Customer Feedback

Rating Entries

10/10

New Hempstead, NY

10/10

New Hempstead, NY

I accidentally locked my sharps box, not realizing that was a final closure, not just regular closure. I used the text option on a Monday to reach a patient advocate who was efficient and professional, letting me know another would be sent to me by Wednesday. By Thursday it had not arrived so I used the text feature again. This representative was also efficient and professional, and processed the order for an overnight delivery that arrived on Friday. I'm not sure what happened with the original order but otherwise was overall very pleased with the service. I particularly love the convenience of the text option.

9.3/10

04062

10/10

Kingsburg ,CA

10/10

Edison NJ

10/10

Portland, OR

Everyone I have dealt with has been very kind, patient, and knowledge. It has been a positive experience! Thank you!

10/10

Fords, NJ

10/10

Dallas, Texas

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

10/10

Drums, PA

Andy is phenomenal and incredibly knowledgeable. He made this experience that much easier to handle.

10/10

Old bridge NJ

10/10

Elmwood Park

I had a wonderful experience. All of the staff that helped me with my order were so kind and knowledgeable.

10/10

Township of Washington, NJ

10/10

Palisades Park NJ

Happy overall with the pharmacy experience.

10/10

Schiller Park

10/10

Leander, TX

I loved working with y’all! I’m you made a stressful experience so much easier than I thought it was going to be. Thank you for being so personable and professional 🙂

10/10

San Francisco, CA

10/10

Deltona

10/10

Totowa, NJ

This is my second order and the level of service was the same as if I was ordering for the first time.

10/10

Dover, NJ

Good service

8.7/10

Fresno- ca

10/10

Winchester, Va

10/10

Erath, La

10/10

East Garrison, CA

Always a great and easy experience! Thank you!

10/10

Somerset, NJ

The staff at Schraft’s have been very friendly and helpful every time I’ve gotten medication from you, especially this latest round. This past time, there just wasn’t enough alcohol prep pads.

9.9/10

Mesa, AZ

10/10

Ocala, FL

Excellent service provided by the pharmacist, staff, and Nurse Jill 🙂

10/10

Cedar Knolls, NJ

I spoke with Jossy the other day and she was so friendly and helpful. In fact, all of the staff at the receiving end of the telephone at schraft’s have always been so helpful. I appreciate their kindness, helpfulness, and patience with me on the phone. It’s nice to get to speak to a real person on the other end of the line these days and not have to leave messages or wait on hold to speak to someone. Service is great. Deliveries are timely and convenient. Very satisfied so far with Schraft’s and would highly recommend it. Thank you.

10/10

New Jersey

10/10

Branchburg, NJ

The only snag was that I did not receive my shipping confirmation email at first. When I called about it I was able to confirm the medication was on its way and the email arrived shortly after.

10/10

Brookfield, WI

Sherin was a lifesaver and helped me get my medication early Sunday evening. She was informative, kind and such a pleasure to meet even as brief as it was, she definitely left a lasting impression.

10/10

Hackensack, NJ

I've been using your pharmacy all year and the experience has been amazing. All of the staff at Schraft's 2.0 are so nice, helpful and professional. Michelle recently worked with me to help me track down where my medication was sent to. She contacted my doctor's office and called me to let me know that one of my medications was ordered to my local pharmacy. When I thanked her she said that she just wanted to make sure that I got my medication. Her customer service was above and beyond. Thank you Michelle and Schraft's 2.0!

10/10

Marlboro Township

9.6/10

Smyrna, DE

10/10

10/10

Waldorf

Experience was great.

10/10

Morris Plains

Great customer service. I received my medications very fast even with last minute requests.

10/10

Longwood, Florida

Great customer service. I received my medications very fast even with last minute requests.

10/10

Longwood, Florida

10/10

Oakhurst New Jersey

10/10

Brick, NJ

10/10

Really fast and friendly service!!!

10/10

Hillsborough NJ

Delivered on time

10/10

Norwood, PA

10/10

Honestly, I have had such a wonderful experience with Schrafts for this whole year! I have had 5 shipments of medications and every time has been excellent! I have mentioned this to RMA as well so that they continue to use you!

10/10

Somerville New Jersey

Honestly, I have had such a wonderful experience with Schrafts for this whole year! I have had 5 shipments of medications and every time has been excellent! I have mentioned this to RMA as well so that they continue to use you!

10/10

Somerville New Jersey

Love the way they call when I need a refill. I am terrible at filling my medication. They are a big help. And I received my medication in a timely manner. And the staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

10/10

Lafayette, LA

10/10

Warren nj

Excellent service and fast delivery!

10/10

Fords, NJ

10/10

Far Hills, NJ

10/10

Bastrop, LA

10/10

10/10

Excellent service.

10/10

Newark, NJ

Excellent service.

10/10

Newark, NJ

10/10

Edison, NJ

Excellent service always!

10/10

Mount laurel, NJ

Everything was great, as always.

10/10

Mount laurel nj

Always helpful, quick service!

10/10

Mount Arlington, NJ

10/10

Orlando, Florida

10/10

Michigan

10/10

10/10

Lake Charles, Louisiana

10/10

Houma, LA

10/10

I am a new client so I only had one interaction with you. The prices of my two medicines were very good and I like how quickly it was shipped and packaged.

9.1/10

Hamilton, NJ

Staff is always informative, responsive, timely and EXTREMELY nice and understanding!!!!

10/10

CALDWELL

We have used Schraft's for all of the medication for our IVF cycle. We have been very pleased with every order that we have received.

10/10

Hamilton, NJ

10/10

STMaritinville,La 70582

10/10

STMaritinville,La 70582

Professional, responsive and empathetic staff. Thanks for your service

10/10

West New York, nj

10/10

Pompton plains NJ

The "Open the Box" program was very helpful. Thank you for making the process seamless and for answering our questions.

9.1/10

Princeton, NJ

Friendly and fast. Great service.

10/10

Warren, NJ

10/10

Experience was excellent except I am missing a 10-pack of insulin syringes. I let the clinic who ordered it know I seemed to not have enough, and they mentioned I should have received 2 10-packs of the syringes. Instead I only received 1. Otherwise excellent experience.

9.6/10

Windham

10/10

Bernardsville NJ

Excellent phone conversation with schrafts and excellent service.

10/10

Stockton

Thank you for all your help an getting al the medecine on time for me..I really apreciated

10/10

Winton

So easy, as always!

10/10

San Francisco CA

Best customer service ever, which reduces a lot of the stress for the ivf treatment cycle. Thank you guys!

10/10

Princeton

Thank you so much for always being so friendly and helpful!

10/10

NJ

the schraft’s service is perfect! the attendants are always kind and ready to explain all our questions, the medicine comes in the right day and time and very well packaged.

10/10

baton rouge - LA

Everyone I dealt with was incredibly polite and professional. Everything arrived on time and correctly!

10/10

Brookfield, WI

9.6/10

Middlesex NJ

10/10

New brunswick NJ

I want to stay anonymity

9.3/10

Nj

My experience with Schrafts was great. It was super easy and everyone I spoke to was very nice & professional.

9.9/10

Dover, DE

As always , exceptional service. I consistently feel well taken care of by Schraft’s. Thank you !

10/10

10/10

Saddle Brook NJ

I had another wonderful experience with Shraft's. Jossy was one of the nicest and most helpful customer service reps that I have ever had. I always have a great experience with Schraft's. I've also had the pleasure of dealing with Shady who is also very nice and helpful. Thank you Jossy for all of your help in fulfilling my order! Highly recommend!

10/10

Howell, NJ

Excellent!

10/10

Cedar Knolls, NJ

Everything was wonderful. The coordinator who helped with the refill was amazing and very kind.

10/10

North Richland Hills, TX

Medication came on time however, I said I did not need a sharps container nor another pen. They came in the delivery so I am sure I was charged for them. During the order the delivery time and price was not explained well. I had to ask many questions and did not get an invoice explaining what I paid for.

8.1/10

Flemington, NJ

10/10

Neptune, NJ

10/10

San Francisco, CA

Awesome service!!

10/10

Tucson AZ

Everyone has been super helpful!

10/10

Monroe Twp. Nj

10/10

10/10

Lakewood

Perfection as always! 100% realizable every time

10/10

NJ

8.4/10

Marlton new jersey

10/10

10/10

Stmartinville

Representatives are always pleasant and helpful, and they resolve insurance issues in a timely matter. Thank you for your excellent customer service 🙂

10/10

Bordentown, NJ

Andy is incredible. He's so helpful, kind, courteous, understanding, thorough, and supportive. I love working with Schraft's 2.0. I've had only great experiences. Thank you.

10/10

Springfield

all was fine - thanks

10/10

Bridgewater

Great customer service. Very efficient pharmacy! Thank you!

10/10

Rockaway, NJ

10/10

white oak tx

10/10

10/10

Thank you!

10/10

Dallas, Texas

10/10

West mifflin

I was impressed with Schrafts.

10/10

Ewing Township

Staff are all very helpful and knowledgeable. From order confirmation to prescription guidance, I felt they were caring.

10/10

Farmington, NM

10/10

ALLENTOWN PA

The staff that helped me place my order was amazing. So helpful and on top
Of everything. Our call got disconnected and she reached back out within seconds and made sure that everything was exactly what I needed

10/10

Cranford

10/10

UPPER SADDLE RIVER, NJ

10/10

10/10

Lakewood Township

10/10

East Brunswick

All wonderful. I do wish the container wasn’t so big for such a small prescription

10/10

Lexington, ky

10/10

Dallas, TX

I was supposed to get this order 3 weeks ago and was not aware of it, pharmacy did not call me

7.1/10

Tampa Florida

10/10

Fair Haven, New Jersey

Always amazing to deal with. Managing all the meds that come along with fertility issues can be very overwhelming and everyone I dealt with was always kind, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for all you do.

10/10

Wayne, NJ

Excellent pharmacy

10/10

Whippany NJ

It’s been an absolute pleasure working with such helpful, friendly, positive and caring staff!

10/10

Flemington, NJ

Thank you for a positive experience!

10/10

Middletown, New Jersey

Every experience I have had with Schraft's 2.0 has been fantastic.

10/10

Toms River, New Jersey

Very satisfied with the service, fast and timely delivery.

10/10

PHILLIPSBURG, NJ

Loved the whole experience. Employees were awesome to talk to and I loved the personalized service. Really great! Only issue I had was one medication that i was supposed to get and did not get. I can't tell if that was due to Stanford or due to Schraft's but that was an anxious experience and thankfully I caught it in time. I think it would be good for me to get a checklist of what stanford ordered vs. what was fulfilled at the time of the delivery.

9.1/10

San Francisco

10/10

10/10

Basking Ridge, NJ

10/10

Somerset, NJ

Awesome experience. Thank you so much!

10/10

Dallas, Texas

Getting the actual medication was fine... The supplies I lacked were alcohol pads and sterile gauze pads and I got no sharps container after requesting specifically to get two. A little annoying after being on the phone so many times with schrafts.

8.4/10

Bernardsville NJ

Very professional and easy to understand!

10/10

New Jersey

10/10

Port orange, fl

I can’t say enough good things about Schrafts! Perry helped with my recent order. From start to finish, he was incredible. I had a little issue with meds getting delivered and he made sure I got those meds when I was suppose to. I HIGHLY recommend this company!

10/10

Fort Dix, New Jersey

I love the professionalism of the team at Schrafts. I always have great help.

10/10

East Brunswick, NJ

10/10

Marlton New Jersey

Extremely helpful staff. Offered me potential solutions to help make my medication more affordable that I wasn’t previously aware of.

10/10

Largo, FL

Judy was very helpful!!

10/10

Wayne, NJ

9.9/10

This was my second time there and I had the same experience as I did last time. Very professional, kind, understanding and the place is very clean. Receptionist is always nice even when I talk to them on the phone. Definitely 5 stars

9.7/10

Scotchtown New York

When refrigerated medication is shipped, is there usually a device included in the box to indicate if temperature went out of range for an extended period of time?

10/10

West mifflin pa

10/10

Wyckoff

10/10

Highland Park, NJ

I have had to work with Schraft’s twice for medication. I appreciate their friendliness and willingness to help! Thank you for making this portion of the process so easy!

10/10

Staten Island, NY

10/10

Lawrenceville, NJ

Excellent service. Nurse was helpful. They make scheduling a breeze. Just wish my supplies included bandaids and alcohol swabs.

9.7/10

Always easy to deal with and delivery is on time! Only complaint, is that this time the icepack wasn't cold and it was for a refrigerated medication.

10/10

Skillman, NJ

10/10

Lakewood Township nj

10/10

Marlton NJ

9.9/10

10/10

Somerset, NJ

10/10

Pineland, TX

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about my experience the staff went above and beyond to ensure that I not only received my medication but that all of the insurance information was taken care of and somebody was there to call me to talk me through how to use the medication appropriately.

10/10

Marlboro, NJ

I had mentioned when placing the order that because of the distance I was traveling, that I may not get there until 615PM. The reps I spoke to on the phone and in person were so understanding and accommodating. Fertility meds are so tricky because timing is such an important factor, and if it had not been for their flexibility, my IVF cycle may have been put in jeopardy. Thank you SO much.

10/10

Cedar Knolls, NJ

10/10

10/10

Scotch Plains, NJ

10/10

Jackson, NJ

10/10

10/10

Driver didn't even knock the door. Left the package in the porch with the medicine that needed to be in the fridge.

9.6/10

Elizabeth

My overall experience with Schraft’s Pharmacy has been fantastic! Adam was great. He was prompt in responding to my messages, and he was accurate and efficient in sending me my medications. Going through fertility treatment is hard so having a trustworthy pharmacy is a must.

10/10

Ashburn, VA

10/10

Saddle Brook NJ

10/10

Denham springs LA

10/10

North Brunswick, NJ

Everyone that I've spoken to so far has been the most helpful and super friendly. Everyone deserves a raise!

10/10

San Francisco

Adam was THE BEST

10/10

Gulfport, MS

Adam was great to work with! He answered all my questions and made the process so easy.

10/10

Covington, LA

Everyone was great. The only feedback I have is that I didn’t get a time window for when the medications will be delivered on Monday. I received a text while I was at work to say they would be delivered within the hour. I called the pharmacy and asked if I needed to be home to receive the he medications and I was told I did. I immediately left work, but the medications were already left at my mailbox. Maybe just confirming a window prior to the day of delivery would be helpful

10/10

Fords, NJ

You guys are literally my absolute favorite people/pharmacy. We are required to work with Avella due to our insurance and we needed emergency assistance with filling a prescription. You made that happen. I love you guys. Keep up the awesome work.

10/10

Sparta NJ

The entire staff at Schraft's is incredible. I worked with Andy a few times and he has always been so helpful in assisting me with my refills and purchases. Recently I called and spoke to a woman but i forgot her name. I had concerns with using a different brand for my progresterone oil. She double checked with the pharmacist and both of them assured me that the other brand is what they have in stock but is safe to use.

Everyone has been wonderful with all my questions and concerns. I really trust the staff here at Scraft's. Thank you.

10/10

Springfield

I mistook the Follistim pen for the medication, and didn't get the medication in the fridge until a few days after delivery (luckily it was still cool, I left it in the box). Maybe calling out that the refrigerated medication is at the bottom of the cooler, in multiple boxes would help? Also mostly my fault, I didn't read the label closely enough.

10/10

Sausalito, CA

10/10

Hackettstown, nj

Adam has been absolutely fantastic. wonderful customer service and has made me feel at ease during this whole process

10/10

Rock Island Illinois

From the beginning the staff at schrafts2.0 has gone above and beyond to help make sure I not only receive my medication, but that I knew exactly how to take it. I cannot say enough good about all they have done for me.

10/10

NJ

The person I placed my order with was very professional and helpful.

10/10

Long Branch, NJ

10/10

lakewood nj

7.3/10

Boonton, NJ

10/10

10/10

Bound Brook, NJ

10/10

Maitland, Florida

10/10

Somerset

Everyone at Schraft's was amazing. Professional, swift, and caring. Thanks again.

10/10

Madison, WI

FedEx was horribly unprofessional regarding delivery of the medications. However, the staff at schrafts (particularly Andy) went above and beyond to help sort the problem out and ensure the medication was delivered. Thanks for your attention and professionalism Andy and schrafts!

10/10

Jackson, Nj

10/10

10/10

Marina, Ca

I’ve had a great experience every time so far!

10/10

Caddo Mills Texas

10/10

Baton Rouge

I've had to go through two cycles of IUI so far and each time getting my medicine from Schraft's has been quick and simple. With such a sensitive matter, it's refreshing to deal with people and a company that follow through immediately. Thank you!

10/10

East Hanover, NJ

10/10

Glen Ridge, NJ

Would appreciate if Schraft's had a more accommodating return policy on medications. We paid for all of our medications out of pocket so we only ordered the appropriate medications as per need instead of ordering everything prescribed all at once. Our protocol changed at the very last minute during our IVF treatment cycle and there was a medication that we ordered and paid for that was not needed due to the change in protocol. The medication cost about $400 out of our pocket. When we inquired for returning (package unopened and medication not used), we were told it couldn't be returned. As you know, IVF medications are very expensive especially for those paying out of pocket expenses. Your pharmacy should be more accommodating in these type of situations. I have an expensive box of medication just sitting on the shelf that won't ever be used. That $400 could've been put towards our other IVF treatment expenses. Thank you for your consideration with this matter.

8/10

Whippany, NJ

10/10

Dallas, Texas

Andy went above and beyond ! So grateful for his assistance

10/10

Nj

Thank you for your continued support throughout the past year. I really appreciate all the assistance that Schraft's continues to provide.

10/10

Livingston

10/10

Great service from beginning to end. Very patient in going over all the medications. Always willing to assist with any questions or concerns.

10/10

Belleville NJ

10/10

New Orleans, LA

9.6/10

10/10

Newark, New Jersey

10/10

Metairie, LA

10/10

10/10

10/10

Very good

10/10

Pine Brook NJ

10/10

Dallas, TX

Once again , exceptional service. Thank you !

10/10

NJ

10/10

Jackson, NJ

Excellent customer service

10/10

Newark, NJ

The staff member was very friendly and professional!

10/10

Jacksonville, FL

10/10

Great job- helped me in a pinch.

10/10

Bloomfield, NJ

10/10

San Francisco, CA

10/10

Youngsville, LA

I loved being able to text with someone. It makes it a lot easier for me!

10/10

Brick, NJ

Nice and professional staff.

10/10

Jersey City, NJ

Ordered 2 prescriptions (a patch and a pill) as well as additional medical supplies (syringes and needles) through WIN Fertility. Needed the items delivered ASAP but due to their slow response could not get delivery until 3 days later which caused a delay in the course of my treatments for my current fertility calendar.

When the delivery via Schraft's arrived my prescriptions were included but no syringes and needles, which were needed for use that day. When I called, I was told they assumed I did not need them as the two prescriptions were a patch and a pill. No prior phone call was made to me and no communication letting me know my expected order would not arrive completed was made either. Therefore delaying the course for my treatments yet again and suspending my current fertility journey. Very disappointed in the lack of communication and added stress put on a patient who is already going through a stressful journey. Understand if items can't be included but that needs to be communicated in advance of a shipment.

1.4/10

Dallas, Texas

10/10

Hueytown, AL

10/10

10/10

7/10

Rayne, LA

We didn't get a sharps container with are order.

8.7/10

Cincinnati

10/10

Piscataway

The staff is always so helpful and professional. I feel that they genuinely care about their customers.

10/10

Kinnelon, NJ

Andy was very helpful in med pricing, patient, and professional Returning phone calls and demonstrated patient care first.
When meds arrived they were labeled for ease of knowing which meds needed to refrigerated as well as what needles were used for what meds. I was not a first timer but for first time that would be helpful and comforting to not stress about.
The only thing is I was expecting my leupron trigger to be in syringe form and it came in vial form which will add a little stress when drawing up and injecting.

10/10

Metairie, LA

Always very efficient

10/10

New city ny

Excellent service throughout.

10/10

Voorhees

Very prompt service

10/10

Paso Robles, California

10/10

Everyone at Schraft's 2.0 was fantastic. I got all my medicine on time as needed and all the people I spoke to were beyond helpful in answering my questions or concerns. Keep up the excellent level of service.

10/10

forked river, new jersey

Good experience throughout my order process.

10/10

Englewood ,NJ

10/10

Thank you ALL so much for all you have done and for being so very kind and efficient!!! Much appreciated!!!

10/10

Waterloo Iowa

10/10

7.6/10

10/10

10/10

Brick, NJ

10/10

Littleton

10/10

Houston, Tx

Everyone was polite and professional on the phone, package arrived on time, contents were accurate.

10/10

Brookfield. WI

Excellent customer service.

10/10

Old bridge

My experience with Schraft’s has been excellent. I appreciate the support, professionalism, and ease of ordering my medications.

10/10

Bastrop, LA

Thanks for a great service!

10/10

Flushing

Everything was very professional and informative.

10/10

Slidell,la

10/10

West Monroe la

Nurse Kelly was fantastic

10/10

10/10

10/10

Jacksonville Florida

10/10

San Diego, California

10/10

Dover, NJ

10/10

As always , exceptional service! I felt supported and well taken care of. I had a late-notice request as my prescription was low and Sharon contacted me promptly, efficiently processed my request, and arranged quick delivery. Thank you !

10/10

NJ

Had a broken vial of medicine and it was replaced with no questions and quickly, such a relief to know you folks have my back thank you.

10/10

Norwalk, OH

I don’t like to do surveys or leave comments but every time I have dealt with your company I have had a great experience. Everyone makes sure you have what you need. That includes how to use the medication.

10/10

NJ

Everyone has been so nice and helpful!

10/10

Orlando, Florida

My services were through carrot Rx and it was wonderful, fast and easy. I appreciate the quick response.

10/10

San Ramon, California

Very professional and quick turn around time!

10/10

Rockaway, NJ

Great service every time I call and need to place an order! The gentleman who delivers my prescriptions is wonderful.

10/10

Red bank, NJ

10/10

10/10

Flemington, NJ

10/10

Atwater Ca

Thank you for putting my mind at rest Sherrill! Trying to conceive is stressful enough so I appreciate the call to alleviate my concerns given the meds didn't get to me on time.

10/10

LOS ANGELES

10/10

Everyone I had contact with at Schraft's was extremely friendly and helpful. Their communication about the delivery made the process easy and stress-free. My overall experience was excellent.

10/10

Ewing

Schrafts has been an incredible resource, not only for providing the physical medication, but also for the support, guidance, and availability that it offers. Thank you so much for all of your help throughout my IVF journey!

10/10

Livingston, NJ

Thank you for being so helpful with these prescriptions.

10/10

Bakersfield, CA

happy you were available, or i would have been in trouble!

10/10

hawthorne, NJ

10/10

10/10

Marlinton, West Virginia

10/10

10/10

Donaldsonville, la

They truly went above and beyond and made the whole experience really easy.

10/10

Madisonville

10/10

Pennsauken, NJ

Positive first experience and I feel comfortable being supported throughout the process. Thank you!

10/10

Middletown, New Jersey

10/10

Lawrenceville, NJ

9.1/10

Voorhees

10/10

Excellent customer service!

10/10

10/10

10/10

Woodland Park, NJ

Very timely and easy experience. the stuff was very informative and helpful.

10/10

New Orleans, LA

10/10

Cape Coral FL

10/10

Whippany NJ

Love the texting capabilities when you have a quick question or come up with concerns at odd times.

10/10

Calera AL

9.7/10

Manhawkin New Jersey

GREAT SERVICE - DELIVERED BEFORE I EVEN NEEDED. OFFER GREAT SERVICES TO PREPARE FOR USING.

10/10

FREEHOLD, NJ

10/10

10/10

New Orleans, LA

10/10

NJ

10/10

10/10

10/10

Santa Maria, ca

10/10

Zachary, Louisiana

It is always a pleasure dealing with Schrafts. They are so accommodating!

10/10

Cranford, NJ

10/10

Morristown NJ

I've had nothing but exceptional experience with Schraft's2.0 and I am so glad to be a returning customer for my IVF cycle.

10/10

Fleming Island

10/10

10/10

10/10

Monsey

10/10

Bloomsbury

10/10

Everything was great as usual

10/10

Ocean NJ

Staff is very nice and helpful and very friendly.. thank you all for your help

10/10

FORT MYERS FLORIDA

10/10

Baton Rouge

I was VERY pleased with the hep I received in ordering my medication. The gentleman was very nice and helpful.

10/10

Covington, LA

10/10

10/10

NJ

Grateful for Carrot RX and Schrafts who made this first-time experience much less overwhelming. Wonderful customer service and follow up. Highly recommended.

10/10

Beverly Hills, CA

10/10

Tucson

10/10

Raritan

Great experience, helpful and friendly staff

10/10

Littleton CO

10/10

Bound Brook, NJ

10/10

Aron Rouge, LA

10/10

Landing NJ

10/10

Ridgewood NJ

10/10

Orlando, FL

Everyone was friendly, took care of my order respectfully and quickly. Package came on time and had everything I ordered

10/10

Teaneck

Highly professional and Outstanding customer service!!

10/10

Westwood NJ

10/10

schrafts2 pharmacy is great! The staff is Always quick and available. Even off hours. I can always rely on them. They Make my life with medications easy and stress free. They deliver my meds next day of my order and straight to the house driving one hour south from the pharmacy location.

10/10

Neptune city NJ

9.7/10

Adam was fantastic through my entire process. There was concern surrounding the arrival of my package on time but I was communicated with directly and updated every step of the way! Very pleased with services!

10/10

Metairie, LA

Everyone I've spoken with has been fantastic, and I appreciate very much that the last couple of times I've called the staff has really gone out of their way to get me the help and the prescription I needed. In one case I was connected with a nurse immediately to help me understand how to use my medication, and in the second the person made it so that my delivery came right away and saved me the weekend delivery charge (or the problem of not having the prescription in time). Thank you all.

10/10

Princeton NJ

Every staff member I have spoken with has been incredibly professional and helpful. Medications are always delivered on time with clear and easy instructions. Thank you for making this process so easy!

10/10

Fairfield NJ

Very satisfied

10/10

Donaldsonville, La

Helpful and informative.

10/10

Baton Rouge

10/10

Tabernacle, NJ

10/10

10/10

Neptune

Every person that I have spoken to is extremely compassionate and helpful.

10/10

Youngsville, LA

I have always found all of the people I’ve interacted with so friendly, helpful and professional. I wish every pharmacy experience was like this l.

10/10

Lambertville, NJ

9.9/10

Dickson City, PA

There should have been more alcohol swabs and gauze. It wasn't nearly enough

10/10

Monsey, NY

Adam was my personal care rep and was the biggest help! He made the process so easy and answer all of my questions. He even checked to make sure all of my medicines had arrived and that my call with the nurse went well.

10/10

Robert, Louisiana

10/10

Coral Springs FL

I couldn’t be happier with my Schraft’s 2.0 experience. Such a delight to work with!

10/10

Jersey City, NJ

I have had nothing but great experience while using Schraft from the pharmacist's to the nurse's. My one and only issue just recently occurred. I am currently going through IVF and ordered progesterone in oil from Schraft. After a few uses (4 days or so) I noticed plastic particles in the vial. Although we were folliwing the video directions preciselly, Scraft said it was human error and refused to provide another vial. I was forced to refill the prescription and pay out of pocket when I feel as though it was a manufacturing issue that allowed pieces of the plastic top to malfunctuon and get into my medication. I was also told that they would ship it for feee this time as a courtesy but if it occured again (which I hope it doesnt because that's extremely dangerous), they would not absorb the shipping fee. That was upsettiing to me.

10/10

Riverdale

Excellent customer service, thank you very much!

10/10

Somerset, NJ

When I was ordering a refill, I mentioned to the pharmacist that I didn’t need bandaids or alcohol pads, but could use some gauze. My order shipped with just gauze! I was very appreciative and am always impressed by the time the pharmacists take to listen and accurately fill an order.

10/10

Middlesex NJ

Trying to get pregnant hasn’t been easy . But dealing with Schrafts has been amazing . The staff is so great . And it helps so much. So I just wanna thank you all so much !

10/10

Wall nj

10/10

Whippany NJ

10/10

Whippany NJ

Andy is a pleasure to work with!

10/10

10/10

Manville, NJ

Truly one of the best, easiest pharmaceutical experience I've had thanks to those that work at Schraft's! And I get my prescriptions even sooner than it would take for deliver because their office is less than 10 minutes away from me!

10/10

Parsippany

Super easy and nice to work with! Made for a first time with injections go really smooth and I felt at ease!

10/10

Middletown NJ

10/10

West Caldwell, NJ

amazing and reliable

10/10

Elizabeth, Nj

amazing and reliable

10/10

Elizabeth, Nj

very hood

10/10

Stmartinville

very hood

10/10

Stmartinville

10/10

Highlands New Jersey

9.6/10

10/10

Lafayette, Louisiana

10/10

10/10

Fresno, CA

9.9/10

Helpful and professional service !

10/10

Highland Park NJ

10/10

10/10

10/10

My order was wrong. They sent needles that are the wrong size for injection so my whole order that I paid rush $30 shipping on is useless

7/10

Paso Robles

10/10

Marlton NJ

10/10

Marlton NJ

The worker was great! Polite and professional! Very helpful!

10/10

LA

Everyone we had the pleasure of speaking with were all so professional, friendly and reassuring in easing us into this new journey. I am confident that if we have to use schrafts for anything else in the future, we are in very capable hands and look forward to speaking with any of the wonderful staff.

10/10

NORTH ARLINGTON, nj

10/10

Monroe Twp NJ

10/10

Newark, New Jersey

10/10

East Brunswick, NJ

Everyone I spoke to was so helpful! They were patient and answered any questions. We had to change my delivery date a few times and it was never a problem. I received all of my meds on time. Couldn’t be happier with the pharmacy!

10/10

Point Pleasant, NJ

I was extremely satisfied with the attention and follow-up I received.

10/10

Pittsburgh, PA

10/10

Much quicker and more caring than your competitors.

10/10

Milwaukee, WI

10/10

Warwick ny

10/10

Paris

10/10

10/10

10/10

9.9/10

Texarkana TX

10/10

Albertville, MN

The woman that helped me was awesome. My insurance wasn't run properly and she re ran it for me and significantly lowered my out of pocket costs. Thank you for listening and all of your help. Wonderful experience as always.

10/10

Staten Island, NY

10/10

Roselle Park NJ

10/10

Denville, NJ

Experience was great. Very understanding, friendly and quick to resolve a minor issue to get my meds to me quick!

10/10

Deltona, FL

10/10

10/10

Cranford

My card was charged, by Andy, and I was not advised or given confirmation. When I came to pick the order. I tried to pay. A refund was issue by a pharmacist

9.6/10

Roselle NJ

My card was charged, by Andy, and I was not advised or given confirmation. When I came to pick the order. I tried to pay. A refund was issue by a pharmacist

9.6/10

Roselle NJ

10/10

Middlesex NJ

10/10

Jackson NJ

Had a really pleasant experience with Schrafts

10/10

Newark, NJ

9.6/10

10/10

10/10

Broussard louisiana

Excellent service, representatives were very kind and knowledgeable, they followed up when necessary.

10/10

Teaneck, NJ

Excellent-all staff has been very kind & helpful!

10/10

Ledgewood, NJ