Patient Reviews

Over 3,000 happy patients have rated us 9.8/10. From saving them money, being dedicated to making their cycle a success, or offering a caring ear during a hard time, we live up to our promise to be "with you" on this journey.

Read patient evaluations below in our fertility pharmacy reviews

Patient Feedback

What Our Patients Say

3,827 happy patients rated us  9.8/10

Rating Entries

Everyone I've dealt with has been friendly, professional and very helpful
 10/10
Schraft’s 2.0 has been wonderful! Everyone I have talked to has been very helpful and nice. There is always someone available to answer my questions and my medication is always here on time.
 10/10
 10/10
I have been called twice on my phone , once on my husband’s phone in 2 days asking “to authorize refills “ . I did not request any auto refills and want to be removed from this list. I will call if I want refills. This is excessive amount of messages and I haven’t even used my original medications yet . I can assure you I will call if I need more . This experience is annoying.
 2.3/10
Wonderful customer service and fast shipping! Another pharmacy left me in a bind and I am so appreciative of the kindness, patience and urgency that was shown for my order.
 10/10
Every time I call, the rep is helpful and courteous.
 10/10
 9/10
Cheryl was SO helpful and patient as I needed an emergency medication for my fertility treatments. She went above and beyond to help me figure out the best way to go about everything with insurance and I am so grateful!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Danielle helped me place my order and she was amazing. Sharon called me yesterday to follow up on a refill and she went above and beyond. Everyone I have spoken with has been incredibly helpful & professional.
 10/10
The process has been super easy.
 9/10
 10/10
Perry Bundy was a pleasure to work with! Super friendly, helpful, and accessible. Thank you!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Seriously the easiest experience ever. They answer calls right away. No automated messages that are impossible to get through to the right person. Friendly and efficient. 10/10
 10/10
Fantastic service. Schrafts went out of the way to get me my prescription on a Sunday. Very impressed by their service.
 10/10
Working with Schraft's has been a wonderful and seamless experience!
 10/10
Great experience. It would have been even better if Schraft's took my insurance or helped with a discount as I had to pay full price for the med
 10/10
 10/10
Very professional and helpful company. Everyone I speak to is very kind and walks me through any questions I may have.
 10/10
 10/10
I am always in awe at the professionalism and service. I recently had an issue with my medication and the women I spoke with was beyond kind and reassuring that my problem could be fixed. She was correct, my medication was delivered with perfect timing and I could not have been more appreciative.
 10/10
 6.7/10
 10/10
Perry was part of my care team and he is the most amazing, patient and understanding! He helped me thru all my many “silly” questions and concerns. Thank you Perry!!!
 10/10
I have to wait for food 5-10 mins on the call sometimes. I’m sure you guys are busy and I have seen worse so not worries too much.
 8.9/10
Thank you for your prompt and efficient service. I wish other facilities could be like yours.
 10/10
 9/10
 9.1/10
 10/10
Thank you for your help with this! Staff was great to speak with and made sure I understood everything that was prescribed and if I had any questions.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Excellent service
 10/10
Hands down best pharmacy! Thank you!
 10/10
The staff is amazing and so helpful.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
I always have such a great experience with Schraft's! Everyone I talk to is so friendly and eager to help, and my medication deliveries are prompt and accurate.
 10/10
 10/10
The staff I spoke with was great and very helpful at a moment's notice. Very professional and easy to talk with over the phone for my prescription needs. Happy to be doing business with this company.
 10/10
Wonderful experience EVERY time. Thank you all so much. Have a very happy, healthy Thanksgiving!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 9/10
 10/10
Everyone was so helpful, kind, and professional!
 10/10
I had a wonderful experience going into the building and speaking to your receptionist. She put my mind at ease with the medications and how they need to be picked up and talked to me as I waited for the medications.
 10/10
 10/10
The Shrafts staff was amazing and was always there for me during my IVF process. The after hours line helped tremendously, and they honestly helped me more than my doctors office did so thank you!!
 10/10
It is so nice talking to real people when I call. I previously had to use CVS specialty, and the customer service at Schraft's is beyond compare.
 10/10
 10/10
Perry B was an excellent patient care coordinator.
 10/10
 10/10
 9.6/10
Everyone I spoke to was amazing, especially Adam H. Nurse Jill was such a pleasure during the open the box zoom call.
 10/10
 10/10
My 4th purchase from schrafts went well as the order was accurate and arrived on time.
 10/10
Ordering and shipping is so fast!! Love this company!
 10/10
 10/10
Everything was great! We were just missing gauze from our package, but otherwise everything was accurate!
 9.9/10
 10/10
I worked with Perry B via text and he was so helpful, kind, and pleasant to work with.
 10/10
In a difficult and stressful time your staff made me feel at ease. Each person I worked with was patient, kind, respectful and extremely knowledgeable. I could not have asked for a better overall experience.
I commend all of you.
 10/10
 10/10
Made my life much easier!
Thank you!
 10/10
The pharmacist who helped me, Perry, went above and beyond! He was excellent and was so nice to hand deliver my medication so that I may have it on time. This was unexpected but a much appreciated gesture!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
A grafts has been so wonderful with getting my medication to me in a timely manner. Thank you so much!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
The nurse started off by asking if I had time to speak. I told her yes. She began reading the drugs off and I told her I didn’t know what was what. She responded “I thought you were home. That’s what I asked you, if you were home.” I told her “no you didn’t. You asked if I had time to speak.” She proceeded to go back and forth with me regarding that. The call started off ill. When she began going over the meds, She made me feel as if I were lying when I told her she went over the directions too fast. She said no one has ever complained about that and she does this everyday all day. She said “wow” when I hung up. I thought it was very unprofessional of her to respond that way. My complaint was my complaint. I was not interested in hearing about others not having the same complaint. We are all different. Everyone up until the call with her has been a positive experience. However, I do NOT wish for her to call me at any timed during this stressful time of trying to conceive. I don’t need the negativity nor the sassy comments.
 4.1/10
The pharmacists were extremely professional and quick to fill my prescription that was time sensitive. Cheryl went out of her way and dropped off my medication to my house after hours to save me from having to make the long trip to pick them up. Scharfts went above and beyond to support me during this stressful journey. I am so grateful for their kindness and compassion. Their service is superior and unlike any other I have ever experienced!
 10/10
Would like sharps containers to be picked up. Only complaint. We have five containers now 🙁
 10/10
I started using Shrafft in September when I began IVF. I just completed my 2nd cycle and Schrafft has been wonderful.
 10/10
Excellent service, thank you!
 10/10
 10/10
 8/10
 9/10
Easy to talk to professionals who are helpful.
 10/10
Very satisfied with the service. Thank you!!
 10/10
 10/10
The most knowledgeable, patient, understanding, and helpful pharmacy I’ve ever had contact with. They understand people- they don’t treat you like a number. You’re a person. They answer the phone— everyone is knowledgeable and did I say patient! They know fertility and they understand that this isn’t always an easy process. I wish my insurance had been contracted initially, but after a call to my insurance’s prior authorization department, I was able to get coverage.
 10/10
I had a wonderful experience speaking with the representative on the phone and coordinating the shipment of my medication. He was polite, knowledgeable and helpful. My complaint above relates to speaking with the nurse on the phone about the administration of my medications. I am not one to complain generally, but had a very negative experience and feel it is important to communicate this because people who receive medication for fertility treatment are generally scared and in a vulnerable position and deserve to be treated with respect and kindness. My experience speaking to the nurse regarding the administration of my medications was awful. She was rude, condescending and unnecessarily harsh. I am a relatively smart person; however, I am not a medical professional. If I asked a question for clarification, she was sharp and made condescending statements such as, "I am not finished speaking" and "this is why reading the actual label is important. Did you read the label?" I truly could not believe her lack of compassion given her line of work and the basic assumption any reasonable person would make that this is a scary process to someone completely unfamiliar with it. I provide this feedback in the hopes that no one else will have to have an experience like I did in this situation.
 8.3/10
 10/10
Excellent customer service
 10/10
 9.7/10
 10/10
Thank you!
 10/10
 10/10
Everyone is OUTSTANDING to work with!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
I was extremely grateful that you were able to track down the doses of Menopur that I needed despite the shortage.
 10/10
Unparalleled customer service. Prompt delivery. Experts available to answer all questions. Beyond grateful to have Schrafts assisting me and taking a weight off my shoulders.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Excellent staff (people who I placed my orders with)
 10/10
 10/10
 9.7/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
You guys are great...So helpful and nice!
 10/10
Great experience
 10/10
 9.6/10
Great service! Great professionals! They’re so ice! And knowledgeable.
 10/10
Wonderful service!!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Thank you for sending me a few extra needles when I needed them. I very much appreciate!
 10/10
 10/10
Great service, received meds when told I would, and prompt appointment with RPh and she was AMAZING!!!!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Very professional and helpful!
 10/10
Very fast communication, education, and delivery!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
You guys are awesome! Everything I have received from you guys has been clear and well packaged. Also, everything I call, the staff is very helpful and easy to work with.
 9.9/10
 10/10
Schraft provides excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Schraft to anyone that needs to fill their specialty meds prescriptions!
 10/10
Thank you for making it so easy to deal with my prescriptions and for being so friendly and capable.
 10/10
The service is excellent
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Very professional and helpful
 10/10
I love the poster of the illustrated medications that is included with each shipment. It makes is very easy to check the order and understand each medication.
 9.9/10
I think you send a lot of medication. I have some boxes of medicine closed. And I won't use it anymore.
 10/10
 10/10
I am very satisfied with the customer service. The people are friendly and accommodating. The medicines are shipped on time and the open the box service is immensely helpful especially the first time I used the meds.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Each time I called or came it I had such a wonderful experience. Everyone was so helpful and kind! I can't thank you all enough!!
 10/10
Andy and the whole team are always amazing!!
 10/10
Experience was very professional, informative, and a down to earth conversation to what is to be expected. I feel confident.
 10/10
 10/10
Wonderful experience! Easy, convenient and very friendly staff!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Great experience
 10/10
 10/10
This is my forth time ordering from you guys and it has been going well, thank you.
 9.1/10
I had the most wonderful experience with Schrafts 2.0. The staff was very kind, courteous & professional. They helped me find discount coupons, answered any questions I had, provided guidance on the medications and were available for assistance 24/7. I would highly recommend Schrafts 2.0 without a moment’s hesitation - a hassle-free experience is worth every penny.
 10/10
 10/10
This is my second interaction with Schraft's. Every time I speak with a representative they are kind, helpful, and professional. I get off the phone at ease with the steps necessary to take the medications properly. Thank you for your services and keep up the great work!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
It’s always so easy to work with Schrafts. I have had to use other pharmacies and it’s always a headache. I appreciate how easy it is.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Professional and pleasant.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Responsive and kind
 10/10
Packaging was much better
 10/10
Love you guys!
 10/10
Schraft’s is amazing!
 10/10
Quick, easy and ALWAYS friendly!
 10/10
 10/10
Every experience with Schraft’s has been wonderful. Professional, speedy and always accurate. Thank you for great service!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Amazing experience despite the circumstances. Very kind and caring staff. Exceptional customer service overall! Thank you guys so much for making things easy and for genuine care.
 10/10
Great experience!
 10/10
Everyone I spoke with was very helpful. Much appreciated.
 10/10
 10/10
Love the way the items were packaged and appreciated everything
 10/10
 10/10
Everyone has been very kind and professional so far.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
The entire team has been great, thank you so much for all of your help through this process!
 10/10
My only complaint is surrounding the alcohol swabs included with my medication. I mentioned I didn’t receive enough in my first shipment so when ordering a refill, the representative explained that a few are included as a courtesy to get me started, but that she’d include some extra for my refill. While that is appreciated, It would be much appreciated to just include the amount of alcohol swabs needed for the amount of medication shipped. It’s not easy to get additional medical supplies in the current pandemic environment; all of the supplies sent should match the amount of medication.
 9.7/10
I really appreciated your patience and great help!!Thank you very much!!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Always professional, answers all my questions, super helpful
 10/10
I’m not sure the woman’s name but there was a problem with getting my delivery sent on time so she personally delivered it herself! Awesome service!!
 10/10
I’m not sure the woman’s name but there was a problem with getting my delivery sent on time so she personally delivered it herself! Awesome service!!
 10/10
The staff answered questions quickly and connected me with a pharmacist when necessary. Appreciate their attentiveness.
 10/10
Very friendly for the unboxing
 10/10
Very friendly for the unboxing
 10/10
Very easy and helpful!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
My experience ordering medications at Schraft's was wonderful and easy as always! Perry was extremely helpful and professional. I would absolutely recommend Schraft's Pharmacy!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10