Customer Feedback

Rating Entries

10/10

KANSAS CITY

Friendly staff, very informative

10/10

Wilkes barre Pennsylvania

Every employee I spoke with with incredibly helpful and made sure I felt comfortable with the medications provided. Their warmth and support made my experience a good one.

10/10

Morristown, NJ

Andy went above and beyond to provide outstanding customer service. He was professional, thorough and had excellent follow up. Plus, he was nice and compassionate - two things that go a long way when you're dealing with the sensitive nature of infertility. I greatly appreciate Andy's assistance. We also had a call with Victoria, who talked us through our meds. She was kind and helpful as well. I've already recommended Schraft's to an acquaintance who's getting ready to start IVF.

10/10

Overland Park, KS

10/10

Englewood NJ

10/10

baton rouge, la

10/10

Phoenix AZ

All areas of my Prescription management have been excellent.

10/10

Campbell Hall, NY

Very good experience

10/10

Bayside, Queens, New York

10/10

I love the phone call with the nurse to review the medications included and how to administer them. She and the representative I placed my order with where both wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend.

9.9/10

Gainesville

Excellent service.
Always git medication before time due to over night shipping.
And they send you partially so we don't waste the medication or overpay.
Jennifer would always call to ask if I am doing okay and instruct about injection administration.And Infact she cared cared more then my nurse and made this journey easy.

Thanks a lot for best service!!

10/10

NJ

10/10

9.3/10

Hoboken, NJ

9.9/10

MOUNT LAUREL

I recently had to refill my menopur prescription. The first time I did this they just filled one box, instead of what I was prescribed which was two. When having to refill again I found out I was charged the same amount (about $70) whether I got one box or two. As this whole experience is very expensive I'm annoyed that the person taking my refill didn't tell me this information or just provide me with the two boxes as they should have.

6.9/10

Morristown NJ

The staff is always so helpful and fast. It never takes long for me to get what i need

10/10

Howell nj

10/10

Gainesville FL

10/10

Kearny, NJ

10/10

NJ

10/10

Raleigh, NC

10/10

10/10

NYC

Professional, kind and prompt in a time when you need it most!

10/10

Chapel hill nc

Great service and staff has been courteous and helpful.

10/10

10/10

Clinton, MD

10/10

Heather and Adam were both incredibly helpful and informative. I really appreciate how attentive they were and the high level of customer service I received from them

10/10

Even though I asked them to change my preferred phone number to my cell phone number, they continued to call the house number instead.

9.1/10

Bear Creek Township, PA

10/10

Bloomfield

All of the staff I dealt with at Schrafts were professional and knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

10/10

Hamilton, NJ

Shrafts has always been on top of everything and made ordering my medication easy and seamless! My new prescription provider is "making" us use Briova pharmacy and they are the worst and have been a nightmare to deal with. I will continue using Shraft's whenever I can even if that means paying a little more out of pocket. Thanks again!

10/10

Kinnelon, NJ

9.9/10

Somerset

10/10

Pleasantville NY

10/10

West Orange NJ

10/10

This was my first order and it's my first time going through IVF or any fertility treatments and I really appreciated how friendly and patient the staff was with my first order!

10/10

Metuchen

10/10

Monroe, NY

Everything went great

10/10

Emmett ID

9.9/10

Scotch Plains, NJ

Thank you for all your hard work!

10/10

North Bergen, NJ

I had a great experience!!! Everyone was so pleasant and helpful!

10/10

Lafayette NJ

Everything is good

10/10

MIDLOTHIAN VA

Everything is good

10/10

MIDLOTHIAN CA

The original order taker was phenomenal, the order was accurate but when I called back with a billing question? The lady was rude if factual.

8.9/10

Lawton, OK

10/10

Everyone has been super helpful and thorough throughout our entire process. The first time I needed to pick up a medication, I was nervous about the one-time injection as it was my first one. They sat me down with a pharmacist and she basically just let me cry as I was so overwhelmed with our situation. She talked me through the process and I left feeling much better.

10/10

Morris Twp, NJ

10/10

Highland Park NJ

10/10

West Caldwell, NJ

Excellent customer service

10/10

Old Bridge, Nj

8.6/10

10/10

Freehold,NJ

10/10

Romeoville, IL

8.7/10

Nashville, TN

Schraft was professional, quick, and very knowledgeable. Very happy with their service

10/10

Fair Lawn, nj

10/10

Hoover, AL

10/10

NYC

Always professional, accommodating and helpful!

10/10

Oakland NJ

10/10

10/10

Hoboken

9.6/10

Marrero, LA

I had a great experience and received all the correct medication. However, I never received the bag to dispose of the needles or the alcohol swabs.

9.9/10

Hillside, NJ

The staff have been very helpful during an overwhelming time in my life. Thank you.

10/10

Old Bridge, NJ

8.9/10

10/10

Madisonville, LA

10/10

New Iberia

10/10

Everything was great, except that I got and was charged for a sharps container. I didn't ask for it, and I wasn't even informed that I'm getting it and being charged for it. I actually have a sharps container at home, and have no need for the one you sent me. So that was $5 that I was charged for no reason.
Everything else was great though, thanks.

9.6/10

Lakewood, NJ

The staff was so helpful and sensitive every step of the way making it a seamless, quick, and easy process!

10/10

Iowa City, IA

thank you for making this so easy!

10/10

jackson, ms

10/10

Moline Illinois

10/10

Boise, Id

10/10

The knowledge and professionalism of the staff was exactly what I needed in comparison to speaking with other pharmacists. They had quick responses and I was extremely satisfied with getting my medication so quickly.

10/10

Bedminster, NJ

Excellent service when placing my order!! So very helpful! Also, Brianna, nurse was so helpful!

10/10

Mandeville, LA

10/10

Leavenworth

Vicki has always been so helpful ! Very professional and has talked me through all the anxiety and stress that comes along with this process.

10/10

Cedar knolls nj

Everyone I interacted with was so professional & courteous.

10/10

Bloomfield NJ

Very easy and Enjoyable experience, by far the best pharmacy I have ever dealt with

10/10

Jesup, ia

So very helpful, pleasant and efficient. You make ordering my medications easy!

10/10

middletown

Great staff and very courteous

10/10

Chester, NJ

10/10

River Vale, NJ

Staff was amazing when I needed an emergency refill on a Sunday! Thank you!

10/10

Matawan, nj

Fantastic experience! Thank you!

10/10

NJ

Excellent experience

10/10

NYC

The whole transaction went very smoothly, and the representative I spoke to on the phone was very polite and informative.

10/10

10/10

had a lot of trouble getting this cycle approved but it all worked out!

8.6/10

10/10

Oakland NJ

Love the service and attention!

10/10

Cary NC

the nurse was very patient in explaining all the contents of the box and how to use. I would perhaps in the future include the website in the box as a resource for all the videos you have. The videos were extremely helpful especially for someone who's never done injections.

9.9/10

NJ

10/10

Thanks for the wonderful service

10/10

EDISON

10/10

Bloomingdale, NJ

10/10

Bloomsbury, NJ

9.3/10

10/10

10/10

Williamsburg, IA

Thank you for the easy experience

10/10

Ny Ny

So far every interaction has been great!

10/10

Also, excellent customer service via phone.

10/10

Dover, NJ

It's a bit strange that after receiving the prescription from my clinic, we did not receive a call until we called the pharmacy. I would think the pharmacy would call immediately without the patient having to follow up. Thanks.

7.4/10

Extremely impressive consumer experience. Loved the ability to speak with a nurse about the meds and answer questions. The paperwork that comes with the drugs is well done and informative and helps to reduce anxiety. Extremely thankful that my health plan is aligned with Progyny RX.

10/10

7343950131

10/10

Easton, PA

Great - quick, reliable service!

10/10

Marion, Iowa

Easy and professional

10/10

Durham, NC

10/10

Tampa, Fl

Very friendly and patient staff. They did a great job answering my questions and making me feel comfortable.

10/10

Holly Springs, NC

I was in a bind to get my medication before I left for vacation. Although my insurance required me to go through a different SP, the SP cost was higher than the price to purchase the medicine through Schraft's and Schraft's was able to have it ready same day vs. waiting 2 days for the medication from the preferred SP through insurance. Each time I spoke with a pharmacist, and it was .a few times, the person on the other line was very helpful and patient.

10/10

Bedminster

10/10

Middletown, New Jersey

Thank you for going above and beyond!

10/10

Orange, Texas

10/10

Glen ridge nj

10/10

Was disappointed with the ease of communication. I was told my prescription wasn’t covered by my insurance. I’ve had this medication filled by other pharmacies in the past and it’s been covered so when I questioned that, the associate “clicked another button” and it was magically covered. I felt as if I was being duped. Hey unprofessional. Will try to avoid having to use this pharmacy again.

6.9/10

Phoenix, az

10/10

Very good professional service.

10/10

Somerset, NJ

Thank you for helping me when FedEx didn't deliver my medicine. Exceptional customer service!

10/10

Raleigh

10/10

TRENTON

10/10

Sparta, NJ

10/10

Brandon, MS

Everyone I have come into contact with at Schrafts has been extremely helpful, professional and caring!

10/10

Such a lovely experience! Thank you

10/10

Succasunna NJ

10/10

Covington, La

I was very impressed with the quality service so received. Thank you!

10/10

Cedar Rapids,Iowa

Wonderful service

10/10

Manhattan

10/10

10/10

Thank you

10/10

10/10

Madison, MS

Friendly staff and overall a wonderful, first time experience.

10/10

10/10

Milan IL

schrafts has helped me in moments of panic when I need help with my IVF shots...they've been on speaker phone with my husband and I as he administered the first shot, they've delivered medicine overnight when needed, the coordinators have laughed with us in our moments of fear of shot giving, given me coupons on medicines that were insanely expensive, and they have been 1000% amazing during a very stressful time.

10/10

CRANFORD, NJ

10/10

Broomfield CO

I"m not sure I ever got my second prescription?

8.1/10

Your company has really been great through my entire experience. I recently had to briefly deal with another specialty pharmacy and it was a disaster. So thank you for being so reliable!!!

10/10

Trenton, NJ

Couldn't have been easier. The associates I spoke to were kind and did a great job talking me through so I could understand the process for my medication.

10/10

Holly Springs, NC

Schrafts went above and beyond to make sure I received my medication when my fedex package got held up in another state. They had somebody personally deliver medication to my door.

10/10

Lacombe, La

10/10

The BEST!

10/10

Palm Harbor, FL

9/10

Monmouth Junction, New Jersey

10/10

Everyone who works there is extremely nice and always helpful!!

10/10

New Milford, NJ

Jennifer and Nina went above and beyond the call of duty to get me my meds after an ice storm stopped FedEx from delivering. I will never forgot how hard working and compassionate they were to help me out. Thank you so much.

10/10

Baltimore, MD

Huge shout out to Jossy Estevez who was the most helpful with my case. She took the time to figure out what I needed and followed up with me no matter what time was. She was kind and helped me get to the bottom of my issues.

9/10

linden, NJ

10/10

Randolph nj

10/10

New Jersey

I had a great experience. Never had to wait when I called- everyone was very kind and professional.

10/10

Allendale, NJ

The customer service reps were outstanding and very professional. I had such a positive experience with Schraft’s 2.0!

10/10

Cinnaminson, NJ

CSR was very helpful in answering questions and making sure I would get everything I need. Loved the information packet and pen that came in the box. I did ask for a signature upon arrival and they just dropped it off without getting one, but we were here so it was NBD.

9.9/10

Lenexa,KS

Everyone that spoke with me was very nice and knowledgeable. The nurse, Brianna, was really thorough in her explanation of how to use the medication. The coordinators helped me navigate through an insurance problem I had and were all very patient with me.

The only issue I experienced was that I didn't know my doctors were sending rx's to Scraft's 2.0, so when I first got the call to verify my information I was worried it was a scam call. It would have been nice for the coordinator on the line to have explained who she was before asking me for all my personal info.

Other than that, really great experience!

9.6/10

West Caldwell

10/10

Kansas City, Mo

10/10

Long valley nj

4.9/10

10/10

Manhattan

10/10

Excellent service

10/10

Manhattan

10/10

Thank you for being so friendly over the phone!

10/10

Montgomery, NJ

Test

10/10

1234

Testing Comments

10/10

12345

Testing Progyny Survey Results

10/10

01234

My injectable medication was frozen due to the cold temps, and it was really easy to obtain new medication in time, at no charge. My only complaint is that my other specialty pharmacy provides alcohol pads and gauze. I'm not sure if that was an oversight or Schrafts does not provide. They also do not charge me for shipping.

Otherwise good experience.

9/10

New Hope, PA

I had a GREAT experience with Briana during my open the box appointment with her yesterday evening. She was extremely helpful and thorough, and able to answer all of my questions. She also hit on a lot of items I didn't even think to ask that will add a lot of value when I run into these scenarios during my treatment. Thanks Briana!

10/10

Kansas City, Missouri

9.7/10

Rumson, NJ

10/10

10/10

Sparta, NJ

10/10

Broomfield, CO

Every time I called a pleasant well informed person helped me. When I was ordering similar meds about 2yrs ago from a place in AZ. They didn't offer the extra resources that Schraft's does. You all are amazing. Thank you and I look forward to ordering in the future.

10/10

Star, Idaho

10/10

GILBERT, AZ

10/10

Piscataway NJ

9.4/10

Overland Park

10/10

Cleveland, OH

10/10

Muscatine, IA

Excellent --

10/10

10/10

Mancille nJ

10/10

Never had a pharmacy charge for a sharps container and they never even sent me any alcohol wipes!

8.9/10

Battle Creek, Michigan

10/10

Phoenix, AZ

Thank you!!

10/10

Lake Charles, LA

5.4/10

Very good in what can be a stressful situation. Thank you

9.4/10

New Providence, nj

Shipment was delayed but I did get a call to let me know it would be. Was not offered any discount programs or at least they weren’t discussed as advertised on pamphlet included in package. I did pay cash for my medication.

8.6/10

Erie, Il

You ran out of my progesterone in oil and so outsourced my prescription to a pharmacy in Arizon. They charged me three times the price!!!
Packaging says someone would call and go over medications but this only happened once in the summer and I’ve received multiple medications since then.

9.4/10

Florham Park, NJ

10/10

I am never called back when told...I end up having to call in due to no call. At least once out of each call to your pharmacy I’m put on hold for at least 10 minutes at a time. Most (not all) representatives give off the impression that I’m bothering them because I called. My most recent call had one of the worst attitudes. Im going to recommend that my physician does not use this pharmacy.

2.6/10

Rockford, IL

Very helpful,

10/10

Jesup, IA

9.9/10

10/10

HACKENSACK

The staff is great. They explain patiently how to take the shots. They answered all my questions!

10/10

EDISON

10/10

Evanston Wyoming

10/10

Freehold

10/10

Very easy and friendly service.

10/10

Montgomery, AL

When I first got the call, the woman introduced herself and then started asking me questions and asking for my personal information. I had no idea who I was speaking to, or what exactly what company this was since I am not familiar with Shcraft's. I almost thought it was one of those phone scams and almost hung up until I asked her specifically, "what is this for and what are the specific prescriptions I have again?" Then, after she was specific, I realized this was my fertility medication.

In short, when calling your clients, at least first time clients, make sure to be specific about what the call is about and what specific prescription / medication and from whom (MD) it is from. I get too many phone calls from different states that ask for my information upfront and immediately my mind thinks it is a scam. Thanks! 🙂

10/10

Baton Rouge, LA

10/10

10/10

Romeoville, IL

Awesome service!!!

10/10

Odenville Alabama

I’m very thankful you made the medication part of my IVF experience as easy and painless as possible. It helps immensely to have one less thing to worry about

10/10

Davenport, Iowa

It was a breeze. Really came through with a last minute prescription. I couldn't be happier. 5 star business and customer service. Thank you!

10/10

BRICK, ,

Excellent service!!

10/10

NYC

Very courteous and professional - everyone went the extra mile to help me and kept following up for the one medication that I didn't get til later.

10/10

Lakewood NJ

Everything went very smoothly with my order and delivery process. Thank you for all your help.

10/10

Point Pleasant

9.6/10

Birmingham

I had a really positive experience! Thank you for making the process so easy

10/10

Lakewood

10/10

Freehold

10/10

Bergenfield NJ

They are very helpful, prompt and polite people... will definitely choose and recommend Schraft’s pharmacy in the future...

Thank you for helping me in my every step... 😊

10/10

Piscataway, NJ

Nice experience

10/10

New Jersey

10/10

Morganville, NJ

You are all amazing to work with!

10/10

Montclair, NJ

The staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful!! This was the first time using your pharmacy and it was a great experience. Thank you!!

10/10

Oceanport NJ

10/10

Edison, New Jersey

10/10

Closter, NJ

10/10

10/10

Everyone has been kind and thoughtful. When they say they will call- they do! Thank you!

10/10

10/10

Neptune nj

10/10

9.7/10

Boonton nj

I have always have nothing but excellent services from your people

10/10

Belle Chasse, Louisiana

10/10

10/10

Tenafly , NJ

10/10

Roselle Park

Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful. I especially appreciate that you deliver. I can’t leave work to pick up medication so the delivery service was a life saver. Thank you!

10/10

Montclair, NJ

Over a 10 year infertility journey, we’ve worked with several pharmacies. Schrafts is by far our very best experience. Thankful for such kind and helpful service!

10/10

Abita Springs, La

10/10

9.6/10

Thank you for always providing me with the medicine in time and also talking me through the nerves!

10/10

Spotswood, New Jersey

10/10

Boonton, nj

Everyone was extremely helpful

10/10

West Orange, NJ

9/10

Great experience.

10/10

Broussard, LA

10/10

New York

10/10

10/10

Secaucus NJ

Hi there,
My job requires that I get particular medications through another (large chain) pharmacy. However, they ran out (and didn't help me find more)! My doctor's office called it in to Schraft's. There was a problem with getting approval from my insurance company. The workers at Schraft's helped me to resolve the issue, but they could only get so far. Once the issue cleared, the woman I worked with to fill the prescription was so helpful. She applied a coupon which took away my co-pay, so I paid nothing! My other pharmacy never offers this! In addition, since it was a time-sensitive medication, she got it sent out to me the next day. I am so impressed with the level professionalism, courtesy, and attentiveness I was shown. I wish I could fill all of my prescriptions through Schraft's!

10/10

Chester, NY

Excellent customer service

10/10

Birmingham alabama

9.3/10

Dover

10/10

Cincinnati, Ohio

10/10

All the staff I have spoken to has been nothing but helpful and professional. It is so very appreciated!

10/10

Closter, NJ

10/10

Denville, NJ

10/10

10/10

10/10

Tuscaloosa, AL

10/10

The pharmacists at Schrafts we’re very accommodating when I needed a last minute prescription filled. They opened up for me after hours so I didn’t miss that days dose. I really appreciated their time and personal attention. Thank you.

10/10

Clinton, NJ

10/10

Dayton, OH

10/10

Howell, NJ

9.7/10

Overland Park

10/10

HACKENSACK

9.7/10

10/10

Tuscaloosa Al

Excellent!!

10/10

Scotch Plains, NJ

Excellent employees! All are so personable. They make it easy to talk to. I appreciate that immensely.

10/10

Stanhope, NJ

10/10

Everything was perfect except for the delivery of my meds. But you responded quickly.

8.7/10

Belleville

10/10

Manalapan, NJ

Schrafts is top notch! The staff is friendly. I can always get quick answers to my questions and medications are delivered directly to my door in a timely manner. I appreciate their professionalism and helpfulness!!

10/10

Wayne,NJ

10/10

Middletown,nj

Amazing. Shipping was super fast.

10/10

Piedmont al

Very prompt and professional service! Friendly staff!

10/10

Duson

[email protected]

10/10

Pompton Lakes, NJ

Great pharmacy!!! Will recommend to anyone that needs meds

10/10

Cary, NC

I've had a great experience with Schraft's so far. It has been very easy getting my medications from them.

10/10

Birmingham, AL

10/10

North Plainfield NJ

7.9/10

Hazlet NJ

10/10

West Orange, NJ

Thank you for making a stressful time easier

10/10

NYC

10/10

lafayette, la

You really put my mind at ease during a mentally straining time. Thank You!

10/10

10/10

West Orange

10/10

I have had all super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. However, with my most recent transaction to order medications, the representative was a little confusing and not very helpful. The problem was that my specific medicine was not available nationwide so I needed to order different medication that my insurance did not cover. On the specific phone call, the representative was confusing about my options. Overall, though, the staff that I usually deal with is always friendly and super helpful!!

9.6/10

Morristown, NJ

10/10

Ledgewood

10/10

Great job guys!

10/10

Bessemer AL.

I was blown away that schrafts employee took my medication to me after working hours. Above and beyond service during my time of need.

10/10

Livingston NJ

9.9/10

Michelle was very helpful with the medication process. The call from the nurse eased my fears about the overwhelmingness of the medication!

10/10

EAST BRUNSWICK NJ

10/10

NJ

10/10

10/10

Wurtsboro. NY

Best fertility pharmacy. Staff is very professional.

10/10

10/10

Piscataway, NJ

10/10

10/10

10/10

Waterloo, IA

I had a great experience with Schraft's 2.0. Great people, great prices and great service.

10/10

Rancho Mirage, CA

10/10

I appreciated all the help from all the associates.

10/10

Demarest, NJ

10/10

Morristown, NJ

Love the personalized attention from your staff. They truly care! Amazing customer service. Other pharamacies need to rise up after my experience here!

10/10

Warren NJ

Brianna was awesome and extremely helpful. She was so pleasant and very clear on the instructions.

10/10

Parsippany, NJ

10/10

10/10

Other pharmacies i’ve used didn’t charge for shipping, syringes and needles.

8.6/10

Florham Park Nj

Very GREATFUL. Thanks for all the help and receiving my meds quickly. Non stressful. Great job!

10/10

The best service and everyone I spoke with was kind and very knowledgeable. Y'all offered to follow up with me concerning whether or not I had coverage with my current specialty pharmacy (who it took two days just to get a response back from)I had really great experience and that is so very appreciated!!

10/10

Lafayette

10/10

Elmwood park NJ

Everything has been so easy and I feel like I'm in good care. Thank you very much!

10/10

Clementon, NJ

This is the first time using Schraft's for my IVF medication. I asked the representative to please delete my old address out of your system and add my current address. The old address was provided to you by my doctors office which they had not updated. The medications were delivered to my old address anyways. I am disappointed. Luckily I have a good relationship with the current homeowners and I am able to arrange to pick up the medications in time to start my cycle.

6.6/10

Hackettstown, NJ

10/10

Cliffside Park

nice

10/10

Morristown, NJ

10/10

Hawthorne

10/10

Thank you

10/10

NYC

10/10

10/10

Nj

10/10

9.6/10

Evans, GA

10/10

Yonkers

10/10

North Arlington, NJ

10/10

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The whole process was very smooth.

10/10

Pine Bush, NY

I'm so grateful that my doctor uses Schrafts as there pharmacy! The employees are so nice and helpful! I went to pick up my medicine and it wasn't ready so an employee of Schrafts went above and beyond to get my medication to me on her way home from work!

10/10

Clifton, NJ

Thank you!

10/10

new york, ny

Best experience...lots of patience for my questions, set me at ease about the whole process, friendly.

10/10

Wayne

10/10

10/10

Parsippany

10/10

Birmingham, AL

10/10

New Orleans, Louisiana

10/10

Pennington, NJ

The representative was excellent! Everything was explained to me in an easy to understand manner. I appreciate it since I am a new customer. Great attitude and very professional!

10/10

Manalapan, NJ

Heather has been such a pleasure to work with. She is patient and understanding. Made the process so much less stressful.

10/10

Springfield, nj

10/10

NY, NY

10/10

nurse who explained the different medications was super patient and helpful. refills arrived quickly.

10/10

Ferndale, MI

I was very happy with my business experience with Schraft's.

10/10

Jersey city, NJ

10/10

I’m starting IVF and am quite overwhelmed. One medication was kept on hold until I began because it had to be mixed last minute. I had to call twice for that medicine and every time, it was difficult for the person assisting me to understand which became frustrating and worrisome that I do indeed have the correct medications.

9.1/10

Florham Park, NJ

My experience was great. The staff is very helpful and the follow up was amazing ensuring my prescriptions didn’t expire. Thank you!!

10/10

New Jersey

All staff was very kind and helpful. Great experience dealing with them.

10/10

Pa

Such great service. I was worried about when I would receive my medication so they drove over to my home on a Saturday to deliver it to me. I really appreciated that!

10/10

Mountainside NJ

Most efficient company I've ever experiencing working with! I love the fact that I could exchange emails (my preferred method of contact) with my point of contact instead of having to call. Thank you so much for such a pleasant experience! You are the BEST! ☺️

10/10

Palm Harbor, Florida

Great

10/10

NJ

Staff at Schraft's were very friendly over the phone, they walked me through the process and patiently explained the process and helped me figure out my prescription coverage. My medicines came the next day. The cost of the medications was reasonable and delivery was prompt

10/10

New Albany Ohio

10/10

Rahway

Staff were so professional and proactive. They made sure I received daily updates on the status of my medications. I'd highly recommend schrafts pharmacy.

10/10

Flora ms

10/10

Hackettstown

10/10

Collingswood, NJ

10/10

10/10

Boonton nj

Excellent service

10/10

The technician was very helpful and fully explained all the meds and dosages and billing clearly

10/10

9.7/10

Brianna the nurse was extremely helpful and so kind. I can't say enough good things about her. She answered all my questions and concerns I had. She genuinely cares and even checked up on me after my first day of the injections because I was so nervous doing it.

10/10

Rochelle Park

10/10

10/10

10/10

10/10

Iowa

9.7/10

Montclair, NJ

10/10

10/10

I received my medicines on time and staff was very helpful.

10/10

Rahway

10/10

lakewood nj

It was very good service very informative and quick and easy. Put my mind very at ease.

10/10

Somerset, New Jersey

10/10

Manalapan, nj

Love how fast and inexpensive you are!

10/10

Covington

Breanna was amazing!

10/10

Edgewater New Jersey

So very pleased with the amazing staff and timeliness of receiving my order!

10/10

Baton Rouge, LA

NEVER had bad service....EVER! As a physicians office, we order a lot of meds. from you all & our pts. are very satisfied with the customer service they receive. Adam has gone above & beyond for our patients & that's why we continue to come back!!!

10/10

Mandeville, La. 70448

I am so impressed by the care of this pharmacy - they call to check in on things, they call to make sure I understand how to administer the medicine, and they call to make sure I am doing well with managing it all! This is by far the best customer service I have ever gotten so far! I am also impressed with their hours - they are very available for working people like myself, who have limited time to make phone calls - Thank you Schrafts!

10/10

Warren, NJ

10/10

Freehold NJ

10/10

New Orleans, Louisiana

10/10

NJ

10/10

Everyone I spoke with over the phone was patient , kind and helpful

10/10

The people with whom I spoke on the phone we're fabulous, knowledgeable, and very helpful. The supplies arrived on time. Everything was great. However, the instructions on the box for one of the meds was not the same as prescribed - will be administering subcutaneously. That would be my only complaint.

10/10

NJ

Everyone was so nice and helpful

10/10

Howell NJ

10/10

Amazing customer service. Needed meds next day and it was no problem.

10/10

Trenton, NJ

10/10

Jersey city

10/10

Brick nj

10/10

Very nice experience

10/10

Elmwood Park NJ

Overall great experience! Always kind and went out of their way to help and answer all of my questions throughout my entire infertility journey. I was very grateful they were available at all times and always put my mind at ease.

10/10

Cedar knolls, NJ

10/10

Florham Park, NJ

10/10

Pa

10/10

Millington, nj

Very helpful and friendly staff.

10/10

Dumont NJ

9.6/10

Dover, NJ

I have been extremely pleased with the service and prompt delivery from Schrafts!

10/10

Bound Brook, NJ

Not getting Free shipping for an order more than a hundred dollars was not convenient

8.9/10

Monroe, NJ

10/10

Neptune nj

10/10

10/10

Always have great experiences. Always on time, kind, and efficient customer service!

10/10

Howell, NJ

10/10

Rachel was amazing! For my next order of ivf meds I will be looking for her to help me. Ivf has been so stressful and Rachel made it so much easier answering my questions. At one point I had called when I reserved my box of med's she was knock off work and walking out the door, but she still came to the phone to take my call and Talked me through my med box. outstanding customer service. I hope she is a valued employee. There are not many people in the world that are so compassionate about their job.

10/10

Bermuda

Your staff is absolutely amazing, especially Heathet, who went out of her way to help me receive me meds in a timely manner. I’m quite grateful for her help and patience working with my and the insurance company. Hats off!

10/10

Princeton, NJ

10/10

Youngsville, LA

I had very nice experience thanks

10/10

Elmwood Park New Jersey

Very nice pharmacy with knowledgeable staff
Very helpful and accommodated our requests

10/10

Edison New Jersey

10/10

Overall my experience with your staff has been great. There was a mix up with my medication last week, however it may have been the fault of my doctor's office.

9.1/10

NJ

Excellent care and easy to reach when needed.

10/10

Marlboro, NJ

10/10

Highland Park NJ

With a shipment of $100.80 I was expecting free shipping, she didn’t even mention that whether it will be a shipping charge or not?!

7.6/10

Monroe, NJ

10/10

South Amboy

A joy to deal with.

10/10

Excellent service.

10/10

The only negative take away I have, is being priced at the incorrect price.

9.6/10

Louisiana

Everything and everyone has been great. However, I did receive a letter from my cvs pharmacy saying my next rx I fill with estradiol I will have to pay 100% out of pocket for bc of it not being filled in a 90 day. I am confused bc I have been receiving this medication from schrafts. I hope if I need another rx that schrafts will not allot for this to happen. :/

10/10

New Jersey

So far mine has been a very good experience. I really appreciated the "open the box" session with Brianna, who was very kind and did a great job.

10/10

NJ

10/10

Birmingham, AL

Extremely pleasant experience.

10/10

So very easy to work with anyone I’ve spoken to before! The professionalism and pleasant demeanor of the staff is wonderful!

10/10

Colonia, NJ

Heather was very professional and helpful.

9.9/10

Nj

Staff is extremely knowledgeable, polite and extremely helpful. Anytime I called they were always ready to help, few times I had to have medicine right away and they delivered..

10/10

North Bergen, NJ

Your staff is wonderful, everyone has been so kind and friendly. I think I've spoken with at least four different people and each person has been amazing. IVF is a very difficult process, and every single staff member has been very kind and compassionate.

10/10

Princeton

10/10

10/10

bermuda

10/10

bermuda

Everyone has been so helpful and friendly. All my orders have been delivered without any issues.

10/10

Going through fertility is definitely not an easy process but Schraftes helped take some of the stress away. I had a terrible experience with shipping twice through the same carrier and separate pharmacies. My meds didn't come on the day scheduled. The first company was sorry but couldn't help any further and basically sent me on a wild goose run to figure it out in my own. This past month I tried Schraftes and the same thing the carrier company (not pharmacy) did not deliver as scheduled. I immediately called Schraftes and was assured they would figure it out. The company and owner Adam went above and beyond for me. They made sure I received my meds that evening. They paid a private service to bring it me 2hrs away from my residence. After all that the owner Adam called to check on me. Talk about raising the bar in customer service.

10/10

Ponchatoula

10/10

Dumont, NJ

10/10

Parsippany

10/10

Kinnelon NJ

10/10

10/10

Always a pleasure to deal with you. Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable, orders are always accurate and delivered at convenient times.

10/10

Hainesport, New Jersey

10/10

Verona NJ

10/10

New Orleans LA

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Received medications exactly when they said I would. Great experience.

10/10

Bogalusa, LA

10/10

Hurst Texas

10/10

West Orange

10/10

Point Pleasant, NJ

10/10

Ripon, WI

10/10

10/10

Cambridge

I came in on Saturday, September 23 and sat with the nurse that thoroughly explained each and every single medication, how to administer it, and was patient with me as I asked a lot of questions. My experience was absolutely fantastic.

10/10

Every thing was great.. thank you all

10/10

Every thing was great.. thank you all

10/10

Excellent service -- Thank you

10/10

9.7/10

Bayonne, NJ

10/10

Randolph

10/10

Morristown, NJ

Schraft's was great, Bermuda Customs is a Big Pain

9.9/10

Everyone I have talked to has been incredible kind and helpful. The entire experience has always been positive.

10/10

Weehawken, New Jersey

10/10

The service and employees are excellent.

10/10

Flanders

10/10

10/10

Elmwood Park NJ

10/10

Franklin park, nj

Andy was extremely professional and beyond trying to solve my problem which in the end after numerous calls by him to me and my insurance company he solved. Very thankful and appreciative of all the time and effort he spent on my case. Thank you again!

10/10

9.7/10

Rock Island IL

My experience was great and very easy. Thank you!

10/10

10/10

OXFORD

10/10

Middletown, NJ

5.4/10

Hazlet, nj

9.9/10

Piscataway Township

The first person I spoke with, a man, was awesome. Went above and beyond. Great customer service. The Second person, a woman, wasn't as kind. I was asked a question that was for the doctors office. The woman was short and brusque. I get if busy, but infertility is really hard. This is an industry you especially should be kind and helpful

10/10

Raleigh, NC

10/10

Verona NJ

Excellent?

10/10

Bedminster, NJ

10/10

New Brunswick, NJ

10/10

Freehold

10/10

10/10

West Orange

10/10

Sycamore Il

10/10

Bogalusa LA

10/10

Somerset NJ

10/10

10/10

Staff are always friendly and helpful. Numerous staff have worked with my insurance to get assist me with getting more coverage. Literally love this pharmacy, especially during this sensitive process!

10/10

Point Pleasant, NJ

10/10

10/10

Grant AL

You all ROCK! Thank you for taking such good care of us and our patients!

10/10

Birmingham

Excellent service

10/10

NYC

10/10

Yonkers, NY

Easy, smooth process. Assistance with my medication was offered, which I did not need.
Good prices. The lady who rang me up over the phone was able to reduce my bill in areas I wouldn't of known to ask about.

10/10

Nyack, ny

great service all around, many thanks

10/10

The staff was amazing. I needed my medication that same day and they worked with me to make sure I got the approval from my medical carrier.

10/10

Perth Amboy, NJ

No issues.

10/10

Moorestown, NJ

10/10

Manalapan, Nj

10/10

Manalapan nj

10/10

Medication package should have more obvious labeling.
A simple "medications inside" would be preferable

9.1/10

Somerset NJ

10/10

East Brunswick, NJ

10/10

Lakewood nj

10/10

9.7/10

Warren

10/10

NYC

10/10

Bloomfield, NJ

10/10

10/10

Randolph

10/10

Oakland, NJ

10/10

Lodi

My only concern was when I questioned them running my insurance the woman I spoke with told me they didn't do that for donor meds. I was told I had to pay in full up front and go through insurance on my own. I had no choice, since my donor needed the meds quickly. My fertility clinic has since told me that is absolutely not correct, and now I am struggling to get reimbursed from my insurance company since the proper approvals weren't obtained. Luckiky my fertility clinic is great and helping me with this. It has been a three month struggle so far. This is very frustrating since my insurance covers donor meds 100%. I hope everyone at Schrats's gets training on this so it doesn't happen to someone else. It stinks to be so stressed about this large sum of money during a delicate time when you are supposed to relax and not get stressed.

9.1/10

NJ

Everyone I have had the pleasure of dealing with at Schrafts has been wonderful. They are all knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions and they are all so compassionate. Simply a pleasure to work with!

10/10

Hackettstown NJ

Very professional, courteous, and reliable. I have had a great experience working with this pharmacy so far..

10/10

Nanuet NY

Everyone has been great and I appreciate that my medications have been dropped off at home

10/10

Garwood, NJ

10/10

Warren, NJ

10/10

Long Valley, NJ

9.4/10

Ocean, nj

I hope that, besides medications, I will receive more supplies for alcohol wipes, band aids as I injected 2 injections every day and was out of alcohol wipes on my day 3 of injections.

8.6/10

Every single person I encountered went above and beyond to assist me. The nurses were caring, thoughtful and kind, which was so incredibly helpful during this very stressful process.

10/10

10/10

Nj

The process was easy, the people were very friendly throughout the process.

10/10

Chatham, NJ

10/10

Had my medicine ready within a half hour after I called. Great service

10/10

Andover, NJ

I don't understand why you don't also submit the medical supplies for insurance reimbursement. They were approximately 25% of my bill and I was never told that I would be charged for syringes or needles.

6/10

Very professional staff, were extremely accommodating, followed up with me several times. Even called Aetna specialty pharmacy when my insurance didn't want to cover - who I will add were horrible, lost my prescription, then called me a week later telling me my medicine was ready when I needed a refill right away - I was glad I ended up not needing the medicine or my Ivf cycle would have failed.

10/10

North Bergen, NJ

10/10

Point Pleasant, NJ

10/10

I love your service and your excellence to details!

10/10

Cedar Knolls NJ

10/10

10/10

Very pleasant service thanks again

10/10

NJ

10/10

Manalapan

10/10

Brick

9.3/10

plainsboro

10/10

Bernville

10/10

North Brunswick

10/10

Rahway

10/10

Pineville

10/10

freehold

10/10

East Brunswick

10/10

Clark

10/10

wantage

10/10

Jersey City

10/10

Grant

10/10

Livingston

10/10

Lecompte

10/10

Bangor

9.3/10

Annandale

10/10

Mine Hill

9.3/10

Nanuet

10/10

Millington

10/10

Asbury

10/10

Florham Park

10/10

East Brunswick

10/10

Scotch Plains

9.3/10

Hughland Park

9.3/10

Hillsborough

10/10

Birmingham

9.3/10

Matawan

9.3/10

Bedminster

10/10

Jersey

10/10

Summit

10/10

Parlin

9.3/10

Freehold

9.3/10

Ringoes

8.7/10

Belleville

10/10

Iselin

9.9/10

Sparta

9.3/10

Ramsey

9.4/10

Hullsborough

10/10

Pine Bush

9.9/10

Edison

10/10

Lodi

10/10

Scotch Plains

9.3/10

Monroe Township

9.3/10

Lake Hopatcong

9.3/10

Metuchen

9.3/10

Bayville

9.9/10

Oakhurst

10/10

Moorestown

9.3/10

Kingston

9.3/10

DUbai

9.3/10

Rockford

10/10

11249

9.3/10

Eatontown

10/10

Machesney Park

10/10

North Brunswick

10/10

Highland lakes

10/10

Jersey City

9.9/10

Geneseo

9.3/10

Newtown

10/10

Tortola

10/10

Pennington

10/10

Springfield

10/10

Dallas

9.6/10

Annandale

9.4/10

Sparta

9.3/10

Marion

10/10

Forked River

10/10

Morristown

10/10

Livingston

10/10

Rumson

9.4/10

Atlantic highlands

10/10

Brick

10/10

Lodi

10/10

New Brunswick

10/10

Caldwell

10/10

Spring valley

10/10

Machesney Park

9.9/10

Randolph

4.9/10

Dallas

9.3/10

Rahway

10/10

Freehold

10/10

tulsa

9.7/10

Belleville

10/10

Pennington

10/10

Parsippany

6.4/10

Colebrook

10/10

Middletown nj

9.3/10

Toms river

9/10

Rumson

9.3/10

Raritan Twp

10/10

East Brunswick

9.7/10

Matawan

10/10

Jersey City

10/10

Garwood

10/10

Rutherford

10/10

Havertown

9.3/10

Hoboken

10/10

Franklin park

10/10

Princeton

10/10

North Brunswick

6.7/10

Hamilton

9/10

Cherry Hill

10/10

New Orleans

10/10

Lafayette

10/10

Brick

10/10

Bedminster

10/10

Somerset

10/10

Mandeville

10/10

North Brunswick

10/10

North brunswick

10/10

East Hanover

10/10

New York

10/10

Howell

10/10

Caldwell

10/10

East Hanover

10/10

Ewing