Patient Reviews

Over 3,000 happy patients have rated us 9.8/10. From saving them money, being dedicated to making their cycle a success, or offering a caring ear during a hard time, we live up to our promise to be "with you" on this journey.

Read patient evaluations below in our fertility pharmacy reviews

Patient Feedback

What Our Patients Say

4,398 happy patients rated us  9.8/10

Rating Entries

 10/10
Everything went so smoothly. Thank you
 10/10
Thanks
 10/10
 10/10
Ive dealt with other pharmacies ,and i must say I'm blown away by the professionalism and pleasant customer service. Thank you!
 10/10
Thank you so much for helping me to get the medication!
 10/10
 10/10
Thanks for your amazing professionalism and quick service!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Always very professional. I appreciate the white glove service. During a process that is very stressful (emotionally, physically, and financially), it’s great to know that I don’t have to worry about a thing when it comes to my meds @ Schrafts 2.0
 10/10
I loved having an open the box appointment with them. The pharmacist was very helpful and put me at ease with having to give myself injections and how to mix the medication.
 10/10
Staff is always pleasant and eager to help you through your order and questions about your medication.
 10/10
Thank you for all the help and patience!
 10/10
Anita Carson was wonderful to text with, was very personable, and helpful!
 10/10
I love ordering from Schrafts! I recommend y’all to all my Ivf friends
 10/10
Every is always very professional, delivery is always on time
 10/10
Very polite, she took her time with me and helped me with all my questions.. super sweet
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Thank you so very much!
 10/10
Amazing costumer service!
Thank you!
 10/10
 10/10
Great experience
 10/10
Easy to get through to someone, all questions answered and I received my medications super fast (next day !!)
 10/10
 10/10
The staff was very professional, efficient, clear, helpful, and patience. The delivery of my medication was quick. I love it
 10/10
I have ordered from you guys many times now and have been pleased with the service and help.
 10/10
Fast and easy.
 10/10
I received no electronic copy of my receipt with this refill, as I did with my initial transaction. Now I'll have to call back...
 9.2/10
 10/10
Great experience
 10/10
Amazing customer service. ANITA AND REBECCA ARE AWESOME.so polite and nice. They took care of my issue so quickly and efficiently. Thank you
 10/10
Everyone was so helpful and nice! I received answers to my texts, calls, and emails immediately. They made a scary process so much easier.
 10/10
It was a great experience working with Schrafts. I have had nothing but excellent experiences with Schrafts. Everyone has always been positive, kind and informative.
 10/10
I want to thank you for helping out of a bind before I headed out on a last minute work trip. The staff filled my prescription and had it ready for me in less than 30 minutes. I am so grateful for the urgency and professionalism.
 10/10
 10/10
Rebecca was extremely helpful and caring!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Wonderful and helpful!
 10/10
 10/10
Everyone I have spoke with has been so helpful and patient. Wonderful experience
 10/10
Very helpful with any questions I had, and very easy to reach via phone!
 10/10
 10/10
Best pharmacy and staff I have ever encountered!
 10/10
 10/10
Always nice to work with, on time and professional.
 10/10
Amazing Pharmacy
 10/10
Everyone that I have talked to has been friendly and helpful. I’m so appreciative of the care they take in answering all of my questions.
 10/10
Amazing customer service. Great experience . Thank you to a phenomenal team
 10/10
The best specialty pharmacy ever!
 10/10
 9.7/10
 10/10
I have never received anything but stellar service from Schraft 2.0. I
 10/10
Took a day to get to my home. Very impressed and appreciated!
 10/10
 10/10
Everyone that I have worked with is friendly and always accommodates my needs for delivery.
 10/10
My compound arrived on time, thank you!
 10/10
Everyone I spoke to was professional, friendly and extremely helpful.
 10/10
 10/10
Everyone I spoke to was professional, kind, respectful and extremely helpful! thank you Schrafts pharmacy including pharmacist Daniella!!
 10/10
 10/10
Casie is fantastic
 10/10
 10/10
Love that you have the ability to text!
 10/10
Great experience. Perry and Josey were wonderful help! Thank you so much!
 10/10
I thought I had to reschedule my medication delivery, but Perry made things clear with the expiration dates and eased my angst.
 10/10
Incredible customer service!!!
 10/10
 10/10
Everybody did a great job making sure I had everything I needed. The communication was very fast and easy. Everyone that I talked to was friendly and knowledgeable.
 10/10
Thank you so much
 10/10
Schrafts was excellent! They are on top of everything!! I didn’t have to worry about a thing.
 10/10
Everything was fast and convenient.
 10/10
 10/10
The overall experience is good. The person who delivered the medication should have waited for us to pick it up vs leaving the medication in the lobby unattended.
 9.7/10
It went very smoothly. I appreciate the efficient and friendly the staff. I also loved the text reminder of ordering the meds. It was good to get a text & know that the prescriptions were received.
 10/10
Josie was amazing on the phone! She was fun, but professional. She knew exactly how to answer my questions. The kindness of everyone including the woman at the front desk and the woman that brought out my prescription help when you are in need. Thank you!
 10/10
 10/10
Best fertility pharmacy by far! They make you feel like you are a person and not just an order being filled. Can’t express how much their time, patience and understanding helps to make this process so much easier!
 10/10
The repress I spoke to was very friendly and helpful. I received my medications quickly.
 10/10
Great experience overall. Couple suggestions:
1) Provide ability to communicate with a customer service representative via chat so I don’t need to call every time and provide the same information (name, dob, etc. )
2) Provide ability to return unused/sealed medications - at the end of the cycle, it was difficult to estimate the amount of medications that’ll be needed so I ended up ordering extra and now have no use for the excess medications
 9.7/10
I got my period on a Friday and called to order my meds for a Sunday start. The customer service specialist was so nice and helpful. Offered to have local delivery bring me the meds same day. Excellent service!
Open the box service was also really terrific. The pharmacist walked me through how to use all the medications via zoom.
 10/10
I was so pleasantly surprised with my experience with Schrafts!! Every person I talked to was kind and attentive. They helped me through every step of the process and checked in regularly to make sure I was okay with everything. From Rebecca who discussed payment and what to expect to Cheryl the pharmacist who called and made sure to be available for me when my box arrived a little late. I had a lovely experience with everyone I talked to!
 10/10
Great service
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
The staff was super nice and helpful! Highly recommend!
 10/10
Schraft's was extremely helpful and professional. They always answer the phone quickly and are able to help immediately. When I picked up my medication, it was ready in a flash!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Always confident doing business with staff
 10/10
First order came without the Q-caps, Sharps container, and alcohol swabs. I did not have instructions for how to use the Menopur without Q-caps. Even the box medicine pamphlet said to use a Q-cap.

I do not have an itemized receipt of my medications. Can you please email to me asap?
 9.2/10
 10/10
This is not the first pharmacy that I use for my fertility medications, but it's by far the most efficient and well organized. When I received my box, I was surprised by the precision of the packaging and instructions. Also the courtesy of the people to whom I spoke over the phone was amazing! Thank you so much for your support and care!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Responsive, friendly, helpful
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
I’ve ordered from you guys at least 8 times and the process is smooth and organized, thank you!
 10/10
I have done multiple rounds of IVF and every single experience I have ever had with Schrafts has been wonderful. Everyone I have spoken with has been professional, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I have called with medication questions and received help. I really appreciate that if the person does not know the answer, they will ask the pharmacist to make sure (it gives me confidence in the answer). I have also had medication overnighted because another pharmacy did not send the proper medication. I received it on time and with no complications. I have 100% confidence in Schrafts. When you are going through such a stressful, challenging time, it really makes a difference having people that you really feel care and do their jobs really well. Thank you so much!!
 10/10
 10/10
The representative was amazing. She was very helpful.
 10/10
Very helpful and followed up each week when promised!
 10/10
After doing an IVF nurse consult to review the medications required, and calling CVS Specialty, I realized that the first medication required had not been on the list of prescriptions called in by my doctor's office. Unfortunately, I realized this on Friday afternoon, and CVS Specialty told me they couldn't do anything until my doctor's office sent in the prescription. I left a message with my doctor, but was concerned that I would need to start the medication during the weekend, so I texted Schraft's to see if there was anything they could do. Someone responded within 5 minutes, and they were able to get in touch with my doctor's office to get the prescription. The first person I talked to had to step away, but someone else stepped in easily, and was able to get the medication sent out to me just before they closed. Thanks to both Rebecca Falcon and Anita Carson for taking care of me so well on a Friday evening!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
The woman Sunita although very friendly is very unprofessional. At first I thought that she was rude since by the nonchalant way she answered the phone, then she could not get my HSA information correctly, even though I gave her the number multiple times. She commented on the spelling of my husband's first time. It may be cultural differences wince she is from New Orleans but I found her less rude after she talked about her passion and commitment to Schraft's.
 7.6/10
 10/10
The staff is always super professional and helpful. Medication arrived promptly within a day of placing my order.
 10/10
 10/10
Annoyed that I wasn't told to refrigerate my meds so I had to throw out and repurchase a $100 medication that would have been good for another dose. Better education or discount would have been appreciated.
 9.8/10
Satisfied. All my concerns were answered and medication came on time. Awesome services too.
 10/10
I really had a great experience with schrafts. The zoom open the box call was so helpful for me. It made me feel more confident with the injections and less worried about them overall.
 10/10
Friendly, explains everything so well and has a 24/7 call center if needed.
 10/10
Alexa was extremely understanding and helpful. I was very worried about not having enough medication, but she put my mind at ease and ensured a speedy delivery. I'm very pleased with this experience. She did an exceptional job.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 8.9/10
I have now used Schraft’s pharmacy three times for my medications. Each time I was impressed by the service I received. Everybody was extremely helpful and I got my medication in no time at all. I love that I can text or call and I still receive the same level of service no matter which I choose. The customer service agents go above and beyond and are some of the friendliest people with whom I have ever dealt. Their component of my fertility treatment has been the least stressful part. I am so thankful that my doctor chose to use this pharmacy.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Great experience, everyone I’ve spoken to has been very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Thanks so much !
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Jossy was BEYOND AMAZING!!! Her service was unbelievably professional and went above and beyond. She is the reason why i always go to Schraft's for my medication
 10/10
 10/10
 9.9/10
Great service
 10/10
 10/10
I couldn’t be happier with my experience with Schrafts! The staff are extremely professional, kind, and patient. I am so thankful and pleased to be dealing with caring professionals who understand the difficulties and sensitivity of the infertility journey.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Fast, easy and helpful!
 10/10
While the staff has been amazing and the meds were all right, it would be great if there were notes indicating what’s what if the name on the meds and in your docs don’t match what my doctor has in the protocol. Ex - it says take 10 units of Lupron but what you sent says Leuprolide micro bns. I called to confirm but could have avoided the need for me to call. Also, there were a few med instruction sheets but not for all so I had to look some up online. It would be great to get injection instructions for all meds sent.
 10/10
I have been completely satisfied with the service I have received from Schraft's
 10/10
Super convenient and great communication. A+!!!
 10/10
Ran short on my medication and thankfully you were there to help out on the weekend. Thank you
 10/10
Cedar Knolls location opened on a Sunday to give me Ganirelix during my IVF cycle. Thank you for that!
 10/10
I was super impressed with Schrafts and Carrot. Made me feel so at ease and was extremely thorough with the medication. The responsiveness was also fantastic. I will absolutely recommend your team to any of my friends going through this process.
 10/10
 10/10
Phenomenal - Perry was wonderful. This was my first time going through the egg freezing process so trying to get my medications delivered were very overwhelming. All of the staff on the call were very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. I will absolutely recommend it to my friends who will go through the same process. Thank you for everything!
 10/10
Great Experience.
 10/10
 10/10
For survey purposes only - please do not post as a review or on any websites.

You were amazing and were able to accommodate my last minute needs after being screwed over by a CVS cancellation. It would have been helpful to receive a sharps container and some gauze with my order. As well, I initially did not have a link to your instructional videos but eventually was given this resource by the pharmacist during our OTB consult.
 10/10
Fast, helpful, caring service! Fast delivery.
 10/10
I cannot say how much I appreciated the team at Schraft's, particularly Cheryl. She went above and beyond to help me after multiple pharmacies refused to help me get my medication, of which there is a shortage. Cheryl and the team at Schraft's provided me with a solution to what was a very stressful situation.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Na
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
I just received approval of my medication from Insurance. How do I get a refund since I already paid for the medication out of pocket?
 8.9/10
Best fertility pharmacy ever! staff is very helpful, nice & go out of their way to make sure you get your order when promised! Thank you Schraft’s 2.0!!!
 10/10
Excellent customer service! I had my script at another pharmacy originally and they were a nightmare. Switched to Schraft’s and am so happy. The staff is always so helpful, caring and effective. Worked with me to get my Rx delivered next day for an emergency. Thank you!!!
 10/10
Great first experience
 10/10
Everyone I worked with was extremely helpful. Jossy even stayed a little late to complete my order. Everything was correct and timely.

I also appreciated being able to communicate via text.
 10/10
Staff are great but I have received 2 shipments and no sharps container. For the second shipment, she specially asked me if I needed a sharps container but then I still didn’t receive one. Everything else has been fantastic! Hours are very convenient.
 9.3/10
Haley, Anita and Perry all made my experience an amazing one, from start to finish. Navigating the world of IVF meds is a nightmare, but this was straightforward, smooth and I actually felt like I had someone on my side. Seriously incredible. So, so happy! Thank you all so much. 🙂
 9.8/10
Absolutely wonderful experience!
 10/10
I’ve ordered from Schrafts several times now and each time it has been SUPER easy. Thank you for being such a reliable pharmacy for me and my family.
 10/10
This is my second time going through this pharmacy for medication. Both times were amazing experiences with superior customer service. I am thrilled that my RE uses this pharmacy as it is such a positive and easy process. I would give a rating much higher than 10 if possible.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Always fantastic service
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
The pharmacist was great and answered any questions that I had! Thank you so much for making this process a little easier
 10/10
Cheryl was outstanding! Super helpful and accommodating when I ran out of my medication.
 10/10
Great customer service experience... Meds are always well packaged and super organized. Delivery is efficient. Easiest part of IVF has been Schrafts.
 10/10
 10/10
Great Service
 10/10
Very impressed by the service provided and packaging. I would definitely use your pharmacy over the major company.
 10/10
Every time I have called, everyone has been so helpful and pleasant. It's so nice to work with you!
 10/10
Great customer service. My only feedback is that the website suggests there is a 24/7 help line - but afterhours, the number directs the caller to a voicemail.
 9.6/10
 10/10
GREAT service! Trustworthy with transportation and time!
 10/10
 10/10
Every single person I spoke to was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It made this experience very easy when I was really stressed.
 10/10
Staff is very nice and professional. They answered all my questions and accommodated all my needs.
 10/10
The customer representative I spoke to (I think her name was Alexa) went above and beyond to help me. Because I needed my medication very soon but my insurance wouldn't authorize it in advance, she made sure to call me to arrange for the shipping as soon as the insurance authorized it, even before Schrafts had opened.
 10/10
Great service! So happy to be using you guys as my pharmacy through this process. Thank you!
 10/10
Very great customer service! Was very impressed!
 10/10
 1/10
You all have been so efficient and professional with Evey delivery. Thank you
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
You guys were fantastic!!!! Last minute order and you guys got it done! Thank you to the wonderful staff!!!
 10/10
Perry was great!
 10/10
Thank You
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10