Customer Feedback

Rating Entries

I experienced patience and professionalism. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Schraft's.

10/10

Plainfield

Many thanks for Heather for getting a few more medications to me last minute over the weekend when one of the needles for my medication malfunctioned during administration. She went above and beyond.

9.8/10

I'm so thankful that I have been able to work with your staff during this difficult time in my life. Everyone has been so nice, never matters who answers the phone - everyone is so patience and kind. For those phone calls, I actually hung up feeling relieved. Thank you to all of you!

10/10

West Caldwell, NJ

I was charged more than the amount I was quoted for my medication without prior notification because one of my medications was on national backorder and was replaced by another, which was more expensive. When I called to ask about this issue, a manager called back very quickly, explained what had happened, apologized, and refunded the extra charge, which I greatly appreciated! He handled the situation in a professional and thoughtful manner!

10/10

Albuquerque, NM.

I had a great experience with the company.

10/10

Elizabeth

Everything was great! One tiny thing was that I never received an email shipment notification so I didn't know when the package was arriving.

9.9/10

Columbia, MO

10/10

Cedar Knolls

10/10

10/10

SOUTH BOUND BROOK

My representative was so amazingly helpful and compassionate.

10/10

Mount Laurel, NJ

10/10

10/10

All reps were absolutely amazing! Thank you for having such a wonderful staff!

10/10

Brick nj

The care and compassion that the staff have for the patients is wonderful. I had medication that was ordered incorrectly and the way the staff helped and took care of it was amazing. They were able to send the medication out the next day and I received it in Bermuda the following day.

8.6/10

Smiths, Bermuda

Working with ProgynyRx has been very straightforward. The team is very responsive and helpful.

10/10

Schrafts did forget to include 5 vials of my medication however they were extremely helpful, they called me back immediately and they shipped what was missing overnight at no cost to me!! Love the customer service and we will order again through schrafts because of our wonderful experience!!

9/10

Monmouth il

It was fantastic!!

10/10

10/10

Extremely helpful and polite staff! Amazing experience and glad to be connected with them!! Highly recommend!!

10/10

Harrison, NJ

It was good except I was sent medications that expire the day I was supposed to begin them. I even told the employee when they needed to be stared by, so that is kind of a pain. Hopefully this issue will be resolved and I will get the newer batch like the employee said.

8.8/10

8013582155

10/10

Hackettstown NJ

great and very nice

10/10

shawnee ks

10/10

10/10

Very accommodating to ensure my medication was ok while traveling on the road and staff took extra precaution

10/10

Morris Plains, NJ

Overall efficient and shipped meds quickly

9.9/10

Excellent service

10/10

NYC

Great experience.

10/10

FL

Awesome service. Got my medicine when I needed it!

10/10

Bethel Heights, AR

Hi,
Everyone has been very helpful - especially everyone that got involved in the disaster with FedEx. I’d encourage you to seek another vendor if it is a systemic problem in DC. I seem to receive all kinds of packages from them - on Saturdays - without issue. Medical supplies seem to go missing, which may be a result of FedEx foul play. Many thanks to Jossy for her help.

10/10

Washington DC

Wonderful experience

10/10

Woodbridge nj

10/10

Hillsborough NJ

10/10

Santa Maria, CA

The videos were very helpful and gave me confidence in giving myself injections when I was once scared to even just look at a needle.

10/10

Butler

9/10

Wonderful!

10/10

Lake Mary, Florida

10/10

virginia beach

Always a pleasure to deal with.

10/10

Jesup ia

Everyone I have spoken to has been helpful!

10/10

Bedminster, NJ

I didn't get a sharps container or alcohol swabs [and didn't know I was supposed to until I had nearly finished the medicine.]
I found the Follistim wasn't quite measured correctly.
bottles of Menopur and the saline look too much alike
the pharmacy should communicate more with my doctor's office about the medicines I should have in my posession and the dosage. As the patient, I'm completely overwhelmed as it is, and it would've been easier if the pharmacy would've clarified with the doctor when I needed which medicine.

8.7/10

new orleans

Very professional and they deliver the medication on time

10/10

Apex,NC

Thank you! What could've been a very overwhelming process was made simple by your staff, who took the time to use plain English to walk me through the whole thing.

10/10

New York, NY

10/10

Denville,NJ

10/10

NJ Towaco

Always so easy to refill orders and get help from the staff!!

10/10

Blue Grass IA

I had no negative interactions with anyone from Schrafts 2.0. Very friendly and fast service.

10/10

Carlstadt, NJ

I wish I could order refills on your website rather than having to call during business hours.

9.3/10

Your staff is great! The gal that helped me was upbeat and very positive. Keep it up!

10/10

Santa Maria, CA

10/10

Homewood

I was so happy with my experience with Schraft's, from them helping me find discounts for my medications to the personal call from a nurse to help me administer them.

10/10

Milwaukee, WI

Always excellent service, the pharmacists and nurses are outstanding, they provide professional guidance tailored to the patients' needs. The phone calls are answered or returned promptly. Very reliable, high quality service overall, the best pharmacy I have ever worked with. Based on my personal experience, I highly recommend their services to anyone.

10/10

Everyone was very helpful and professional. Packaged to understand with ease

10/10

West milford NJ

10/10

Lilburn, GA

10/10

Flemington

10/10

6.9/10

Fishers, IN

I had jossy help me with everything she was the best made it so easy and was very helpful ..

10/10

ALBRIGHTSVILLE pa

Wonderful experience! Wish my insurance covered your services as working with you was much easier than the medications that were handled separately.

9.7/10

North Brunswick, NJ

One dissatisfaction was the quality of phone. It was not clear and full of noise. Otherwise, all was good.

9.7/10

Redwood City

9.5/10

10/10

I can speak more highly of the service I’ve received from Schraft’s-thank you!

10/10

After having several conversations with Progyny RX and Progygny. I got a call the day my medication was supposed to be scheduled for delivery with a Progyny RX person who told me they had not insurance information about me on file. This was a bit strange since I had gotten the medication authorized and approved by Progyny's billing dep. It might make sense to update the IT systems or the communication within Progyny RX so that customers feel that they are in good hands regarding scheduling for their medication delivers. Progyny's contact person acted fast and setup a three way phone call which was a good an professional way to discuss any miscommunication or lack of insurance info.

7.5/10

I was very impressed with the personalized service! I've never met a pharmacy that was so knowledgeable and caring.

10/10

10/10

Everyone, (especially Jessica) is so friendly and helpful!

10/10

Lambertville, NJ

the nurse that went over all of my medications was great. she made it very easy to understand everything, took her time, and answered all of my questions!

10/10

hamburg, nj

The staff at Schrafts is absolutely incredible! Even though the pharamacy was closed one Sunday, a pharmacist came in that evening anyway to make sure that I had all of the medications I needed to begin that night. Everyone I have dealt with from Schrafts has been extremely helpful and understanding. Most importantly, this pharmacy is reliable which is necessary when going through any fertility treatment.

10/10

Waldwick, NJ

I truly was impressed with how in tune each member of your staff was. I felt SO well taken care of and so promptly catered to. With the financial and emotional aspects of this process being so weighty, I was grateful to never worry about Progyny.
FedEx delivered one day late, everyone on your end prepared my package to arrive on Friday and (probably due to Labor day) Fedex was a bit delayed and dropped off the package Saturday and the ice bags were melted.
Progyny is a top tier company in my experience. Thank you.

10/10

10/10

Monsey

Everything has been great. Very fast and easy to manage.

10/10

Bridgewater

Everyone I spoke with was very nice and thorough. I appreciate the excellent PR and gracious. Thank you!

10/10

10/10

Denville, NJ

I was disappointed the medication I ordered on Tuesday, 8/28 was not delayed for delivery until 9/4 by FedEX. Schrafts did an excellent job of getting a new order overnighted to me for Saturday delivery since I will run out of medication tomorrow.

9/10

Columbus, MS

10/10

10/10

Colonia NJ

10/10

Bloomfield, NJ

Amazing and thorough experience!!

10/10

Bloomfield, NJ

10/10

Hazle Township

10/10

Randolph

Very pleasant experience dealing with the staff

10/10

Haledon NJ

10/10

Lexington, MO

10/10

Manville

10/10

good service!!!

10/10

Every single person I’ve spoken to has been extremely helpful and easy to work with, I got my meds so quickly and with no problems.

10/10

Hackettstown, NJ

10/10

Texas

It’s always a pleasure to order from Schrafts!

10/10

Orlando, FL

Always a great experience and the staff are so helpful and kind

10/10

Blue Grass IA

9.9/10

Bedminster, NJ

8.6/10

The follow up for patients is wonderful, and the staff is SO kind and helpful.

10/10

Summit NJ

6.1/10

10/10

Wonderful staff - so helpful and kind. Thankful that I was able to work with your company.

10/10

Caldwell, NJ

10/10

West Haven Connecticut

Schraft’s was extremely helpful and courteous. The only issue we had is that we didn’t get enough subq needles for our one medication and had order more.

9.4/10

Clearwater, Florida

10/10

New Jersey

Everyone was very helpful and nice to work with !

10/10

Elmwood Park, NJ

The staff truly care for the well being of customers, attend to needs with patience and compassion.

10/10

Jersey City, New Jersey

10/10

Mickleton NJ

Despite a few professionals who I had the pleasure of speaking with, this was the most unpleasant, unprofessional and least productive experience with a specialty pharmacy in my life. I actually am still waiting on a call back from a message I left over a week ago before my meds even arrived. There are a few bad apples in patient service that unfortunately ruin it for the rest of the good ones. If I have to go through IVF again I will definitely pray I don’t have to go through y’all.

7.1/10

Metairie, LA

Nothing but amazing!

10/10

Visalia, CA

I was extremely impressed with the customer service. Jossy went above and beyond to assist me and made the experience very positive. After dealing with a variety of pharmaceutical companies, I found Schraft’s to be the best.

10/10

Mobile, AL

YOU GUYS ARE GREAT!!

10/10

SOMERSET

Good assistance & commitment to follow up with clients is excellent

10/10

Edison, NJ

10/10

Hattiesburg Mississippi

10/10

SPRING VALLEY, NY

10/10

Montclair, NJ

You all relieved much stress during this process. Thank you.

10/10

Livingston

Help my process go very smooth and stress free.....THANK YOU!

10/10

Victor

It would be nice for customers that have refills for certain meds be able to complete their orders online. I have to order new meds every couple of weeks and it would just be easier to refill online.

9.4/10

Pensacola, FL

I am especially grateful to Andy, who hand delivered my medication on a Saturday, as Fedex could not locate my box. I feel that Schraft's pharmacy and Andy went above and beyond to ensure that I received my medication. He drove 2.5+ hours to my home to ensure that I could complete my therapy. I know that other retail pharmacies would not go this far to make sure their customers had their medication. I appreciate the personalized care of your pharmacy.

10/10

Danville, PA

10/10

Waco TX

10/10

10/10

Melbourne, Fl

10/10

10/10

Ada Michigan

10/10

Ada Michigan

10/10

Ada Michigan

Felt like too many phone calls at times. Maybe that is just me. As well they forgot to send me a Schrafts container for all of my needles. No directions on how or where to dispose. For some reason my refrigerated meds were not sent out and had to be flown the next day. My address was also wrong. They put Street instead of Terrace, which resulted in the driver looking for my address for hours and my refrigerated meds arriving at past 1am. But the nurses who instructed me were all patient, knowledgeable and nice.

9.9/10

Kansas City

5.6/10

10/10

Hattiesburg, Mississippi

Schraft’s made an overwhelming process much easier to handle.

10/10

Spotswood, NJ

10/10

Bayonne , no

10/10

Wonderful

10/10

California

10/10

Atascadero/California

10/10

Brick, NJ

I was quite honestly blown away by Schraft’s! Every single person I spoke to was kind and knowledgeable, and super helpful. When there was an issue with fed ex, I was updated and things were fixed quickly and easily.

If I was to give one piece of constructive criticism, I would say that sometimes there seemed to be a slight lack of communication between employees or within the system. Sometimes I would get a couple calls in a day from different people and I had to fill them in on what the other person told me.

But overall, I was so pleased with your company. Thank you for making this part of our fertility journey a breeze!

10/10

Conway, SC

10/10

Hackettstown

10/10

Flemington, NJ

9.7/10

9.7/10

10/10

Sayreville,NJ

Heather Lonkert is AMAZING! So thankful to have been working with her through this process. Schraft's has a phenomenal person filling that role, who represents the company in a fantastic and professional way.

10/10

East Moline, IL

The delivery was left in the building lobby unattended, and was not handed to a person or delivered to our apartment door like the 1st time we got a delivery from Shrafts 2.0
The package was then stolen from the lobby and never recovered. The customer care serviceperson Ashley helped us over the phone track what happened and she was very nice and treated the case with urgency. They reshipped the package and made sure the delivery person met my husband for the hand-off.
However, it looks as though our insurance company might have been charged for both deliveries. This matters to us since we have a lifetime insurance max for this type of medicine. Could you please confirm what was charged to our insurance company?

6.4/10

Caldwell, NJ

Great customer service & fast service!

9.9/10

Brick, Nj

I was very happy with Schraft’s 2.0’s customer service. Everything was very smooth from ordering to delivery. I like that alcohol pads, gauze, and bandaids were even included. My only negative thing would be the bandaids-they don’t stay on!

10/10

Glen Ridge, NJ

Very courteous, prompt, and professional service. Made the process very easy and stress free. Thank you!

10/10

CHESAPEAKE, Virginia

10/10

Harrison, NJ

I had a very great experience with Schraft's 2.0. Everyone I spoke to on the phone was pleasant and helpful. I ran into a little problem while taking a medication and I called the emergency line. The man I spoke to was very helpful.

10/10

Sparta

10/10

Fort Lee

10/10

Tinton Falls, NJ

8.3/10

Berkeley heights

My only complaint is I had to drive an hour and 15 minutes each way to pick them up because the person I spoke to said due to rain it wouldn’t be delivered in time. There was no rain or storm so it was frustrating that I had to take 3 hours out of my day and husbands dsy when it could and should have been delivered like I was told it could be from other people I had spoken to previously.

7/10

Neptune NJ

10/10

Landing

10/10

Baton Rouge

yOU GUYS ARE GREAT!!

10/10

NJ

Great, quick service. Only comment I would have for improvement is that I didn't have a lot of turnaround between the order and need to start so there wasn't any nurse availability to walk through application of the drugs. The doctor's office was able to walk me through it so not a problem, just noting in the case its common for short fuse situations.

10/10

I was very pleased at the compassion and level of knowledge your staff posses. This is a very stressful process and the more help received makes the process easier

10/10

Sterling Hgts MI

Every phone call was so easy and clear. IVF is a tough process and schrafts made it so seamless.

10/10

Milwaukee, WI

10/10

10/10

Kansas City Missouri

very professional and courteous.

10/10

fresno ca

10/10

Every person I spoke was very helpful and professional.

10/10

Clearwater, Florida

8.4/10

Your staff is wonderful. Made complicated process very pleasant.

10/10

Fanwood

The packaging was much more comprehensive and usable than any other medication i've received. The person who called me to review the medications was very sweet and knowledgeable about medications and their administration, however, she seemed to not be able to see what i actually received or what my dosage was, so there were a few medications that we went through that were not something i received, and/or the instructions she gave me were not the correct administration, because of the type of medication i received. I appreciated the walk through, and I felt like i had her FULL attention. At the end of the call, i felt confident that I could administer my own medications and properly, but it took us a while to get to that point.

9.4/10

Little Elm, TX

Very nice customer service. Easy to understand and friendly. It’s always nice to get off the phone off with customer service and feel at ease.

9.6/10

Nj

Schrafts Pharmacy has been polite, quick, and accurate. They are a nice consistency in the unknown world of infertility. 👍🏼

10/10

San Luis Obispo, CA

10/10

Pittstown, NJ

10/10

It is always such a pleasure speaking to everyone! Thank you

10/10

Leonia, NJ

Everything went great until I can home and found my meds on the porch in the hot sun. I opened the package and the ice was completely melted and the medication was not cold.

8.1/10

10/10

9.9/10

New jersey

10/10

10/10

Bayonne, NJ

10/10

Bayonne, NJ

I used a different pharmacy for my first round of IVF and it was painful trying to get in touch with them. This experience was so much better. Very easy to get in touch and everyone i spoke to was professional and courteous.

10/10

Westfield, NJ

Excellent experience, staff went above and beyond for me. My scripts the second time I was in need of were sent to another pharmacy in which I requested they be sent to Schrafts due to my first experience also being excellent.

10/10

Macomb

10/10

Old Bridge, NJ

Staff was super helpful and understanding. Very pleasant experience

10/10

Middlefield, CT

10/10

Highland Park, NJ

Wonderful experience, keep it up!

10/10

10/10

Morristown

I was overwhelmed by how amazing Schraft's was with taking care of everything during a nerve racking time for me. I even had someone call me that night to walk me through my first shot and she even comforted me and calmed my nerves. On top of that she told me I could call her while I did the shot if needed. I was beyond grateful for this support at a time when I needed it the most. The staff at Schraft's is amazing!!!

10/10

Lawrenceville, NJ

10/10

Very friendly and helpful staff. They made the process as easy and convenient as possible!

10/10

Atascadero, CA

Such a great company

10/10

Kellyton

Staff handled an unusual situation (splitting the shipment, to reach me with the first medications while I was on a trip and couldn't transport everything or keep it refrigerated) and a very short turn-around for the scrip (same day, shipped out that evening) with aplomb.

10/10

I was extremely pleased with my experience with Progyny Rx by Schraft’s 2.0. Every one was professional and the delivery was fast and accurate.

10/10

6.4/10

I had a good experience so far. No complaints.

9.1/10

10/10

10/10

10/10

Milwaukee, WI

5.7/10

10/10

Bloomfield

10/10

Newark

10/10

Hampstead NC

10/10

Edison, NJ

Really positive experience overall, would use them again and recommend to a friend!

10/10

Ozark

The customer representative, Jennifer, who I worked with was fantastic. She answered all of my questions and my medication was received on time! Thank you!!

10/10

Bedminster, NJ

Can you send mi information to get discounts in the medication?

10/10

paso robles

One of my medications I had to pay out of pocket multiple times because I was told there is a glitch with the forms you use and the way in which my insurance company reads them. I am still waiting to get reimbursed!! If your company knows there is a problem - maybe you should be doing everything you can to fix the problem. It is stressful enough for a woman going through the first few weeks of pregnancy. To have to deal with people from the pharmacy saying my medication has been denied...certainly did not help my stress.

7.9/10

Sparta NJ

It wasn't your fault but my medication got here late and was hot. I needed to re-order

8.7/10

Eclectic, AL

10/10

Olathe, KS

No disappointment here! Excellent service!

10/10

Asbury Park

10/10

Hazle Township, PA

My medications arrived on time & the staff communication was fabulous!

10/10

New Providence, NJ

10/10

Wayne nj

Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

10/10

Baton Rouge Louisiana

I called the 24 hour line on a Saturday when I was scheduled to change up medications bc I had a question not realizing the regular number was available. The woman that answered nicely informed me I could call the other number if I needed anything else but also went ahead and assisted me with my question. She was wonderful, especially considering she was off-duty at the time.

10/10

Waterloo, IL

10/10

Great experience!

10/10

Birmingham, AL

10/10

Long Valley

My experience with Schraft's 2.0 has been one I never had. Moving to a different provider for my cycle, I still requested for them to go through Schraft 2.0 for all my medication. I never knew there was such a place with such amazing staff. The intensity of my process has been overwhelming, but Schraft has guided me all the way through. Thank you Schraft for always going above and beyond with your patients.

Truly Grateful.

10/10

Belleville

I could not have asked for a better pharmacy to help with such important medications. Thank you for your patience and amazing assistance!

10/10

Visalia, CA

Amazing staff. Very informative and friendly.

10/10

Randolph

10/10

Sea Girt, NJ

10/10

Caldwell NJ

9.7/10

Freehold, NJ

10/10

I wish I could get both of my fertility medications from schrafts. Unfortunately, Aetna will only allow me to get one. Schrafts is always helpful and knowledgeable. I have never had an issue. Every cycle I have a problem with Aetna Specialty Pharmacy and they are rude, incompetent, and make a difficult situation even more stressful. They should take lessons from schrafts.

10/10

Bridgewater, nj

9.3/10

10/10

10/10

Good!

10/10

East Orange, NJ

10/10

For my shipment "FedEx Shipment 451435774395 Notification" Apartment number/unit number is missing in the ship-to address. FedEx delivery woman called and got the details but unhappy while delivering the package due to missing information. I made sure it is already on Schraft's address list but not sure how it got missed. In prior shipments address was always correct, please check and make sure unit# or apt# is mentioned in shipping address. Thanks.

9.3/10

ROMEOVILLE

10/10

Boynton Beach FL

Very professional, nice, answered any questions I had

10/10

Garfield, Nj

10/10

Birmingham Alabama

10/10

There are no difficulties or stressors when talking with staff about medications and ordering and scheduling them. Thank you for being so helpful and kind and making this process easy!

10/10

Blue Grass, IA

So convenient . Early and dependable. Very friendly phone help.

10/10

Lake charles la

10/10

Newville, PA

10/10

HACKENSACK

10/10

Chesapeake

Great staff, especially Stacey Grannell was extremely helpful in her assistance!

10/10

Lawrence, KS

I have heard horror stories from other women who have had the need for IVF medications because their experience with the pharmacy was just so unpleasant. I on the other hand has an extremely positive experience with this company and wish they could fulfill all my pharmaceutical needs!!! 5 star treatment with professionals who are sensitive to my situation.

10/10

East Newark

9.9/10

Arlington

10/10

Oregon

Wonderful first time experience and would highly recommend. Schrafts was actually the most affordable option for me and the nicest to work with!

10/10

Orlando , FL

The manager Is GREAT

9/10

Grandview Mo

Allway fast and Pleasant to deal with. Wish more companies would have your customer service.

10/10

Jesup, IA

Excellent professional service!

10/10

Lacombe, LA

10/10

Birmingham, Al

10/10

Ny Ny

Schraft's team is knowledgeable, helpful and caring!! I had a great experience with Schraft's.

10/10

Lemoore, California

Generally, my experience with Schraft's has been easy, supportive and clear.

10/10

Atascadero

10/10

I've had experience with other big name pharmacies and never had such a fantastic experience that I had at Schrafts. Whatever you're doing keep it up, I wouldn't change a thing.

10/10

Great neck, ny

Everyone is always friendly and attentive to detail.

10/10

Wanaque, NJ

Everything was packaged neatly and clearly labeled. Extremely easy process for getting medications. Everyone I have spoken with is very pleasant and easy to deal with.

10/10

Madisonville, Louisiana

10/10

LA

9.7/10

I was very impressed with the ease and professionalism of Scraft's. I felt like everything was timely, organized, and worked as expected. With all the stress of infertility, it is extremely nice to have things fall into place, especially with promptness. I especially liked how a nurse called me to ask if I had questions on how to administer the drugs. I didn't receive my call the second time around, but once I called Schraft's to indicate I did not get the call, I was quickly put in contact with a nurse.

9.4/10

Kearney, MO

10/10

My medication was delivered and dropped off at my door. I would've preferred to have it received by my rental office however when I called to make arrangements it was already in route. It was too expensive meds to be left at my door unsupervised.

9.1/10

Hamilton, Ohio

10/10

Tulare CA

10/10

Thank you for making getting medications so easy. I had a few bumps in the road, and Schrafts helped the situation.

10/10

Middlesex, Nj

The team at Schraft's was amazing. The guidance and support I got from everyone there was so helpful at what was a new and challenging experience. The meds were shipped perfectly. Special thanks to the nurse from Michigan (Nancy?). She was amazing.

10/10

Springfield Township

My medication was supposed to be here today by 10:30 AM. It is not here. I was called hours ago by someone saying it is in Tennessee and I would receive an update. (I have not) I needed this medication TONIGHT. I will not be ordering from you again.

6.4/10

Charleston

Very helpful and kind !

10/10

Sparta nj

Everything was great and above and beyond. Except that we recieved the wrong dose of medication.

8/10

Arizona city

The staff went above and beyond to get my package there on time, thank you!

10/10

Visalia, CA

10/10

10/10

BURLINGAME, CA

10/10

Union, NJ

It was a very pleasant experience. The staff that I spoke to were all very kind and professional.

10/10

Lexington, Kentucky

Schrafts has been great about refilling my prescriptions and answering my questions.

10/10

South Hadley, MA

10/10

4.4/10

FL

10/10

River Vale, NJ

Everyone was supper friendly and very knowledgeable.

10/10

Vestavia, Alabama

Always nice, professional and seamless. Thank you!!!!

10/10

NJ

The people who helped me were just amazing and patient

10/10

La CA

10/10

Gonzales, Louisiana

10/10

Hoboken, NJ

The staff was very professional and friendly. Medications were packaged nice and organized, directions to administer were clear and helpful and sent in a timely manner.

10/10

Hamilton, NJ

I had tried to call and order a refill, but the individual who I spoke had a hard time hearing me, so I sent a message via the website asking if there was a way to electronically communicate, and a short while later I got an email from Jossy offering to help. I am hearing impaired and have a weak voice due to thyroid cancer complications, so I greatly appreciate the ability to electronically communicate. Jossy and Heather have been quick to respond to all my emails. Its been very easy working with Schrafts and they've shown professionalism and flexibility which I greatly appreciate.

9.6/10

Prairie Village, KS

Staff was great to work with extremely helpful!

10/10

Atascadero, California

10/10

Fair Lawn, NJ

10/10

Macomb, MI

Great service! Very Impressed!

10/10

Opelousas Louisiana

Everyone was absolutely wonderful during such an emotional and stressful time.

10/10

Hawthorne, NJ

10/10

NJ

10/10

10/10

Hamilton, NJ

Everyone was so supportive and wonderful! Thank you!!!!

10/10

Englewood , NJ

7.1/10

ID

Great and accessible staff, very accommodating. Extremely happy and would recommend.

10/10

North Attleboro, MA

9.6/10

10/10

Covington, LA

10/10

Succasunna, NJ

Excellent!!

10/10

Columbus, OH

YOU GUYS ARE GREAT!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

10/10

SOMERSET

10/10

I had a wonderful experience with Schrafts. The staff was very helpful and professional!

10/10

Pompton Plains NJ

Wonderful experience!

10/10

Madison, MS

Fantastic! Made everything so easy. Everything was well labeled and packed well!

10/10

It’s very nice pharmacy thank you to help customer

10/10

New Jersey

So easy and very informative! I loved being able to watch step-by-step videos on how to insert my medication.

10/10

Deridder, La

10/10

Kearny

10/10

NJ

Very pleased with Schraft's customer service and speed of service.

10/10

Overland Park, Kansas

10/10

10/10

Manville, NJ

Seriously the best pharmacy I’ve ever worked with. The nurses were amazing through the process of freezing my eggs. One actually stayed on the phone with me during the first night when I was so overwhelmed. She went over all the medications and answered all my questions. There were plenty of times I called after hours and nurses and pharmacists answered immediately. I am so happy that I chose to use this pharmacy during this process in my life. Thank you so much for all of your help- I seriously couldn’t do it without you!!!!

10/10

Hoboken NJ

[email protected]

10/10

Pearland, TX

Very positive experience with everything

10/10

Haledon, NJ

10/10

Madison, MS

10/10

Madison, MS

Great

10/10

Lincoln Park, NJ

Great experience no problems.

10/10

Kansas City MO

excellent Staff 👍🏻

10/10

MO

I would have rated my overall experience with Schrafts 2.0 higher if there hadn't been multiple occasions where the medicine I was ordering was part of a batch that was expiring soon. Schrafts was able to relay my order to another pharmacy at get me my meds, but it was pretty stressful.

9.1/10

Raleigh, NC

10/10

Clinton, NJ

The second person I spoke to was amazing. The first person quoted me at over $400. The second person, I believe her name was Josie looked at my prescriptions and helped me receive all my medications at less than $100. I highly recommend this pharmacy.

10/10

Hawthorne

Easy and effortless! Which is helpful when trying to manage everything else.

10/10

Union, NJ

This was by far the most pleasant, easy, and thorough pharmaceutical experience I have ever had. Can’t say enough good things!

10/10

Jackson, Wyoming

10/10

Tinton Falls, nj

The staff went above and beyond to help me get my medicine.

10/10

NEWARK

The reason I wrote an 8 for supplies and medication is that I was given very few alcohol pads which are integral in the process and ensuring everything is sterile. I think those should have been given to me in abundant quantity.

9.7/10

New Orleans Louisiana

I wasn’t very happy with Schrafts. When my IVF order was filled, your 18g needles were on bckorder, so you subbed 20g needles without getting approval from my doctor. I had trouble drawing up the progesterone in oil with the 20g needles, and called you to see if you could send the 18g that I needed. Instead of sending them to me, you called the order in to a local pharmacy so I could pick them up that day (okay, fine). I drove there with my twins in the car and got there to find out that I had to pay money for these 18g needles that you didn’t send me. They were a brand not covered by my insurance. I reluctantly paid out of pocket for needles you should have sent me in the first place, and it was a hassle getting my twins ready and over to the Pharmacy to pick up my order. This was Schrafts’ mistake, and I paid for it (literally). I can’t say I’d use your pharmacy again, and neither will my nurse, according to her.

7.3/10

Hamilton, NJ

10/10

Easy ordering process, great customer service. Everything is labeled for easy use.

10/10

New Orleans, LA

I was satisfied. The only thing I didn’t like was having to pay a 20 fee for delivery on a Saturday when I called at 2pm Friday.

8.1/10

Middlesex NJ

9.7/10

Somerset, New Jersey

10/10

10/10

Miami, FL

6.9/10

Birmingham Alabama

Everyone we spoke to was professional and willing to answer our questions.

10/10

BEAVERCREEK, OH

10/10

Lakewood

10/10

Very nice and caring.

10/10

Calera Al

Great experience!

10/10

Newton, NJ

10/10

Scotch Plains, NJ

Always a pleasure to work with Progyny Rx by Schraft’s2.0 specialists!

10/10

10/10

Super easy experience.

9.9/10

10/10

The associates walked me trough my medications; dosages and how to administer them. I was especially appreciative of the administration instructions for the injection as I was apprehensive of giving myself an injection.

10/10

we had some miss communication about medication delivery but there was no hassle in getting what i needed. I was very grateful for that. I received the meds in time to start my IVF cycle.

10/10

10/10

10/10

The staff is professional, knowledgeable and caring.

10/10

10/10

My experience is always so wonderful with everyone at Progyny and ProgynyRX. Thank you!

10/10

10/10

Always fast and friendly

10/10

Colonia, Nj

They were great during my experience with IVF and I am very grateful

10/10

Budd Lake, NJ

Excellent

10/10

Mandeville, la

5.7/10

Jax fl

10/10

Santa Maria

10/10

Santa Maria

10/10

Santa Maria

It was very easy to get my medication. It was delivered on time, if not early

10/10

FAIRFAX

10/10

Mine Hill , NJ

10/10

Chester, NJ

8.4/10

10/10

San Antonio Texas

I was overall extremely happy with my care. Accuracy of medication only got a 9 because I didn’t receive enough of one of my medications but it was quickly corrected without any issues.

9.9/10

Cherry Hill, NJ

Everything was just on point. Staff very pleasant, got my medication on time and everything was explained to me. Was a wonderful experience and Will choose them anytime. Will definitely recommend Thank you all

10/10

Irvington NJ

She was so professional and helpful

10/10

Trenton nj

Easy dealing with your pharmacy, which is great!

10/10

Cliffside park, nj

So professional and easy to use!

10/10

West Melbourne

10/10

I couldn’t be happier with Schrafts. I couldn’t believe how easy and organized the box was. I absolutely loved the information sheet with the highlighted, outlined and color coordinated medications. Caren was also a wonderful support and her messages were simple but informative. I am so impressed overall and will spread the word about how amazing Schrafts is to work with.

10/10

Morristown NJ

Not all of the representitives understand the cost of shipping or delivery process.

8.7/10

Nj

10/10

10/10

Howell

Schrafts 2.0 was extremely straight forward. I did not have any worries or stress feeling the order was not going to be fulfilled or on time. It was a pleasure working with the company.
Thank You!

10/10

Washington, NJ

10/10

10/10

9.1/10

New York, NY

10/10

9.7/10

Lilburn, GA

Everything is easy, i am satisfied!

10/10

East Brunswick, NJ

10/10

9.9/10

Iowa

Every experience I've had with Schraft's has been pleasant. The staff are patient, knowledgable, and follow-through. I know they deal with highly emotional people calling all day long, and I appreciate working with them. They "get it."

10/10

Montgomery, NJ

This is not my first time using this pharmacy, but I find I am being asked a lot of questions as to when I will need medications delivered once Schrafts receives the order. I then would have to call my nurse back multiple times to ask when I need medicine and then call schrafts back. I don’t feel like this is something I should be doing on my end.

9.1/10

Sparta NJ

10/10

10/10

Caldwell nj

Have had some issues getting my coverage figured out. Did not receive bandaids, etc with last order

8.6/10

7852181175

everyone i spoke to was very friendly and helpful. the nurse, Jennifer, that talked me through all my medications was awesome. i really appreciate all the help and kindness along the way through this stressful situation.

10/10

Overall excellent.

10/10

CHICAGO

You all have been so helpful and nice throughout this process. In particular, my nurse Rose has been fantastic in making sure I know exactly how to mix and administer my medications. She's made what is an overwhelming experience feel not so overwhelming!

10/10

I was very happy. I just wish you had given me a heads up that there was an issue with 18g needle tips being back ordered. The 21g you sent were unuseable. And j had to run around at the last minute trying to get needles thick enough to draw up the PIO.

I understand that things happen and items get back ordered. But a heads up would have been nice.

9.1/10

Maplewood, nj

Progyny and Schraft’s need to figure out process - super uncoordinated hand off

5.9/10

9.7/10

CA

10/10

Sayreville nj

Medications were easy to pick up or ha e delivered and the contents were easy to understand. Staff was always friendly, helpful, and responsive.

10/10

Whitehouse Station, NJ

10/10

Edison, NJ

Other than that shortage of Progesterone oil situation, everything was very easy with Shraft's 2.0. Even with the shortage the staff was very helpful in finding an alternative and shipping it out quickly. I had a very good experience. Thank you for making a stressful time a little less stressful.

10/10

EMPORIA

They don’t help me with the insurance. I have 100% coverance and anyway, they don’t work with my insurance and I need to pay my medications. Very dissatisfied.
Also the medications were with one week expiration, so I need to have a new one with just only another week expiration. This is not acceptable!!I did because I had no time to looking for another pharmacy, but I’m very disappointed with the service

4.4/10

Flemington, NJ

10/10

Warren NJ

9.4/10

10/10

nj

I ordered a refill of syringes and only received a small portion of my order. I called to have the rest of my order shipped, and something completely different that I did not order showed up instead of my order. I am just going to take the Rx to a local pharmacy to have them fill the order correctly.

8.5/10

8167789816

Thank you!

10/10

Heather was so helpful throughout this whole process. Additionally, the way the box you as packed was so organized and the placemat with meds was excellent.

10/10

9.9/10

You guys are the best! I am so happy our employer switched over to Progyny RX as it has made this experience so easy. Without a doubt, you have the best customer service of any company I have dealt with. Each person has been friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure speaking with. This process isn't easy and I thank you for hiring compassionate, thoughtful and kind people. I honestly feel like each person I have spoken with actually cares and truly understands my position. It means so much to me to have that. This time around, I worked with Heather and she was all those amazing qualities and more - a very special human being. Thank you for everything and keep up the good work!

10/10

10/10

Always great, friendly, helpful and there to answer my questions! Really appreciate it!

10/10

Somerset

The best customer service! They always reached out when they said they would. I will definitely recommend these guys to everyone!

10/10

Virginia Beach, VA

Lived my experience

10/10

Center, Tx

It was very convenient. The staff called me within an hour of receiving my prescription.

10/10

north Liberty, IA

Had appointments scheduled twice. The first time the time was wrong. The second time the did not call at all. One of the prescriptions that that said should be shipped with ice didn’t have ice in it at all. Overall stuff is really nice.

7.4/10

LA

7.4/10

10/10

Succasunna, NJ

I did not receive any alcohol wipes with my order. My clinic was able to give me some but it is important that next time they come with them because they are necessary when preparing myself for the injections.

10/10

HARVEY

My order was so close to perfect! The ONLY thing that was not correct was the needles (size) for my injections. Everything else was SPOT ON! Thank you all for your assistance in getting me my medications in time to start my cycle!

9.9/10

This is my first IVF experience and I was most anxious about the medications. You guys went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything, that I got all discounts I could as a self pay customer & that my medications arrived on time. Thank you for making the process a little bit easier.

10/10

Paola, Ks

10/10

Port Washington, WI

Great experience. Very easy to use and great service!

10/10

Fort Lee, NJ

thank you so much

10/10

colonia nj

Thanks for the quick service and delivery!!!

10/10

Gonzales, LA

Schraft's was great to work with! Every time I talked with someone on the phone they were extremely professional and helpful. I would highly recommend this company!

10/10

Joliet, IL

10/10

It's always easy to order my fertility medications from Schraft's. I can count on the process being pain-free and the representatives are always kind and helpful. Thanks!

10/10

Scottsdale, AZ

Always so helpful, accommodating and informative! Love your staff.

10/10

Raleigh, NC

10/10

Broken Arrow

Professional and friendly staff

10/10

Egg Harbor Two, NJ

Service was excellent and timely. Thank you!

10/10

Durham

I greatly appreciated the assistance I received after a package went missing from my doorstep, they did a thorough job of contacting the package delivery company and asking them to retrace their steps. Unfortunately the package was never found, but a replacement was sent out the next day.

10/10

Prairie Village, KS

My experience ended with a great deal of stress and anxiety when my medication was not shipped until the day I needed it. I was instructed to take it in the morning by my doctor. I was assured it would be overnighted and received by noon the day i needed it. It did not come until 5:00 pm causing a significant delay in the time it should have been administered. The process is stressful enough without adding this unnecessary stress. I did not appreciate the delay or misinformation.

6.4/10

Phila pa

Love talking with the guy that took my order!! He’s polite, professional and knowledgeable!! Great customer service!!

10/10

Durhan, NC

I've been going through IF and SIF for a long time now and I really appreciate Schraft's efficiency and how easy it reach a care coordinator. Thank you for standing behind your products and for the open the box service.

10/10

Jackson, NJ

8.6/10

Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Everyone was kind, patient and professional!

10/10

Jersey City

Thank you so much For your professionalism.

10/10

Philadelphia, PA

10/10

Englewood, NJ

You guys were always so easy to get a hold of and so easy to talk to!

10/10

Norman ok

9.3/10

Edison, New Jersey

Quick, efficient, informative, effortless experience when dealing with IVF medication. Pleasure to deal with.

10/10

Bayonne, NJ

I had a wonderful experience the first time around picking up my medications but I had a horrible experience when it came time to get my Lupron trigger shot. The staff was in touch with me daily to get info on when I would be wanting to pick up the medication. Because of your incredibly short shelf life on this and the fact that I wasn't sure when I would trigger I kept waiting day to day. Finally when I knew I would need it for the weekend, on Thursday I was told that you RAN OUT of the medication.
It was horrible.
Long story short I had to have it filled in Massachusetts and have UPS Express Critical drive it down SAME DAY for delivery.

Really should have been told that you would run out of it. And, you should have a longer shelf life than 5 days.

4.7/10

Chatham

10/10

BAYONNE NJ

Always an awesome experience! Personable and knowledgeable representatives, and extremely fast and professional shipping. Thank you!

10/10

Manasquan, NJ

10/10

Bloomfield, NJ

10/10

Whippany

8.3/10

Great service compared to my old pharmacy. Wonderful!

10/10

Olathe, KS

Staff is always friendly and prompt.

10/10

Freehold

I always received great care!! Easy to order meds and ask question and the open the box was very informative!

10/10

Scotch Plains, NJ

Progyny & Progyny Rx are obviously two disjointed entities who each finger pointed to each other causing the patient to try to make heads or tails of the intended process.

5.5/10

10/10

Mt. Laurel NJ

10/10

10/10

Gainesville, FL

Thank you so much for your excellent customer service! You all have been so kind and helpful! I appreciate it! Keep up the good work!

10/10

Mobile, AL

10/10

Cibolo TX

10/10

HACKENSACK NJ

10/10

Nj

Excellent experience, but don't like the shipping fees!!

10/10

Cliffside park, NJ

The medication refill sent from another/sister company was not delivered on the date scheduled which created anxiety and stress to me as a client.

7.9/10

Gr

10/10

10/10

10/10

fayetteville, nc

Everything good but the price are higher

10/10

Nj

10/10

10/10

10/10

NJ

I’ve dealt with many speciality pharmacies in the past and this was by far my best experience. Thank you so much for your professionalism, knowledge, and kindness!

10/10

Haslett, MI

Refilled my expired Viarga with no problems, saved me a great deal of money.

10/10

ROSELLE PARK

10/10

Greenville, ms

10/10

Edison, NJ

I've been very happy with my experience, the staff has gone out of their way to help find coupons or just assist me with questions or quick turnarounds.

10/10

Morristown NJ

10/10

6.6/10

My experiences with Shraft has always been a good one. However, I was supposed to get a phone call this week to go over how to administer medication that I have never done before, and no one ever called me. Instead I needed to go into my doctor's office so they could explain it to me and give me the first shot because I was so nervous.

Overall, Shraft has been great with getting me the medication, but the missed phone call this week really disappointed me.

9.1/10

Spotswood, New Jersey

10/10

Customer service was great! I had trouble getting a prescription refilled at another pharmacy due to a back order, but Schraft's saved the day and I had my medication on time and at a great price. Lifesavers!

10/10

Metairie, LA

It's always a pleasure communicating with the team at Schraft's. Everyone exhibits a high level of concern and care.

10/10

Jersey City

10/10

Antioch

Always a pleasure working with the Schrafts staff!

10/10

Literally everyone I have worked with here has been amazing. Thank you for the professionalism, attention to detail, and kindness!
Heather

10/10

8053775482

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

10/10

9.3/10

10/10

The employees at schrafts are always very professional, helpful and kind. I have worked with other pharmacy’s before and schrafts has surpassed them in every way. I recommend schrafts to anyone who is going through infertility treatments, they take away a large part of the stress of the whole situation.

10/10

Deridder Louisiana

Because my doctor office’s sent my prescriptions to this pharmacy is the reason why I used Schraft. Mid way through my IVF cycle I was informed that Schraft would not fill my prescription because my insurance was not paying them in full. If I had a choice or was given options in advance, I would have chosen a different pharmacy to fill my prescriptions that would have accepted my insurance pay in full..

9.9/10

Thank you for your service.

10/10

New Jersey

The team is fantastic. Always very easy to get questions answered, shipments delivered, etc.

10/10

Mendham, nj

10/10

Bondurant IA

9.7/10

Whippany

10/10

TUSCALOOSA

Everyone I have spoken with each month has been pleasant, knowledgable, and efficinent. My Schraft’s 2.0 experience has been stellar. Thank you!

10/10

Vineland, NJ

it would be nice to include a sharps container in the future

10/10

Verona, NJ

All your representatives are solid, and the "man" that I spoke to for my most recent order was the BEST!! No drama, no story, just "it's shipping to you today." He made it very easy! Thank you!

10/10

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Great service, great customer service

10/10

Bloomingdale, NJ

10/10

Staff was very professional and friendly. She listened attendly to my concerns.

10/10

I have always had very helpful people help me every time I have called. Great staff!

10/10

Savanna, IL

I can’t not thank Heather enough for helping me today!! She really went above and beyond and I am so grateful!! Also Christine the pharmaceutical rep was amazing as well!! I am so so grateful!!

10/10

Okemah, Ok

10/10

New Port Richey, Fl

8.7/10

Love this pharmacy

10/10

Allentown Pennsylvania

You ran out of my original medicine and had to supplement. That was my only issue.

9.1/10

East Hanover

10/10

The nurse who helped me was awesome!!

10/10

Clifton

I have called and emailed for a non encrypted receipt for 2 weeks and no response.

7.4/10

Charlotte North Carolina

Very friendly, organized, and efficient. Each person I spoke with answered my questions very thoroughly.

10/10

Brookhaven,MS

9.4/10

Passaic, NJ

10/10

Boise ID

I was first sent the wrong medication and charged for it. My consent was not given for medication not the amount charged to me. A helpful consultant named Andy helped me with the return of the medication and getting the right one. However there was a mix up in the cost I was quoted, so that was disappointing. Andy was very gracious and helpful but other staff I spoke to was less patient and almost argumentative. I will not use Schrafts again in future.

3.7/10

Meridian

10/10

10/10

Milwaukee

10/10

Iowa city, Iowa

I always received a prompt response from Shrafts's.

10/10

Kansas city , MO

Wonderful customer service, and they went the extra mile to find discounts and coupons to save me money.

10/10

LENEXA, KS

Wonderful experience

10/10

Center Texas

I rated the overall experience a 6 because I've never used a specialty pharmacy that made me pay for my own shipping as well as pay for and/or didn't automatically provide the supplies needed to administer the medication (i.e., alcphol swab)

9.4/10

Southfield

10/10

Outstanding service every time. Very kind and sensitive to our struggle. Truly grateful for your service!

10/10

Somerset NJ

I had several questions regarding insurance coverage prior to having my physician call in the Rx, and Jennifer was very helpful in answering all my questions and giving an estimate of my out-of-pocket cost. Thanks!

10/10

816-778-9816

I am very disappointed with the way the insurance reimbursement process was handled. First, an invalid code was given to me for the compound medication ingredients due to which the claim got rejected. Then the pharmacy never took prior authorization for disposing a high dose of Pregnyl at the same time due to which again the claim was rejected. I might get reimbursed for the Leuprolide Trigger but I will never get reimbursed for one dose of Pregynl because it was sent in with the Low dose HCG at the same time.
You guys should also properly convey the process of reimbursement to patients who have OPTUM Rx. You are not one of the specialized pharmacies authorized with them and hence the reimbursement process is also not an easy one. The claims get continuously rejected because the paperwork is not done properly or not on time.
This was very inconvenient. I do not think I will buy medications from Schraft's 2.0 in future.

5/10

Scotch Plains, NJ

I had to deal with two separate companies to receive my medications for IVF. Schraft's was superior in all aspects; customer service, answering questions, availability to reach, and especially in precise delivery of medication. Once I knew how amazing your company was with their pin-point delivery, it relieved a lot of stress for the future orders I had to place. That was so important to me because not only had I spent a lot of money and wanted to make sure I was home to receive the order so it would not go "missing" but I also needed the medications for very specific timelines of use. Thank you so much. I only wish the medications were a little more affordable since our insurance does not include coverage for fertility treatments but we were informed ahead of time by the Dr of an estimated cost for the medications so we knew what to expect. Thanks again.

10/10

Madera, CA

Amazing, easy, friendly service. Makes the process a breeze

10/10

Bayonne, NJ

10/10

NJ

10/10

sterling hgts mi

9.9/10

10/10

The team has been incredibly responsive and professional. Thank you.

10/10

10/10

My experience with the Schrafts team has been extremely positive. All have been incredibly knowledgeable and have gone above and beyond to ensure I have what I need when I need it. I am amazed at such an outstanding level of service!

10/10

Troy, Ohio

10/10

Center, Texas

10/10

Edgewater, NJ

Everyone working in customer service is amazing. Thank you for your help.

10/10

Elmwood Park, NJ

Very pleased with the personalized care that Schraft's 2.0 pharmacy offers. All my concerns were well attended to and addressed.

9.9/10

Bronx, NY

With such a daunting procedure IVF can be, Schraft's definitely makes the journey there more manageable. Victoria was very helpful with my "open the box" process. I felt very much like person, rather than a patient. Watching the videos, and then being able to speak with Victoria was very helpful, and made me feel better about what I needed to do. I appreciate that this kind of service doesn't end at the delivery point.

10/10

Montville

9/10

Elida, Ohio

Great service! Staff was friendly and courteous!

10/10

Mount Joy, PA

10/10

Hackensack, New Jersey

Victoria was wonderful! She provided a thorough explanation of the medication. She was patient, kind, empathetic, and informative.

10/10

Monmouth Jct, NJ

I love this pharmacy, the package instructions s are great and I love the 24hr number you have for Guidance!

10/10

10/10

8/10

Very satisfied with quick delivery and courteous staff.

10/10

Dupont, PA

10/10

I had a great experience and would recommend Schraft’s 2.0!

10/10

West Caldwell, NJ

10/10

10/10

Piscataway NJ

10/10

Fair Lawn, NJ

9.7/10

Nj

Everything was professionally delivered, well explained, and any possible delays (with the lupron stock) were explained with lots of alternatives given. Could have asked for a less stress free process - once I got my PCA to give me an auth (which I know is a completely separate issue not under Schraft's control!)

10/10

Any time I have had to contact Schrafts I have had the best customer service. Everyone has always been very nice and helpful.

10/10

Savanna, IL

Went out of their way to meet me before open hours to deliver medication to me. Unbelievable service!

10/10

My doc called in a script at 6pm, I got a call from Schraft at 6:30pm, she made sure everything was correct and quickly entered everything in because she wanted to get it on the delivery truck which comes around 7pm and I had my medication the next morning at 8:30am, it was the most efficient thing I've ever seen all with pleasantry and helpfulness along the way!

10/10

Philadelphia, PA

I'm super satisfied. 5 Star services.

10/10

They helped put me at ease regarding the cost, process, and administration of these medications. I’m so grateful!!

10/10

Malvern, IA

10/10

9/10

Springfield, MO

The address was mentioned wrong. Schraft's had to deliver a new package.
Also, would have appreciated needles + syringes + Sharps container at no additional costs, like any other competitive pharmacy.


Shivangi

8.6/10

West Bloomfield, MI

Very pleasant customer service with detailed explanations.

10/10

Duryea PA

I got injections from your pharmacy and they were sent without a sharps container! I was never offered one and when I called to inquire the rep said I "declined" one. That's complete BS. You don't send out NEEDLES to a new customer with NO SHARPS CONTAINER. I absolutely did not decline a sharps disposal. I will not choose to refill thru your company should I need more injections. I think that the decision was irresponsible and whomever filled my order needs coaching.

8.6/10

Lake Mary, FL

10/10

Newton, NJ

9.7/10

Crowley, la

My regular pharmacist didn’t have any Lupron, and I was desperate feeling. RMA called around and only Schrafts was able to fill. Because of them I’m
able to do my cycle and not have it be ruined. Thanks so much for first class service from beginning to end.

10/10

Raritan nj

I always get exceptional service!!!

10/10

Lafayette NJ

I had an issue with one of the needles sent. Luckily, I had received a second so it wasn't a big deal. The first needle was broken and would not pull fluid into it.

10/10

Nanticoke, PA

10/10

Linden, NJ

10/10

10/10

10/10

Tinton Falls

My experiences with Schrafts has been nothing but positive.

10/10

Bergenfield NJ

My experiences with Schrafts has been nothing but positive.

10/10

Bergenfield NJ

10/10

10/10

Pt. Pleasant, NJ

Everyone I spoke with over the phone was friendly and professional. My prescriptions came in the mail so quickly. When I went to pick up some prescriptions from the office, the space was clean and the people were very nice.

10/10

NJ

Everyone in your staff is extremely professional and very helpful

10/10

Secaucus, NJ

10/10

10/10

Absolutely amazing. The staff from the pharmacy from coordinators to nursing has been able to take an absolutely all consuming process and offer some relief to the anxiety that is produced. It is appreciated more than words can say.

10/10

Hammonton, New Jersey

This pharmacy is one of the best pharmacies I've ever been to. Everyone is so nice and helpful. They delivered my medications twice and both times i got them on time. Thank you guys for service.

10/10

elmwood park NJ

10/10

Bethlehem, PA

10/10

9.1/10

10/10

The customer service reps both times were very nice to talk too. They went above and beyond to help me understand my medication.

10/10

10/10

Great experience! I called early to see if my prescription had been placed and the customer service from the beginning until the end was awesome! The representative ensured my prescription was being processed, asking for my information and going through everything they had prior to the actual phone call to do final processing-I was very impressed with the customer service. Once I receievd the actual phone call from the processing "rep", she thorougly explained everything with patience and kindness! Again, great experience, thank you for all your assistance and care for your customers!

10/10

Midway, GA

Incredibly convenient and great service. I thought it was a little strange that my medication went up in price from one week to another without any real explanation. But the increase was not enough to cause me any issues.
Thanks!

10/10

Annandale, NJ

Very professional staff who were knowledgeable about the products and prices. They reached out to me once they received my prescription. So glad I found this company!

10/10

Houston Texas

10/10

Bedminster, NJ

I received a medication that needed refrigeration. It was warm when I received it.

4.9/10

Phoenix AZ

9.7/10

Great to deal with

10/10

Jesup, IA

10/10

Kansas City MO

Needed more alcohol swabs
My open the box consult didn’t k is my doses so somewhat disorienting to try to figure that out for her. But otherwise very nice and patient

9.6/10

10/10

Hoboken, NJ

Everything arrived promptly and complete. The staff I spoke with on the phone were very professional and polite as well as easy to understand. Thank you!

10/10

San Luis Obispo, CA

My experience with Schraft's was fine. I was called the same day my prescription was submitted by the clinic. Everything was included in my order and arrived when expected.

10/10

Marion, Iowa

I had requested a refill on thursday however it was too soon to fill per my insurance. Rep said they would run the script on Tuesday. I called to make sure that i would be receiving my prescription and was told there is a backorder for progesterone in sesame oil and only progesterone in olive oil was available. Problem is my insurance does not cover progesterone in olive oil and this would cost me $89 per vile! No one offered to assist and if I hadnt called to check if i would be receiving my preset option on time, i would have never known. I ended up using another pharmacy that filled my script for progesterone in sesame oil w no issues.

8.3/10

Linden NJ

The delivery was a day later than scheduled, maybe there was a miscommunication because the date written on everything was the date received but not the date i had on my calendar. I also never got a call from the nurse so I have no idea how to use these meds which sucks because one of them is a needle.

6.3/10

San Francisco, CA

10/10

Millstone, NJ

Everyone was a pleasure to work with. Medications were delivered promptly.

10/10

Oradell

No issues in the past, but this last time was not great. Called 45 min before I was coming that I was going to arrive in 45 min. No one answered the door. We had to call someone for someone to get us, after waiting 10 minutes. Waited for medication for another 30-40 minutes. Didn’t get any alcohol prep pads. Bandaids etc with my needles and progesterone

8/10

NJ

Medication arrived two days after I needed and requested refill. Medication was for IVF and was important I received it on time.

8.6/10

IA

10/10

NJ

My only complaint would be the amount of time I stood waiting outside the door after ringing the doorbell repeatedly each time I came. My last visit after 10 minutes and multiple bell rings I ended up calling the customer service number to have someone come out. Otherwise everyone was great, very helpful, and very professional.

10/10

Hawthorne, NJ

10/10

Oak Ridge, NJ

Everyone I talked to was so helpful and patient with my numerous questions and constant confusion. Schraft's 2.0 has great customer service, and the staff has vast knowledge about this complex medicine! I felt very comfortable and confident in their expertise.

10/10

Pensacola, Florida

10/10

It was as expected and their service was quick

10/10

Hillsborough and NJ

The staff and company have been great in helping me in any way I need. I am so glad to be getting my medicine from Schraft's. It gives me some piece of mind during the craziness of my treatment cycles.

10/10

South River, NJ

10/10

Santa Maria

I love your pharmacy, best one I have worked with!

10/10

10/10

Homestead, Iowa

9.4/10

Great experience! Everyone is so friendly, and efficient what what I needed! Refreshing to deal with a company like this. Whatever you guys are doing, keep doing it. 🙂