedar Falls, Iowa

 10/10

Independence

 10/10

Lebanon

 10/10

Canonsburg, PA

The staff was very helpful and professional. They went out of their way to make sure I received the medication on time, and answered my questions about taking the medication. Thanks!

 10/10

Mount Prospect, IL

 10/10

 10/10

PARLIN

 10/10

West Caldwell

Very pleased with my experience with Schrafts! Staff has been exceptionally nice and helpful, making this stressful process of IVF so much easier. From the quick delivery to the follow-up phone calls, every part of my experience with Schrafts has been great! I would highly recommend them to anyone going through IVF!

 10/10

Aplington, IA

I received my medications for both my egg retrieval IVF and my transfer through Schrafts Pharmacy. Both times, I requested a nurse to teach me how to properly administer my medications. I believe the nurse’s name was Melissa. She was absolutely fantastic and made me feel extremely comfortable. She was thorough, informative, patient and kind. I didn’t feel awkward asking any questions and felt prepared to administer my medicines. Thank you for helping me through this process!

 10/10

North Bergen NJ

 10/10

Tampa

 9.6/10

PATERSON, NJ

 10/10

Wayne

 10/10

 10/10

Downsville, La

 10/10

 10/10

 10/10

Gillette NJ

 10/10

NJ