Patient Reviews

Over 3,000 happy patients have rated us 9.8/10. From saving them money, being dedicated to making their cycle a success, or offering a caring ear during a hard time, we live up to our promise to be "with you" on this journey.

Read patient evaluations below in our fertility pharmacy reviews

Patient Feedback

What Our Patients Say

4,222 happy patients rated us  9.8/10

Rating Entries

 10/10
 10/10
 9.3/10
 10/10
 9.6/10
Haley was awesome to deal with and so nice!
 10/10
 10/10
Best experience since day one! ❤️❤️
 10/10
Alway very helpful & accommodating
 10/10
Everyone was great! Very helpful and personable.
 10/10
 10/10
Schrafts was truly helpful!
 10/10
Everyone from both “Adams” to Alexa to Michelle to Victoria,etc. were simply amazing. This is a very scary process for somebody and everyone treated me with such kindness and sincere care, like I was part of the family. My medicine was originally called into my Hometown pharmacy which I love but I’m so glad I went with Schrafts. You are truly made this process very very very easy for me. Thank you so much!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Great as always. Love being able to text someone if needed.
 10/10
Above an beyond service
 10/10
 10/10
Awesome service all around.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Professional and fast.
 10/10
They were able to accommodate a much needed medication and supplies right away. Very helpful and extremely kind.
 10/10
Very helpful and reassuring staff, always easy to reach.
 10/10
Fantastic customer service. I called after hours and still was able to get in touch with a rep. She helped get my order out that same night. There was bad weather basically all over the country so my package was delayed a day, but my meds still showed up before I needed them.
 10/10
 10/10
Great service, caring professionals
 10/10
Most amazing customer service that goes above and beyond for patients. Thank you!
 10/10
Very concise and professional people.
 10/10
 10/10
Thank you!
 10/10
 3/10
 9.6/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
I have had nothing but pleasant experiences! The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. They are able to order my medications fast without hassle. With this most recent order, I needed medication the next day. Even though there was a snowstorm, a courier was sent to my house and I had my medication within 24 hours of ordering. I have been very impressed with the customer service and quality of care!
 10/10
Amazing every single time!
 10/10
Very happy with service
 10/10
Excellent service
 10/10
Fast service, efficient nicely packed.
 10/10
Never received medication.
 2.7/10
The gentleman that helped me was amazing. He was so helpful, patient and was able to provide me a solution that I spent literal hours on the phone with insurance and CVS Caremark trying to receive. He was so amazing. Thank you!
 10/10
Thank you. Everyone at Schraft's 2.0 is professional.
 9.9/10
IDK what the Patient Management Program is. Maybe the last question should be optional.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Amazing service from A to Z. Perry is outstanding, extremely professional and helpful in so many ways. The flexibility is also very welcome at this stage of my IVF process.
Delivery was seamless and the driver extremely kind and sweet. I could not leave my apartment and he brought the box upstairs, and with a big smile.

I am very pleased with Schrafts and will continue ordering my IVF medicine from Schrafts in the coming weeks.

 10/10
 10/10
Every efficient and polite!
 10/10
 10/10
Every member of this staff is professional, supportive, and incredibly helpful. I have never had anything other than a wonderful experience. They make difficult situations just a bit easier.
 10/10
Thank you for your thoughtfulness and professionalism ALWAYS! 🙂
 10/10
They have the best customer service
 10/10
 10/10
Working with Schrafrs 2.0 has been incredible. My insurance requires me to fill my medications from a different pharmacy but because of a winter storm I was transfer to Schrafts. There was a problem getting the insurance approved and the representative stayed on the phone with me and insurance for close to an hour until it was all worked out. Everyone I spoke to there was very very knowledgeable and courteous. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
 10/10
This is my 3rd experience with Schraft's. The first two times the company reached out to me and I received texts about my delivery. This time I had to call the company and did not receive any texts about my delivery. The person I spoke with to schedule was wonderful to work with. Every time I have spoken with one of your reps I have had a great experience.
 9.7/10
 10/10
I had a wonderful experience with schrafts 2.0.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 9.7/10
 10/10
 10/10
Thank you for making this whole process so easy.
 10/10
 10/10
Quick response and always friendly
 9.7/10
I enjoyed my overall experience with Hailey. Only issue I had, was the address was incorrect and FedEx contacted me to correct. I appreciated them for reaching out to me to get the correct address.
 9.6/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Very helpful and always so pleasant
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
I was unable to get one of my medications in a timely manner and needed to purchase from another pharmacy. I appreciated Schraft’s organizing the order at the other pharmacy. It was a bit inconvenient, though, that I was unable to get all of my medications from Schrafts, as I had to pick up the other pharmacy order. The Schrafts experience otherwise was a 10+
 10/10
 10/10
Excellent service and care
 10/10
 10/10
I spoke with someone on Friday at 1:30 to confirm payment and delivery, and was called back at 4 to be made aware one of my scripts wasn’t available and would have to be sent elsewhere. I was told the pharmacy would contact me and set up delivery.
The pharmacy called me at 7 to tell me they had just received the order and that I would need to pick it up the following day. They explained they didn’t get the order until 6:30, well after I spoke to your associate, and well after the last fed ex pick up.
So I had to drive an hour and a half away to pick up the medication in the snow/freezing rain. This was not ideal, and very frustrating.
 7.1/10
 10/10
I ordered a medicine in the afternoon on Thursday that was needed for the following night (Friday) as my doctor told me that I needed to use it based on my bloodwork. The medicine was Fed Ex-ed to me by noon on friday! Thank you!!!
 10/10
Extremely satisfied and impressed with the level of service and care
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
I have to say Perry is fantastic and so helpful. I've never enjoyed dealing with a pharmacy as much as I enjoy dealing with Schrafts because of him.
 10/10
I had some issues getting ahold of the company but once win fertility put me through the process was seamless
 9/10
 9.9/10
 10/10
Andrew great customer service
 10/10
 10/10
Everyone at Schrafts is helpful and kind!
 10/10
Love every single experience I have had with your company. I am having trouble with my insurance company not covering material, but as I said to the wonderful woman I spoke with- my experience has been so wonderful that I am willing to pay extra hundreds of dollars so I don’t have to switch pharmacies. It is worth every penny.
 10/10
 9.4/10
I love Schraft !!! Always there & willing to help. Always professional, compassionate & helpful. Truly a great pharmacy & dedicated professionals/staff.
 10/10
The process was so easy. The staff was professional and responded quickly.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
After misunderstanding on when my medications would arrive, the pharmacist took it upon herself to make sure I was fully prepared to begin IVF and dropped off the needed medications on her way home! So sweet and caring.
 10/10
You guys are amazing ! I will definitely recommend your services to anyone looking.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
I would like to thank Rebecca and Victoria for all of their assistance, in finding ways to save $$ and being so helpful.
 10/10
 10/10
The individual I spoke with when placing my order was extremely friendly and professional. He answered all my questions and was very positive. I enjoying speaking with him. The delivery was great as well.
 10/10
Everyone was very nice and helpful!!
 10/10
I forgot the gentleman’s name who helped me but I’m sure it can be found in the call history data.
He was terrific. I was terrified I was going to run out. He made sure the driver got to me by the time the phone call ended. Wow amazing customer service.
If only every company had someone that knew what they were doing like him.
 10/10
Perry was wonderful to work with. He went the extra mile to help me with my medications, appropriate packaging to keep the refrigerated, and calling my insurance company to make everything right. Schraft’s is a great pharmacy to work with.
 10/10
Schrafts is a great pharmacy comprised of dedicated and efficient staff. We had a near crisis when we thought we had one of our meds and didn’t. Schrafts made sure we had it within the hour and even checked in the following day to make sure everything went well ( special thanks to Jossy)! Couldn’t ask for better customer service!
 10/10
I was told that I should pay over $1000 as copay for one medication that is covered by my insurance. I asked the order to be put on hold while I am checking with other pharmacy. I later received a phone call from Schraft’s indicating the copay should be about $50, not $1000. How can the discrepancy be so dramatic. I may end up overpaying $950 if I did not double check. If the amount is not so dramatic, then the patient may end up making the wrong payment without noticing the error. The staffs are extremely helpful and friendly. I really like them and do not want to assume this is a human error. I think there should be a better process in place to prevent this from happening again.
 7.3/10
I have so many names to mention from this pharmacy of people who are TOP workers. You all are amazing professionals and certainly understand that women going through IVF need to stay stress-free. You have been so helpful with any questions and modifications over the phone. I applaud the work ethic that Schraft’s team has. Kudos to you all!!! I would recommend this pharmacy to anyone 100%. Thank you so much! ¡Gracias! 🙂
 10/10
I always have a pleasant experience with the staff at Schrafts. They are extremely professional and compassionate and I would recommend this pharmacy to anyone I know.
 10/10
Shraft’s offered me a incredible experience and staff if so nice and professional. No matter what question or problem they always find a solution.
 10/10
Great customer service. So simple and easy!
 10/10
 10/10
No complaints
 10/10
I even had an emergency on Friday night where my pen was out of medicine and they opened the pharmacy after hours so I could finish my dose. That was above and beyond! I’ll be forever thankful!
 10/10
My favorite part was the pictorial reference chart.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Fast service, and the staff was amazing!
 10/10
 10/10
I spoke with Alexa and she could not have been more kind, sweet, understanding and helpful. She said she was training but you never would have known. She did such an amazing job! I couldnt have asked for a better experience.
 10/10
First off let me just say Rebecca helped me for an entire week. We are currently doing IVF And of course the insurance that I have does not cover anything. Rebecca took the time out and told me about many programs that could help lower the cost and make it more affordable. She really helped us and addressed all my concerns.

Mark the owner was also very generous and gave me a discount when he didn’t have to.
Their kindness and understanding really helped us and we will forever be thankful.

 10/10
 10/10
Everyone who I spoke with was extremely helpful and wonderful! Alexa was super patient and accommodating with my medicine. I also had a great experience in-person and on the phone with someone else, I just did not remember the names of those individuals but I can’t say enough about how responsive the phone lines are and how great the experience is!
 10/10
The representatives I have spoken to have been the kindest, caring, most helpful I’ve dealt with. They have all ensured I get the prescription immediately and you can tell they want the best for me.
 10/10
 10/10
Amazing & polite service everytime.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Thank you!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Thank you! Always super friendly and efficient!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Shrafts Pharmacy has truly been a wonderful experience! Everyone has been so kind, friendly, and willing to help! They are available whenever I have a question, and are always prompt to respond to texts. Not to mention that prices from Shrafts are SO much better in comparison to other pharmacys! I will definitely be using Shrafts again in the future!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Thank you for everything. Your service was fantastic.
 10/10
I have used schrafts 7 times now and I am pleased with the service. Perry B has helped me with four or five of those orders and he seems very friendly and helpful.
 10/10
 10/10
The staff is very helpful, the pharmacists and techs have all helped me beyond just ordering and picking up prescriptions. Thank you!!!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
I recently filled my ex’s with Walgreen’s Alliance pharmacy and it was a complete disaster. Every step of the way was difficult and took ample amounts of time. Schraft’s pharmacy was a breath of fresh air to work with. They were attentive and treated me like they cared about my needs. I would refer my friends and family to this pharmacy. Thank you, Schraft’s!
 10/10
As always- excellent service! I couldn’t be happier.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Easy to understand. Delivered on time!Thank you
 10/10
 10/10
Staff is GREAT and super helpful! I had some issues with insurance benefits and they were there every step of the way. As well as payment was easy and delivery was effortless!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Great customer service. The woman I talked to on the phone was very helpful and extremely polite.
 10/10
 10/10
Always a great experience!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Great service!!!
 10/10
The pharmacist Sharon was so nice and helpful when explaining the medication I would be using and explaining how to use certain medications. Also Valerie was so helpful to speak with. The whole process was smooth and easy to understand. Excellent customer service and friendly staff!
 10/10
Every customer service person I have dealt with at Schrafts has been great, but Arie was just at a whole other level. He really made you feel like he loved his job and was truly happy to help. Give that man a raise.
 9.9/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
No complaints here, you do an awesome job!!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Schraft's has been so amazing these past few months! Easy and convenient and the staff is extremely helpful!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
About $15 more expensive than other quotes. But fantastic customer service and courier
 10/10
I was disappointed that my copay for the medication was almost as much as self-pay, although my insurance paid a decent amount towards the medication. This means that you charge the insurance more than the self-paying customer which leads to higher costs for the customer.
 9.7/10
 10/10
Extremely reliable delivery of medications and friendly staff answer all your questions with no wait.
 10/10
 10/10
Easy to understand. Delivered on time.
 10/10
 10/10