Customer Feedback

Rating Entries

My regular pharmacy was in a nationwide shortage of a medication I needed. Schrafts had it in stock and was so helpful in getting me what I needed. Thanks!

10/10

Iowa City, Iowa

10/10

Peoria, IL

The staff was awesome. Dorothy was extremely professional and helpful

10/10

Bushkill, PA

I am absolutely 100% satisfied with Schraft's. I can not tell you how many times I have gotten off the phone with the staff thinking, "Wow, now that is customer service!" It has taken an uncomfortable situation with lots of medication and put the best possible light on it. I would recommend this company to anyone.

10/10

New Jersey

Adam and everyone I've ever worked with at Schrafts has been amazing! I'll recommend you a million times over!

10/10

Lake Mary, FL

I was very impressed with everyone I spoke to! They made me feel like I was getting the best service and care.

10/10

Milwaukee, WI

10/10

High Bridge

9.7/10

10/10

Dixon,il

Great customer service and support!

10/10

Lawrence Township, NJ

Great experience as usual. Was able to pick up my meds as soon as I was told I would have to trigger last night.

10/10

Califon NJ

Great experience as usual. Was able to pick up my meds as soon as I was told I would have to trigger last night.

10/10

Califon NJ

Called pharmacy because I needed medications and they were able to process everything very efficiently. On the day of delivery, I was getting nervous so I called schrafts and they said the meds would be there in about 2 hours which would be around 7pm. Called the urgent line and no one answered with a message saying unable to take calls at this time. Called my doctor on call and she got the same result. This was super stressful especially since timing of dose is so important. I first thought, I hope the driver is ok; and then I kept thinking, um did I just blow thousands of dollars because the delivery person is delayed? The meds didn’t get delivered until 9:30pm. Maybe Schrafts should have more drivers especially if there are lots of packages for that day. Beside this incident, everything about schrafts has been top notch and great! However, if I have to get more meds again—I think I would just find a way to pick them up to avoid the stress.

9/10

Stanhope NJ

10/10

Hazleton PA

10/10

Schraft's 2.0 was very professional, knowledgable and helpful. The staff was incredible, especially Heather, and answered all of my questions. I also enjoyed how short and concise the videos are on your website to help me with administering my medications. I would definitely recommend Schraft's 2.0 to anyone going through the same process. Thank you to all!

10/10

Holmdel, NJ

10/10

10/10

Stirling

Very nice and great service

10/10

Kenilworth Nj

10/10

Bergenfield nj

9.9/10

Ridgefield, NJ

exceptional

10/10

howell nj

10/10

Exceptional services!

10/10

Ada Michigan

10/10

Kinnelon, NJ

I was confused that free shipping was not offered for my refills (even though I didnt need them in a hurry).

10/10

Dunellen

I made an open the box appointment for 2pm. I had someone to sit with my child. And had another call at 2:45. No one called me. I called them at 2:15, was told they were running behind. I was told to wait. Someone called me after 2:30pm and then my 245 shows up so I did not get to do the call.

8.1/10

Enola, PA

10/10

Morris plains

9.9/10

10/10

It was a disheartening experience working with your pharmacy. Multiple phone calls that would get returned the next day at 6am when I live in California, no consideration with the time zones. The welcome package of band-aids, gauze and alcohol wipes was offered to me twice and left off on both orders of my medications. When I called to inquire about the alcohol wipes and other supplies I was told to go to CVS or any local pharmacy. With rain and flooding in Los Angeles and being on my period for two weeks, nervous about my injections, I wasn't impressed with the customer service of your pharmacy to go to a CVS especially after paying so much for my order. The videos are not up to date with the items I received or perhaps I was given generic. Every time I talked to Schrafts it was mass confusion, would have to call my doctors office and have them call Schrafts. I would not recommend this pharmacy.

1.7/10

Los Angeles, California

10/10

Ledgewood, NJ

I was extremely happy with my experience with Schraft's! During a time when I am dealing with a lot and trying to understand all of my medicines, they truly took the time to make me feel comfortable, walk me through everything, and offer me with resources in case I encounter any questions later. I have been blown away by how friendly they were and how they genuinely cared about helping me to feel comfortable with everything! I wouldn't use any other company!

10/10

Lawrenceville, NJ

Always a great experience!

10/10

Michigan

10/10

Va

Jennifer has been wonderful with walking me through all the medications and the administration steps. Thank you!!!

10/10

New Jersey

10/10

Cedar Rapids, IA

10/10

New Brunswick nj

All staff have been supportive and super helpful.

10/10

Orlando,FL

Love the woman who delivers my meds. She so sweet.

10/10

Clifton NJ

We were quite disappoint that your company doesn’t take care credit which is a credit card program that hospitals inform patients of to apply for. We are able to get no interest on these high dollar amount medications and doctor appointments. Unfortunately we had to use our high interest credit card to put several thousands of dollars on from your company. I hope in the near future your company looks into starting to accept Care Credit to help out your customers where a large majority already have for this process that they are going through.

9.4/10

I would have given all perfect scores, except I scheduled an appointment to go over my medications with a nurse/pharmacist over the phone, and I never received the call. I called Schrafts after not receiving the call and was placed on hold to speak with someone. Otherwise I think everything was great.

8.6/10

Old Bridge, NJ

Everyone was very easy to work with and accommodating if we could not pick up the prescription.

10/10

Cedar knolls, NJ

Amazing experience. Prachi came in on the weekend to help me out. So sweet and professional. She was a pleasure to deal with!

10/10

Hillside, NJ

10/10

BASKING RIDGE

10/10

North Bergen, NJ

10/10

Hoboken

So great!

10/10

Birmingham AL

Nothing but helpful!

10/10

Chester

Everyone is always so friendly & helpful & explains everything in a way I can understand. Since I’m dealing with such a sensitive manor I really appreciate the staff being so helpful & understanding.

10/10

Fairfield, NJ

10/10

1.4/10

tuscaloosa alabama

9.9/10

Jackson nj

10/10

Nutley NJ

Just telling you: Thank you

10/10

New York

10/10

River Vale, NJ

Schraft's has been extremely easy to work with and offers excellent customer service. I can't think of one thing that they can improve. I'm very pleased with this company and i'd recommend them to everyone!

10/10

Peapack, NJ

10/10

santa maria

Everyone is always so amazing and proficient!! Thank you

10/10

Leonia, NJ

They were always so nice on the phone. One of my medications needed to be here by a certain date and they were having issues with the delivery company and they went above and beyond so that i would get the medication on time.

10/10

Clinton, ia

10/10

Everyone I've spoken to is very helpful and knowledgeable.

10/10

Los Angeles, CA

Everybody has been very helpful and knowledgeable.

10/10

San Tan Valley AZ

10/10

Parsippany, NJ

9.6/10

Somerset NJ

Great experience!

10/10

Philadelphia, PA

Wonderful service, very warm and helpful

10/10

MANCHESTER

10/10

Jeffersonville, OH

Great

10/10

Howell Nj

Jossy was incredibly kind and helpful.

10/10

Davenport, IA

Did not receive alcohol pad package in last order even thogh I had requested specifically to include them.

8.1/10

NJ

Great delivery, always on time. Helps me get the best offer for my medicine

10/10

Parsippany nj

I’m always pleased with how friendly and efficient they are. A lot of the times my Doctor calls it in that day and I’m able to pick it up quickly!

10/10

Mine Hill, NJ

10/10

Bayonne, NJ

I had a good experience with Schraft's so far. They are professional and punctual. All of my orders were taken with great care.

10/10

New Jersey

10/10

Butler, NJ

10/10

Tulare ca

10/10

Tulare ca

10/10

wayne nj

My prescription was filled by a third party, and for some reason I was told they do not go through insurance, because sometimes it 'doesn't work" or "they have issues" They said I can submit on my own. I don't understand why they can't just submit it, I had to pay out of pocket. Also when I refilled my prescription, the order was read back to me, and when I received it I was missing the 18g needle. I did call and was sent the supplies that was missing and received two days later.

9/10

Manalapan NJ

10/10

Wall, NJ

The delivery was a bit odd. A gentleman arrived in an unmarked car and dropped the package off. There was no postage and no return address on the box, just my address. I felt a bit uneasy opening the package.

10/10

Morristown

Kind and helpful. Thank you.

10/10

Lyndhurst, NJ

Very cheerful, informative and helpful. Always a pleasant experience. They definitely go above and beyond. So happy I’m using this place!

10/10

Laurence Harbor, NJ

10/10

OAK RIDGE

10/10

Willingboro, NJ

10/10

North Caldwell, NJ

10/10

Very pleasant experience!

10/10

Denham Springs, la

I had very positive thoughts about Schrafts in the beginning but the quality has diminished over time. I have experienced a few instances where some of the supplies I asked for were never received and most recently, a staff member told me they would send my medication to a local pharmacy but did not send the prescription and I am almost out. I do not mind paying extra for shipping and mentioned that I preferred delivery service but the staff member said I may not receive my order on time due to stormy weather. I trusted her to send the prescription and she did not do as she said she would. It has become quite a hassle getting prescriptions ordered and I hope this will change.

5.7/10

Grover Beach, CA

Thank you for getting me my meds in time. I know there were challenges. Your staff was kind and caring for my case.

10/10

Neptune NJ

10/10

10/10

Wonderful experience. Stacey and Dorothy were extremely helpful.

10/10

Rosedale, LA

I just love your services,God bless

10/10

AL

10/10

OAKLAND, NJ

10/10

10/10

Clark, NJ

10/10

10/10

Always a pleasure coming here for my prescriptions!

10/10

Lincoln park, NJ

10/10

Glenview, IL

I needed my prescription sooner than expected. It was supposed to arrive by 8pm, but I needed it sooner. The local delivery team prioritized my package and I got it before lunchtime. The driver was very friendly.

10/10

Emerson, NJ

I needed my prescription sooner than expected. It was supposed to arrive by 8pm, but I needed it sooner. The local delivery team prioritized my package and I got it before lunchtime. The driver was very friendly.

10/10

Emerson, NJ

THIS WAS THE EASIEST AND MOST CONVENIENT PROCESS I HAVE EVER HAD. THANK YOU FOR HELPING MAKE THIS PART OF MY IVF PROCESS A BREEZE.

10/10

SLIDELL LOUISIANA

As always, everyone I spoke with were super nice and helpful. My prescription needed doctor's authorization for refill, which was taken care of quickly. It such an easy process to get it filled and shipped. This time it was delivered by the local driver. Great experience as always.

10/10

Landing, NJ

10/10

10/10

Arab, Alabama

I have been using Schraft's for the last few months and have been extremely happy with the service. They are extremely helpful and truly go above and beyond to help! IVF can be an extremely overwhelming process, but I never have to worry about the medicine piece being an issue!

10/10

Cranford, NJ

9.6/10

10/10

10/10

Springfield NJ

Very prompt, professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend.

10/10

Newark, NJ

10/10

Hanceville Alabama

10/10

Kansas City Missouri

10/10

all around good

10/10

VIENNA

10/10

Oak Ridge, NJ

9.6/10

Chester, NJ

I've been impressed by Schraft's from the very beginning. Every person I've ever spoken to has been professional and kind, including the drivers who deliver my medications. 🙂

10/10

Newton, NJ

Everyone I’ve come in contact with has been professional and fantastic

10/10

Harrison, NJ

It was easy and a good experience!

10/10

Annandale, NJ

Everything has been very easy throughout the whole ordering and receiving end of things! There was a national backorder on one of my medications and Schrafts found an alternative and provided some free syringes to compensate me, even though they did not need to do that. So amazing working with them!

9.7/10

Bettendorf, Iowa

My prescription did not arrive on the date expected. I believe the driver delivered the package to a different address. The customer service representative was very good in getting the package to me the next day, although I did have to tell both her and the driver numerous times that the package was definitely not delivered.

8.9/10

10/10

I just have to say thank you for the customer service that I received from your company. I had to attempt to get one of my medications from CVS Caremark because it was covered by insurance, but they failed to get it to me on time and refused to assist even though it was their fault. I called you guys to see if I could just pay for it, but I needed it within 48 hours. Even though Fedex delayed the shipment, you still found my medication at a nearby pharmacy and had it sent to my doorstep. I am beyond impressed and grateful that my IVF timeline was not delayed due to not receiving medication. You guys are really the best. I've been bragging about your service ever since. Thanks again!

10/10

Ocala,FL

10/10

Peoria, IL

10/10

We came to you at a very desperate time and you were there to help us and I appreciate it so so much.

10/10

Fair Lawn, NJ

10/10

10/10

Your cedar knolls team is fabulous!! Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable!! Thank you all so much!!

10/10

Flanders, NJ

Great customer care and instructions. Loved the videos! They were truly helpful even after instructions from onsite nurse, video reaffirms the process and makes one confident she knows what she's doing. Thank you!

10/10

San Francisco, CA

10/10

Bethlehem PA

10/10

East greenville pa

10/10

10/10

Somerset

Thank you, very smooth delivery and follow up.

10/10

East Brunswick, NJ

10/10

Amite

This is my second time using Schraft's 2.0 and once again the staff is amazing! Jessica helped me with my prescriptions this time. She was polite, helpful, honest and professional. My prescriptions came on time and were accurate. This is a company with fantastic customer service with accurate shipping and handling.

10/10

Fresno, CA

Every person I've spoken with at Schrafts 2.0 has been so nice and helpful. They make the process easy, which is helpful when the whole process involved with infertility is not east.

10/10

Landing

10/10

Hoboken

Honestly, everyone at Schraft’s has been great. I had trouble with one of my medications and it was on off hours. I reached out to my doctor and was worried that I wouldn’t get a call back in time to take my trigger shot at the right time so I call Schraft’s. I was frantic but the nurse walked me through the whole shot and I took it only 8 minutes after the time I was supposed to and was able to stay on schedule. The people at Schraft’s have been amazing and I would highly recommend this pharmacy.

10/10

Montclair, NJ

10/10

MAPLEWOOD

Adding an online order/re-order option.

10/10

Ocala

10/10

Lyndhurst, NJ

Thank you for always getting my medications to me in a timely manner and helping to obtain my medications from other pharmacies as needed!

10/10

Somerville, NJ

10/10

It was a pleasure working with them

10/10

ORLANDO FL

10/10

Birmingham, Alabama

10/10

10/10

10/10

Ponchatoula, LA

Satisfied

10/10

Baton Rouge, La

The team is amazing! Thank you for getting my last minute prescription!

10/10

Bloomfield NJ

The staff has continually gone above and beyond with every stage of my infertility treatments. They reach out past business hours to make sure I am comfortable taking my shots, and have met with me on several occasions to review the new medications. They follow up and ask simply how am I doing and that has made such a difference. This entire infertility process has been challenging, but working with Schraft's 2.0 has truly been the easiest, most enjoyable part of the entire experience.

10/10

Cedar Knolls, NJ

The nurse who helped explain the medication and the steps on how to use medication was wonderful. Also, when I needed medication to my house on a sat , an employee drove it to my house. the staff was extremely helpful.

10/10

Dunellen nj

We had an emergency trigger pick up on New Year’s Day and Debra opened up Cedar Knolls and took her time with us to explain the medication and how to use. Her assistance was superb, friendly, and I could tell she really cared about her work, and me. Thank you!!!

10/10

Midland park, NJ

Always the best to deal with thanks!

10/10

Gladstone NJ

10/10

Always great customer service!

10/10

Kearny, NJ

As always, super professional, friendly, and fast!!

10/10

Albuquerque, NM

Very happy with the service. Quick delivery.

10/10

Howell NJ

Cannot way enough good things about this pharmacy! I have spoken to multiple people and not one of them treated me like a burden, like most other pharmacies I have called regarding my fertility meds. They are always kind and so helpful. Thank each and every one of you!!

10/10

Slidell, LA

10/10

Bush, LA

10/10

Morris Plains, NJ

As with all previous experiences always prompt professional and helpful.

10/10

10/10

Chester nj

10/10

NJ

10/10

10/10

Jersey City, NJ

I was scheduled to pick up my medication on Saturday. Another emergency prevented me from getting there at the scheduled time. When I called the pharmacy after they had closed for the day, they agreed to wait for me to get there. The staff are always so accommodating, pleasant and professional. It really makes all the difference!

10/10

Professional, courteous, understanding

10/10

Monroe Twp NJ

My friend recommended your pharmacy (I was using Kings in Manhattan) and she was right in that your customer service was great and the courier of my meds was packaged well with all the supporting paperwork.

10/10

Bermuda

10/10

10/10

Fort polk la

10/10

Santa Maria, CA

Everyone at schrafts has been wonderful. They answer my questions and my medicine is always ready when I get there. Thank you for helping to make this process easier!

10/10

Bedminster, NJ

Seems small but we asked form new guaze pads and bandaids etc as my medication was an injectable and we’re told we would get them with our medication and still did not

8.7/10

Sparta New Jersey

10/10

NJ

The support you provide to help make this an easier process is wonderful!!

10/10

Gainesville, FL

Maya was very helpful!

10/10

Mountain Top, PA

10/10

NJ

10/10

Jossy was such a large help towards the end of getting my medication. My insurance company was causing so many issues and she was there to assist me. I loved that every time I called, the answers were consistent and everyone I talked to knew the medications. I told my nurse how great Schraft's was and hopefully they send more patients here. Great experience!

10/10

Miamisburg, Ohio

I highly recommend this pharmacy! The ladies on the phone were always friendly and very helpful. If I forgot to call to complete my order they would call and remind me. I had a great experience.

10/10

Bakersfield CA

10/10

10/10

south bound brook nj

I wrote in a previously email but have not heard back this is the second time one of my clomid pills were crushed. Not usually. They are $18 each and I can’t use two

9.6/10

High bridge NJ

10/10

Brick, NJ

Quick helpful staff,

10/10

PELL CITY

10/10

Toms River, NJ

Positive

10/10

Morristown, NJ

Everything was great, except I was told I'd receive an email with a tracking number when my order shipped, which I never got. My order still arrived on time, but I wasn't sure it was on the way because I didn't get the email.

9.9/10

Alexandria, VA

10/10

Deborah was an angel. I couldn’t have asked for anyone better helping me when I needed it the most!

10/10

Cedar Knolls, NJ

Thank you!

10/10

Lincoln park, nj

10/10

Oakland NJ

10/10

Clark

10/10

New Orleans

Excellent!

10/10

Pittstown, NJ

All of your staff was delightful to work with.

10/10

Lenexa

Another excellent experience. Customer service is outstanding. The medications arrived promptly the next day.

10/10

Pace, Fl

The process of IVF and medications can be daunting and challenging, Schraft's was very helpful and supportive in the process of not only ordering the medications, but also understanding how to take the medications. All of the representatives were extremely friendly and helpful and I also appreciated the "open the box" service that assisted with explaining how to mix and take the medications.

10/10

Kansas

Great professional service. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of a specialty pharmacy.

10/10

Jersey City, NJ

9.4/10

Somerset

Got the Lupron trigger solution from Encino pharmacy in CA - was supposed to be enough for 2 40 unit triggers but didn't seem to be quite enough, even though the vial said 80. I was careful to withdraw exactly 40 at night for the first trigger, but when I went to take the second one the next morning, I only got out about 32 units. There were a couple of tiny bubbles of liquids at the sides of the vial that I couldn't get up into the syringe - and even with those I can't imagine would have been a full 40.

Everything else was amazing! All the other medications were the perfect quantities and I was able to tell you what I needed over the phone. Staff worked to help me get the best possible pricing since my insurance doesn't cover the meds for me. Customer service was amazing and everyone was so friendly and nice and helpful!

Thank you!

9.6/10

Lakewood NJ

10/10

NJ

Staff was very professional and medications were received on time before the Christmas rush.

10/10

Bermuda

10/10

Hamilton, NJ

Staff is always friendly, supportive and professional.

10/10

Orlando, FL

Very professional and friendly thank you!!

10/10

Jersey city New Jersey

The woman who helped set up my order was courteous and friendly. Delivery couldn’t have been easier. I was very grateful that this service was available.

10/10

Parsippany, NJ

10/10

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Send medications promptly.

10/10

Califon NJ

10/10

Hamilton

10/10

She was amazing and patient

10/10

Lakewod NJ

Service is always top of the class. My order was slightly messed up and without missing a beat they fixed it and made sure it arrived and followed up to make sure I got it!! I trust schrfts to get my critical drugs here timely. Thank you!!

9.9/10

Piscataway nj

9.1/10

Pleasant view

10/10

Nj

Not happy at all

1/10

Lincoln park nj

10/10

10/10

Maywood NJ

10/10

NJ

10/10

NJ

10/10

Cheltenham md

10/10

Succasunna, NJ

I am very impressed how Heather Lonkert has taken care of us and she has gone above and beyond in making sure we have the medications we need.

10/10

Englewood, NJ

My shipment was a day late but the staff did everything they could to make sure I received my medication that night from another pharmacy. Great company

9.1/10

Grand Bay, Alabama

I cannot thank the people at Schrafts enough! Everyone I dealt with were absolutely wonderful! The nurses are extremely helpful and caring! They truly made this process less stressful and manageable. Thank you so much!!

10/10

Pompton Plains, NJ

9.6/10

10/10

West New York, NJ

I have always had very pleasant and helpful experiences with Schrafts.

10/10

Wayne, NJ

Every phone call, message or direction is amazingly provided with such care and attention. I feel like they know me every time. They are accommodating and so encouraging through this process for me.

10/10

Pen Argyl, PA

The medication quantity that was ordered was not shipped correctly I only received half my dose. Then I had to pay for the rest of it and paid the overnight fee to have it next day to be called to be told the medication would be delayed in delivery.

3.6/10

Sanford Florida

Thank you!

10/10

Cranford NJ

10/10

Albuquerque, NM

10/10

Roseland

10/10

Wall, NJ

10/10

Ogdensburg NJ

My experience was wonderful! Maryanne explained everything so well .

10/10

Howell NJ

10/10

Great service love this company

10/10

Saint Louis, MO

Best service - most friendly and helpful people.

10/10

Brick nj

As always, everything was perfect!

10/10

Medford, NJ

9/10

Super easy from start to finish.

10/10

Denville

Everyone I spoke with at Schraft’s was amazing! I really appreciated their customer service. I’m working with another pharmacy that pales in comparison! Thank you to all the ladies that assisted me, I truly enjoyed the process.

10/10

Fresno, CA

10/10

10/10

San Luis Obispo

My second experience with Schraft's 2.0 was MUCH better than my first, which I previously left feedback about. For my FET cycle, I received a prompt call from Schraft's, was able to set up delivery for the next week, and everything arrived as expected. Thank you.

10/10

Very good service. Delighted to use for future needs

10/10

Peapack

9.1/10

10/10

Florham Park, NJ

10/10

Ada, Michigan

I received hcg too early, they replaced it for free at the correct time I needed it. Very easy to work with despite the error, very understanding, apologetic, and no hassle about fixing the error.

9.9/10

East Greenville PA

Really appreciated the complimentary "open the box" nurse consultation service. Receiving all of those meds at once was a bit overwhelming and the nurse really helped me understand each item and how to self-administer.

10/10

Butler, NJ

10/10

Pompton lakes nj

I want to say that the service that Heather provided me was above and beyond. She knew I needed my meds the next day and due to the pending snow storm, she personally dropped it at my house. I want to thank you her.

9.7/10

Stirling NJ

10/10

Always very helpful! Another positive experience!

10/10

Kansas City, Mo

10/10

10/10

Very professional and helpful!

10/10

Delray Beach, FL

10/10

Chester

Very helpful from start to finish. I also found your videoes on the website super helpful also. I would recommend Schraft’s to anyone.

10/10

Kearny NJ

10/10

I love you guys...thanks for removing one portion of the stress of infertility.

10/10

Gladstone Nj

10/10

Washington NJ

Great with customer service

10/10

Summit NJ

10/10

East Orange, NJ

10/10

8.9/10

Sayreville NJ

Excellent customer service.

10/10

Monroe NJ

I have been pleased each time I have ordered medication from Schraft’s!

10/10

Lawrenceville, NJ

My experience with this company has been by far the best experience I’ve ever had with any service. Every person on the phone has been caring and easy to talk to. The ease in which my questions were answered and difficult deliveries were taken care of was amazing. They also have gone above and beyond in my opinion to be friendly and down to earth so I did not feel as though I was speaking to customer service but a friendly face with all the answers. Very professional and I am an extremely happy customer. Happy holidays to you all!

10/10

Brick NJ

I just didn’t need the 600mg vile after all but that’s more due to the nurse then the pharmacy but now know that if I need it again next month I just will only need a 300mg vile to make 900!

9.6/10

Gainesville, Florida

10/10

Chester nj

Love the facility the staff is very knowledgeable, attentive, caring and professional.

10/10

Budd Lake NJ

9.7/10

Nutley NJ

10/10

Nipomo, CA

9.3/10

10/10

manalapan, nj

Thank you all for making the ordering process so simple and stress free! The staff is amazing and so helpful!

10/10

West Caldwell, NJ

Schraft's nurse was extremely helpful with the walkthrough of the medications. It is good to know what i will be dealing with (especially shots). Also, when I had some medications that were not covered by insurance, Schraft's people were helpful in transferring the prescription to a pharmacy where I can use a coupon (at huge discount). Overall, super responsive, professional, and helpful.

9.7/10

Lafayette, CO

It was amazing!!!

10/10

Naperville, IL

10/10

Santa Maria CA

9.3/10

The pharmacy customer service was excellent. I did want to alert you however that FedEx delivered my meds to the wrong address. Luckily that person was a Good Samaritan and thought to call the number on the box, so I did still get my meds. But you may want to lodge a complaint with FedEx (which I also did but haven't heard anything) because that would've been terrible if I didn't get my meds. Thanks! 🙂

10/10

Freehold, NJ

10/10

You all are always very helpful and kind!! Thank you!

10/10

Arroyo Grande CA

This is in regards to my first shipment— I realized as I was about to place a refill, that the one medication I received on nov. 2 expired 25 days later — not even long enough for me to finish the medication! So for several days I was taking expired medication bc it never occurred to me that this medication would have expired in 25 days! I am taking it to hold onto a pregnancy and I think it is ridiculous I was sent a bottle where I couldn’t even finish the medication inside, why did I even pay for the full bottle then?! This is incredibly irresponsible on Schrafts part. This isn’t something I should hav had to worry about— so my husband had to drive 45 minutes to go pick up a new bottle so I would no longer be taking expired medication.

9/10

NJ

10/10

10/10

West Milford

10/10

Somerset, NJ

Everyone I speak to is so helpful and professional it's refreshing. The initial person I spoke to was very helpful with doing an emergency pre authorization and shipping so that I could receive and start my medication on Thankgiving. They also applied a coupon to my order to minimize my out of pocket cost which is always greatly appreciated. This company has exceptional customer service than often today is non existent in other companies or medical offices. Thank you.

10/10

NJ

10/10

Birmingham, AL

Everyone who helped me was so nice! Shipping was super fast. Everything was easy! Thank you so much!

10/10

Hamilton, NJ

3ml syringes and 27 gauge needle missing. Luckily I work for doctors office and was able yo get these supplies last minute. B

8.7/10

10/10

ALways great customer service

10/10

Tulare ca

Fast, friendly customer service - such a comfort in the midst of a stressful time.

10/10

Ozark, Alabama

7.4/10

10/10

Jyoti was amazing! In a stressful situation, she was patient and extremely caring

10/10

Somerset, NJ

My medications took longer to be approved (not Schraft's fault); however, I had to keep calling every day to get an update on my order. A woman I spoke to on Saturday 11/17 told me to "wait an additional month" to begin my IVF cycle because she couldn't get me my medication before the Thanksgiving holiday. Thankfully, someone else I spoke to on 11/19 was able to rectify that. You should never allow your employees to say that to someone who has already gone through so much waiting trying to conceive. Additionally, nobody from Schraft's ever notified me that one of my prescriptions was sent to Aetna Specialty Pharmacy. So when my box from Schraft's finally arrived I was missing a medication... and was never notified this would be the case. To top that off, Aetna Speciality Pharmacy (who I was instructed to contact) had NO record of the prescription, so Schraft's actually never sent it. Three extremely frustrating situations that have overall diminished my opinion of Schraft's. Thankfully, only one representative I spoke with was rude. The rest of the women I spoke with were very helpful and tried to set everything straight. I have also expressed my frustration with your pharmacy to the RMANJ team, who is staying on the lookout for other dissatisfied customers. I am hoping that if (or when) I need to go through another medicated IVF cycle, if Schraft's is again the recommended pharmacy, you can redeem yourselves. Based on my current experiences, I would never recommend your pharmacy. What a disaster.

6.4/10

Branchburg NJ

7.9/10

Plainfield

Such knowledgeable, polite, and sensitive people.

10/10

Springfield ohio

10/10

Washington, DC

9.9/10

Parsippany, Nj

10/10

Washington DC

Michelle was absolutely wonderful! Thanks for a speedy shipment and your kindness

10/10

Flemington NJ

Helpful and efficient.

10/10

Lyndhurst

The nurse who did my consultation was so great! Her efforts to explain everything and then seek our answers when she wasn’t sure was amazing. She should be commended on her “bedside manner”

10/10

West Orange, NJ

Just an amazing group of people.

10/10

Randolph

The woman who helped me was so kind and helpful! She answered all of my questions and made the process of refilling my medications so easy. Wonderful experience, as always!

10/10

Medford, NJ

10/10

Montclair NJ

Needles and syringes should not be charged for if needed to administer medication

10/10

Very polite. Great service.

10/10

Hillsborough

10/10

Fairfield, NJ

10/10

West Caldwell, NJ

your team continues to be a joy to work with!

10/10

Louisville

It would have been nice to have a receipt with all medications with prices.

9.7/10

New Orleans, LA

Every time I've ordered medications with Schraft's this past year, I've received nothing but top notch service. Dealing with infertility takes a huge emotional and financial toll on you as a couple and the injections can add to the anxiety that is already at an all time high. Your staff help take this down a notch with the kindness and compassion that radiates through the phone. Thank you!

9.6/10

Midlothian

My medication was delivered to another woman’s house. Not your fault the box clearly had my information on it. The driver only looked at the house number. I almost didn’t receive my medication.

7.4/10

Freehold, NJ

10/10

10/10

10/10

10/10

Victoria Kaplan was the nurse who assisted me and she is outstanding!!! She took the time to explain everything for me- incredible customer service.

10/10

Monroe Twp, NJ

Very helpful always ensured medication was received right on time.

10/10

10/10

Milwaukee Wisconsin

As always, I had another greasy expy with schraft's 2.0.

10/10

Easton, PA

10/10

Dorothy has been amazing with helping me. She deserves a raise 😉

10/10

Kenilworth, NJ

Staff was very helpful!

9.7/10

Somerset, NJ

You’re company has been such a pleasure to work with. Very helpful and super nice staff.

10/10

Robbinsville NJ

10/10

Matawan NJ

10/10

Wayne, New Jersey

Amazing experience! I had a lot of trouble on my last night of medication with the trigger shot. I called the emergency line around 7:45 PM in a panic and both the nurse and pharmacist stayed late at the Cedar Knolls office to wait for me and help me out. I got there and they had brand new medication ready for me and helped me mix and administer the shot. I am SO grateful for their help and they put me totally at ease. I wish I had their names to call them out specifically! Thank you again!!

10/10

Springfield, NJ

It's always a pleasant experience calling Schrafts for my medications!

10/10

Lakewood NJ

9.6/10

Bloomfield

I had a pleasant experience with the pharmacy. I had to refill a prescription and I spoke with Gloria who was so attentive and sweet even with my crazy ranting. She helped me figure our everything I had to do in order to make sure I received my medication I needed that night. I wish all pharmacy’s were as easy to work with as this one. Gloria is a true asset to your pharmacy.

10/10

Blairstown NJ

Very professional and friendly staff. Helped me through the whole process. Very fast shipping

10/10

Hanford, CA

10/10

Visalia, CA

10/10

West New York, NJ

10/10

I could not receive any open the box call on scheduled day and time, and that was sad.. Other cordination is so far fine.

7.7/10

NJ

10/10

Hi,

I want to commend your employee Jossey. She was my point of contact the minute I submitted my request for quote and helped me all the way through. She was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. She definitely made my experience a good one. I will definitely recommend Schrafts to anyone who needs specialty prescriptions. Jossey made it feel like I was working with my local family owned pharmacy!

10/10

Dubuque, IA

Amazing people and service. When you are going through so much stress having one less thing to worry about is absolutely incredible. So grateful to Schrafts for being there for me.

10/10

Gladstone NJ

Excellent service

10/10

Randolph NJ

8.9/10

10/10

Somerville NJ

10/10

Clark, NJ

I’ve aleays had a very friendly person on the phone taking the order and this last time she was able to get me a $100 off since I had a bad experience with my IVF MEDS getting ruined. We ordered most of my entire IVF meds through this pharmacy and have had a great experience

10/10

Bakersfield CA

Was great!!!

9.7/10

Ca

10/10

Clark, NJ

I am highly dissatisfied as when the prescription order was place . I was being informed that Insurance approval yet to come and based on that I paid $189 out of pocket to assure medication supplied to me at right time with the assurance the money will be reversed to the credit card account the moment the approval come.
Its been more than week I did not receive any intimation or did the money back even I am not sure whether the approval sent to my insurance as i dont see the claim in my insurance portal

3.6/10

woodbridge

They are amazing! I wouldn’t choose another place.

10/10

Lawrenceville, NJ

10/10

Township of Washington, NJ

Every time I have called someone picked up and were so nice and helpful. I feel like the entire staff is cognizant of patients' emotional state through fertility and handle that well during calls about prescriptions and how to administer (including last minute freak-outs over refilling mid-cycle on a weekend). Thank you all for not making this part of the fertility journey any more difficult than it has to be. You all are amazing in my book. Your local driver in Morris County is so sweet too!

10/10

Landing

Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and respectful

10/10

Dayton, Ohio.

10/10

Jersey City NJ

Wonderful- thank you!

10/10

Cranford, NJ

10/10

NJ

9.9/10

10/10

10/10

Medford, NJ

The gentleman who called me regarding my prescription was so very kind and helpful. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that others from the pharmacy were polite, pleasant and caring as well. Keep up the fantastic work!

10/10

Basking Ridge, NJ

Fast and friendly service, willingness to efficiently solve my issues.

10/10

Tempe, AZ

10/10

Hillsborough

Lupron was 3 days late. Delayed treatment

6.7/10

Gainesville Fl

10/10

Clinton, Mississippi

10/10

Chester nj

I needed the medications next day, on a Saturday. You delivered on time and with accuracy, thank you!

10/10

Gainesville, Florida

10/10

Bloomfield NJ

10/10

Denville,NJ

I'm very pleased by this pharmacy.

10/10

West Bloomfield Michigan

No complaints. Very friendly staff and easy to use pharmacy! Thank you.

10/10

Waterloo, IA

10/10

Lyndhurst

Always a pleasure and easy experience!

10/10

Cherry Hill, NJ

Your team has been amazing. The best experience of this entire process. The people I interacted with at Schrafts were courteous, professional, one time and helped with any questions I had. They called me before I had to call them in a panic. They remembered things about my scheduled drugs long before I did. Schrafts has been great. I especially appreciate the inside of the box coming with a "you don't have to open this along." I didn't need to call that number because I have been through this before, but if this was my first time, that would have been extremely helpful. Keep up the great work and THANK YOU.

10/10

Louisville, KY

10/10

BUTLER, NJ

10/10

Freehold

Had an financial issue and was quickly resolved. Video instructions are fantastic and were well used. All staff have been professional and caring.

10/10

Orlando, FL

10/10

My nurse was excellent. She took great care to explain the medication and the appropriate way to administer the medication. I had several questions and she was very patient and thorough with her explanation. Thank you.

10/10

10/10

Omaha, NE

This is the worst pharmacy i have ever had to use.
Meds were not delivered to my house, i had to drive and pick them up.
I called 3 days in a row and confirmed that i will be paying out of pocket and meds still were not shipped.
When i arrived i had to wait for 40 minutes because "they are applying discounts", "They are packing your meds"...
There was even nowhere to sit in the pharmacy lobby.
When i needed another med (trigger shot)- i got call that Schraft's can't do it and they have to order it from another pharmacy (which btw delivered everything just fine) and it will be more expensive.
Horrible experience.

3.3/10

9.3/10

Lindenwold, NJ

This was my first experience receiving medication at home and everyone I spoke with was very patient and knowledgeable. They made me feel very comfortable with what was in the shipment and how to use it.

10/10

Hillsborough, NJ

Heather was amazing in every way!

10/10

Tinton Falls Nj

Great experience!

10/10

Covington, LA

10/10

10/10

Denville,NJ

very pleasant experience. easy to work with.

10/10

Woodland Park NJ

It was great.

10/10

Okemos,MI

One of the easiest and painless medical ordering I have ever done

10/10

Freehold NJ

9.6/10

nj

Excellent service! Very impressed 🙂

10/10

Montclair NJ

10/10

oxford nj

10/10

oxford nj

10/10

Rockaway, NJ

10/10

Longwood, FL

10/10

West Melbourne FL

I always have a great experience with schraft's 2.0. I had a complication with one of my medications and called to speak to a nurse. The nurse was very helpful and made me feel a lot better. Everyone is pleasure to speak to and very helpful. Thank you!

10/10

Easton, PA

The choice of having all my medications with you was the best one Thanks to Heater and Marisa!! They both were absolutely amazing! Their service quality, professionalism and care is stunning. I couldn't ask to be assigned for better then them.

10/10

JERSEY CITY

Always on time, courteous and professional service

10/10

Butler, NJ

very friendly people when I had to talk to someone

9.9/10

lexington ne

10/10

10/10

Green Village

10/10

Manville

10/10

Great customer support. Easy ordering process.

10/10

Birmingham Al

10/10

Elmwood Park

Usually my order is perfect but only got needles, no syringes and incorrect needles at that

8.9/10

NJ

Usually my order is perfect but only got needles, no syringes and incorrect needles at that

8.9/10

NJ

10/10

Great!

10/10

Lakewood NJ

10/10

south bound brook nj

they forgot my sharps container which I reminded them multiple times about

8.6/10

10/10

10/10

10/10

Ewing, nj

10/10

Always a pleasure to work with.

10/10

Flemington NJ

9.7/10

Lakewood New Jersey

10/10

East Hanover, NJ

I liked that I was able to immediately speak to someone when I had questions. I never had to wait on hold which make a stressful process just a bit less stressful. Thanks Schrafts!

10/10

Nutley NJ

10/10

Albuquerque, NM

10/10

Neptune NJ

10/10

West Milford

10/10

7/10

If you all have anything or no of anyone that can help me with ivf prices please give me the information

10/10

Grandview Mo

Everyone at Schrafts 2.0 is so nice and helpful. I appreciate it because this process is long and draining and having something like ordering medications is another process you’d think would be a pain but it’s not!

10/10

Carlstadt, NJ

10/10

10/10

Middlesex, NJ

This was my first time with Scrafts and the staff was all very nice, educational and over-all great. Thank you!

10/10

Toms River, NJ

Super satisfied until I found out I cannot do returns.
Within reasonable time,(5 days) returns should be acceptable.
What do I do with $700 dollars worth of medication I no longer need within three days of ordering?

9/10

Mariposa California

10/10

NJ

10/10

Lodi, New Jersey

Staff very friendly and helpful.

10/10

Lafayette, LA

Everyone is always so amazingly helpful. Thank you so very much!!

10/10

Leonia

Only point I was disappointed on the service was shipment address. I requested the package to be sent to my permanent address, but in fact it was shipped to another address.

9/10

Atascadero, CA

Always friendly and extremly helpful no matter who you get on the phone. Love dealing with schrafts and their staff.

10/10

Middletown, NJ

10/10

Fanwood

10/10

Fanwood