Customer Feedback

Rating Entries

10/10

Emeryville, CA

This was the third pharmacy I contacted about my meds and by far the best experience. Great hours, the ability to track shipments, the availability of meds. Will definitely recommend.

10/10

Jacksonville FL

10/10

10/10

excellent

10/10

Jersey city

Once we were able to get through to someone after a few initial contacts, we have been VERY pleased with Schraft's. We worked with Casey, and have nothing but wonderful positive things to say about her! We have also been VERY impressed and pleased with the medications, how well they are labeled and organized and the communication of all aspects of the process. All of the boxes of medications have arrived exactly when expected (on time) and were extremely well labeled about what needed to be refrigerated and what needles to use with different medications. IVF is an overwhelming process to say the least, especially with no medical background, experience with injectable medications - so the user friendly aspect has been one less thing my husband and I have to worry about! We also had our first major scare when we were mixing one of our medications late at night and the dilutent leaked out of the bottle. We called Schraft's 24 hr nurse and she called 6 pharmacies on our behalf to see if we could get additional dilutent. No pharmacies carried the medication, she walked us through how to recalculate the dosage with the medication we had. She stayed on the phone with us until we were able to inject the medication. It was a HUGE life savor for us. Lastly, we have been very pleased with the cost - we spent hours calling all of leading fertility/speciality pharmacies in search of the the most affordable prices and with the Gago discount Schraft's was the most competitive pricing we found. We will be using your pharmacy for any future medication we need during our IVF journey.

10/10

Ypsilanti, Michigan

Schraft's has been amazing to work with every step of the way! Unbelievably caring and supportive service. The only reason I knocked a point off was because the delivery windows always change and become later or the next day. I have since found out I am actually the last stop as the driver heads back to home base, and it seems he really covers a lot of NJ! That said, he always stays parked until he confirms I have gotten my box from my door step. And he is very friendly. On top of that, Perry in the main office told me he would personally bring my meds if there were any issues and gave me an after hours contact #. Really, I have been blown away by the support and customer service from everyone from the nurses to the delivery person to the phone support. Thank you!

9.9/10

Morristown, NJ

Quick and easy!

10/10

Ogdensburg, NJ

I was quoted 3 prices, none that matched. And I was instructed to apply for discount program to get a refund. After going thru the trouble of applying I was told that while I did get approved for a discount I could not use it because my meds were already discounted. Information that was never shared with me prior. Not sure why I was instructed to apply for discount program if that was the case. Very unhappy with the experience I had.

6.3/10

Orlando, FL

10/10

10/10

10/10

Summit, NJ

So far, any time I’ve called schrafts the customer service has been top notch. Very friendly, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Made a difficult situation such as IVF, a little easier to handle. Thank you!

10/10

Hamilton, New Jersey

10/10

Always a great experience!!!

10/10

Rowlett, TX

3.6/10

8.6/10

Winter Springs

10/10

Ypsilanti MI

This is my third order from you guys. Everything went well. Thank you,

9.3/10

Hamilton, NJ

10/10

Fresno CA

Thank you for your warmly help!

10/10

Princeton, NJ

Very grateful for your service,I'm very happy with my overall experience.

10/10

Kingsburg,CA

8.6/10

Tenafly, NJ

Schraft's makes if very easy to place and receive an order. The door to door service has been amazing! The meds have alway been delivered on time with a up to date status of the delivery, alway very thorough when reviewing meds and helpful in offering education on how to take medications.

10/10

Sparta, NJ

10/10

New Jersey

Very pleasant employee helping me with my order, everything arrived on time and in perfect condition.

10/10

PALM BAY FL

I needed a prescription filled urgently to start a cycle and they got my order processed FAST. Thank you!!!!

10/10

Excellent customer service

10/10

East orange

9.7/10

10/10

West blocton alabama

It was a holiday weekend and I need a medication urgently. After a mishap with the main number, I sent an email hoping that someone would be at the other end. I got a response and a text within less than a minute. The next thing I knew, the on call physician was calling me to provide help. They were able to arrange for someone to meet me at the lab to pick-up my medication. I can’t even tell you how much I appreciate all the help. Thank you so much!

10/10

Cranford, NJ

10/10

10/10

North branch, NJ

Great experience!!

10/10

Wharton

Perry has helped me multiple times and I can’t say enough good about my experience. He is efficient, friendly, and I can trust that my medications and supplies will arrive in a timely manner. Well done!

10/10

Stanfordville, NY

10/10

Fresno CA

10/10

Orlando

Thank you for getting my prescription filled so quickly and applying discounts since I had to pay out of pocket. Thanks to you I didn’t miss my medication dosing. I truly wish my insurance allowed me to get my prescriptions filled at your pharmacy.

10/10

Blairstown, NJ

Staff always friendly & helpful

10/10

Red Bank, NJ

Always great!

10/10

Somerset, NJ

Very fast and organized. I loved the packaging , the pen, and how easy the instructions were. All the medication was correct and labeled to make it easy and not so nerve wrecking. Thank you so much.

10/10

VISALIA

I cant thank Adam and everyone at Schrafts enough! When another big feetility pharmacy gave me the runaround adam stepped in to make sure I got what I needed!

10/10

Linden

10/10

Doylestown, pa

10/10

Hillsborough, NJ

10/10

Tenaha, Texas

10/10

excellent service

10/10

Union

10/10

Santa Maria

Schraft’s has been a total bright spot in the difficult process that is IVF. I can’t say enough good things about every experience I’ve had with the company these past several months!

10/10

Jersey City, NJ

Process to re-order meds could not have been easier, even after having to change day/time. Employees are so attentive and friendly. A very positive experience.

10/10

Madison, NJ

10/10

Flemington, NJ

10/10

NJ

They delivered the medication to the wrong address. Very disappointing. They delivered to 7 North Brookwood instead of 7 West Brookwood.

8.7/10

Montclair NJ

10/10

Newark, NJ

10/10

East brunswick NJ

10/10

10/10

.

10/10

West Orange

Thank you for being so expedient and helpful filling and refilling orders.

10/10

Bakersfield

Adam is wonderful and has maintained consistent communication with me which really helps me manage all of the logistics.

10/10

Highland, MI

10/10

LAKEWOOD

10/10

10/10

Nj

10/10

Houma, LA

vaginal suppository required day of IVF transfer no longer comes with applicator. Would have been nice to known of this change. My 1st ivf cycle one was provided. Was told to just "wash hands and do it.". Makes a stressful day more stressful.

9/10

Blackwood

Always very helpful

10/10

New jersey

10/10

Washington Twp, NJ

10/10

Pennington, NJ

10/10

NJ

7/10

7/10

10/10

Byram, MS

Very helpful. Impressive packaging

10/10

Tuxedo, New York

10/10

Visalia, CA

10/10

Fleetwood, PA

10/10

10/10

Plainfield, NJ

Left a message on the 855 number to call me because I ran out of progesterone oil injections. The on call nurse that answered me back was so rude, snappy, smart mouth answers back. And each time she had to call the pharmacist to check the time I can meet with them to get the medicine, she hung up the phone in my face. SO rude.

Mean while Stacey the pharmacist was soo nice. I’ve run out of a med before and Stacey was the one to meet me. She so very sweet.

10/10

Fairview, NJ

The staff at Schrafts is so helpful, understanding and go above and beyond. I’ve had such an excellent experience. Thank you

10/10

Cedar knolls, NJ

10/10

Firestone Colorado

10/10

Orlando

Excellent service

10/10

Paris, Ky

This is my second time using schrafts and everything went very well. It was easy to get in touch with you and packaged was shipped well and delivered on time.

10/10

Hamilton, NJ

Always dependable

10/10

Pa

10/10

Jackson, NJ

10/10

Glen Ridge, NJ

Experience was great so far

10/10

Elmwood park NJ

I had to get a prescription filled over the weekend. The on call staff were very helpful and informative. They reassured me that a pharmacist could retrieve the medication on Sunday and I did not have to worry. The pharmacist was very informative and provided me the proper medication in a timely fashion.

10/10

passaic

The sweet girl I talked to on the phone was so helpful and kind!

10/10

Lafayette,la

10/10

As always, service was great and staff is VERY nice

10/10

Thank you for your help ordering my prescriptions.

10/10

Bakersfield

10/10

10/10

Fantastic space and staff. Truly appreciate you! Wish you had a location in Bergen county too.

10/10

Westwood, NJ

Professional and excellent with customers.

10/10

Sparta

Excellent services!

10/10

Eatontown

Very helpful and kind staff. I’ve always been able to reach someone quickly to answer my questions.

10/10

Summit, NJ

10/10

The staff member I spoke with on the phone was very rude and giving me a lot of attitude because I was unsure of the start date of my medication and I tried to explain that but the staff member was still very unkind

6.6/10

Plainsboro nj

thank you for all your assistance and professionalism

10/10

WEST ORANGE

LOVED my experience with Schraft's, especially the stellar customer service. I would absolutely recommend it! It really felt like having a home or someone on my side during this difficult process. THANK YOU!

The reason I gave one 8 is that in my first box of all the medication I did not receive 1 and I later had to catch that on my own and order it. However, I don't know if this was stanford's fault or Schraft's. Luckily we got it sorted in time.

9.7/10

San Francisco, CA

Perry was extremely helpful and patient, particularly working with my payment to ensure that we could get the medication through our HSA.

10/10

Orlando, FL

9.4/10

Cincinnati

The staff at Schraft's 2.0 has been incredible! I drove to Schraft's to pick something up and Casey showed me step-by-step twice how to mix and use the menopur. I was so grateful that she went the extra mile to help me. All the staff that I have spoken to have been extremely kind, helpful, and patient with my numerous questions!

10/10

Elkins Park, PA

10/10

10/10

RANDOLPH

10/10

Hackettstown NJ

10/10

I was very pleased with the service and the prices that I received at Schrafts 2.0.

10/10

Denver, CO

10/10

Woodbridge, VA

Your staff went above and beyond to make sure that I received my Rx in time. I wish I wrote down his name, but he was very helpful and professional. I wish other companies had the same standards. I also love the fact that there is a live person behind the test messages.

10/10

Lake Mary, Fl

phenomenal customer service

10/10

Newton, NJ

10/10

Love love LOVE Schraft’s! I wasn’t even sure this was a pharmacy when I first walked in coz this is NOT your average cvs/ShopRite pharmacy but the staff was amazing and this is THE fanciest pharmacy known to man kind. It’s beautiful and the staff was so courteous.

10/10

Dumont, NJ

10/10

Fairview

10/10

Orlando, FL

It’s good service

9.6/10

Fresno 93722

Great timely service! Thank you for offering curbside assistance!

10/10

Cedar Knolls NJ

10/10

10/10

Fast service!

10/10

Clifton NJ

10/10

10/10

Somerset, NJ

10/10

West orange, NJ

I wish that I had been given the pricing by someone because I had no idea what this was going to cost until I gave my credit card over the phone. I don't know if using Schraft's via Carrot was actually cheaper or not -- based on what I paid, I don't think I saved any money. I have gone through IVF once before and this round the drugs were more expensive, so that is all I know.

9.6/10

Marfa, TX

10/10

I can’t remember who helped me on the phone, but she was amazing. So nice, and personable, and accommodating!

10/10

Summit, NJ

10/10

9.9/10

Bridgewater, NJ

Great overall experience.

9.9/10

caldwell, new jersey

10/10

Baltimore md

10/10

Everything was well. Thank you. I do have a hard time accessing my receipts and I need them for my flexible spending account please email my receipts for the last 2 transactions.

10/10

Elizabeth nj

Excellent experience, super informative and helpful

10/10

PA

Great staff, dedicated and kind. All questions answered via phone or in person. Pharmacist was especially helpful to review my trigger shot as my dr. office was closed for calls and I didn't feel the need to page the dr .there when I had Schraft's assistance. Wonderful resource, thank you. I gave a 9 rating on timeliness of scheduling only because when I came in person to the office for a pick up that was to be ready, unfortunately the deliver had just came in. I had to wait, but it was less than 15 minutes and the staff brought it to me waiting in the car! Great customer service for a tiny inconvenience. With the Covid-19 pandemic and all the new rules, I was happy I was even able to pick up the needed medication. Thank you for a great experience.

9.9/10

Wayne, NJ

Always amazing ! Doing IVF isn't easy . But Schraft's helps make it so easy . They go over all the meds with me. And I'm super thankful to everyone there !!!!

10/10

Wall nj


always working to please customers, I really fine this rare in business

10/10

St. Martinville La. 70582

This company is amazing! I called on a Monday morning because I was out of one of IVF meds that’s taken daily. Schrafts was able to get it to me Tuesday without any delay. I’m so impressed with the fast and easy service. I truly appreciate your work. It made my nerves at ease. Thank you

10/10

Creston, California

10/10

Amazing Staff- patient, informative, and. Helpful in every way!

10/10

Caldwell

10/10

Great service

10/10

Bernardsville NJ

10/10

Carteret

excellent services, good care and ease of communication thanks for the good services

10/10

Roselle park

Everyone I talked to is so friendly and helpful, thank you so much!!!

10/10

Guadalupe, Ca

I always have a great experience with Schraft's, highly recommend!

10/10

Very helpful

10/10

Pine Brook NJ

Great service, went above and beyond to provide meds on off-schedule. Life saver, thank you!!

10/10

Cedar grove, NJ

10/10

Doylestown, PA

9.7/10

Lakewood, NJ

10/10

Extremely satisfied with staff on the phone and ability to answer questions. But, when I came in neither of the staff I interacted with had on masks on. I am extremely upset, but had no choice but to pick up medicine.

9.3/10

Cedar Knolls, NJ

10/10

Center Valley PA

10/10

Nipomo, CA

Fantastic

10/10

Toms River Nj

Great Customer Service

10/10

Perth Amboy Nj

Thank you!

10/10

Dallas, Texas

10/10

CA

10/10

Brick, NJ

Your staff was very helpful in explaining the medication.
Thank you

10/10

East Orange

Always a great experience from start to finish!

10/10

Dumont NJ

I love working with you. Service is excellent!

10/10

East Brunswick, NJ

It's been great. The person I first spoke with was very helpful and answered all of my questions.

10/10

NJ

10/10

10/10

Far Hills

9.4/10

Bridgewater, NJ

10/10

Milford, NJ

Great customer service!

10/10

Morristown

10/10

10/10

Your pharmacy has been amazing to work with. Going through IVF sometimes medications are needed same day and anything I needed was fulfilled quickly and never interfered with my cycle. My only complaint was one time I had to pick up the medications and the two girls working were not wearing masks. It was a little unnerving because I have a son at home with a respiratory condition and I was undergoing procedures. Z

10/10

Branchburg, NJ

10/10

Englewood, NJ

10/10

So happy I chose Schrafts pharmacy. Everyone is extremely nice and professional and go above and beyond to make sure I have my medications on time. You guys are great, thank you!

10/10

Red Bank, NJ

Never had to wait on hold. Knew about the medications being given and when they need to arrive. When I called back asking about something little, they were so friendly and cared.

10/10

The patient tech said I was to receive the package by Thursday. I received it Friday.

8.4/10

Altoona, AL

Staff was very helpful and medication was delivered very quickly.

10/10

West Caldwell NJ

Thank you for your caring and support!

10/10

Princeton, NJ

Thank you for your caring and support!

10/10

Princeton, NJ

Great experience

10/10

Jackson, NJ

The people I have spoken to were wonderful! They were knowledgeable, accommodating, and really nice!

10/10

Walden

10/10

New Hempstead, NY

10/10

New Hempstead, NY

I accidentally locked my sharps box, not realizing that was a final closure, not just regular closure. I used the text option on a Monday to reach a patient advocate who was efficient and professional, letting me know another would be sent to me by Wednesday. By Thursday it had not arrived so I used the text feature again. This representative was also efficient and professional, and processed the order for an overnight delivery that arrived on Friday. I'm not sure what happened with the original order but otherwise was overall very pleased with the service. I particularly love the convenience of the text option.

9.3/10

04062

10/10

Kingsburg ,CA

10/10

Edison NJ

10/10

Portland, OR

Everyone I have dealt with has been very kind, patient, and knowledge. It has been a positive experience! Thank you!

10/10

Fords, NJ

10/10

Dallas, Texas

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

10/10

Drums, PA

Andy is phenomenal and incredibly knowledgeable. He made this experience that much easier to handle.

10/10

Old bridge NJ

10/10

Elmwood Park

I had a wonderful experience. All of the staff that helped me with my order were so kind and knowledgeable.

10/10

Township of Washington, NJ

10/10

Palisades Park NJ

Happy overall with the pharmacy experience.

10/10

Schiller Park

10/10

Leander, TX

I loved working with y’all! I’m you made a stressful experience so much easier than I thought it was going to be. Thank you for being so personable and professional 🙂

10/10

San Francisco, CA

10/10

Deltona

10/10

Totowa, NJ

This is my second order and the level of service was the same as if I was ordering for the first time.

10/10

Dover, NJ

Good service

8.7/10

Fresno- ca

10/10

Winchester, Va

10/10

Erath, La

10/10

East Garrison, CA

Always a great and easy experience! Thank you!

10/10

Somerset, NJ

The staff at Schraft’s have been very friendly and helpful every time I’ve gotten medication from you, especially this latest round. This past time, there just wasn’t enough alcohol prep pads.

9.9/10

Mesa, AZ

10/10

Ocala, FL

Excellent service provided by the pharmacist, staff, and Nurse Jill 🙂

10/10

Cedar Knolls, NJ

I spoke with Jossy the other day and she was so friendly and helpful. In fact, all of the staff at the receiving end of the telephone at schraft’s have always been so helpful. I appreciate their kindness, helpfulness, and patience with me on the phone. It’s nice to get to speak to a real person on the other end of the line these days and not have to leave messages or wait on hold to speak to someone. Service is great. Deliveries are timely and convenient. Very satisfied so far with Schraft’s and would highly recommend it. Thank you.

10/10

New Jersey

10/10

Branchburg, NJ

The only snag was that I did not receive my shipping confirmation email at first. When I called about it I was able to confirm the medication was on its way and the email arrived shortly after.

10/10

Brookfield, WI

Sherin was a lifesaver and helped me get my medication early Sunday evening. She was informative, kind and such a pleasure to meet even as brief as it was, she definitely left a lasting impression.

10/10

Hackensack, NJ

I've been using your pharmacy all year and the experience has been amazing. All of the staff at Schraft's 2.0 are so nice, helpful and professional. Michelle recently worked with me to help me track down where my medication was sent to. She contacted my doctor's office and called me to let me know that one of my medications was ordered to my local pharmacy. When I thanked her she said that she just wanted to make sure that I got my medication. Her customer service was above and beyond. Thank you Michelle and Schraft's 2.0!

10/10

Marlboro Township

9.6/10

Smyrna, DE

10/10

10/10

Waldorf

Experience was great.

10/10

Morris Plains

Great customer service. I received my medications very fast even with last minute requests.

10/10

Longwood, Florida

Great customer service. I received my medications very fast even with last minute requests.

10/10

Longwood, Florida

10/10

Oakhurst New Jersey

10/10

Brick, NJ

10/10

Really fast and friendly service!!!

10/10

Hillsborough NJ

Delivered on time

10/10

Norwood, PA

10/10

Honestly, I have had such a wonderful experience with Schrafts for this whole year! I have had 5 shipments of medications and every time has been excellent! I have mentioned this to RMA as well so that they continue to use you!

10/10

Somerville New Jersey

Honestly, I have had such a wonderful experience with Schrafts for this whole year! I have had 5 shipments of medications and every time has been excellent! I have mentioned this to RMA as well so that they continue to use you!

10/10

Somerville New Jersey

Love the way they call when I need a refill. I am terrible at filling my medication. They are a big help. And I received my medication in a timely manner. And the staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

10/10

Lafayette, LA

10/10

Warren nj

Excellent service and fast delivery!

10/10

Fords, NJ

10/10

Far Hills, NJ

10/10

Bastrop, LA

10/10

10/10

Excellent service.

10/10

Newark, NJ

Excellent service.

10/10

Newark, NJ

10/10

Edison, NJ

Excellent service always!

10/10

Mount laurel, NJ

Everything was great, as always.

10/10

Mount laurel nj

Always helpful, quick service!

10/10

Mount Arlington, NJ

10/10

Orlando, Florida

10/10

Michigan

10/10

10/10

Lake Charles, Louisiana

10/10

Houma, LA

10/10

I am a new client so I only had one interaction with you. The prices of my two medicines were very good and I like how quickly it was shipped and packaged.

9.1/10

Hamilton, NJ

Staff is always informative, responsive, timely and EXTREMELY nice and understanding!!!!

10/10

CALDWELL

We have used Schraft's for all of the medication for our IVF cycle. We have been very pleased with every order that we have received.

10/10

Hamilton, NJ

10/10

STMaritinville,La 70582

10/10

STMaritinville,La 70582

Professional, responsive and empathetic staff. Thanks for your service

10/10

West New York, nj

10/10

Pompton plains NJ

The "Open the Box" program was very helpful. Thank you for making the process seamless and for answering our questions.

9.1/10

Princeton, NJ

Friendly and fast. Great service.

10/10

Warren, NJ

10/10

Experience was excellent except I am missing a 10-pack of insulin syringes. I let the clinic who ordered it know I seemed to not have enough, and they mentioned I should have received 2 10-packs of the syringes. Instead I only received 1. Otherwise excellent experience.

9.6/10

Windham

10/10

Bernardsville NJ

Excellent phone conversation with schrafts and excellent service.

10/10

Stockton

Thank you for all your help an getting al the medecine on time for me..I really apreciated

10/10

Winton

So easy, as always!

10/10

San Francisco CA

Best customer service ever, which reduces a lot of the stress for the ivf treatment cycle. Thank you guys!

10/10

Princeton

Thank you so much for always being so friendly and helpful!

10/10

NJ

the schraft’s service is perfect! the attendants are always kind and ready to explain all our questions, the medicine comes in the right day and time and very well packaged.

10/10

baton rouge - LA

Everyone I dealt with was incredibly polite and professional. Everything arrived on time and correctly!

10/10

Brookfield, WI

9.6/10

Middlesex NJ

10/10

New brunswick NJ

I want to stay anonymity

9.3/10

Nj

My experience with Schrafts was great. It was super easy and everyone I spoke to was very nice & professional.

9.9/10

Dover, DE

As always , exceptional service. I consistently feel well taken care of by Schraft’s. Thank you !

10/10

10/10

Saddle Brook NJ

I had another wonderful experience with Shraft's. Jossy was one of the nicest and most helpful customer service reps that I have ever had. I always have a great experience with Schraft's. I've also had the pleasure of dealing with Shady who is also very nice and helpful. Thank you Jossy for all of your help in fulfilling my order! Highly recommend!

10/10

Howell, NJ

Excellent!

10/10

Cedar Knolls, NJ

Everything was wonderful. The coordinator who helped with the refill was amazing and very kind.

10/10

North Richland Hills, TX

Medication came on time however, I said I did not need a sharps container nor another pen. They came in the delivery so I am sure I was charged for them. During the order the delivery time and price was not explained well. I had to ask many questions and did not get an invoice explaining what I paid for.

8.1/10

Flemington, NJ

10/10

Neptune, NJ

10/10

San Francisco, CA

Awesome service!!

10/10

Tucson AZ

Everyone has been super helpful!

10/10

Monroe Twp. Nj

10/10

10/10

Lakewood

Perfection as always! 100% realizable every time

10/10

NJ

8.4/10

Marlton new jersey

10/10

10/10

Stmartinville

Representatives are always pleasant and helpful, and they resolve insurance issues in a timely matter. Thank you for your excellent customer service 🙂

10/10

Bordentown, NJ

Andy is incredible. He's so helpful, kind, courteous, understanding, thorough, and supportive. I love working with Schraft's 2.0. I've had only great experiences. Thank you.

10/10

Springfield

all was fine - thanks

10/10

Bridgewater

Great customer service. Very efficient pharmacy! Thank you!

10/10

Rockaway, NJ

10/10

white oak tx

10/10

10/10

Thank you!

10/10

Dallas, Texas

10/10

West mifflin

I was impressed with Schrafts.

10/10

Ewing Township

Staff are all very helpful and knowledgeable. From order confirmation to prescription guidance, I felt they were caring.

10/10

Farmington, NM

10/10

ALLENTOWN PA

The staff that helped me place my order was amazing. So helpful and on top
Of everything. Our call got disconnected and she reached back out within seconds and made sure that everything was exactly what I needed

10/10

Cranford

10/10

UPPER SADDLE RIVER, NJ

10/10

10/10

Lakewood Township

10/10

East Brunswick

All wonderful. I do wish the container wasn’t so big for such a small prescription

10/10

Lexington, ky

10/10

Dallas, TX

I was supposed to get this order 3 weeks ago and was not aware of it, pharmacy did not call me

7.1/10

Tampa Florida

10/10

Fair Haven, New Jersey

Always amazing to deal with. Managing all the meds that come along with fertility issues can be very overwhelming and everyone I dealt with was always kind, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for all you do.

10/10

Wayne, NJ

Excellent pharmacy

10/10

Whippany NJ

It’s been an absolute pleasure working with such helpful, friendly, positive and caring staff!

10/10

Flemington, NJ

Thank you for a positive experience!

10/10

Middletown, New Jersey

Every experience I have had with Schraft's 2.0 has been fantastic.

10/10

Toms River, New Jersey

Very satisfied with the service, fast and timely delivery.

10/10

PHILLIPSBURG, NJ

Loved the whole experience. Employees were awesome to talk to and I loved the personalized service. Really great! Only issue I had was one medication that i was supposed to get and did not get. I can't tell if that was due to Stanford or due to Schraft's but that was an anxious experience and thankfully I caught it in time. I think it would be good for me to get a checklist of what stanford ordered vs. what was fulfilled at the time of the delivery.

9.1/10

San Francisco

10/10

10/10

Basking Ridge, NJ

10/10

Somerset, NJ

Awesome experience. Thank you so much!

10/10

Dallas, Texas

Getting the actual medication was fine... The supplies I lacked were alcohol pads and sterile gauze pads and I got no sharps container after requesting specifically to get two. A little annoying after being on the phone so many times with schrafts.

8.4/10

Bernardsville NJ

Very professional and easy to understand!

10/10

New Jersey

10/10

Port orange, fl

I can’t say enough good things about Schrafts! Perry helped with my recent order. From start to finish, he was incredible. I had a little issue with meds getting delivered and he made sure I got those meds when I was suppose to. I HIGHLY recommend this company!

10/10

Fort Dix, New Jersey

I love the professionalism of the team at Schrafts. I always have great help.

10/10

East Brunswick, NJ

10/10

Marlton New Jersey

Extremely helpful staff. Offered me potential solutions to help make my medication more affordable that I wasn’t previously aware of.

10/10

Largo, FL

Judy was very helpful!!

10/10

Wayne, NJ

9.9/10

This was my second time there and I had the same experience as I did last time. Very professional, kind, understanding and the place is very clean. Receptionist is always nice even when I talk to them on the phone. Definitely 5 stars

9.7/10

Scotchtown New York

When refrigerated medication is shipped, is there usually a device included in the box to indicate if temperature went out of range for an extended period of time?

10/10

West mifflin pa

10/10

Wyckoff

10/10

Highland Park, NJ

I have had to work with Schraft’s twice for medication. I appreciate their friendliness and willingness to help! Thank you for making this portion of the process so easy!

10/10

Staten Island, NY

10/10

Lawrenceville, NJ

Excellent service. Nurse was helpful. They make scheduling a breeze. Just wish my supplies included bandaids and alcohol swabs.

9.7/10

Always easy to deal with and delivery is on time! Only complaint, is that this time the icepack wasn't cold and it was for a refrigerated medication.

10/10

Skillman, NJ

10/10

Lakewood Township nj

10/10

Marlton NJ

9.9/10

10/10

Somerset, NJ

10/10

Pineland, TX

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about my experience the staff went above and beyond to ensure that I not only received my medication but that all of the insurance information was taken care of and somebody was there to call me to talk me through how to use the medication appropriately.

10/10

Marlboro, NJ

I had mentioned when placing the order that because of the distance I was traveling, that I may not get there until 615PM. The reps I spoke to on the phone and in person were so understanding and accommodating. Fertility meds are so tricky because timing is such an important factor, and if it had not been for their flexibility, my IVF cycle may have been put in jeopardy. Thank you SO much.

10/10

Cedar Knolls, NJ

10/10

10/10

Scotch Plains, NJ

10/10

Jackson, NJ

10/10

10/10

Driver didn't even knock the door. Left the package in the porch with the medicine that needed to be in the fridge.

9.6/10

Elizabeth

My overall experience with Schraft’s Pharmacy has been fantastic! Adam was great. He was prompt in responding to my messages, and he was accurate and efficient in sending me my medications. Going through fertility treatment is hard so having a trustworthy pharmacy is a must.

10/10

Ashburn, VA

10/10

Saddle Brook NJ

10/10

Denham springs LA

10/10

North Brunswick, NJ

Everyone that I've spoken to so far has been the most helpful and super friendly. Everyone deserves a raise!

10/10

San Francisco

Adam was THE BEST

10/10

Gulfport, MS

Adam was great to work with! He answered all my questions and made the process so easy.

10/10

Covington, LA

Everyone was great. The only feedback I have is that I didn’t get a time window for when the medications will be delivered on Monday. I received a text while I was at work to say they would be delivered within the hour. I called the pharmacy and asked if I needed to be home to receive the he medications and I was told I did. I immediately left work, but the medications were already left at my mailbox. Maybe just confirming a window prior to the day of delivery would be helpful

10/10

Fords, NJ

You guys are literally my absolute favorite people/pharmacy. We are required to work with Avella due to our insurance and we needed emergency assistance with filling a prescription. You made that happen. I love you guys. Keep up the awesome work.

10/10

Sparta NJ

The entire staff at Schraft's is incredible. I worked with Andy a few times and he has always been so helpful in assisting me with my refills and purchases. Recently I called and spoke to a woman but i forgot her name. I had concerns with using a different brand for my progresterone oil. She double checked with the pharmacist and both of them assured me that the other brand is what they have in stock but is safe to use.

Everyone has been wonderful with all my questions and concerns. I really trust the staff here at Scraft's. Thank you.

10/10

Springfield

I mistook the Follistim pen for the medication, and didn't get the medication in the fridge until a few days after delivery (luckily it was still cool, I left it in the box). Maybe calling out that the refrigerated medication is at the bottom of the cooler, in multiple boxes would help? Also mostly my fault, I didn't read the label closely enough.

10/10

Sausalito, CA

10/10

Hackettstown, nj

Adam has been absolutely fantastic. wonderful customer service and has made me feel at ease during this whole process

10/10

Rock Island Illinois

From the beginning the staff at schrafts2.0 has gone above and beyond to help make sure I not only receive my medication, but that I knew exactly how to take it. I cannot say enough good about all they have done for me.

10/10

NJ

The person I placed my order with was very professional and helpful.

10/10

Long Branch, NJ

10/10

lakewood nj

7.3/10

Boonton, NJ

10/10

10/10

Bound Brook, NJ

10/10

Maitland, Florida

10/10

Somerset

Everyone at Schraft's was amazing. Professional, swift, and caring. Thanks again.

10/10

Madison, WI

FedEx was horribly unprofessional regarding delivery of the medications. However, the staff at schrafts (particularly Andy) went above and beyond to help sort the problem out and ensure the medication was delivered. Thanks for your attention and professionalism Andy and schrafts!

10/10

Jackson, Nj

10/10

10/10

Marina, Ca

I’ve had a great experience every time so far!

10/10

Caddo Mills Texas

10/10

Baton Rouge

I've had to go through two cycles of IUI so far and each time getting my medicine from Schraft's has been quick and simple. With such a sensitive matter, it's refreshing to deal with people and a company that follow through immediately. Thank you!

10/10

East Hanover, NJ

10/10

Glen Ridge, NJ

Would appreciate if Schraft's had a more accommodating return policy on medications. We paid for all of our medications out of pocket so we only ordered the appropriate medications as per need instead of ordering everything prescribed all at once. Our protocol changed at the very last minute during our IVF treatment cycle and there was a medication that we ordered and paid for that was not needed due to the change in protocol. The medication cost about $400 out of our pocket. When we inquired for returning (package unopened and medication not used), we were told it couldn't be returned. As you know, IVF medications are very expensive especially for those paying out of pocket expenses. Your pharmacy should be more accommodating in these type of situations. I have an expensive box of medication just sitting on the shelf that won't ever be used. That $400 could've been put towards our other IVF treatment expenses. Thank you for your consideration with this matter.

8/10

Whippany, NJ

10/10

Dallas, Texas

Andy went above and beyond ! So grateful for his assistance

10/10

Nj

Thank you for your continued support throughout the past year. I really appreciate all the assistance that Schraft's continues to provide.

10/10

Livingston

10/10

Great service from beginning to end. Very patient in going over all the medications. Always willing to assist with any questions or concerns.

10/10

Belleville NJ

10/10

New Orleans, LA

9.6/10

10/10

Newark, New Jersey

10/10

Metairie, LA

10/10

10/10

10/10

Very good

10/10

Pine Brook NJ

10/10

Dallas, TX

Once again , exceptional service. Thank you !

10/10

NJ

10/10

Jackson, NJ

Excellent customer service

10/10

Newark, NJ

The staff member was very friendly and professional!

10/10

Jacksonville, FL

10/10

Great job- helped me in a pinch.

10/10

Bloomfield, NJ

10/10

San Francisco, CA

10/10

Youngsville, LA