Customer Feedback

Rating Entries

Everyone I've spoken with has been fantastic, and I appreciate very much that the last couple of times I've called the staff has really gone out of their way to get me the help and the prescription I needed. In one case I was connected with a nurse immediately to help me understand how to use my medication, and in the second the person made it so that my delivery came right away and saved me the weekend delivery charge (or the problem of not having the prescription in time). Thank you all.

10/10

Princeton NJ

Every staff member I have spoken with has been incredibly professional and helpful. Medications are always delivered on time with clear and easy instructions. Thank you for making this process so easy!

10/10

Fairfield NJ

Very satisfied

10/10

Donaldsonville, La

Helpful and informative.

10/10

Baton Rouge

10/10

Tabernacle, NJ

10/10

10/10

Neptune

Every person that I have spoken to is extremely compassionate and helpful.

10/10

Youngsville, LA

I have always found all of the people I’ve interacted with so friendly, helpful and professional. I wish every pharmacy experience was like this l.

10/10

Lambertville, NJ

9.9/10

Dickson City, PA

There should have been more alcohol swabs and gauze. It wasn't nearly enough

10/10

Monsey, NY

Adam was my personal care rep and was the biggest help! He made the process so easy and answer all of my questions. He even checked to make sure all of my medicines had arrived and that my call with the nurse went well.

10/10

Robert, Louisiana

10/10

Coral Springs FL

I couldn’t be happier with my Schraft’s 2.0 experience. Such a delight to work with!

10/10

Jersey City, NJ

I have had nothing but great experience while using Schraft from the pharmacist's to the nurse's. My one and only issue just recently occurred. I am currently going through IVF and ordered progesterone in oil from Schraft. After a few uses (4 days or so) I noticed plastic particles in the vial. Although we were folliwing the video directions preciselly, Scraft said it was human error and refused to provide another vial. I was forced to refill the prescription and pay out of pocket when I feel as though it was a manufacturing issue that allowed pieces of the plastic top to malfunctuon and get into my medication. I was also told that they would ship it for feee this time as a courtesy but if it occured again (which I hope it doesnt because that's extremely dangerous), they would not absorb the shipping fee. That was upsettiing to me.

10/10

Riverdale

Excellent customer service, thank you very much!

10/10

Somerset, NJ

When I was ordering a refill, I mentioned to the pharmacist that I didn’t need bandaids or alcohol pads, but could use some gauze. My order shipped with just gauze! I was very appreciative and am always impressed by the time the pharmacists take to listen and accurately fill an order.

10/10

Middlesex NJ

Trying to get pregnant hasn’t been easy . But dealing with Schrafts has been amazing . The staff is so great . And it helps so much. So I just wanna thank you all so much !

10/10

Wall nj

10/10

Whippany NJ

10/10

Whippany NJ

Andy is a pleasure to work with!

10/10

10/10

Manville, NJ

Truly one of the best, easiest pharmaceutical experience I've had thanks to those that work at Schraft's! And I get my prescriptions even sooner than it would take for deliver because their office is less than 10 minutes away from me!

10/10

Parsippany

Super easy and nice to work with! Made for a first time with injections go really smooth and I felt at ease!

10/10

Middletown NJ

10/10

West Caldwell, NJ

amazing and reliable

10/10

Elizabeth, Nj

amazing and reliable

10/10

Elizabeth, Nj

very hood

10/10

Stmartinville

very hood

10/10

Stmartinville

10/10

Highlands New Jersey

9.6/10

10/10

Lafayette, Louisiana

10/10

10/10

Fresno, CA

9.9/10

Helpful and professional service !

10/10

Highland Park NJ

10/10

10/10

10/10

My order was wrong. They sent needles that are the wrong size for injection so my whole order that I paid rush $30 shipping on is useless

7/10

Paso Robles

10/10

Marlton NJ

10/10

Marlton NJ

The worker was great! Polite and professional! Very helpful!

10/10

LA

Everyone we had the pleasure of speaking with were all so professional, friendly and reassuring in easing us into this new journey. I am confident that if we have to use schrafts for anything else in the future, we are in very capable hands and look forward to speaking with any of the wonderful staff.

10/10

NORTH ARLINGTON, nj

10/10

Monroe Twp NJ

10/10

Newark, New Jersey

10/10

East Brunswick, NJ

Everyone I spoke to was so helpful! They were patient and answered any questions. We had to change my delivery date a few times and it was never a problem. I received all of my meds on time. Couldn’t be happier with the pharmacy!

10/10

Point Pleasant, NJ

I was extremely satisfied with the attention and follow-up I received.

10/10

Pittsburgh, PA

10/10

Much quicker and more caring than your competitors.

10/10

Milwaukee, WI

10/10

Warwick ny

10/10

Paris

10/10

10/10

10/10

9.9/10

Texarkana TX

10/10

Albertville, MN

The woman that helped me was awesome. My insurance wasn't run properly and she re ran it for me and significantly lowered my out of pocket costs. Thank you for listening and all of your help. Wonderful experience as always.

10/10

Staten Island, NY

10/10

Roselle Park NJ

10/10

Denville, NJ

Experience was great. Very understanding, friendly and quick to resolve a minor issue to get my meds to me quick!

10/10

Deltona, FL

10/10

10/10

Cranford

My card was charged, by Andy, and I was not advised or given confirmation. When I came to pick the order. I tried to pay. A refund was issue by a pharmacist

9.6/10

Roselle NJ

My card was charged, by Andy, and I was not advised or given confirmation. When I came to pick the order. I tried to pay. A refund was issue by a pharmacist

9.6/10

Roselle NJ

10/10

Middlesex NJ

10/10

Jackson NJ

Had a really pleasant experience with Schrafts

10/10

Newark, NJ

9.6/10

10/10

10/10

Broussard louisiana

Excellent service, representatives were very kind and knowledgeable, they followed up when necessary.

10/10

Teaneck, NJ

Excellent-all staff has been very kind & helpful!

10/10

Ledgewood, NJ

I paid $45 for over weekends delivery, to make sure I will receive ALL of my medications on Saturday. I only received one order yesterday. No idea about the other order, I had to call your office emergency line to get someone to help me. What about I need these medications today? who is going to be responsible for my loss? The staff I talked with on Friday not only impatiently explain things to me but also messed up my order. I’m really not satisfied with your company. The way of your operation is very reckless.

6/10

West orange, NJ

10/10

10/10

Lakewood

Thanks so much for your very prompt delivery! It was easy to call and set up the order, and the package came two days later. I'm so grateful!

10/10

Princeton, NJ

10/10

Neptune, NJ

Love that you guys are able to ship overnight!

9.7/10

Santa Maria CA

10/10

10/10

Lawrenceville, NJ

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable

10/10

Winter Park, FL

great help

10/10

manalapan, nj

10/10

Roselle New Jersey

10/10

10/10

10/10

Jennings, Louisiana

10/10

Merced

10/10

Riverdale NJ

10/10

Mountain Top, PA

I was pleased with my initial phone call going over the meds even though they had to be on hold. When I was ready to get them it was an easy phone call and they were delivered next day. I appreciated setting a phone call to go over how to use the meds. Very happy!

10/10

Sparrow Bush, NY

Awesome service.

10/10

Paso Robles, CA

10/10

Morganville NJ

Fantastic experience

10/10

Mount Laurel, NJ

10/10

NJ

10/10

NJ

Everything was very well done, from ordering through delivery

10/10

Bloomfield, NJ

10/10

10/10

Denville

Everyone was very helpful and I was able to get my medications the same day they were called in.

10/10

Rahway, NJ

The lady who was working with us was hard to understand. She had a thick accent and I don't think she understood what we were saying either. But we were able to finally sort out things and get the medicine and it arrived on time.

9/10

Fresno, CA

10/10

New Jersey

10/10

Marlton nj

I was had a great experience with Schrafts and the customer service is excellent.

10/10

Scotch Plains

Always efficient and helpful

10/10

Cullman, AL

10/10

East Windsor, NJ

Always find your employees very helpful

10/10

Great customer service.

10/10

Hanford, CA

10/10

Cherry Hill, NJ

10/10

10/10

Couldn't have been easier! Extremely fast shipping, high quality medicine, infact it was same brand i was getting at the pharmacy but a lot cheaper!

10/10

Mckinney, TX

10/10

Driver was also nice!

10/10

Woodbridge, NJ

The staff is so courteous and helpful. They really do go above and beyond.
I dealt with a woman named Casey in regards to a follistm issue, she really went above and beyond and Followed up to make sure everything was ok.
I work In the Medical field communicating with pharma on a daily.. the job would be a lot less stressful if more of the pharma world employed staff like schrafts.

10/10

Rockaway, NJ

Staff members are kind and extremely professional.

10/10

Lutz, Fl

Very personable and professional.

10/10

Wayne, NJ

10/10

Denville,NJ

I requested Band-Aids, gauze and alcohol swabs for 1 month supply of daily medication. I received 3 pieces of each, not sure how this will help me.

6.6/10

Branchburg, nj

Always Impeccable service!

10/10

North Brunswick, NJ

Always 100% hassle-free customer service, payment, and shipping.

10/10

Very professional and my medication was tight on time . Thank you

10/10

Irvington Nj

10/10

Rahway, NJ

Always have the best experience either Schrafts and only pharmacy I use.

10/10

Wood Ridge Nj

10/10

lafayette, Louisiana

They always answer the phone eagerly to help me and are very efficient with helping me and delivering my meds.. Package always come as asked for and at the right time.

10/10

edison, NJ

My experience was great staff was very efficient to fill my order and get it to me quickly.

10/10

Palmyra NJ

Always a great experience.

10/10

Bloomingdale, NJ

10/10

Summit, NJ

10/10

Thank You for everything!

10/10

Lake Charles, La

9.9/10

NJ

10/10

Cedar knolls NJ

Thank you for your excellent service!

10/10

Extremely professional and helpful. Thank you.

10/10

North Bergen, New Jersey

10/10

Bloomfield, NJ

Everyone was so kind and helpful!

10/10

Cranford, NJ

9.9/10

10/10

East Windsor, NJ

10/10

10/10

Middletown

9.3/10

10/10

WEST ORANGE

Thanks for everything you do.!

10/10

Calufon Nj

I received an incorrect amount of pills in the bottle. Staff had to review footage and call me back. Mildly annoying, but understandable. What is really annoying is that there is no order confirmation email or text until the order ships. I would really like a digital confirmation of order being placed.

7.7/10

Flemington, NJ

10/10

Trenton, NJ

Thanks so much for the quick and easy delivery of my necessary medications! Although my phone was turned off (because it was a Jewish holiday), the delivery person managed to find the right address (with some difficulty). The medicines shipped very quickly after my call with a representative and arrived right on time. Thank you!

10/10

Princeton, NJ

Josie was so helpful. She literally went over and beyond to help me. It might have been simple but it meant something big for me.

10/10

Beaumont/Texas

Working with your pharmacy and staff makes this difficult process so, so much easier.
Thank you!

10/10

Springfield, NJ

10/10

Super professional and nice. Quick and efficient

10/10

Woodbridge, ca

It’s always been a great experience with this company and the staff.

10/10

Edison, NJ

This was a great experience. Someone called and the next day my prescription was delivered. I received emails and texts the entire time so I knew when it would arrive.

10/10

Bedminster NJ

10/10

Belleville NJ

Thank you for helping me to get my medication same day during all this turmoil with Covid-19. It’s truly appreciated!

9.7/10

Cranford, NJ

10/10

Tinton Falls, NJ

This is the second time that I have used schrafts and they were great last time and have been great this time

10/10

Wyckoff, Nj

Good experience in customer service & holding prescription when you need time for payment.

10/10

Lemoore, ca

10/10

Morristown nj

9.4/10

Schaumburg, IL

10/10

New Jersey

10/10

Winter springs Florida

8/10

Iota, La

10/10

Bakersfield, CA

10/10

NJ

10/10

Fort Lee, NJ

10/10

10/10

Teaneck, New Jersey

10/10

10/10

Orange, NJ

10/10

NJ

10/10

Springfield, NJ

10/10

Port Monmouth NJ

10/10

Arroyo Grande, CA

10/10

Nutley, NJ

10/10

Englewood NJ

5.3/10

9.9/10

New Jersey

10/10

Fort Walton beach Florida

9.1/10

Schaumburg, IL

10/10

Richardson, TX

9/10

Lake Charles

10/10

Wayne NJ

10/10

10/10

10/10

Pensacola FL

10/10

Middlesex NJ

10/10

Palmyra NJ

10/10

Shavertown, Pa

10/10

Basking Ridge

10/10

Tampa, Fl

10/10

Plano Tx

10/10

Leesville LA

10/10

Toms River, NJ

6/10

Long Beach, California

6/10

Long Beach, California

10/10

Piscataway NJ

10/10

Orlando, FL

10/10

Englewood NJ

10/10

High Bridge, NJ

10/10

10/10

Littleton, co

9.9/10

Miami, FL

10/10

Fort Dix, NJ

9/10

New York, NY

9/10

New York, NY

10/10

East Brunswick, NJ

10/10

baton rouge - LA

10/10

Califon NJ

10/10

Mount Laurel, NJ

10/10

East Windsor, NJ

10/10

Lake Hiawatha

10/10

NYC

10/10

10/10

frisco, tx

10/10

Flanders NJ

8.9/10

Baton Rouge

10/10

lakewood nj

10/10

Washington Twp NJ

10/10

Lafayette LA

10/10

Madisonville, LA

10/10

Louisiana

10/10

Baton Rouge, Louisiana

10/10

9.9/10

8/10

10/10

NYC

10/10

Houston, Texas

asdad

10/10

NJ

asdasdsd

10/10

NJ

Test

10/10

Austin

Fast, reliable, informative, thorough! Thank you for making this process easier!

10/10

Howell, NJ

Very nice and helpful staff

10/10

LAS VEGAS

10/10

Paramus, NJ

Schrafts really has been a pleasure to deal with. The treatment I am going through is very stressful but they make this part so easy.

10/10

Cranford, NJ

Excellent service!

10/10

Watchung, nj

10/10

East Brunswick, NJ

Amazing service and so organized. I will recommend this pharmacy to anyone going through their fertility journey!

10/10

New Jersey

It was so nice to call and talk to someone without automatic recordings or waiting on hold and to talk to the same person anytime I needed to or had a question. This helped my experience immensely, thank you!!

10/10

Curtice ohio

Excellent job

10/10

NYC

It's a little frustrating that I have to ask for a receipt every time I make a purchase. Sometimes I even have to follow up because I didn't receive the receipt. For a purchase that's so extremely expensive should we get a receipt automatically? Not sure why this purchase is different than any other purchase from any company for any item where you get a receipt no questions asked.

10/10

Excellent service

10/10

Nj

10/10

Liberty KY

Everyone at Schraft’s we’re great to work with! In such a stressful time of fertility treatments, the extra mile you guys go really makes a difference. Thank you!

10/10

St. Paul, Minnesota

There were several Alcohol Prep Pads dry that I could not use, I had to buy some extra since there were not enough for all my medication, but everything besides that it was ok

9.9/10

Carrollton, Tx

10/10

Cincinnati Ohio

I am overwhelmed by the courtesy , thoroughness, and genuine understanding of the staff members I’ve encountered so far. Shati (spelling ?) was my first connection — he patiently and clearly led me through the box of treatments that would soon be coming my way. He was kind, positive, and truly put me at ease. I am so grateful! Then, I spoke to Jen, who delivered clear instructions for all of my injections, knowing that I was in a vulnerable state. She followed up a few days later with efficiency and kindness, and made it clear that her door was open to me always. Finally , Sharon came through in ways that I didn’t know were possible. I called the 24/hr line on Saturday evening in a panic as I struggled with mixing my second injection and was worried about the timing. This was my first evening of injections. Calmly and supportively, Sharon assessed my situation. She went as far as to FaceTime me so that she could see with clarity exactly what was happening with my syringe and vials. She guided me with intelligence and grace , and I will never forget it. As if that wasn’t enough , Sharon took an hour of her time two days later to work through the injection steps with me again onsite , an opportunity at which I jumped. I feel more empowered and overall optimistic about this entire IVF journey after experiencing such wonderful and professional human beings !! Thank you so much.

10/10

NJ

Thanks for everything!

10/10

Eunice, LA

10/10

Everyone is so helpful and quick to respond!

10/10

Waldwick, NJ

10/10

10/10

The nurse who is Colson Ed the mediations to next was so helpful. This is definitely one of the best parts of your service. Thank you

10/10

Randolph NJ

10/10

West orange NJ

10/10

West orange NJ

There was some confusion on my order. When I went to pick up my meds, there were confused with the orders and looked disorganized. There seemed to be a miscommunication amongst them. Receptionist was nice and Sharon was helpful in providing tutorial with my meds.

5.1/10

Somerset, NJ

10/10

Lakewood , NJ

Great service

10/10

Lemoore, California

10/10

lakewood

Very professional, my medications always arrives on time as promised. So far so good . Keep it up guys . I will always recommend SCHRAFTS

10/10

Irvington, NJ

Maya was great! She helped me find savings and maximized my insurance benefits! She deserves a raise!

10/10

Madisonville, LA

Shady was so extremely helpful when I called to place an order. He took the time to call my insurance and verify my coverage. This really meant a lot to me and helped me make a decision in an otherwise stressful situation.

10/10

Annapolis, MD

Always super nice and informative

10/10

California

From the pharmacist down to the intake coordinator everyone is so kind and willing to go the extra mile to help process my prescriptions.

10/10

CA

10/10

Caddo Mills TX

10/10

The nurse that I met with was beyond exceptional. She had so much patience, was so thorough, and answered all my questions. I was very pleased and appreciative

10/10

Cedar knolls nj

My medication schedule unexpectedly got moved up a few days and though my meds had shipped I wasn't expected to get them for a few days. With 1 phone call I was guaranteed to have my meds in time for the next morning. A stressful situation became not as bad with the professionalism and commitment to getting what I needed when I needed it. Wonderful experience.

10/10

Blackwood, NJ

10/10

Jacksonville, FL

10/10

Stanhope nj

I couldn’t believe how fast my order came and how helpful the staff was! Excellent experience!

10/10

Delran, NJ

10/10

Basking Ridge, NJ

Jen is great! I've had a few different open the box appointments with new medications

10/10

LITTLE ELM TX

10/10

West Orange, NJ

10/10

10/10

10/10

Bergenfeild nJ

10/10

Shavertown PA

10/10

Shavertown PA

The staff is very professional and friendly to customers at the same time. Thank you!

10/10

Sanford, FL

The only negative I experienced is that I was called after my doctor phoned in the prescription and told I needed to contact insurance to get approved. When I called my insurance, they said that was not necessary for the medications I was receiving. I called Schraft's 2.0 back, and they said I was correct. A series of phone calls I did not need to make is a little frustrating. Apparently, they may have been trying to get me authorized anyway for medication that I may need down the road, but that didn't feel appropriate given that we don't know if I will need them. It just felt unprofessional and was not a great first contact experience. All further contact has been good.

I do wish that you would send email confirmation of an order- not just a text when the order has shipped. It need not list medications (I understand privacy issues) but something to confirm that the order is real would be appreciated.

9.1/10

Flemington, NJ

10/10

Woodland Park Nj

10/10

Great service!

10/10

South River, NJ

It was very difficult to hear the Customer Service person. The reception kept going in and out. I asked her to repeat things multiple times and grew very frustrated as she didn't try to solve the problem. When I asked her how much my credit card would be charged she gave me a snarky answer and did not answer the question. I will most likely ask for another provider when I get a prescription.

8.1/10

Middletown, NJ

10/10

BRADLEY BEACH

10/10

Every time I have had to deal with the Schraft's Pharmacy and the employees I have had a great experience. Everyone is always friendly and helpful on the phone and in person.

10/10

Staten Island, NY

10/10

10/10

East Brunswick, NJ

I had a great experience. Shady Daniel was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great customer service!

10/10

South River, NJ

Very kind and professional!!

10/10

Youngsville, LA

10/10

Summit

I’m very disappointed with my last experience. When I spoke with the rep to place the order I was provided a quote of $199 and was told it would most likely be even less depending on how much our Surrogate still had left over. To my surprise I was billed $240. I spoke with a rep today and was advised the higher cost was due to the script requiring brand instead of generic. I should have been called and informed of the difference in price. I was not given an option to continue with the order based on cost being much higher than quoted. I was billed without consent/agreement on the final amount.

8.7/10

Palmdale CA

I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you sp mitch

10/10

Newark, NJ

10/10

Lafayette, Louisiana

Excellent customer service

10/10

Pennington. NJ.

Cheryl was amazing and helped with an after hours emergency. She even followed up to make sure everything went okay, and that I had everything I needed for the following night. I was so impressed with her and the Schraft's team.

10/10

Caldwell, NJ

My meds never got here this weekend . Nervous and uneasy about it

7.9/10

Montclair nj

Amazing service. Amazing staff always! Thank you for making this such a pleasant experience!

10/10

Totowa, NJ

Amazing!! I needed my medicine super fast and it arrived right when I needed it to!!

10/10

Modena, Ny

10/10

10/10

9/10

7.1/10

7.1/10

Wonderful experience, as always!

10/10

Orlando, FL

It was an amazing experience. Very grateful for all the help.

10/10

Newark NJ

10/10

10/10

Absolutely wonderful and professional experience. I deal with a lot of pharmacies for my daughter and expected the same level of disappointment when it came to myself but Jb was pleasantly surprised! Schrafts has been hands down the easiest to work with. It’s never a hassle. Thank you for that!

10/10

South Amboy NJ

Receptionist who took my call asked several repeat questions, appeared to not be listening.

Price of my medication went up $20 in just one month.

8.6/10

Boonton, NJ

Excellent service. One of the best companies I’ve ever dealt with.

10/10

East brunswick New Jersey

Your staff was very professional and helpful. I appreciate helping with discounts and asking if I needed help with administration of meds. Always helpful! Love your service

10/10

Baton Rouge, La

10/10

Kinder, LA

10/10

Clanton Alabama

Thanks for making everything so organized. The only feedback I have is to supply more alcohol wipes. I had plenty of band-aids but did not have enough wipes for the last 3 days.

8.9/10

McKinney

All of your care coordinators were professional and went above and beyond to make sure I had all of my required medications at the right time.

10/10

Jackson, NJ

10/10

Somerset, Nj

I'm completely impressed by the professionalism, thoughtfulness and genuine care I've been shown by Schraft's pharmacy team. It makes things easier during what can be a very challenging and stressful time.

10/10

Washington

Easy experience and knowledgeable staff!

10/10

Tenafly NJ

8/10

The emergency line staff was professional and kept me calm during a stressful situation of not having my meds for that night. The pharmacist came in on a Sunday to refill my prescription. Thank you Schrafts!

10/10

Springfield, NJ

10/10

10/10

Great experience and professionalism and prices!

10/10

Boerne

Great customer service! So hepful

10/10

Dallas TX

Very nice staff and quick delivery

10/10

ORLANDO FLORIDA

Jen was so kind and helpful during a sensitive situation. So glad I scheduled a time to meet with her.

10/10

Morristown NJ

awesome staff awesome service!!!

10/10

Lakewood NJ

10/10

St.Martinville, La

Jossy Estevez was exceptional; she was kind, courteous, friendly and warm. My overall experience, given a less than ideal scenario for the need for medication, was extremely positive. I even shared my experience with my physician's office. Excellent job to Jossy, she is fantastic!

10/10

Oaklyn, New Jersey

Everyone I talk to is very patient and they seem like they genuinely care which is reassuring during this stressful process.

10/10

Deer Park, TX

10/10

The order for one medicine was not filled correctly twice. However the staff was friendly & assisted in fixing the problem both times.

8/10

Nj

10/10

10/10

Shady was extremely helpful, patient, and knowledgable during this process. He went above and beyond in making sure that I would be receiving all of the medication that I need for my next cycle. The process could not have gone any smoother and for that I am grateful. I would absolutely recommend Schraft's to anyone needing medication. Thank you again!

10/10

Howell, NJ

The customer service was PHENOMENAL! Thank you so much!

10/10

Saint Petersburg

Everyone at the pharmacy was so helpful and kind every time we talked over the phone.

10/10

LaBelle, FL

Great service. Super professional staff. Extremely pleasant to work with especially during such a delicate time.

10/10

Cedar Grove, NJ

Good service

10/10

Parsippan,NJ

I had a truly great experience with Schrafts. Maya was my coordinator who contacted me with all of my medication and insurance coverage information. She was extremely knowledgeable and available to answer my questions. Schrafts also set up an orientation for me to learn how to inject myself with my various medications. The woman who worked with me (I believe her name was Jennifer) was extremely thorough and shared useful information with me beyond what was in the package inserts with the drugs, which helped calm my nerves. I had a truly personalized experience and I am very grateful. This was the easiest part of my IVF journey.

10/10

Morristown, New Jersey

1. I specifically requested for more alcohol swabs as they were less last time and half of them were dried up. But that request was unheard.
2. Before win partnered with schrafts the progesterone that I got used to be a little more than 10ml, which enabled extraction of the last dose in full. This time progesterone is exactly 10 ml and each time during the last draw I receive a little less than the required dosage to be injected.
3. Overall we dont need oens and writing pads and other stationary and accessories. If the medication is correct like when Walgreens sends its medications no frills attached that's good for us.
Overall unsatisfied by the quality of medications and the quality of response from the people handling the customers request

3/10

McKinney

My medication arrived on time and customer service was very satisfactory. I will always recommend schrafts

10/10

Irvington, nj

Great experience. easy to work with and pleasant staff.

10/10

Winter Park, FL

I had my prescriptions transferred to another from pharmacy from you, it wasn’t received then was told it couldn’t be filled, so cancelled it. Then was told by you it needed to be transferred back because you cooks fill it (not sure why transferred to begin with) but other pharmacy didn’t have it to transfer. Person I spoke to at your pharmacy kept giving me different costs and was not very knowledgeable.

6.6/10

Rayne, LA

Friendly and very helpful customer service

10/10

New Jersey

My experience with Schraft's was wonderful! Shady was extremely kind and helpful during my ordering experience. He was patient and comforting ensuring that I would have everything I needed. I would definitely recommend Schraft's for your specialized medicine needs!

10/10

Howell, NJ

Amazing experience with the team. The open the box call with Nurse Jen was amazing. When I still felt uncomfortable, since I live close, she had me come in to practice. She was truly awesome and made the experience that much easier for me. I couldn't have done it without her.

10/10

Basking Ridge

10/10

Thank you for taking the time to explain all of the medications to me. It was very helpful and much appreciated.

10/10

Springfield NJ

Really happy with my experience from start to finish. You guys have an awesome team! Keep up the awesome work!

10/10

Sparta NJ

10/10

Arvin ca

Awsome service!

10/10

Montclair

There are not enough kind words to describe how amazing all the representatives are from Schraft’s. It’s unique to have an organization where EVERY individual is so kind, helpful, attentive and patient yet every single person I’ve had contact with at Schraft’s encompasses all of those traits. It is such a pleasure to interact with such great people, especially during a difficult time. Thanks for everything Schraft’s !

10/10

Princeton Junction, NJ

10/10

Tinton Falls, NJ

Service is great and reliable as always

10/10

Newark, NJ

10/10

Great experience very helpful staff. Thank you

10/10

Jackson MS

Good

10/10

Budd lake

Great service. Meds came quickly. Loved the 31 gauge needles! Usually pharmacies send 28s.

10/10

Baton Rouge

10/10

Lakewood Township

You make this entire IVF process tolerable

Thank you

10/10

Middletown, New Jersey

Wonderful experience. Kind, professional staff. Very detailed and timely!

10/10

Orlando, FL

10/10

Long valley nj

Really easy and professional

10/10

Denham springs

10/10

Dallas, Texas

Very good customer service.
Very great "open the box" program.

10/10

North Bergen, NJ

10/10

Lake Charles

10/10

Orlando, FL

I only ordered meds, I didn’t coordinate anything else. I talked with Stacy, she was wonderful and helpful.

6.7/10

Hillsdale NY

10/10

I've always had a positive experience with you all.

10/10

Los Osos CA

10/10

Dallas TX

It was a great experience, the care coordinator was very helpful. I received my medicine in time and in good condition

10/10

Irvington, Nj

10/10

10/10

Hammond, LA

10/10

Antelope

10/10

Tinton falls NJ

10/10

Deltona, Florida

Wonderful experience, very courteous and helpful staff. The nurse did a great job of going over every medication with us and making sure that we understood how to use each one.

10/10

Largo, FL

Excellent experience! I was able to save over $1,000 from what I was planning on spending at the pharmacy my RE recommended. All employees I encountered during my experience were knowledgeable and very friendly. Meds were shipped immediately. Excellent experience all the way around.

10/10

Middleton, ID

10/10

10/10

10/10

East Brunswick, New Jersey

9.9/10

Watauga, TX

Thank you!

9.7/10

Middletown, nj

Everybody was very friendly, prices were great, I was well informed of everything. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

10/10

Pensacola, FL

10/10

Dallas, TX

The Staff Members @ Schrafts are phenomenal!!!

10/10

Belleville NJ

Hello! I had great customer service but I never received a call after I received my medications. I had a scheduled call, and no one called.

8/10

Jobstown, NJ

The staff is very caring and efficient.

10/10

10/10

Middletown, NJ

10/10

Santa Maria

10/10

Everyone I have dealt with has been amazing and very helpful and kind.

10/10

Pen Argyl, PA

I love how Schrafts calls once they receive the order to go over everything with me. We scheduled delivery and it arrived earlier than expected.

10/10

Irvine, CA

Very please with having a nurse 24/7 available for any questions before, during and after the medication. great service.

10/10

kearny