Customer Feedback

Rating Entries

10/10

Jacksonville, FL

10/10

Stanhope nj

I couldn’t believe how fast my order came and how helpful the staff was! Excellent experience!

10/10

Delran, NJ

10/10

Basking Ridge, NJ

Jen is great! I've had a few different open the box appointments with new medications

10/10

LITTLE ELM TX

10/10

West Orange, NJ

10/10

10/10

10/10

Bergenfeild nJ

10/10

Shavertown PA

10/10

Shavertown PA

The staff is very professional and friendly to customers at the same time. Thank you!

10/10

Sanford, FL

The only negative I experienced is that I was called after my doctor phoned in the prescription and told I needed to contact insurance to get approved. When I called my insurance, they said that was not necessary for the medications I was receiving. I called Schraft's 2.0 back, and they said I was correct. A series of phone calls I did not need to make is a little frustrating. Apparently, they may have been trying to get me authorized anyway for medication that I may need down the road, but that didn't feel appropriate given that we don't know if I will need them. It just felt unprofessional and was not a great first contact experience. All further contact has been good.

I do wish that you would send email confirmation of an order- not just a text when the order has shipped. It need not list medications (I understand privacy issues) but something to confirm that the order is real would be appreciated.

9.1/10

Flemington, NJ

10/10

Woodland Park Nj

10/10

Great service!

10/10

South River, NJ

It was very difficult to hear the Customer Service person. The reception kept going in and out. I asked her to repeat things multiple times and grew very frustrated as she didn't try to solve the problem. When I asked her how much my credit card would be charged she gave me a snarky answer and did not answer the question. I will most likely ask for another provider when I get a prescription.

8.1/10

Middletown, NJ

10/10

BRADLEY BEACH

10/10

Every time I have had to deal with the Schraft's Pharmacy and the employees I have had a great experience. Everyone is always friendly and helpful on the phone and in person.

10/10

Staten Island, NY

10/10

10/10

East Brunswick, NJ

I had a great experience. Shady Daniel was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great customer service!

10/10

South River, NJ

Very kind and professional!!

10/10

Youngsville, LA

10/10

Summit

I’m very disappointed with my last experience. When I spoke with the rep to place the order I was provided a quote of $199 and was told it would most likely be even less depending on how much our Surrogate still had left over. To my surprise I was billed $240. I spoke with a rep today and was advised the higher cost was due to the script requiring brand instead of generic. I should have been called and informed of the difference in price. I was not given an option to continue with the order based on cost being much higher than quoted. I was billed without consent/agreement on the final amount.

8.7/10

Palmdale CA

I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you sp mitch

10/10

Newark, NJ

10/10

Lafayette, Louisiana

Excellent customer service

10/10

Pennington. NJ.

Cheryl was amazing and helped with an after hours emergency. She even followed up to make sure everything went okay, and that I had everything I needed for the following night. I was so impressed with her and the Schraft's team.

10/10

Caldwell, NJ

My meds never got here this weekend . Nervous and uneasy about it

7.9/10

Montclair nj

Amazing service. Amazing staff always! Thank you for making this such a pleasant experience!

10/10

Totowa, NJ

Amazing!! I needed my medicine super fast and it arrived right when I needed it to!!

10/10

Modena, Ny

10/10

10/10

9/10

7.1/10

7.1/10

Wonderful experience, as always!

10/10

Orlando, FL

It was an amazing experience. Very grateful for all the help.

10/10

Newark NJ

10/10

10/10

Absolutely wonderful and professional experience. I deal with a lot of pharmacies for my daughter and expected the same level of disappointment when it came to myself but Jb was pleasantly surprised! Schrafts has been hands down the easiest to work with. It’s never a hassle. Thank you for that!

10/10

South Amboy NJ

Receptionist who took my call asked several repeat questions, appeared to not be listening.

Price of my medication went up $20 in just one month.

8.6/10

Boonton, NJ

Excellent service. One of the best companies I’ve ever dealt with.

10/10

East brunswick New Jersey

Your staff was very professional and helpful. I appreciate helping with discounts and asking if I needed help with administration of meds. Always helpful! Love your service

10/10

Baton Rouge, La

10/10

Kinder, LA

10/10

Clanton Alabama

Thanks for making everything so organized. The only feedback I have is to supply more alcohol wipes. I had plenty of band-aids but did not have enough wipes for the last 3 days.

8.9/10

McKinney

All of your care coordinators were professional and went above and beyond to make sure I had all of my required medications at the right time.

10/10

Jackson, NJ

10/10

Somerset, Nj

I'm completely impressed by the professionalism, thoughtfulness and genuine care I've been shown by Schraft's pharmacy team. It makes things easier during what can be a very challenging and stressful time.

10/10

Washington

Easy experience and knowledgeable staff!

10/10

Tenafly NJ

8/10

The emergency line staff was professional and kept me calm during a stressful situation of not having my meds for that night. The pharmacist came in on a Sunday to refill my prescription. Thank you Schrafts!

10/10

Springfield, NJ

10/10

10/10

Great experience and professionalism and prices!

10/10

Boerne

Great customer service! So hepful

10/10

Dallas TX

Very nice staff and quick delivery

10/10

ORLANDO FLORIDA

Jen was so kind and helpful during a sensitive situation. So glad I scheduled a time to meet with her.

10/10

Morristown NJ

awesome staff awesome service!!!

10/10

Lakewood NJ

10/10

St.Martinville, La

Jossy Estevez was exceptional; she was kind, courteous, friendly and warm. My overall experience, given a less than ideal scenario for the need for medication, was extremely positive. I even shared my experience with my physician's office. Excellent job to Jossy, she is fantastic!

10/10

Oaklyn, New Jersey

Everyone I talk to is very patient and they seem like they genuinely care which is reassuring during this stressful process.

10/10

Deer Park, TX

10/10

The order for one medicine was not filled correctly twice. However the staff was friendly & assisted in fixing the problem both times.

8/10

Nj

10/10

10/10

Shady was extremely helpful, patient, and knowledgable during this process. He went above and beyond in making sure that I would be receiving all of the medication that I need for my next cycle. The process could not have gone any smoother and for that I am grateful. I would absolutely recommend Schraft's to anyone needing medication. Thank you again!

10/10

Howell, NJ

The customer service was PHENOMENAL! Thank you so much!

10/10

Saint Petersburg

Everyone at the pharmacy was so helpful and kind every time we talked over the phone.

10/10

LaBelle, FL

Great service. Super professional staff. Extremely pleasant to work with especially during such a delicate time.

10/10

Cedar Grove, NJ

Good service

10/10

Parsippan,NJ

I had a truly great experience with Schrafts. Maya was my coordinator who contacted me with all of my medication and insurance coverage information. She was extremely knowledgeable and available to answer my questions. Schrafts also set up an orientation for me to learn how to inject myself with my various medications. The woman who worked with me (I believe her name was Jennifer) was extremely thorough and shared useful information with me beyond what was in the package inserts with the drugs, which helped calm my nerves. I had a truly personalized experience and I am very grateful. This was the easiest part of my IVF journey.

10/10

Morristown, New Jersey

1. I specifically requested for more alcohol swabs as they were less last time and half of them were dried up. But that request was unheard.
2. Before win partnered with schrafts the progesterone that I got used to be a little more than 10ml, which enabled extraction of the last dose in full. This time progesterone is exactly 10 ml and each time during the last draw I receive a little less than the required dosage to be injected.
3. Overall we dont need oens and writing pads and other stationary and accessories. If the medication is correct like when Walgreens sends its medications no frills attached that's good for us.
Overall unsatisfied by the quality of medications and the quality of response from the people handling the customers request

3/10

McKinney

My medication arrived on time and customer service was very satisfactory. I will always recommend schrafts

10/10

Irvington, nj

Great experience. easy to work with and pleasant staff.

10/10

Winter Park, FL

I had my prescriptions transferred to another from pharmacy from you, it wasn’t received then was told it couldn’t be filled, so cancelled it. Then was told by you it needed to be transferred back because you cooks fill it (not sure why transferred to begin with) but other pharmacy didn’t have it to transfer. Person I spoke to at your pharmacy kept giving me different costs and was not very knowledgeable.

6.6/10

Rayne, LA

Friendly and very helpful customer service

10/10

New Jersey

My experience with Schraft's was wonderful! Shady was extremely kind and helpful during my ordering experience. He was patient and comforting ensuring that I would have everything I needed. I would definitely recommend Schraft's for your specialized medicine needs!

10/10

Howell, NJ

Amazing experience with the team. The open the box call with Nurse Jen was amazing. When I still felt uncomfortable, since I live close, she had me come in to practice. She was truly awesome and made the experience that much easier for me. I couldn't have done it without her.

10/10

Basking Ridge

10/10

Thank you for taking the time to explain all of the medications to me. It was very helpful and much appreciated.

10/10

Springfield NJ

Really happy with my experience from start to finish. You guys have an awesome team! Keep up the awesome work!

10/10

Sparta NJ

10/10

Arvin ca

Awsome service!

10/10

Montclair

There are not enough kind words to describe how amazing all the representatives are from Schraft’s. It’s unique to have an organization where EVERY individual is so kind, helpful, attentive and patient yet every single person I’ve had contact with at Schraft’s encompasses all of those traits. It is such a pleasure to interact with such great people, especially during a difficult time. Thanks for everything Schraft’s !

10/10

Princeton Junction, NJ

10/10

Tinton Falls, NJ

Service is great and reliable as always

10/10

Newark, NJ

10/10

Great experience very helpful staff. Thank you

10/10

Jackson MS

Good

10/10

Budd lake

Great service. Meds came quickly. Loved the 31 gauge needles! Usually pharmacies send 28s.

10/10

Baton Rouge

10/10

Lakewood Township

You make this entire IVF process tolerable

Thank you

10/10

Middletown, New Jersey

Wonderful experience. Kind, professional staff. Very detailed and timely!

10/10

Orlando, FL

10/10

Long valley nj

Really easy and professional

10/10

Denham springs

10/10

Dallas, Texas

Very good customer service.
Very great "open the box" program.

10/10

North Bergen, NJ

10/10

Lake Charles

10/10

Orlando, FL

I only ordered meds, I didn’t coordinate anything else. I talked with Stacy, she was wonderful and helpful.

6.7/10

Hillsdale NY

10/10

I've always had a positive experience with you all.

10/10

Los Osos CA

10/10

Dallas TX

It was a great experience, the care coordinator was very helpful. I received my medicine in time and in good condition

10/10

Irvington, Nj

10/10

10/10

Hammond, LA

10/10

Antelope

10/10

Tinton falls NJ

10/10

Deltona, Florida

Wonderful experience, very courteous and helpful staff. The nurse did a great job of going over every medication with us and making sure that we understood how to use each one.

10/10

Largo, FL

Excellent experience! I was able to save over $1,000 from what I was planning on spending at the pharmacy my RE recommended. All employees I encountered during my experience were knowledgeable and very friendly. Meds were shipped immediately. Excellent experience all the way around.

10/10

Middleton, ID

10/10

10/10

10/10

East Brunswick, New Jersey

9.9/10

Watauga, TX

Thank you!

9.7/10

Middletown, nj

Everybody was very friendly, prices were great, I was well informed of everything. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

10/10

Pensacola, FL

10/10

Dallas, TX

The Staff Members @ Schrafts are phenomenal!!!

10/10

Belleville NJ

Hello! I had great customer service but I never received a call after I received my medications. I had a scheduled call, and no one called.

8/10

Jobstown, NJ

The staff is very caring and efficient.

10/10

10/10

Middletown, NJ

10/10

Santa Maria

10/10

Everyone I have dealt with has been amazing and very helpful and kind.

10/10

Pen Argyl, PA

I love how Schrafts calls once they receive the order to go over everything with me. We scheduled delivery and it arrived earlier than expected.

10/10

Irvine, CA

Very please with having a nurse 24/7 available for any questions before, during and after the medication. great service.

10/10

kearny

Thank you for making my experience more bearable!!!

10/10

SPRINGFIELD, NJ

9.9/10

10/10

Waldwick, NJ

10/10

Frisco Texas

10/10

After trying to deal with another pharmacy that was not helpful at all, it was such a pleasure to immediately have contact with a person upon calling. The staff members were always courteous and kind and made the experience way less stressful. Thank you so much.

10/10

Weeki Wachee Florida

Y’all were very helpful!!!

10/10

Terrytown, LA

Fast delivery, friendly and knowledgeable staff, easy to get in touch with for questions, makes the the overall experience much easier. Thank you!

10/10

Cranford, NJ

I had priced matched and communicated with a handful of other pharmacies leading up to my treatments, not only was Schraft's price-competitive, but I felt much more confident in the service I would be getting with you than others I had talked to. Everyone was very clear, communicative and great to work with, even as I was struggling with go/no-go timing on ordering a med refill over a weekend. Thanks for making the process seamless!

10/10

MILL VALLEY, CA

I had a question about one of my meds at 9pm as I was about to use it. I was easily able to reach a nurse who was very helpful. She even followed up with the pharmacist about my question and called me back the next day. No long confusing call systems and no need to make a bunch of follow up calls to get my question answered.

10/10

Flemington NJ

10/10

New Jersey

10/10

Robbinsville, NJ

I called to do a partial order of my medication. Although I repeated myself a number of times she attempted to order the wrong medication. Luckily you were out, so when she called back to tell me, I finally got the correct medication ordered. I was told one price on the phone but I have 2 charges on my credit card which adds up to ~$20 more than I was quoted.

2.3/10

Gauze and alcohol wipes missing in last two orders

9.3/10

Trenton,NJ

10/10

Superior WI

This survey does not indicate the scale good to bad. Is a 10 good and 1 bad?
hope so....

10/10

Randolph

10/10

Frisco

10/10

Lafayette, Louisiana

We had a wonderful experience getting our prescription filled and picking it up with late hours made it so easy thank you so much.

10/10

Chester NJ

10/10

Allendale, NJ

I was in a position to need next day delivery and was able to do so with the help of the associate I worked with—even as a storm was passing over the east coast!

10/10

South Lyon, MI

I was in a position to need next day delivery and was able to do so with the help of the associate I worked with—even as a storm was passing over the east coast!

10/10

South Lyon, MI

10/10

Basking Ridge nj

Casey is a gem! Each person I spoke to was kind and helpful.

10/10

Montville, NJ

10/10

10/10

Always great service! Prompt and friendly. Thanks!

10/10

Point Pleasant NJ

10/10

Marlton new jersey

10/10

10/10

Thanks so much!

9.9/10

North Plainfield, Nj

Great service!

10/10

New Jersey

Lauren was great...explained everything and didn't mind repeating things.

10/10

hamilton, nj

One of the medications was supposed to be refrigerated. By the time it got to me, it was no longer cold. It was sent from a pharmacy that Schraft's works with. I was disappointed with the way it was packaged and delivered. I might need to reorder it now.

9.6/10

Palo Alto, CA

No complains, everything went smoothly and staff was helpful when I had questions.

10/10

Broken Arrow, OK

10/10

Mine Hill

10/10

Summit

Awesome customer service!

10/10

Pembroke Pines, FL

Everyone I have spoken with has been extremely nice and helpful. I have always received my medication in a timely manner and it has always been a pleasant experience. Thank you.

10/10

Chester, New Jersey

10/10

Toms River NJ

10/10

Easy and efficient

10/10

North Bergen, NJ

Very helpful and quick response.

10/10

Pompton Lakes, NJ

It’s a great experience for an international patient. Maya was very considerate, responsible and professional!

10/10

New York, NY

10/10

Covington

This is my first time with fertility treatments and I appreciated how well everything was labeled regarding refrigeration as well as how thoroughly everything was explained during the open the box call.

10/10

Clifton, NJ

10/10

Morristown NJ

I would love to praise the staff at Schraft's but there is no instructions for the rating system above. And I don't want to assume 10 is the best...staff is awesome...very accommodating and professional.

10/10

North Plainfield NJ

10/10

AVELLA

10/10

Blairstown nj

10/10

stirling, nj

9.7/10

JERSEY CITY

I had two medications that were unavailable through Schrafts 2.0 and they were moved to another pharmacy, but I was not told if it is a participating pharmacy for my insurance and that insurance has not been as easy to work with.

8.9/10

Woodland Park, NJ

Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions I like places like these!

10/10

Las Vegas

10/10

The shipping label didn’t have my condo number, only my building number, so the delivery guy had to call me to ensure it was delivered to the correct front door.

9.9/10

Vernon, NJ

Wonderful!

10/10

GULF SHORES, AL

Gave the medications a 9 because several of my alcohol swabs that were in the sealed package were completely dry.

9.9/10

Miami Beach, FL

I placed an order last week and updated my address. My medications were sent to my OLD address! After I gave my new address to whoever I spoke to. Luckily I was able to track the medications down but it was a stressful situation.

9.3/10

Santa Maria CA

Your staff was INCREDIBLY helpful, even late at night. It made a huge difference for me. Thank you. I can't say enough about the customer service and the responsiveness. I would highly recommend your pharmacy.

10/10

Victor, ID

Thank you!

10/10

Dallas, Texas

10/10

Very helpful and kind staff.

10/10

New York

10/10

9.9/10

Belleville

Schrafts is phenomenal!!!

10/10

Belleville New Jersey

WONDERFUL to work with.

10/10

Allendale, NJ

The best experience with a pharmacy thus far.

10/10

Brick NJ

Third time using Schrafts and I have had a wonderful experience each time. All of the staff is very friendly, helpful and understanding!

10/10

Princeton Junction, NJ

10/10

Santa Maria, Ca

10/10

Hamilton NJ

10/10

10/10

10/10

10/10

VICTORIA ks

10/10

Flanders, NJ

10/10

Shady was awesome and young lady at front desk was very helpful. Plus Maya the coordinator who help me get appointment to pick up meds was GREAT!! I thank all three of them. Plus the staff who help set up my Meds including Drs.

10/10

Irvington NJ

10/10

Blairstown new jersey

The only entity I dealt with in this process (including Aetna and RMA) that was easy to work with.

10/10

New Jersey

10/10

Gillette

Fast excellent service!

10/10

Houston Tx

Every person I speak to is kind and very helpful. I always have such a great experience when I need refills or questions about anything. This makes this hard journey a little easier. So thank you!

10/10

High Bridge, NJ

10/10

10/10

Chesapeake

10/10

Tenafly, NJ

Excellent service like always.

10/10

CA

10/10

10/10

Everyone I’ve spoken to at Schraft’s have been so engaging, and makes me feel so comfortable during such crazy time! I’m very grateful for them! Thank you!!

10/10

Bossier City, LA

10/10

Port Monmouth

10/10

New Brunswick NJ

I has been a pleasure to work with you all. You are such a wonderful team of very professional staff. Thanks so very much !!! Best wishes to all.

10/10

Madison NJ

Excellent service.

10/10

Manville, NJ

Calling Schrafts is always such a great experience. They are always so nice and able to work around my schedule. Thank you!

10/10

NY NY

8.9/10

The overall experience was good. My only complaint is the time I was on the phone. I couldn’t understand why it was taking so long. I had to call twice for different reasons (nothing to do with your staff) but each call was no less than 17 minutes. That’s insane. Maybe I could understand the first time I called due getting everything set up but the second time, everything was ready to process so why in the world did it take so long? Anyways, my medicine arrived timely and I’m thankful for that.

8.9/10

Semmes, AL

10/10

Very good customer service

10/10

New brunswick New jersey

10/10

Roselle NJ

9.7/10

10/10

Camarillo, CA

10/10

OAKLAND

Very easy to use great customer service

10/10

New Milford

10/10

Parsippany, NJ

5.3/10

10/10

Portsmouth, NH

Everyone I spoke with was amazing! I couldn’t have asked for better care as a patient. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone undergoing IVF

10/10

Dillsboro, Indiana

Always super helpful!

10/10

10/10

Just want to thank Andy for all his help. What could have been a stressful and frustrating experience with my insurance company, turned into a much easier process due to his care, mannerism, and kindness. I am beyond thankful for his help. I actually got off the phone today after speaking with him telling a colleague how nice it is to speak with people who are kind and helpful. Thank you Andy!

9.7/10

Demarest, NJ

Your staff is WONDERFUL

10/10

Allendale, NJ

10/10

Berkeley Heights, NJ

10/10

Kearny, NJ

My experience with Schraft's was wonderful. The staff was so incredibly helpful, understanding, knowledgeable and supportive. They made the process simple and were very reassuring along the way. I would definitely refer others to Shraft's.

10/10

Haddon Heights

10/10

Harrison,NJ

10/10

Bridgewater

10/10

Westbrookville NY

10/10

Neptune, NJ

Wonderful experience for the third time!

10/10

New Jersey

10/10

Mine Hill, NJ

The communication is better than my local pharmacy

10/10

Milwaukee, WI

Overall a great experience. Thanks!

10/10

Arroyo Grande California

10/10

Brimfield, IL

Great service!

10/10

Deltona, Florida

10/10

Dallas, TX

The Follistim was placed in a bag that looked like an ice pack. I would suggest adding a notice on the Follistim pen box to indicate that the Follistim vials are inside the bag to remind first time patients that the vials need to be taken out of the bag and placed in the fridge. Otherwise, I could see someone placing the pen inside the fridge and throwing away the cold bag.

9.7/10

Scottsdale

10/10

I have great experiment with it. but the website was confuse me for a while at the beginning.

9.6/10

Madison Heights

10/10

10/10

I've used Schraft's twice and have been happy with my experience both times. My only complaint this time was that one of my medications wasn't in stock, and there was concern that it wouldn't be back in stock before I needed it. Thankfully, it did come back in stock and I received my medications in plenty of time.

9.6/10

Arroyo Grande, CA

Overall experience was great. Thank you.

10/10

Dallas

You guys were a breeze to work with compared to one of the other pharmacies I’ve been struggling with for over a month. You guys helped me and solved my issues in less than 2 days from start to finish. THANK YOU!

10/10

Atwater, CA

10/10

Fort Myers, Fl

Very helpful and professional!

10/10

Ringoes, NJ

10/10

CONCORD, MA

Everyone that I spoke to was beyond helpful. It was a great experience dealing with Schraft's.

10/10

Tinton Falls, New Jersey

Everyone that I spoke to was beyond helpful. It was a great experience dealing with Schraft's.

10/10

Tinton Falls, New Jersey

10/10

10/10

10/10

Camarillo, CA

The staff is very friendly and the service is excellent.

10/10

North Brunswick, NJ

10/10

I had scheduled an appt. and the appt was not kept by the company/rep. Then they called me at an inconvenient time while I was at work and felt forced to take the appt at that due to fear that the company would do a “no show or no call” again.

1.9/10

Selma, CA

The only thing missing from my box was alcohol swabs and bandaids. These were both included a few years ago when I received my box. I don't know if the rules changed and Schraft's no longer includes alcohol swabs/bandaids, or if who prepared the meds forgot to put them in.

10/10

Fairfield

9.6/10

Neptune, NJ

10/10

Florham Park, NJ

10/10

Woodbridge NJ

10/10

10/10

10/10

Winnebago, IL

I am still waiting on my ovidrel no one has called with any updates

8/10

UNION

Professional and caring staff!

10/10

Summit NJ

10/10

The staff is amazing!!

10/10

Clinton

Nurse Marissa was very punctual for our phone call. She was very friendly, professional, informative.

10/10

Bakersfield, Ca

My box was missing metformin and I didn’t realize it until my doctor asked about all meds that came in the box.

3.7/10

Naples, Florida

10/10

They were fantastic

10/10

Monmouth beach nj

10/10

New York, NY

Medication was delivered on time and quickly

10/10

Clinton NJ

They even recommended Reunite so I could get an income based discount! That is service!

10/10

Shrewsbury, NJ

10/10

Bloomfield (New Jersey)

I have used Schrafts for medicines for a retrieval and a transfer cycle. Everyone at Schrafts with whom I interacted was extremely professional and helpful, and the open box calls were great. They take you through instructions quickly but are very gracious in answering questions. Customer service is excellent. The only issue I had was during the retrieval cycle. I had to order extra of one of my medications (I believe it was the Ganirelix syringe). The extra two syringes arrived and one of them did not look right (filled with bubbles or something in the medicine area, and looked different from the other Ganirelix syringes). Luckily I wound up only needing one extra, not two, so I didn’t need to use that one. It would also be helpful if they tell you up front the Ganirelix supply may run out even for one cycle and to monitor that closely and call in advance. Also it would be helpful if the pharmacy were open later for order processing.

9.4/10

Cliffside Park, NJ

10/10

Cincinnati oh

10/10

New Brunswick nj

Going through IVF and infertility takes a toll on you emotionally and when something goes wrong, it feels like the whole world is against you. On September 18, 2019 I was having a meltdown when I realized that I was supposed to inject myself that evening only to find out at 10:30PM!!! that I did not have the medicine. When I called your office and spoke with Josie, her reassuring voice calmed me down. I could tell she was not in the office, but that did not stop her from trying to help me. Truthfully, there was nothing she could do to get me the medication, but knowing she really cared really made me feel good. The next morning, Heather called bright and early at 8AM to advise me that she was already working on getting my medication as Josie left a message. She went out of her way to obtain the necessary authorizations from the insurance company and even got an override for me. I could not believe when she said her colleague would meet me half way after work in New Jersey to give me the medication as she knew I needed to inject. So, I met Cheryl that evening in NJ, she gave me a big ole' hug along with my medication. I have never been so grateful or appreciative of any staff members like I am to Josie, Heather and Cheryl. Their level of commitment to customers should be an example to all others on how to provide exemplary customer service. I hope someone recognizes their hard work!

10/10

Nanuet, NY

Wonderful experience every time I speak with the reps.

10/10

Trenton, NJ

10/10

Santa Maria, CA

10/10

Santa Maria, CA

10/10

atlantic highlands New jersey

Everyone I’ve spoken to has been professional, caring, and understanding.

10/10

Sicklerville NJ

Very good experience using Schrafts! 2.0

10/10

Lakewood NJ

Quick pick-up, questions answered, courteous service! 🙂

10/10

CLIFTON

Quick pick-up, questions answered, courteous service! 🙂

10/10

CLIFTON

10/10

Tinton Falls, NJ

10/10

Roselle Park NJ

Absolutely wonderful experience! I have dealt with a lot of different insurance, health, and pharmacy services and Schrafts was top notch. No complaints at all. Everyone I spoke to was extremely helpful.

10/10

Old bridge NJ

Amazing service always

10/10

New Jersey

Amazing service always

10/10

New Jersey

Thank you so much for your service

10/10

Union City, NJ

Overall great experience, however a critical issue occurred where my Follistim Pen was not delivered nor on list of medications. This was recognized at the scheduled time of first dose of meds. I’m not sure if this mistake was at the level of the ordering provider or the pharmacy. However Ali was wonderful in helping us find a temporary solution to the problem and meds were given on time. Not all clients would be as calm and understanding. So I’m hoping such issues do not arise for others. Again, otherwise, my experience has been good. Very easy to reach out for assistance and all questions/concerns addressed.

9.3/10

Hightstown nj

Marisa and Jen have been so helpful.
If it wasn’t for Marisa, going through each medications with me, I would be in lot of trouble and panic. She was super helpful and I couldn’t have successfully completed this without her assistance.

10/10

Tampa, FL

Awesome service!

10/10

Miami and Florida

The staff was absolutely fantastic, and when the medications were late to our door, they seemed to move heaven and earth to find out what happened. Their shippers excuse was, "the box wasn't labeled correctly, so we didn't hurry." The staff understand what their patients are going through, and are the most professional I have ever dealt with.

8.3/10

Pittsburgh PA

One of your staff very helpfully pointed out that I did not need to order all Follistim (~$750) at one time, but could order as needed based on my personal need. This was very much appreciated. I would have liked to know the same was true for all applicable meds (eg Ganirelix) as well as for the FET meds that are only needed if positive pregnancy is achieved. This would save a lot of money for people with poor IVF results like I had, which was stressful enough without wasting hundreds of dollars on unneeded medication.

10/10

Flemington, NJ

10/10

The “open the box” was extremely helpful! They were able to complete it an hour after I called and requested it.

10/10

Oxford, NJ

Exellent service as always.

10/10

Ca

10/10

10/10

It was a pleasure.

10/10

Norwood, NJ

Delivery was scheduled for Thursday but on Wednesday, I got a text saying my package was coming but nothing did. Had to call to confirm delivery was on Thursday. Could be improved.

10/10

Florham Park

This is my 3rd pharmacy for fertility medicine and by far the best one I have dealt with.

10/10

Harwood, TX

This is my 3rd pharmacy for fertility medicine and by far the best one I have dealt with.

10/10

Harwood, TX

This is my 3rd pharmacy for fertility medicine and by far the best one I have dealt with.

10/10

Harwood, TX

This is my 3rd pharmacy for fertility medicine and by far the best one I have dealt with.

10/10

Harwood, TX

This is my 3rd pharmacy for fertility medicine and by far the best one I have dealt with.

10/10

Harwood, TX

10/10

Fast and prompt. 🙂

10/10

Everyone is always so friendly and answers any questions I have. I get my medicine very quick and in a timely manner

10/10

East Hanover nj

8/10

I feel much more confident about administering my medication after my phone call. Thank you!

10/10

Randolph, NJ

friendly and helpful staff during a very complicated medical process for me. A breath of fresh air compared to other pharmacies i have dealt with.

10/10

Davenport, Iowa

Fabulous service, quick delivery!

10/10

Tucson, AZ

10/10

El Cerrito

10/10

Independence

10/10

FAST AND EFFICIENT

10/10

STOCKTON, CA

The staff as far as the ones I have spoken to or helped in my ordering process and questions. All have given me exceptional customer service and it’s highly appreciated.

10/10

New Jersey

10/10

Randolph NJ

9/10

Cranford

10/10

Everything has been wonderful

10/10

Texarkana Texas

Staff was very polite, accommodating and understanding. For something that can be so emotion and stressful, they made it as easy as they could and expressed genuine empathy. Order was delivered on time and as expected. Thank you!

10/10

Urbandale

Thanks so much!

10/10

Madison NJ

The staff at Schrafts 2.0 is AMAZING!

10/10

Clinton

Great service.

10/10

Teaneck

10/10

LAKEWOOD, NJ

Awesome service. Love it

10/10

Seven Valleys PA

10/10

Had a great experience. It was easy, smooth and quick with the help of great staff.

10/10

Cedar Falls, Iowa

10/10

Independence

10/10

Lebanon

10/10

Canonsburg, PA

The staff was very helpful and professional. They went out of their way to make sure I received the medication on time, and answered my questions about taking the medication. Thanks!

10/10

Mount Prospect, IL

10/10

10/10

PARLIN

10/10

West Caldwell

Very pleased with my experience with Schrafts! Staff has been exceptionally nice and helpful, making this stressful process of IVF so much easier. From the quick delivery to the follow-up phone calls, every part of my experience with Schrafts has been great! I would highly recommend them to anyone going through IVF!

10/10

Aplington, IA

I received my medications for both my egg retrieval IVF and my transfer through Schrafts Pharmacy. Both times, I requested a nurse to teach me how to properly administer my medications. I believe the nurse’s name was Melissa. She was absolutely fantastic and made me feel extremely comfortable. She was thorough, informative, patient and kind. I didn’t feel awkward asking any questions and felt prepared to administer my medicines. Thank you for helping me through this process!

10/10

North Bergen NJ

10/10

Tampa

9.6/10

PATERSON, NJ

10/10

Wayne

10/10

10/10

Downsville, La

10/10

10/10

10/10

Gillette NJ

10/10

NJ

9.9/10

The staff were extremely nice and helpful with talking me through the medications

10/10

Allentown, PA

10/10

New Brunswick, NJ

10/10

10/10

10/10

Howell

Highest level of professionalism and excellence. The nurse who did the upper the box call with me was patient, kind and extremely knowledgeable

10/10

New Providence

You guys have always been great. We are on our 4th IVF cycle and it is really helpful that you make such a stressful process, a lot more seem less. Thank you so much!

10/10

OCALA, FL

Great experience. Just one issue was pharmacist wasn’t aware of which medications I am/am not allowed to take while taking estradiol. She said I can take Advil where as doctor told me I can NOT

10/10

10/10

Brooklyn, NY

Always have a very good experience with the staff, especially the nurse Marissa. I’ve talked to her numerous times and she’s always pleasant and helpful.

10/10

Robbinsville, NJ

10/10

Forney, Tx.

Scheduling my medicine was extremely easy and the person I talked with was extremely helpful, patient, kind, and even very caring about my current situation. I truly appreciated her kindness! Great experience!

10/10

Lawrenceville, NJ

Incredible service, thank you for being so helpful and informative!

10/10

Harrington Park, NJ

10/10

Always have a great experience with Schrafts. They were able to get me my medications next day when my timeline changed. Great customer service!

10/10

Westfield, NJ

Great service

10/10

Belleville NJ

I was suppose to receive progesterone on Monday and I still have not. Doesn’t seem like it has even shipped yet

8.9/10

Sneedville tn

Wonderfully professional, considerate, patient and helpful interactions with all staff.

10/10

Allentown pa

10/10

Email communication is slow and poor, but Schrafts is very responsive by phone.

As described in my email, the way the medications arrived was very confusing in that the medications that need to be kept cold were in the same box which was had a label stating that these medications could be kept at room temperature.

7.9/10

Devonshire

10/10

Best pharmacy ever!

10/10

Little Silver

10/10

10/10

I was very pleased with the attention and information provided. The staff was kind and helpful.

10/10

Cocoa fl

Everyone was very helpful and I feel confident if I have more questions about my IVF meds someone will be there for me. Thank you!

10/10

Freehold

Excellent service and excellent price!

10/10

New York, NY