Patient Reviews

Over 3,000 happy patients have rated us 9.8/10. From saving them money, being dedicated to making their cycle a success, or offering a caring ear during a hard time, we live up to our promise to be "with you" on this journey.

Read patient evaluations below in our fertility pharmacy reviews

Patient Feedback

What Our Patients Say

4,029 happy patients rated us  9.8/10

Rating Entries

About $15 more expensive than other quotes. But fantastic customer service and courier
 10/10
I was disappointed that my copay for the medication was almost as much as self-pay, although my insurance paid a decent amount towards the medication. This means that you charge the insurance more than the self-paying customer which leads to higher costs for the customer.
 9.7/10
 10/10
Extremely reliable delivery of medications and friendly staff answer all your questions with no wait.
 10/10
 10/10
Easy to understand. Delivered on time.
 10/10
 10/10
 8.1/10
Overall the medication was correct but no gauze pads were provided (but were definitely needed) and there weren't enough alcohol pads since you need to swab so many items. The staff was extremely helpful but it was very hard to hear them over the phone - it might be worth looking into headsets or a different system.
 9.1/10
 10/10
This is the most amazing and kind company ever! They have made this extremely difficult journey a little bit easier!! I can’t thank them enough!
 10/10
Haley the customer service rep I worked with was super helpful and made the whole process easy. James my delivery driver was super nice and prompt. Thank you.
 10/10
 10/10
Great to work with Schrafts!
 10/10
Absolutely amazing service from Adam and Perry!
Quick, friendly and a better price that what I had previously paid!
Fingers crossed I won’t need these medications again in the future, but if I do I will for sure be a return customer.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Team were professional and efficient.
Thank you for your assistance
 10/10
Very professional and courteous staff!!
 10/10
Super Easy process!
 10/10
 10/10
A pleasant experience. Much friendlier than the corporate pharmacies. Great personalized attention.
 9.9/10
Great service all-round.
 10/10
 9.9/10
 9.7/10
 10/10
 10/10
Avi was very helpful
 10/10
 10/10
I was super pleased with professionalism and courtesy of both the representatives which whom I spoke.
 10/10
Great staff experience hands down... just didnt like having to pay for syringes and needles they come with the medicine from other provider.
 9.9/10
 10/10
Very pleased!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Every representative that I’ve talked to has been so nice and always so helpful. Amazing
 10/10
Hayley was helpful and knowledgeable and always super quick to respond to my questions via text.
 10/10
Hayley was helpful and knowledgeable and always super quick to respond to my questions via text.
 10/10
Very efficient;I had a positive experience
 10/10
My experience with the staff has been outstanding. They are compassionate, thorough, and extremely helpful. The last person I talked on phone with made sure she followed up with my Dr to ensure i got the right amount of medicine from insurance(it was wrong). She was very kind and made everything right.
 10/10
 10/10
Thank you for be caring and your professionalism. Top pharmacy for infertility meds! 🙂
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Seriously amazing! I needed my meds right away and was willing to pay for the overnight fee. But your employee lived near me and offered to drop it off on his way home from work! What a great guy! I don’t remember his name but wow! Every interaction with you guys is great. I love getting a person on the phone; no automations. And the service is so professional and personalized. #1!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Always a pleasure. The customer service reps are truly amazing!
And very helpful.
 10/10
 10/10
 9.1/10
 4.7/10
 10/10
Very helpful
 10/10
Awesome
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Excellent! I have been using you for a year and a half and everything is always perfect! This time, I had some issues with insurance and Stacy stayed on the phone and helped (answering all of the questions that the insurance man had). She was so helpful. Then when I called a little while later, I happened to get her again and she really helped me with my needs!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
We have had the most professional and reliable experience with Schrafts through this process. However, for the first time since beginning things, we actually received a delivery that was missing one of the medications entirely. We called and it was actually left in the fridge there, but everything was quickly worked out.
 9.1/10
Convenient and professional
 10/10
The care coordinator who completed my order was very professional and kind.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Staff was super helpful answering questions. The secretarial staff at the office was wonderful and actually shared her experience with me and gave me tips about the medications which was amazing. It’s so difficult to go through something like this alone, so having someone to share it with was a breath of fresh air.
 10/10
This is my first experience with Schrafts 2.0 - It took me a little while to determine shipping date and payment, so I had the opportunity to speak with a few associates. Wow everyone is so professional and caring. I spoke with Selena, Perry, and Danielle - and all of them answered my questions and were so patient with me. This is an overwhelming experience, and I truly appreciated the care and professionalism.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Excellent customer service. Thank you and Happy New Year!
 10/10
Always get the job done. Extremely helpful!
 10/10
 10/10
The best experience ever! Was so easy and smooth and the staff (especially Perri) are a pleasure to work with.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Extremely great service from start to end.
 10/10
 10/10
I always have an amazing experience with Schraft's!
 10/10
Cheryl is great!
 10/10
Perry is the best!!! I can’t thank him enough! He made this process so easy
 10/10
Great service and got my meds in time for my first appointment.
 10/10
I was so pleased with my experience. I especially loved Perry, I believe that was his name. He was so helpful and put my at ease with the medications and my first cycle. Thank you to everyone!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Everyone I have talked to has been so helpful and SOOOO patient with me and my nerves about all the medication and equipment. God bless them all.
 10/10
 10/10
Schraft's has been, by the far, the best pharmacy to work with while going through IVF. It's already a difficult process mentally, emotionally, and financially but Schraft's was helpful in every aspect. I was given information on payment plans and other financial options when other pharmacies wouldn't speak to me without sending money first. I was in the most communication with Perry, who even answered my questions and concerns on the weekend! When speaking with him, I felt like a human being and not just a number or a sale. Schraft's is a 10 out of 10 and I will be referring them to any one I know going through this same process.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Excellent experience, friendly staff, easy to connect to get my prescriptions. Thanks!!
 10/10
Every interaction with any schrafts staff member has been extremely calming and efficient. The staff are personable - I don’t feel like just another customer, they are professional and knowledgeable. A true pleasure and blessing in my IVF journey.
 10/10
Love this pharmacy .!!! Always able to help in a pinch and always willing to help in any way possible.
 10/10
 10/10
Great service
 9.4/10
Customer service is excellent!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Perry was unbelievable! Such a help and a positive voice. I will always choose to work directly with you bc of your awesome team! And immediate service.
 10/10
Great service and staff
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Cheryl, Andy and Perry thank you for helping me this past weekend with my medication! The staff
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 7.9/10
 7.9/10
 7.9/10
 10/10
Easy, quick and seamless process! Love using Schraft's!
 10/10
 10/10
Helpful and responsive customer service.
 9.9/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Very helpful. Great customer service. Quick delivery.
 10/10
 10/10
I just spoke with Stacey to order more medication. She is so sweet and helpful. She explained so much to me that I was confused about with medication and was SO kind ! I really appreciate her kindness during my complicated IVF cycle.
 10/10
I just want to say thank you for all your help. IVF is a daunting process mentally and financially without insurance coverage. Everyone at Schraft's that I've ever interacted with is so friendly and patient. You guys are the best!
 9.9/10
 10/10
Staff is always friendly and happy to help. I paid extra for next day shipping and the package was delayed. I needed the medications for the next morning so I had to pick up at the fedex. Staff was helpful in arranging this but still disappointed that I spent the extra money and still was rushing to get my important medications.
 9.3/10
Nurse did not explain reason for follow up on medication use, even when I expressed I was uncomfortable discussing my health and asked for information on the purpose of the call. Said only that it was “follow-up.”
 9.3/10
Very professional & caring and extremely helpful at all times of the day and night.
 10/10
Really loved the out of the box service. Made this whole process much less overwhelming.
 10/10
 10/10
 9.7/10
 10/10
I had a mishap with my meds potentially not arriving on time. Casey was extremely professional and helpful. My meds did end up arriving on time! Casey’s calm demeanor really helped lessen my stress. She gave me the confidence that she was doing everything in her power to make sure I had my meds on time and I greatly appreciated it!
 10/10
10 star service!!
 10/10
I wish there was an app. This way you can view order history, reorder prescriptions, etc.
 10/10
 10/10
I was extremely happy with my experience. Perry was so helpful as well as personable even over the phone.
 10/10
 10/10
I Love your customer service
 10/10
 10/10
The man who I spoke to on the phone to order the medication was extremely helpful and very kind.
 10/10
Good service...On time delivery
 10/10
Every single person I talked to on the phone was so professional and not to mention on top of every person being helpful and talking me through every single thing from the price and then how to give myself the medications, when my doctor put the order in I received a phone call from y’all within almost an hour! Just amazed with y’all and thankful!!! This is my 2nd cycle of having to use fertility medications and y’all were just as helpful the 1st time as you were this time! THANK YOU!
 10/10
Super helpful and very thorough
 10/10
 10/10
I recently switched pharmacies for my injectable medication because Schraft's told me I had to apply for reimbursement for compounded medications. This was unfortunate. Also, the syringes from the other pharmacy were free and seem to work better.
 10/10
All staff was friendly and went out of way to make sure all questions were answered. Best experience I’ve had with a pharmacy yet.
 10/10
I was receiving treatment at RMA and they use you all. I have since started treatment in CO at CCRM and they told me to select a specialty pharmacy of my choice. Because of my previous experience at RMA, I chose you all again and have been happy (again)! The team makes it easy to go through this.
 10/10
Your staff is super helpful, and although my package was mixed up in shipping (through no fault of your own, completely Fed Ex's fault) your company was doing anything they could to fix the problem. I really appreciated that!!
 10/10
I love working with Schraft's to get my medication!
 10/10
 10/10
I always have a pleasant experience. All of the staff is exceptional and friendly. I would recommend this pharmacy to everyone I know.
 10/10
Best pharmacy I’ve ever dealt with.
 10/10
The staff was amazing. I spoke to Andy the 1st day and he was the best. After that it was just amazing service each time. Thank you for making everything so easy and being so sweet!!

Lesley Giordano
 10/10
Great experience!
 10/10
 9.9/10
 10/10
 10/10
Excellent service!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
The entire staff has been so wonderful at Schrafs anytime I have had any interaction. I still remember how wonderful Adam H & Danielle were when I spoke to them. Most recently, Stacey was a peach and Celine was outstanding and helped me from ordering more medicine when I had more than enough low dose HCG. The next time I called I was lucky enough to get her again and she remembered me - above & beyond! Outstanding team.
 10/10
The customer care via phone was excellent. IVF is a hard road with a lot of medication that changes frequently. I appreciated the care that he took with me.
 9.9/10
Thank you as always!
 10/10
 9.4/10
 10/10
 9/10
The person i spoke to was so nice and friendly to talk to
 10/10
 10/10
Thank you so much. I live in the Mojave desert where temperatures can reach 120 during the summer, and I never have to worry about my medicines being left in the heat because the packaging is great! All my medicines have always been delivered on time and with ice still present.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 9.9/10
Great Job
 10/10
amazing service!
 10/10
 10/10
Thank you so much! For an experience that is typically stressful, your entire staff was incredibly helpful and made the process seamless for us
 10/10
 9/10
Perry was amazing and very compassionate and helpful when my circumstances changed. He's a huge asset to your team!
 10/10
Truly incredible support - thank you so much!
 10/10
Delivery didn’t call me and just left the box outside the building. Then I received a text that meds had arrived. Unacceptable. What if someone had stolen it.
 8.3/10
We are so grateful Martina went the extra mile to help us on weekend. Excellent service and friendly front desk! Thank you!
 10/10
Amazing customer service. Friendly, efficient and understanding. Thank you for making this journey a bit easier.
 10/10
 9.6/10
Perry is the best. I am kind of sad this is going to be my last round of egg freezing because it means I wont get to talk to Perry!
 10/10
 9.7/10
 10/10
Everyone I've spoken to is wonderful. This process is already overwhelming so I greatly appreciated everyone being so helpful and taking so much time to assist me. My Open the Box was fantastic!!! The RPh was seriously interested in my journey while answering all my questions. Will recommend Schraft's 2.0 to everyone needing a fertility pharmacy! Thank you so much!!!
 10/10
Everyone I spoke with was super helpful and friendly.
 10/10
Excellent exercise and quick response. I really appreciate their availability.
 10/10
Adam is amazing. He was extremely helpful.
 10/10
I am very pleased with the service I have received. The staff is great!
 10/10
 10/10
I cannot say more about my experience with Schraft's 2.0. As always, I was assisted by a friendly, helpful professional when I called and this service continued when I picked up the medication. I always recommend Schraft's 2.0 to anyone looking for fertility medications.
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
The pharmacy told me I would receive my order by Thursday when I was running out of my current amount. I ended up not receiving the package until
Friday.
 8.1/10